View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
12/07/2005, 5:21 PM
These are for DE TOWN whenever he reads this.
Welcome back (http://www.oldsocks.co.uk/pictures/Britney%20Spears/Britney%20Spears_101.jpg)
and again (http://www.celebrity-exchange.com/celebs/photos27/jessica-simpson-3.jpg)
Where's he gone lately?? Missing all that lovely totty. :D
12/07/2005, 5:22 PM
Where's he gone lately?? Missing all that lovely totty. :D
He was on holidays and is now back
hamish
12/07/2005, 5:26 PM
He was on holidays and is now back
He'll have loads of lovely totty to get through then. Talk to you later D2 - no sleep last night and had a pile of visitors today so I'm knackered.
You are now in charge - don't let Sister Katie spoil things. :D I can say what I like now as I think she's ignoring me.
12/07/2005, 5:35 PM
He'll have loads of lovely totty to get through then. Talk to you later D2 - no sleep last night and had a pile of visitors today so I'm knackered.
You are now in charge - don't let Sister Katie spoil things. :D I can say what I like now as I think she's ignoring me.
She's ignoring you,that's just pettiness on her part Hamish,don't mind her :D
I'm going out now myself Hamish so we'll have to leave the thread unmanned :eek:
12/07/2005, 6:03 PM
These are for DE TOWN whenever he reads this.
Welcome back (http://www.oldsocks.co.uk/pictures/Britney%20Spears/Britney%20Spears_101.jpg)
and again (http://www.celebrity-exchange.com/celebs/photos27/jessica-simpson-3.jpg)
thanks for that great welcoming back D2 ;)
Had a great time in south of france. didnt bother reading through the 400 or so posts on totty watch, too lazy. im back now though and plan to contribute even more then ever before :D
btw d2, ye didnt deserve to beat us a few mondays ago, our sh!te finishing letting us down once again :rolleyes:
Drumcondra Red
12/07/2005, 6:49 PM
thanks for that great welcoming back D2 ;)
Had a great time in south of france. didnt bother reading through the 400 or so posts on totty watch, too lazy. im back now though and plan to contribute even more then ever before :D
btw d2, ye didnt deserve to beat us a few mondays ago, our sh!te finishing letting us down once again :rolleyes:
Suuuurrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it did, D2 was waiting in the bar to buy you a fizzy pop and everything!!! :p
aido_b
12/07/2005, 7:02 PM
Guys just a quick oul message, aint been around for a while due to a new job but just thought i'd let ya'll know that yes I did meet Gaby Roslin last week! :D
12/07/2005, 8:07 PM
D2 was waiting in the bar to buy you a fizzy pop and everything!!! :p
i was actually in the bar before the game, had a 7up ;) and was standing beside the pool table!
town73
12/07/2005, 8:59 PM
Ah well, might as well go out with a bang:
http://www.bullz-eye.com/gnd/2002/08jennifer/image.asp?theFile=17
and
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200201kathie/image.asp?theFile=18
Peadar will be proud of me - tha Bullzeye.com has lotsa tasty totty. :D
And you said that you looked at the website for the sports.:D
Haven't read this post for a while. It was taken over by the opposite sex the last time. Good to see the totty has returned ...
12/07/2005, 10:34 PM
And you said that you looked at the website for the sports.:D
Haven't read this post for a while. It was taken over by the opposite sex the last time. Good to see the totty has returned ...
Er.......no way! KT is here, i'll be posting some fit men tomorrow, I have been busy, i have not been ignoring anyone, how could i ignore hamish? :eek: :D I have been working during the day and volunteering to teach asylum children english for a few evenings a week, it's class craic, I'm having fun with it, but I'm just knackered. Chat you all soon!
12/07/2005, 10:44 PM
Er.......no way! KT is here, i'll be posting some fit men tomorrow, I have been busy, i have not been ignoring anyone, how could i ignore hamish? :eek: :D I have been working during the day and volunteering to teach asylum children english for a few evenings a week, it's class craic, I'm having fun with it, but I'm just knackered. Chat you all soon!
Your blue Peter badge is already winging it's way to you :D
12/07/2005, 10:47 PM
I know and i said as much on this site but still we did beat youse so :p
If i had saw you in the bar i would have bought you a 7up as thats is what i was drinking myself,Not like an rowdy drunk i know called Roy :D
13/07/2005, 9:21 AM
If i had saw you in the bar i would have bought you a 7up as thats is what i was drinking myself,Not like an rowdy drunk i know called Roy :D
so thats who was thrashing the place up ;) :D
13/07/2005, 9:30 AM
so thats who was thrashing the place up ;) :D
You'd want to see the task we had trying to get him to come up to Glentoran.
13/07/2005, 9:31 AM
You'd want to see the task we had trying to get him to come up to Glentoran.
i could only imagine :D
13/07/2005, 9:35 AM
i could only imagine :D
He is a big girls blouse :D
13/07/2005, 9:37 AM
He is a big girls blouse :D
are ya going yourself d2?
13/07/2005, 9:41 AM
are ya going yourself d2?
No security alerts could stop me.
13/07/2005, 10:25 AM
No security alerts could stop me.
cool. enjoy yourself
hamish
13/07/2005, 6:51 PM
Your blue Peter badge is already winging it's way to you
:D :D :D
As if the poor fcukers hadn't enough problems. LOL :D
13/07/2005, 10:21 PM
As if the poor fcukers hadn't enough problems. LOL :D
:eek: :D Cheeky wee buggers some of them, but they're good craic and they are smaller than me which is good. I would be intimidated by lanky teenagers :D No totty to be posted i am off to bed........... :mad:
hamish
13/07/2005, 11:37 PM
:eek: Cheeky wee buggers some of them, but they're good craic and they are smaller than me which is good. I would be intimidated by lanky teenagers No totty to be posted i am off to bed..........
er....Sister Katie........that was a slag I made.
Fair play to you for your work with them.....just proves that you're dead sound and we really do like you (because you come across nive despite your best efforts).....................................a bit.............a very little bit.............a tiny bit.................er etc. :D LOL :D
Now, D2 Red, whisper, between you and me.....he can't stand you.
That should invite a quick reply from Drumcondra. :D
http://www.malibustrings.com/
hamish
13/07/2005, 11:47 PM
Guys just a quick oul message, aint been around for a while due to a new job but just thought i'd let ya'll know that yes I did meet Gaby Roslin last week! :D
Welcome back de Town and aido b and good luck in the new job btw.
Have you totty as fellow workers?? :D
14/07/2005, 12:02 AM
Now, D2 Red, whisper, between you and me.....he can't stand you.
I have not nor have i ever had a problem with KT,except for when she refused to put the pics of herself on the site,and i had a petition and all :(
aido_b
14/07/2005, 1:05 AM
Welcome back de Town and aido b and good luck in the new job btw.
Have you totty as fellow workers?? :D
Hamish my new job involves me carting 35 tourists (mostly female) around Ireland!so in answer to your question ... hell yes I have totty working with me!I've been up your neck of the woods a couple of times the last few weeks!
hamish
14/07/2005, 1:30 AM
Hamish my new job involves me carting 35 tourists (mostly female) around Ireland!so in answer to your question ... hell yes I have totty working with me!I've been up your neck of the woods a couple of times the last few weeks!
and you didn't call in for a cuppa? I'm SOOOOOOOOOO hurt. :p
hamish
14/07/2005, 1:32 AM
I have not nor have i ever had a problem with KT,except for when she refused to put the pics of herself on the site,and i had a petition and all :(
Just messin D2 - just trying to stir things up a little but you know my form too well by now........What did you think of my new totty above?? Here's another
http://www.superiorpics.com/laetitia_casta/
aido_b
14/07/2005, 10:36 AM
and you didn't call in for a cuppa? I'm SOOOOOOOOOO hurt. :p
Sorry pal I'll try and drop in next time im around!thats as long as you don't mind some women coming on in as well !?!??! :p
14/07/2005, 10:39 AM
Just messin D2 - just trying to stir things up a little but you know my form too well by now........What did you think of my new totty above?? Here's another
Absolute quality Totty Hamish
14/07/2005, 10:41 AM
this threads about to hit the 3,000 reply mark...keep it going :D
14/07/2005, 10:43 AM
this threads about to hit the 3,000 reply mark...keep it going :D
will do :D
14/07/2005, 10:43 AM
We have to save it for KT
aido_b
14/07/2005, 10:44 AM
Yup, Hamish you are quite the pimp daddy! :D
aido_b
14/07/2005, 10:45 AM
D2 start running now, KT's gonna whoop yo ass!ya robbed her lucky 3000!
NNNNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DE TOWN,You posted before me and I'm the 3000
post and now i'm in soooooo much trouble with KT :eek:
D2 gets the accolade for 3000th post
aido_b gets the 3000th reply accolade
well done lads :p :D
aido_b
14/07/2005, 10:47 AM
D2 gets the accolade for 3000th post
aido_b gets the 3000th reply accolade
well done lads :p :D
Cheers buddy, ya know its quite an emotional moment for me over here!
Looks like you're off her Christmas Card List. ;)
D2 start running now, KT's gonna whoop yo ass!ya robbed her lucky 3000!
:o :eek: :( I know Aido B,i'm going to have to lamb it,do mind if i tag along with you when your going down to the country next
Sorry KT,my intentions were good :o
14/07/2005, 10:48 AM
Cheers buddy, ya know its quite an emotional moment for me over here!
im sure it is :D
14/07/2005, 10:51 AM
heres the list of who has contributed to Totty Watch and how many posts they have made:
kerr's tribe 624
sirhamish 403
Babysis 380
D2 Red 336
Peadar 211
paul_oshea 209
Eire06 169
DE TOWN 137
aido_b 84
superfrank 67
Drumcondra Red 59
Gerrit 31
Éanna 21
Fair_play_boy 17
strangeirish 16
Magoo 15
Longfordian 13
CollegeTillIDie 13
pronane 13
pete 12
M@ttitude 12
PAURO 7 11
anto eile 9
$Leon$ 9
tiktok 8
Maz 8
Poor Student 7
Colie 7
Ruairi 6
Plastic Paddy 6
Dazzy 6
Kingdom 6
GavinZac 6
Réiteoir 4
Conor74 4
CLIFFORD 4
drinkfeckarse 4
Dublin12 4
joey B 4
Bluebeard 3
galwaygirl 3
eirebhoy 3
cullenswood 3
Aldini98 3
Schumi 2
Macy 2
atfconline 2
ollie 2
jofyisgod 2
liam88 2
the 12 th man 2
sparkey 2
tetsujin1979 2
Metrostars 2
Risteard 2
Sinéad 1
Gary 1
Colm 1
joeSoap 1
Roo69 1
DolansWaistcoat 1
ccfcgirl 1
what biy! 1
Partizan 1
town73 1
Pat O' Banton 1
blobbyblob 1
Hibs4Ever 1
amarach 1
EnDai 1
jorge 1
Tony Montana 1
14/07/2005, 10:54 AM
heres the list of who has contributed to Totty Watch and how many posts they have made:
kerr's tribe 624
Make no mistake about it,it's KTs thread but i'm 4th :eek:
aido_b
14/07/2005, 10:54 AM
:o :eek: :( I know Aido B,i'm going to have to lamb it,do mind if i tag along with you when your going down to the country next
Sorry KT,my intentions were good :o
D2 Red, your new name is Pablo El Dorito, if we get you out of Europe quick enough then I reckon you may well stand a chance! Say goodbye to all your loved ones because KT is probably currently hunting you down!
14/07/2005, 10:55 AM
Make no mistake about it,it's KTs thread but i'm 4th :eek:
i know!
spammers :rolleyes: :D
14/07/2005, 10:58 AM
D2 Red, your new name is Pablo El Dorito, if we get you out of Europe quick enough then I reckon you may well stand a chance! Say goodbye to all your loved ones because KT is probably currently hunting you down!
I've just said my last goodbyes.
I love my new name,oohhh can i have a donkey :D
14/07/2005, 10:58 AM
i know!
spammers :rolleyes: :D
Spammers,what the hell does that mean
aido_b
14/07/2005, 11:00 AM
I've just said my last goodbyes.
I love my new name,oohhh can i have a donkey :D
Yeah sure why not, we'll call him El Whopo!
14/07/2005, 11:02 AM
Yeah sure why not, we'll call him El Whopo!
Yeah,Pablo El Dorito and El Whopo ride again :D
Badges,we don need no stinkin badges :D
14/07/2005, 11:03 AM
Spammers,what the hell does that mean
people who post for no reason or have nothing to contribute and take up space on dahamstas server. I think thats what it means anyway :o :D
14/07/2005, 10:25 PM
Hamish,Where the hell are you