View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Green Army Girl
20/09/2005, 11:41 AM
Brad (http://www.vnn.vn/dataimages/original/images362184_Empire_BradPitt.jpg)
This is lovely (http://www.all-pictures-photos.com/images/brad-pitt/brad-pitt-021-img.jpg)
I know he is nice but he just doesnt do it for me, i know im mad
20/09/2005, 11:51 AM
hayley is rotten she is marrying that tennis player.
anto eile
20/09/2005, 1:39 PM
hayley aka rebecca cartwright is deadly
that lleyton hewitt looks like a right knobend though
20/09/2005, 3:11 PM
I´m in Spain :cool:. ¿¿¿¿, Cant do that on an Irish keyboard can ya? :D
!Qué puta! Veta al a mierda, hombre de Sligo. ?Habla espanol?
20/09/2005, 6:26 PM
I know he is nice but he just doesnt do it for me, i know im mad
same here, brad is not my cup of tea at all.
20/09/2005, 6:27 PM
Si, un poco, cabron! :D
Metrostars
21/09/2005, 3:02 AM
Brazilians. Best footie players. Best girls.
http://www.supermegajayman.com/images/year_2/rndm_wmn/adriana_lima.jpg
http://www.slike.co.yu/celebrities/Gisele%20Bundchen/Gisele_Bundchen05.jpg
http://www.antoninoc.net/Top_model/Sofia_Vergara01.jpg
21/09/2005, 10:09 AM
!Qué puta! Veta al a mierda, hombre de Sligo. ?Habla espanol?No, mais J´ai suis parle Français :) :D
21/09/2005, 10:45 AM
No, mais J´ai suis parle Français :) :D
Lads, I'm not sure what the Spanish or French for Totty is but I'm certain it's not contained in either of these two posts.
Keep the thread on topic and use PM's to flirt with each other.
Thank you much.
21/09/2005, 4:25 PM
Si, un poco, cabron! :D
No me hablas con tigo. Hablo con el hombre de Sligo.
Is it just a coincidence that you only understand the curses?
21/09/2005, 4:25 PM
I don't do French, so eh sorry. I know what you said though.
21/09/2005, 10:41 PM
Lads, I'm not sure what the Spanish or French for Totty is but I'm certain it's not contained in either of these two posts.
Keep the thread on topic and use PM's to flirt with each other.
Thank you much.I´m the moderator around these parts so I´ll decide what´s said :mad: :D :p
21/09/2005, 10:47 PM
I have am speak French? :confused: ;)
21/09/2005, 11:05 PM
:D Non, mais je peux parler le Francais (squiggle under 'c'!)
Si Superfranco, no se, lo siento mi corazon.... :eek: :D ;) (i don't have the fecking accents, how do u change the settings on your computer???)
21/09/2005, 11:07 PM
Peadar, je suis une mod aussi, snigger............ :D
22/09/2005, 2:02 PM
I have am speak French? :confused: ;) :rolleyes: Eh no, it means, no but I speak French
Drumcondra Red
22/09/2005, 2:22 PM
Non, mais je parle francais
22/09/2005, 3:22 PM
mais je parle francais
You guys are all talk!
I kiss French! :D
Drumcondra Red
22/09/2005, 3:33 PM
Yeah, and I'll thank you not to try that again, when we have that pint at the shels/ city game, right!
22/09/2005, 3:50 PM
:D Non, mais je peux parler le Francais (squiggle under 'c'!)
Si Superfranco, no se, lo siento mi corazon.... :eek: :D ;) (i don't have the fecking accents, how do u change the settings on your computer???)
I'm too ****ed to work out what you mean. Em, I think I know hat you mean.
I'm glad you think of me like that! ;)
By the way, this took me about five minutes to write.
22/09/2005, 6:15 PM
I'm too ****ed to work out what you mean. Em, I think I know hat you mean.
I'm glad you think of me like that! ;)
By the way, this took me about five minutes to write.
are you half-cut superfrank? :D
22/09/2005, 7:42 PM
are you half-cut superfrank? :D
What's that mean?
22/09/2005, 8:37 PM
:rolleyes: Eh no, it means, no but I speak French
Eh no, it doesn't.
J'ai = I have, Je suis = I am, J'ai suis= I have am , well roughly translated.
23/09/2005, 12:28 AM
What's that mean?
tu es bouree? (drunk) accent on first e.
23/09/2005, 12:29 AM
Eh no, it doesn't.
J'ai = I have, Je suis = I am, J'ai suis= I have am , well roughly translated.
Maybe Sligo French is different........ :eek: :D ;)
I have one quick question..........
Where's the totty?! :mad: :D
23/09/2005, 12:36 AM
I have one quick question..........
Where's the totty?! :mad: :D
IT technician in work, drooling at my desk today i was....... :eek: :D He's a complete beast, he actually looks a bit like 'The Rock' but better looking...........slurp. Lovely jubbly........... :(
e.g. (http://club.telepolis.com/decesare/img6/A3.jpg)
i.e. (http://www.strangecelebrities.com/images/content/105324.jpg)
It's worth posting again, I'm sure (http://photo.sohu.com/20041207/Img223365278.gif) ;) :cool:
drooling at my desk today i was....... :eek:
Did anyone notice? :D
23/09/2005, 9:09 AM
e.g.
i.e.
Good man, d f x-.
Glad to see someone is still eating red meat!
23/09/2005, 10:13 AM
tu es bouree? (drunk) accent on first e.
Yesterday, I was. Very. I've been told a story by my friend about something to do with a pint-glass and a house out near Sandymount DART Station. I don't know.
anto eile
23/09/2005, 10:11 PM
the spelling of all foreign languages above is appalling
24/09/2005, 12:46 AM
the spelling of all foreign languages above is appalling
Mine was correct apart from not knowing how to put accents on using this keyboard :o , you've a cheek, your spelling of English at the best of times is horrific.... :eek: :D
24/09/2005, 12:59 AM
Did anyone notice? :D
Probably him as there always seems to be something wrong with my computer....... ;) :p
Fine bit of meat! :D
24/09/2005, 2:24 AM
Off home for a week in 3 hours :eek: , post some totty in my absence, this thread has gone to hell....... :mad: :D
Don't miss me too much!!!!!!
XX KT :D :cool:
25/09/2005, 3:07 PM
What's that mean?It means are ya drunk? :rolleyes:
Lucky Girl.... Dara (http://www.sportsfile.com/fotoweb/Preview.fwx?position=44&archiveType=ImageFolder&sorting=ModifiedTimeAsc&search=Dara%20O'%20Cinneide&fileId=C4639F761913FABE78363E3A29D56054674DF7C599B 2F8AD2D197F6424D00D01F482FCF86C67EA67ECE85A879E642 B1EEE72982E3DE51B380B0F695E823E9A8AEA5722638E2FA1B AEA4B25BD8CF2C124D01C271A9D1C49A9D4E918DA7E22DF754 D08113224C5F243CE107EBFC740E0916326B9794AF9B47D332 0C385C15EF0F7)
Anyone watch Lost Here we go (http://apartment42.com/images/lost/wallpaper/sawyer6-1024.jpg)
Josh Holloway (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v103/Maryovi/Josh%20Holloway/Lostpromos.jpg)
28/09/2005, 12:31 PM
There was a cute blonde girl doing the weather on RTÉ TWO yesterday.
Name and number please?
28/09/2005, 12:34 PM
There was a cute blonde girl doing the weather on RTÉ TWO yesterday.
Name and number please?This (http://www.rte.ie/weather/presenters/careyn.html) or this (http://www.rte.ie/weather/presenters/curranh.html) :confused:
28/09/2005, 12:36 PM
This or this :confused:
Could have been Helen but she looked younger.
She was on the news around 17.30
28/09/2005, 12:37 PM
Could have been Helen but she looked younger.
She was on the news around 17.30Didn't see it, just went to RTE site and they were the only 2 blonde weather girls there :D
Aldini98
28/09/2005, 4:15 PM
Yer wan Nuala lives down the road from me, shes a boweler. :)
02/10/2005, 3:49 PM
Cant believe Totty watch slipped into Page 2,Hamish will be dissapointed with us
02/10/2005, 3:51 PM
Hamish will be dissapointed with usAny word from him Anto?:(
02/10/2005, 3:52 PM
Still nothing since his Nephew was on here,what was it about 3 weeks ago,I hope he is better
Cant believe Totty watch slipped into Page 2,Hamish will be dissapointed with us
I'll help keep it going http://us.ent4.yimg.com/tv.yahoo.com/images/he/photo/tv_pix/abc/alias_photos/bradley_cooper/alias.jpg
02/10/2005, 3:56 PM
Who is that Maz?
He is Bradley Cooper stars in Alias but I noticed him in some crap film called "The reality of love"
02/10/2005, 4:01 PM
really,well he's gay :D