View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51] 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

27/06/2005, 3:44 PM
good stuff! no tickets yet, haven't had time, but will try later, do ya think they'll go quick?

I am actually planning a trip over around that time.. might make it yet..

Wrong thread, girls.
If you're coming to London then post here... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=301808#post301808)

I almost certainly wont be around for the game so the standard of totty will be slightly lower than Babysis had suggested. :D

27/06/2005, 3:44 PM
You have a whole draw in your bedroom dedicated to pudding,You really are some man. :D

Was it black when it was bought :confused: :D

27/06/2005, 3:46 PM
Some of them look pretty straight!

He was talking about the Real Deal... (http://www.clonakiltyblackpudding.ie/index1.html) ;)

hamish
27/06/2005, 3:46 PM
I'd better edit out that post above :eek:

Fcuk it - here's another:

http://p196.ezboard.com/fboygeorgeanawesometalentfrm2

LOL :D

Drumcondra Red
27/06/2005, 4:02 PM
Ah here Peader, thats a bit harsh! Don't worry girls I am defo not that way inclined!!! (Y'know, liking blokes?!?) :eek:

27/06/2005, 5:00 PM
Ah here Peader, thats a bit harsh! Don't worry girls I am defo not that way inclined!!! (Y'know, liking blokes?!?) :eek:

He's like a grandfather clock,Swings both ways :D

Babysis
27/06/2005, 5:01 PM

Listen its not in our interest or yours to be posting gay totty, so make it straight guys ;)

27/06/2005, 5:05 PM
Listen its not in our interest or yours to be posting gay totty, so make it straight guys ;)

It is in his interest.

hamish
27/06/2005, 5:07 PM

Can there not be gay totty as well Babysis. I just posted Rock Hudson and Boy George for those still in the closet. :D

Babysis
27/06/2005, 5:10 PM
Can there not be gay totty as well Babysis. I just posted Rock Hudson and Boy George for those still in the closet. :D

I should have made that clearer. Post as much gay totty as you want, this is an equal opportunities thread Im sure. I was asking the fellas to post totty for us girls, so its a bit pointless posting gay fellas ;) :D

hamish
27/06/2005, 5:13 PM
I should have made that clearer. Post as much gay totty as you want, this is an equal opportunities thread Im sure. I was asking the fellas to post totty for us girls, so its a bit pointless posting gay fellas ;) :D

TBH I was just messing when I posted the two gay icons but the reaction was poor and no witty replies etc.

When I was a kid used to think Hudson was a real macho he-man, big with the ladies etc :o

Drumcondra Red
27/06/2005, 5:29 PM
TBH I was just messing when I posted the two gay icons but the reaction was poor and no witty replies etc.

When I was a kid used to think Hudson was a real macho he-man, big with the ladies etc :o

I'm just glad you remembered the embarrassed smiley there!!!

And just for the record, I've got nothing against gays, but I won't be joining in their fun anytime soon!!! You really have to back me up here Anto, but I'll see you down tolka later!

27/06/2005, 5:36 PM

And just for the record, I've got nothing against gays, but I won't be joining in their fun anytime soon!!! You really have to back me up here Anto, but I'll see you down tolka later!

OK He's straight..............as a u bend :D

See you later Rock,eh,i mean Roy

hamish
27/06/2005, 5:36 PM

Yeah - but of course the studio really worked hard at cultivating that image for Hudson so maybe I was just one of many who was fooled.

This is for you Drumcondra Red............... ;)

LOL :D :D :D

Just messin'

hamish
27/06/2005, 5:40 PM
[QUOTE=D2 Red]OK He's straight..............as a u bend :D

Feck off D2Red - I've had more totty than you've had hot dinners and no jokes about liking salads!!!! :D :p

27/06/2005, 5:43 PM
[QUOTE=D2 Red]OK He's straight..............as a u bend :D

Feck off D2Red - I've had more totty than you've had hot dinners and no jokes about liking salads!!!! :D :p

I wouldn't dare insult Roger Glover,I was insulting Roy/Drumcondra Red.

hamish
27/06/2005, 5:46 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]

I wouldn't dare insult Roger Glover,I was insulting Roy/Drumcondra Red.

Get up the yard - you said HE and u bend TO Drumcondra Red LOL :D

Just acting the maggot - enjoy the match BTW

Up Longford!! LOL :D Hope the Athlone boys don't see that!! :eek:

27/06/2005, 6:29 PM
I am actually planning a trip over around that time.. might make it yet.. have to see how work is going first though :rolleyes:

Good on you! Hope to see ya there, oh better stop talking about it or Adolf....eh... I mean Peadar :rolleyes: will be giving out :eek: :D

Oh hamish, rock hudson was fit, but he was gay and he is 6 foot under so he's a bit useless now, :D

hamish
27/06/2005, 6:32 PM
I'm going to cheer up Peadar - he doubted I would give up the smokes on Saturday. This is Monday. Still off them

Peadar - you doubting Thomas you. :p :D

27/06/2005, 6:57 PM
I'm going to cheer up Peadar - he doubted I would give up the smokes on Saturday. This is Monday. Still off them

Good man. :D In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in. :)

:ball: PP

27/06/2005, 7:10 PM
Good man. :D In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in.

Until he starts watching the footie, :eek: :D nah hamish, well done, keep it going, just think how much better the lamb chops will taste...... :D

hamish
27/06/2005, 7:17 PM
Until he starts watching the footie, :eek: :D nah hamish, well done, keep it going, just think how much better the lamb chops will taste...... :D

And the liver.......And lambs hearts........ :D

hamish
27/06/2005, 7:20 PM
Good man. :D In terms of cold turkey/withdrawal symptoms, you're through the worst by now. 95% of the nicotine leaves your system for good within 48 hours. You can begin to relax from hereon in. :)

PP

Thanks PP

Here's the thing - no withdrawal symptoms/cold turkey?????? Just didn't bother with them. There should be some suffering or am I just one of those
lucky fcukers??????

Here's a nice ;) for ya. LOL

BTW I thought for a second that you spelt "heroin" not "hereon". You can begin to relax from heroin? - maybe you meant that I should replace ciggies with heroin to make me relax. I'm sure that was a subliminal message you sent PP :confused: Crafty fecker. :D

27/06/2005, 7:25 PM
Fair play for you. This whole stopping smoking thing should be a breeze. A breath of fresh air, if you will. And the health benefits will be immense. You've done the right thing. :D

hamish
27/06/2005, 7:29 PM
Fair play for you. This whole stopping smoking thing should be a breeze. A breath of fresh air, if you will. And the health benefits will be immense. You've done the right thing. :D

Read the edit to my above post - couldn't resist acting the maggot. BUt thanks for the supportive posts - I am kinda disappointed as i expected a good slagging when I said I'm not suffering. :)

27/06/2005, 7:34 PM
BTW I thought for a second that you spelt "heroin" not "hereon". You can begin to relax from heroin? - maybe you meant that I should replace ciggies with heroin to make me relax. I'm sure that was a subliminal message you sent PP :confused: Crafty fecker.

I'm saying nothing more... :eek: ;) :D

hamish
27/06/2005, 7:42 PM
I'm saying nothing more... :eek: ;) :D

Ah $h!te - just when I was anticipating a good wise crack, no pun intended. :D

27/06/2005, 9:39 PM
Mariah Carey (http://www.jamesshirley.com/hotties/Random/mariah-carey-13.jpg)

and again (http://www.slutceleb.com/5/mariah_carey_exposes_great_big_tits/images/05.jpg)

Ant improvement on the standard,girls

27/06/2005, 9:45 PM

and again (http://www.slutceleb.com/5/mariah_carey_exposes_great_big_tits/images/05.jpg)

Aye, but she should not have got the boob job, shocking looking, was lovely before., bit worried about the website u got the second photo from :eek: :D i think her mum's irish :confused:

Babysis
27/06/2005, 9:45 PM

cant stand her :mad:

you could have opted for Beyonce (http://www.mtv.com/bands/az/knowles_beyonce/artist.jhtml) instead :rolleyes: you still have so much to learn :p

Babysis
27/06/2005, 9:49 PM
KT, how about these lovely fellas (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/) :D ;) ;)

27/06/2005, 9:51 PM

you could have opted for Beyonce (http://www.mtv.com/bands/az/knowles_beyonce/artist.jhtml) instead :rolleyes: you still have so much to learn :p

Jaysus,i give up :confused:

Babysis
27/06/2005, 9:52 PM
Jaysus,i give up :confused:

:p ha ha, you see i think you are learning what most blokes realise - you are never going to be right ;) :D

Only messing, much better than the lads mags girls, well done ;)

27/06/2005, 9:53 PM
Beyonce is nice as well, I love when she and DChild sang "Emotions" .....Her voice is amazing in it, lovely song as well, gonna play it now actually... :o Quite a moving song......tissues........sniffle, snort, slabber....... :( :o :D

27/06/2005, 9:55 PM
Beyonce is nice as well, I love when she and DChild sang "Emotions" .....Her voice is amazing in it, lovely song as well, gonna play it now actually... :o Quite a moving song......tissues........sniffle, snort, slabber....... :( :o :D

The problem with them is they hardly sing any lyrics amongst the howling and whining

Babysis
27/06/2005, 9:59 PM
The problem with them is they hardly sing any lyrics amongst the howling and whining

Beyonce, crazy in love, class song, cant beat a few trumpets :D

27/06/2005, 10:02 PM
Beyonce, crazy in love, class song, cant beat a few trumpets :D

Not one of my favorites

Babysis
27/06/2005, 10:03 PM
Not one of my favorites

oh well :rolleyes: :p

27/06/2005, 10:06 PM
KT, how about these lovely fellas (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/) :D ;) ;)

paulo is a bit of yum (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/The_Models/Paulo/)

maurice..if he'd learn to smile FFS (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/The_Models/Maurice/Gallery/Pic_4.shtml)

Nice! as usual some of the models are puffy looking :rolleyes:

27/06/2005, 10:09 PM
I find most female models unattractive,especially the really skinny,boney ones.Helena Christensen is the best looking model ever,actually she's the best looking woman ever...............After KT and Babysis i mean ;)

Gerrit
27/06/2005, 10:10 PM

I don't like Destiny's Child. I am not into R&B but my problem with DC is mainly the lyrics. I find them, and I am not the only one I have experienced, rather man-unfriendly.

And Beyoncé is far from ugly, but not my type. Give me Amy Lee anytime :p

Babysis
27/06/2005, 10:13 PM
I love Tim Lovejoy (http://www.skyone.co.uk/programmes/timlovejoy/TimInterview.aspx) cant wait for the season to start again, so soccer Am comes back :D best way to spend a saturday morning :)

27/06/2005, 10:16 PM
you konw when it showed the one lifting her mini skirt and she had no underwear on was that planned or what???? :confused:

27/06/2005, 10:17 PM
I love Tim Lovejoy (http://www.skyone.co.uk/programmes/timlovejoy/TimInterview.aspx) cant wait for the season to start again, so soccer Am comes back :D best way to spend a saturday morning :)

Good idea.Helen Chamberlain (http://www.strangesports.com/images/content/100330.jpg)

27/06/2005, 10:17 PM
This is a sample of the rugby calendar i was talking about Babysis! (http://www.stade.fr/uploads_stade/html/dds2005/pages/Jean-marie-Bisaro.htm) :D

Those French rugby boys aren't shy at all, if you do your research (ahem, google ;) ) their previous calendars are just as risque! :o :eek:

Allez les Bleus! :D

27/06/2005, 10:20 PM
I find most female models unattractive,especially the really skinny,boney ones.Helena Christensen is the best looking model ever,actually she's the best looking woman ever...............After KT and Babysis i mean ;)

how kind! We'll need to keep paying you to say such nice things D2. Aye skinny models are stinking, as for male models, no thanks. You need a bit of beef to grab onto :D
Aye DC are all about bitch slapping men, but it's quite funny really, I think they are amazing singers not whiners or howlers at all. Crazy in Love is class! :D

Babysis
27/06/2005, 10:23 PM
you konw when it showed the one lifting her mini skirt and she had no underwear on was that planned or what???? :confused:

IVe not actually seen it, but I know someone who told me having studied it closely, that he was convinved it was fixed :rolleyes:

Babysis
27/06/2005, 10:24 PM
Good idea.Helen Chamberlain (http://www.strangesports.com/images/content/100330.jpg)

she is top. nothing not to like about her :)

27/06/2005, 10:25 PM
she is top. nothing not to like about her :)

Exactly :cool:

Babysis
27/06/2005, 10:27 PM
Exactly :cool:

Well done, Helen Cahmberalin, excellent top totty. you have learnt so much