View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 [139] 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

29/03/2006, 8:21 PM
Maybe it's just me but I hate those kinda shoes on birds - lass herself is nice though.

Yea, me too. More into this (http://www.bodyc.com/i/pl/T1176B1169.jpg) meself,
or this (http://www.magnummodels.com/Anna_hot_legs_op_600x800.jpg).

hamish
30/03/2006, 1:46 PM
What is Shakira gonna do to that microphone??:D

http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/4/shakira2/23.htm

50 to go - betcha Green Tribe will rejoin us just as we reach the last 10 before 7 thou.

30/03/2006, 5:48 PM
Sharon Stone is back in Basic Instinct 2. (http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/basicinstinct2/)
Does she still have what it takes?
I'd certainly give her one!

30/03/2006, 6:06 PM
Sharon Stone is back in Basic Instinct 2. (http://www.sonypictures.com/movies/basicinstinct2/)

She's still worth a lash (http://www.duboseknows.com/Gateway/Basic_Instinct/Basic12.jpg) or two (http://www.antigeist.com/monk/archives/BasicInstinct05.jpg):eek: or three (http://www.parool.nl/film/2006/recensies/beeld/032906-basic.jpg).

hamish
30/03/2006, 6:09 PM

Bloody hell - the forum-meister is back!!:eek:

Strangeirish and myself were feeling unloved and unwanted - running the site on our own we were.:D

http://www.saviodsilva.org/a/1/alba/7.htm

hamish
30/03/2006, 6:13 PM
She's still worth a lash (http://www.duboseknows.com/Gateway/Basic_Instinct/Basic12.jpg) or two (http://www.antigeist.com/monk/archives/BasicInstinct05.jpg).

FFS - is THAT what I think it is??:eek: ;)

Fcukin' 'ell - of all the days my uveitis is playing up - can only see a smudge there.

Would someone direct Alicia to a proper hairstylist:D
http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/3/keys/6.htm

30/03/2006, 6:19 PM
FFS - is THAT what I think it is??:eek: ;)
Fcukin' 'ell - of all the days my uveitis is playing up - can only see a smudge there.
]

I tink I taw a puddy tat!:D
Er, wow (http://www.popartuk.com/g/l/lgph0184.jpg).!

hamish
30/03/2006, 6:22 PM
I tink I taw a puddy tat!:D
Er, wow (http://www.popartuk.com/g/l/lgph0184.jpg).!

Feck - the space between their "ahem" looks like two nettles growing upwards.:(

http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/4/vanessa/3.htm

hamish
30/03/2006, 7:27 PM
http://www.saviodsilva.org/a/2/holly/10.htm

Holly Valance has quit* her recording career I think and gone back to Aussieland.

Wonder what she's doing now - maybe there's a shortage of receptionists over there.:D

*as in dumped by her record company.:)

30/03/2006, 7:49 PM
Nice pic (http://www.wallpaperbase.com/wallpapers/celebs/hollyvalance/holly_valance_9.jpg) of her.

hamish
30/03/2006, 7:54 PM
http://www.saviodsilva.org/a/2/holly/19.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/a/2/holly/20.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/a/2/holly/13.htm
scroll down to see her legs a-spread in this one.

30/03/2006, 7:59 PM
Have you seen this 'hamish?
http://gabbly.com/http://www.foot.ie/index.php

30/03/2006, 8:04 PM
Ah, who cares about the face anyway (http://www.bcpromos.com/images/girls/americanapparel-store_1814_1973294.jpg)?:D

hamish
30/03/2006, 8:12 PM

Yeah, saw the thread about that but is it like a PM or just the same as posting??

Right girls, free kick, form a wall.:)
http://www.lunargifts.co.uk/wall%20rug%20cat%20pics/Fantasy/170%20Beach%20Girls.jpg

strangeirish's missus waits for him to come home.
http://alexfeld.com/window.jpg

LOL:D
http://www.huntingpictures.net/data/506/9077650-big-med.jpg
Does a bare-ass sh!t in the woods??

30/03/2006, 8:29 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Yeah, saw the thread about that but is it like a PM or just the same as posting??
strangeirish's missus waits for him to come home.
http://alexfeld.com/window.jpg
QUOTE]It's a chat room for foot.ie. Kinda cool, and if my missus looked like that, I wouldn't be here too long!!!!:D
*keeps head down*

Speaking of rides, here's one (http://www.planete-biker.com/images/baby/b13.jpg). She's not too shabby either.:D

hamish
30/03/2006, 8:48 PM
[QUOTE]It's a chat room for foot.ie. Kinda cool, and if my missus looked like that, I wouldn't be here too long!!!!:D
*keeps head down*

Speaking of rides, here's one (http://www.planete-biker.com/images/baby/b13.jpg). She's not too shabby either.:D

How do you get into that little box - the Foot.ie chat thingy??

Love that motorbike - I love Billy Connolly's 3 wheeler - the one he rides in his "World Tour of Australia" series.

BTW - stop slagging yer missus, you naughty boy - you've shown her photo - she's lovely:)
Seriously, no kidding.

http://foto.biker.lt/albums/Linksmos/Suzuki_girls_4d_JPG.jpg

http://www.motorcyclephilippines.com/trackdays/Trackday22Feb2003/girls14.jpg

30/03/2006, 8:50 PM
Hello (http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://image28.webshots.com/29/5/93/98/244459398JqyEKI_ph.jpg&imgrefurl=http://community.webshots.com/photo/244454554/244459398JqyEKI&h=600&w=800&sz=58&tbnid=nsHBLQTB7fa12M:&tbnh=106&tbnw=142&hl=en&start=2&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbrunettes%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr %3D%26rls%3DRNWG,RNWG:2005-37,RNWG:en%26sa%3DN):eek:

30/03/2006, 8:56 PM
[QUOTE=strangeirish]
How do you get into that little box - the Foot.ie chat thingy??
]
If there was hair on it you wouldn't be asking me.:D
Just click on the link and give it a few moments to load.
Me so hawney (http://www.hiromioshima.com/portfolio_images/michael_bay.jpg).:D

hamish
30/03/2006, 9:01 PM
Hello (http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://image28.webshots.com/29/5/93/98/244459398JqyEKI_ph.jpg&imgrefurl=http://community.webshots.com/photo/244454554/244459398JqyEKI&h=600&w=800&sz=58&tbnid=nsHBLQTB7fa12M:&tbnh=106&tbnw=142&hl=en&start=2&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbrunettes%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr %3D%26rls%3DRNWG,RNWG:2005-37,RNWG:en%26sa%3DN)

My compliments on your office staffs' new uniform.:D

link??? What link??? :o

33 to go.

http://www.briansdriveintheater.com/beefcake/jonhall/jonhall12.jpg
Hamish finally gets a new girlfriend:)

30/03/2006, 9:03 PM

This one.

hamish
30/03/2006, 9:09 PM
This one.

ah stop it strangeirish, you're winding me up.....again....... - where is the link at the top of the usual Foot.ie page??
Ah, fcuk anyway, not gonna use it.

Oh you'll like this totty strangeirish
http://forum.surfermag.com/photopost/data/507/surfermag-beach-betty-misty-dawn-10-7-05-017.jpg

Fcukin' hell - if she presses any harder, they're gonna BLOW:eek:
http://forum.surfermag.com/photopost/data/507/beach-betty-10-06-05-13.jpg

30/03/2006, 9:37 PM
ah stop it strangeirish, you're winding me up.....again....... - where is the link at the top of the usual Foot.ie page??
Ah, fcuk anyway, not gonna use it.

Oh you'll like this totty strangeirish--def like this one, mucho gratis senor
http://forum.surfermag.com/photopost/data/507/surfermag-beach-betty-misty-dawn-10-7-05-017.jpg

Here are some unusual looking wans (http://www.thirstyfilms.com/e3/e32003/redheads.jpg).

Not winding you up at all.
Click on this------>http://gabbly.com/http://www.foot.ie/index.php and I'll meet you there in a few.

hamish
30/03/2006, 11:27 PM
Here are some unusual looking wans (http://www.thirstyfilms.com/e3/e32003/redheads.jpg).

Not winding you up at all.
Click on this------>http://gabbly.com/http://www.foot.ie/index.php and I'll meet you there in a few.

Ah, it's too fcuking awkward OSO.
First thing I see is some Gabby geezer and I dunno what he/she/it is on about???:confused:

Fcukin' ass-licker:D
http://www.spatcave.com/gras02/P2090054.JPG

30/03/2006, 11:48 PM
Fcukin' ass-licker
http://www.spatcave.com/gras02/P2090054.JPG

LOL:D This lad took it to the extreme (http://my.opera.com/salmondine/homes/albums/388/head%20up%20own%20ass.jpg). I know people like this!!:D

Dinners ready (http://img46.exs.cx/img46/3686/186fb.jpg)!:eek:

I have veys of vaking you gawk (http://x2.putfile.com/3/7707153953.jpg).Schnell, hande hoch. Mein gott, zon't give me any of zur guff.

hamish
31/03/2006, 12:46 AM
Herr Strangeirish, for you ze totty ist ovah.:D
http://images.amazon.com/images/P/6305808120.01.LZZZZZZZ.jpg

mmmmmmmm, like zis fraulein
http://www.personal.psu.edu/users/c/a/cai111/VMA/2nazi.jpg

mein gott!! Achtung!!:)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.leatherpair.com/images/Nazi_Women_Glamour.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.leatherpair.com/uniforms.html&h=360&w=229&sz=16&tbnid=fAH946YHMRoV3M:&tbnh=117&tbnw=74&hl=en&start=128&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dnazi%2Bwomen%2Bpictures%26start%3D120 %26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

Ya, I like ze big veapon (Top left hand pic)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.leatherpair.com/images/Nazi_Women_Glamour.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.leatherpair.com/uniforms.html&h=360&w=229&sz=16&tbnid=fAH946YHMRoV3M:&tbnh=117&tbnw=74&hl=en&start=128&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dnazi%2Bwomen%2Bpictures%26start%3D120 %26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

Eva Braun having a knees-up:D (Bottom left hand pic)

27 to go
Just waiting for Green Tribe to sneak in any second now

31/03/2006, 4:14 PM
Some Swedish gun babes (http://www.gunculture.net/images/uploads/swedishgungirls.jpg).
And some more hotties (http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.crazydevils.ch/10424_1474_small.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.crazydevils.ch/sdgirls.htm&h=108&w=100&sz=5&tbnid=qcX0YY9KLjf_2M:&tbnh=80&tbnw=74&hl=en&start=255&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dswedish%2Bgirls%26start%3D240%26svnum %3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26rls%3DRNWG,RNWG:2005-37,RNWG:en%26sa%3DN).

31/03/2006, 4:23 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish
Just waiting for Green Tribe to sneak in any second now[/QUOTE]
We'll have to intimidate her.:D
Jo wanna meet my liddle friend (http://img116.exs.cx/img116/3813/OEKLRRNFDDYX.jpg) and my other liddle friend (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/sirpad/snipers_instructor0.jpg)?

Hmm, where does this Greentribe live (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v151/Hemppis/FDF/image365.jpg)?:D

31/03/2006, 6:49 PM
She was told to use a rubber, but this is crazy (http://www.bbarten.de/F1/Pit/f1babes122.jpg).:cool:

F1 babe (http://f1babes.iquebec.com/babe45.jpg).

Oui (http://f1babes.iquebec.com/babe9.jpg)!

31/03/2006, 7:13 PM
oh my God, you too are seriously obsessed with this page! :D
have you missed me dears?!?!? :( :D

31/03/2006, 7:19 PM
Of course we have dahhling:D

31/03/2006, 7:20 PM
Of course we have dahhling:D

thought so! :rolleyes: :D
how's uncle hamish??

31/03/2006, 7:26 PM
have you missed me dears?

Why is that the first question virtually all females ask when they've been gone for a while...?:confused: :p

Whereas the lads would get straight back into the really important matter of posting totty..:cool:

31/03/2006, 7:30 PM
Why is that the first question virtually all females ask when they've been gone for a while...?

Whereas the lads would get straight back into the really important matter of posting totty..:cool:

you again!? well i have no totty to post so i thought i would see if they missed the totty posting queen?

31/03/2006, 7:32 PM
thought so! :rolleyes: :D
how's uncle hamish??

He's grand. look (http://www.masy.dk/albums/student2002/abi.jpg)!

Totty for me and *dfx* wink (http://croweb.net/xs/week/6.htm).

31/03/2006, 7:34 PM
He's grand. look (http://www.masy.dk/albums/student2002/abi.jpg)!

Totty for me and *dfx* wink (http://croweb.net/xs/week/6.htm).

we might get the 7000th post without him

hamish
31/03/2006, 7:37 PM
Bloody Hell!!!:mad:

I DID tell you strangeirish that Green Tribe would re-emerge when 7000 was near.

and dfx as well.:eek:

31/03/2006, 7:37 PM
we might get the 7000th post without him

Ah, that would be a shame. I was hoping he would get the honour.
Click (http://www.knucklepit.com/_tufc46_misc_ring%20card%20girl%201_001.jpg).

31/03/2006, 7:38 PM
Excellent OSO..:cool:

you again!?

Good Evening to you too, madame...:D

*whispers under his breath*

Some people might think though that Magicme is the new queen of Tottywatch..

*runs away from GT very quickly*------------------------------>:D

31/03/2006, 7:40 PM
Bloody Hell!!!:mad:
I DID tell you strangeirish that Green Tribe would re-emerge when 7000 was near.
and dfx as well.:eek:

You know her like the back of your hand, or is that the front.:D
Sorry (http://bellsouthpwp.net/C/o/CoWMaN1337/images/misc/Bild06.jpg)!

hamish
31/03/2006, 7:42 PM
I and I and Strangeirish lovingly cared for Tottyland all these weeks when no one bothered and now GT and sfx come back when 7000 is near.

Just not fair.:p :(

31/03/2006, 7:44 PM
Some people might think though that Magicme is the new queen of Tottywatch..
*runs away from GT very quickly*------------------------------>:D

LMAO *dfx* Watch out GT, Magicme (http://tesla.liketelevision.com/liketelevision/images/lowrez/wongwomen220.gif) is on the hunt!

31/03/2006, 7:46 PM
ah hamish give over or else!
how are ya old chap?!?! :D
dfx, you're a cheeky one:eek:
i know u and magicme are getting married, everyone knows!

aye give me 7000th post!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

now! :D :eek:

i have to go dears! wonder who'll get it?!!!!!!!!!!

31/03/2006, 7:49 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... (http://www.kylacolesite.com/images/free_contest_kyla_cole.jpg)

Can I earn (http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b323/maelstromx/Images/MelissaTheuriau14.jpg)my passport to Tottywatch back hamish?:( ;)

31/03/2006, 7:51 PM
i have to go dears! wonder who'll get it?!!!!!!!!!!

Come on hammy, get off the chair (http://www.viewonline.com/pages/editorials/images/slob.jpg):D :D

hamish
31/03/2006, 7:52 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... (http://www.kylacolesite.com/images/free_contest_kyla_cole.jpg)

Can I earn (http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b323/maelstromx/Images/MelissaTheuriau14.jpg)my passport to Tottywatch back hamish?:( ;)

dfx you've been here more often than GT - don't let her steal, yes steal, 7000.
Strangeirish, where are you??:eek:

http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/2/hill/8.htm

hamish
31/03/2006, 7:55 PM
http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/2/hill/4.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/2/hill/6.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/3/natalie/10.htm

7000 - yeee haaaw:D

31/03/2006, 7:58 PM
http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/3/natalie/10.htm

7000 - yeee haaaw:D

He he he.....well done!!!
*Hears Rocky theme music coming from somewhere*:D :D

31/03/2006, 7:59 PM
I waited until Hamish got his well deserved 7,000...

..to keep editing (http://i.cnn.net/si/pr/subs/swimsuit/images/04_vvarekova_03.jpg) :cool:

hamish
31/03/2006, 8:01 PM
He he he.....well done!!!
*Hears Rocky theme music coming from somewhere*:D :D

I'd have been just as happy if you got it OSO - at least GT didn't.

http://www.saviodsilva.org/s/3/natalie/17.htm

I waited until Hamish got his well deserved 7,000...

..to keep posting (http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y178/Olivavu/TiffanyMulheron7.jp)

Fair play to you dfx - what a gentleman and nice totty too.:)

BTW OSO you didn't see my new jokes posted last night???:p :D

31/03/2006, 8:05 PM
Fair play to you dfx - what a gentleman and nice totty too.:)
BTW OSO you didn't see my new jokes posted last night???:p

I did, classic.:D In particular, this one!
What's the fastest vehicle on land?
Stevie wonders speedboat.

Here's to 'hamish's victory and *dfx's* sportsmanship. Twins (http://f1.online.free.fr/photos/babes/page21/p21-bab07.jpg).
Denise Richards here (http://www.born-today.com/Today/pix/richards_denise2.jpg).