View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
28/05/2009, 7:27 PM
It's time I made a contribution here. I went to see "Drag me to Hell" today and it features the delightful Alison Lohman:
http://i43.tinypic.com/24y4od2.jpg
28/05/2009, 10:22 PM
http://www.tvpredictions.com/hotroemer.jpg
http://images.starpulse.com/pictures/2007/04/05/previews/Sarah%20Roemer-CSH-021958.jpg
Joe Strummer
01/06/2009, 7:06 PM
http://blogs.coventrytelegraph.net/passtheremote/assets_c/2009/04/christine%20bleakley-thumb-294x316.jpg
http://arsiv.sabah.com.tr/2004/01/22/im/535EB7FC3BCE764683409E40o.jpg
http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/m4/jan2009/7/5/26B32D7A-CCBA-1077-48BBDA1C08119D7B.jpg
01/06/2009, 7:11 PM
http://www.best.celebity-foto.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/penelope_cruz_003.jpg
01/06/2009, 9:10 PM
http://shotsdaily.com/gossip/photos/penelope-cruz-skinny.jpg
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/240/459199670_770859eb4f.jpg
More Penelope, ridiculously hot.
Joe Strummer
08/06/2009, 10:42 PM
Anastasia Dobromyslova
http://www.anastasiadobromyslova.co.uk/anapdc/album/slides/295annaukopen.JPG
http://www.anastasiadobromyslova.co.uk/anapdc/album/slides/324annags.JPG
http://www.anastasiadobromyslova.co.uk/anapdc/album/slides/346annags.JPG
Anastasia Dobromyslova
Note sure about her. Will need to jury decision...
Hairy Bowsie
08/06/2009, 11:26 PM
I wouldn't get up on her to hang wallpaper
cheifo
08/06/2009, 11:48 PM
Time to designate a quality control officer.Any volunteers?
09/06/2009, 12:09 AM
Note sure about her. Will need to jury decision...
a hitman wouldnt take her out.
09/06/2009, 9:11 PM
Time to designate a quality control officer.Any volunteers?
Me! :)
10/06/2009, 1:55 AM
Alright, no more dart throwing lumberjacks. Lets get back on track here...
http://www.comicbookmovie.com/images/news/transformers-2/isabel-lucas12070601.jpg
http://media.filmschoolrejects.com/images/isabel-lucas.jpg
http://www.whaleman.org/news/Isabel_lucas_files/SaveTheWhales_icon00149%2520Isabel.jpg
10/06/2009, 2:05 AM
http://www.globalgiants.com/archives/media/AdidasKrilenko.jpg
http://www.best.celebity-foto.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/maria-kirilenko-3.jpg
http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e346/bastrait/MariaKirilenko.jpg
Anna Paquin deserves a couple of thumbs up, in my opinion. Cute and sexy.
http://weblogs.variety.com/photos/uncategorized/2008/07/13/truebloodpaquin.jpg
http://mediablvd.com/magazine/gallery2/main.php?g2_view=core.DownloadItem&g2_itemId=7112
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_zexFYYmfK5A/R7khw_ydSqI/AAAAAAAAABw/W0_NCM3zu1k/S660/paquin1ee2.jpg
12/06/2009, 2:24 PM
Anna Paquin deserves a couple of thumbs up, in my opinion. Cute and sexy.
I don't think it's thumbs that will be going up...
12/06/2009, 2:49 PM
a hitman wouldnt take her out.
I wouldn't ride her even if she came with pedals
14/06/2009, 12:36 AM
http://craignj.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/kristin-cavallari.jpg
http://www.listown.com/images/celebrity/200903/Kristin-Cavallari-hot-20090327214040.jpg
http://www.thehollywoodgossip.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/kristin-cavallari-5.jpg
Audrina Patridge
http://fauxgentleman.files.wordpress.com/2008/05/audrina-patridge-underwear.jpg
http://www.topnews.in/light/files/audrina-patridge.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_oFpJgOxs99M/SGMjgBom8fI/AAAAAAAAJw0/GgXmg7szkDM/s400/Audrina_Patridge_01.jpg
Gavin Rossdale's daughter Daisy Lowe
http://thebosh.com/upload/2008/05/25/daisy_lowe_cant_get_will_cameron_out_of_her_mind/Daisy-Lowe.jpg
http://men.style.com/slideshows/mens/standalone/gq/feature/060108/daisy-lowe/00001f.jpg
http://www.mycelebrityfashion.co.uk/outfits/daisy-lowe-leaving-the-maya-nightclub-in-london-712/daisy-lowe-style.jpg
14/06/2009, 12:48 PM
Irish bird too...
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/06/article-0-053CF3A6000005DC-777_468x634.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/06/article-0-053CF4BF000005DC-603_468x628.jpg
cheifo
14/06/2009, 8:34 PM
Fair play SI..a bit of patriotism is called for now and then.Is sh known for anything in particular not that I really care.
14/06/2009, 8:39 PM
Fair play SI..a bit of patriotism is called for now and then.Is sh known for anything in particular not that I really care.
She's on Big Brother.
i may be wrong but i think i saw her on tv over here - the real world - sydney maybe...
cracker in fairness. Good work SI.
Elizabeth Banks
http://www.filmwad.com/fw_images/2008/10/13/elizabeth-banks-gq.jpg
http://images.askmen.com/photos/elizabeth-banks/83880.jpg
http://www.reelmovienews.com/images/gallery/elizabeth-banks-image_266x408.jpg
Irish bird too...
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/06/article-0-053CF3A6000005DC-777_468x634.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2009/06/06/article-0-053CF4BF000005DC-603_468x628.jpg
She has ruined herself with the stupid tattoos. :mad:
Maybe they are her kids names:p
Kid has a chinese name? :D
16/06/2009, 4:24 PM
It's my autograph:D
By the way, I ain't saying I wouldn't, cause I'd buck her into yesterday, but without the tattoos would have been better!
oi - less talkin, more totty.
17/06/2009, 1:23 AM
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/6/68758553_03363467d0.jpg
http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc69/VTHokies42/Florida%20State%20girls/FSU16.jpg
http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb234/saltnbattery1642/fsu-hot-college-girls.jpg
17/06/2009, 1:39 AM
http://tailgatingtimes.com/uploads/GatorGirlHOT.jpg
http://www.gunaxin.com/wp-content/gallery/uf_gator_girls/gator_girls-43.jpg
Just the nurse for me. Ye can argue over the other ones. The one in the red dress is automatically eliminated for trying to fit in.
http://www.gunaxin.com/wp-content/gallery/uf_gator_girls/gator_girls-85.jpg
17/06/2009, 5:13 AM
Shilpa Shetty again. Never can get enough of Shilpa Shetty.
http://i245.photobucket.com/albums/gg59/sathishcoumar/actress4/shilpa_shetty_yoga_shilpa_shetty.jpg
http://i287.photobucket.com/albums/ll140/itsfilmi/itsfilmi/96cch0.jpg
Shilpa Shetty does nothing for me. Makes me soft.
Hairy Bowsie
17/06/2009, 5:40 PM
Shilpa Shetty does nothing for me. Makes me soft.
I have to agree. I wouldn't give her the time of day.
17/06/2009, 5:51 PM
I have to agree. I wouldn't give her the time of day.
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/88/213423984_a82afcda90.jpg?v=0
Kelly Monaco (shouldnt make anyone "soft")
http://celebsport.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/04/kelly-monaco-1.jpg
http://cdn.maximonline.com/girls/kelly_monaco/kelly-monaco-gm_l6.jpg
http://entertainment1.sympatico.msn.ca/NR/rdonlyres/B0CEEE9B-2C0B-43D4-B425-26B26EC56937/88039/KellyMonacoCP238245510.jpg
Sligo Hornet
18/06/2009, 10:26 AM
there is a lot to be said for the wet look :D
also i agree with the other 2 lads above, i dont think shetty is hot at all, lovely body and all but i duno theres just something that doesnt do it for me
Not a curry fan eh?
Megan Fox IS the HOTTEST piece on the planet.
Seriously, she does the opposite of what Shetty does to me. Just as well I'm at home right now.
Ellen Hoog - dutch hockey player - nice
http://marc15.web-log.nl/photos/uncategorized/2008/03/26/ellen_hoog.jpg
http://home.deds.nl/~retep/retep-ellen-05-300-blur720t.jpg
looks good with a stick in her hand - good grippage...
http://www.hollandfit.nl/images/nieuws/1_ellenhoog.jpg
18/06/2009, 5:43 PM
Anyone for tennis:
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d38/blondiebfine/maxim.jpg
Anyone for tennis:
http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d38/blondiebfine/maxim.jpg
Make it bigger!!
The girls say that to me all the time. :o:(
18/06/2009, 7:10 PM
I'm not backing down over Shilpa, she's lovely. However Megan Fox is hotter I agree, I can even forgive those tattoos. Rather well hidden they are too here too. Not that I was noticing the tattoos.
http://coedmagazine.files.wordpress.com/2008/10/megan-fox-bra.jpg
Sasha Grey - porn actress i read about in Rolling Stone magazine. She is a bit mental and likes to get rrreal freaky.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/00/SG_02.jpg/450px-SG_02.jpg
http://www.myvegasscene.com/blog/wp-content/sasha-grey.jpg
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3008/2576138100_ec6bcdb0cc.jpg?v=0
19/06/2009, 8:02 PM
Sasha Grey - porn actress i read about in Rolling Stone magazine. She is a bit mental and likes to get rrreal freaky.
Some of her eh... art, is a little too freaky for my taste. That said she's a billion times hotter than the average porn star.
apparently she has been in Cum Fart Cocktails 3. I cant imagine it being that freaky... :D
brianw82
20/06/2009, 10:22 PM
Megan Fox IS the HOTTEST piece on the planet.
Seriously, she does the opposite of what Shetty does to me. Just as well I'm at home right now.
Her body is fantastically hot, and I'd do horrible things to her, but I don't get how/why everyone is fawning over her like she's the perfection of the female form.
Not trying to spoil the fun, but I don't find her beautiful or alluring in any way.
20/06/2009, 11:04 PM
plus she has weird, club-like thumbs...
http://alfparelli.files.wordpress.com/2008/12/thumbkj4.png
http://coedmagazine.files.wordpress.com/2008/11/megan-fox-freak-thumb1.jpg
but it really is forgiveable when the rest of her looks like this...
http://media.filmschoolrejects.com/images/megan-fox-starwars.jpg
Who gives a feck about her thumbs?!
The important bits are probably cracker looking.
20/06/2009, 11:21 PM
cant see anything there dunny
awec - no one should give a damn about her thumbs but some do...