View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
07/11/2005, 12:12 AM
Talking about men manipulation.
I nominate Sligoman to defend my honour (or what's left of it LOL) and dfx to defend my name just in case Sligoman lets a derogatory comment about me slip.
Off ya go boys - do your thing.:D
Where's Pink Tribe - is she sulking or what??
Night all - see you later.
TMB
For you dfx
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/23.htm
For you Sligoman
http://www.uktotty.co.uk/donnamarie/donnamarie003.html
07/11/2005, 12:14 AM
For you Sligoman
http://www.uktotty.co.uk/donnamarie/donnamarie003.html:eek:, oh holy Jaysus:D. Thanks, I suppose:o,lol
*is not going to click.........or defend her name* :cool: ;)
07/11/2005, 12:28 AM
Nobody has me in their back pocket.........If anything Bubbles is in my back pocket :cool:
So where's Babysis then? ;) :D
07/11/2005, 12:42 AM
So where's Babysis then? ;)He has two back pockets;)
Fair play to Anto then....:cool: ;) :D
07/11/2005, 12:54 AM
How you doin' Bubbles? :eek: :p
By the way Maz nice pics of that guy.
Bit of a mixture for everyone!
http://www.esdtp.ee/pildid/sexy.jpg
http://dalova.net/hunks/hunks/ (This is especially for Bubbles, one or 2 Gods, but some are bogging with the long hair!!!)
http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/fox_searchlight/brown_sugar/boris_kodjoe/sugar.jpg
http://www.laultima.com/imagenes/11632.jpg
http://gib.supereva.com/gallery/Cantanti_Stranieri/Eduardo_Verastegui/Eduardo_Verastegui_2.jpg
http://telenovelas.hu/eduardoverastegui.html
http://www.jadranlazic.com/sessions_4.html - hover mouse over pics on left :eek: fit or what?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/janapfeiferova/pic04.jpg
07/11/2005, 1:21 AM
http://www.brazzilforum.com/viewtopic.php?t=171&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0
Hiya Maz.
Which way do you swing? Are ya a friend of Pink Tribe???
Who's this Babysis??
The Mighty Bubbles.
Hi,
I dont really swing, could never get the hang of it. Im more a break dancer myself
07/11/2005, 3:04 PM
Who the **** is Bubbles??
SH's niece, is it?
I go away and everyone's turbed toa panzy! Except maybe Anto.
07/11/2005, 3:17 PM
I go away and everyone's turbed toa panzy! Except maybe Anto.:mad:
Back to some real Totty. Nice waitress (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188578&thispage=1)
07/11/2005, 3:24 PM
:mad:
Back to some real Totty. Nice waitress (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188578&thispage=1)
Nice, is she another one you've been tempting with your camera??
07/11/2005, 3:26 PM
Nice waitress
Have a look at this one... (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&theway=next&picnum=4&image=11188580&thispage2=&return=#show)
Look to the left of the picture. :)
Also, check out these curves... (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&theway=next&picnum=9&image=11188585&thispage2=&return=#show)
07/11/2005, 3:32 PM
Nice, is she another one you've been tempting with your camera??
:D I wish!!!!!!!! Just some totty from my local rag. See album. (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/folder.asp?event=74045)
07/11/2005, 3:35 PM
Have a look at this one... (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&theway=next&picnum=4&image=11188580&thispage2=&return=#show)
Look to the left of the picture. :)
Also, check out these curves... (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&theway=next&picnum=9&image=11188585&thispage2=&return=#show)
Both very nice. The second one's thighs are a bit weird.
07/11/2005, 3:38 PM
I quite like this one (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188486&thispage=1)
07/11/2005, 3:53 PM
There's some nice honeyz in that album...
07/11/2005, 3:56 PM
Who the **** is Bubbles??
SH's niece, is it?
It's all going a little weird SF... She's 19, which is good i suppose...:)
07/11/2005, 3:59 PM
I know she's young but this is my favourite. (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188565&thispage=1)
07/11/2005, 4:05 PM
It's all going a little weird SF... She's 19, which is good i suppose...:)
I don't like older women!!
Tarz, I only realised the other day your girlfriend lives in my estate, or I live in her estate, whichever way you want to put it.
07/11/2005, 4:11 PM
Brunette... (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188485&thispage=1)
Blonde... (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188547&thispage=3)
Drumcondra Red
07/11/2005, 6:21 PM
Tried it, tough guy, didn't work.:p
Bubbles
you don't even know the half of it, baby!!! ;)
Who's this Babysis??
The Mighty Bubbles.
You better not be slagging off our Babysis!!! :mad:
07/11/2005, 6:24 PM
I know she's young...
here we go again :p
07/11/2005, 6:26 PM
here we go again :p
:D Peadarphile! :eek:
07/11/2005, 6:33 PM
:D Peadarphile! :eek:
Wow!!!!!!!!! Good one. Although in Peader's defense, if she is in a bar, she is at least 21. Grass on the infield, play ball:eek:
07/11/2005, 6:37 PM
Wow!!!!!!!!! Good one. Although in Peader's defense, if she is in a bar, she is at least 21. Grass on the infield, play ball:eek:
You think I'm going to miss an opportunity to pick on Peadar!!?? :p
Lashing wind and rain here, what 's it like over the wadder Strangeirish?
07/11/2005, 6:41 PM
You think I'm going to miss an opportunity to pick on Peadar!!?? :p
Lashing wind and rain here, what 's it like over the wadder Strangeirish?
Nicest time of the year here in Florida, as far as I'm concerned. Blue sky and a lovely 70 degree's. No humidity.
07/11/2005, 7:41 PM
:cool: :cool: :D
07/11/2005, 7:44 PM
Nicest time of the year here in Florida, as far as I'm concerned. Blue sky and a lovely 70 degree's. No humidity.
Sounds like heaven......:mad:
07/11/2005, 7:56 PM
Sounds like heaven......:mad:
Nah, this be heaven......Nice juggs :D (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188502&thispage=1)
07/11/2005, 8:01 PM
Nah, this be heaven......Nice juggs :D (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11188502&thispage=1)
ah jaysus!
07/11/2005, 8:04 PM
ah jaysus!
:D :D :D I can't let 'hamish down while he's gone!!!!
hamish
07/11/2005, 11:05 PM
http://www.dikoplanet.com/Sfondi_Pc/Shakira%201024.jpg
http://www.new-dream.de/image/wallpaper/musik/shakira/shakira-16.jpg
http://www.new-dream.de/image/wallpaper/musik/shakira/shakira-20.jpg
http://www.musicalstore.it/Testi%20internazionali/shakira/shakira%203bis.jpg
http://www.planetafamosas.com/fotos/shak_130705/Shakira%2061.jpg
http://www.angelfire.com/wy2/wallpaper/images/Shakira.jpg
http://avaxhome.ru/media/images/VideoClip%20Shakira%20«Whenever,%20Wherever»%20200 2.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/198/5511/640/shakira.jpg
http://www.iballer.com/wallpaper/divas/divas_p_z/shakira/images/shakira1_1024x768_jpg.jpg
http://www.celebrity-exchange.com/celebs/photos56/shakira.jpg
http://www.tapety2003.amor.pl/MUZYKA/FOTO15/182.jpg
http://images.art.com/images/-/Shakira--C10087663.jpeg
http://www.allstarz.org/~shakira/backgrounds/backred800b.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/swannakournikova/Women/Shakira/Shakira03.jpg
http://www.sunnyfunpage.de/images/Wallpaper/Musik/Shakira%201%201024.jpg
http://www.journal.lv/media/shakira.jpg
http://music.donyell.net/shakira/vma3--shakira.jpg
http://images.sexiest100.org/shakira,9.jpg
http://images.sexiest100.org/shakira,22.jpg
http://images.sexiest100.org/shakira,13.jpg
http://angelremy.net/scan/celebrities/shakira.jpg
http://www.ojosasi.8m.com/inicio.gif
http://eur.i1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/i/eu/mu/s/500sh.jpg
http://www.allstarz.org/~shakira/backgrounds/backred1024.jpg
http://zaydoun.blogspot.com/Images/shakira.jpg
http://www.sunnyfunpage.de/images/Wallpaper/Musik/Shakira%202%201024.jpg
http://fan.shakiraonline.de/gallery/21.jpg
07/11/2005, 11:21 PM
Holy Jaysus Bubbles:eek: :D. Thought you were signing up as bubbles today?:confused:
07/11/2005, 11:22 PM
Hamish, is that you back?:eek: :D
http://www.dikoplanet.com/Sfondi_Pc/Shakira%201024.jpg
http://www.new-dream.de/image/wallpaper/musik/shakira/shakira-16.jpg
http://www.new-dream.de/image/wallpaper/musik/shakira/shakira-20.jpg
http://www.musicalstore.it/Testi%20internazionali/shakira/shakira%203bis.jpg
http://www.planetafamosas.com/fotos/shak_130705/Shakira%2061.jpg
http://www.angelfire.com/wy2/wallpaper/images/Shakira.jpg
http://avaxhome.ru/media/images/VideoClip%20Shakira%20«Whenever,%20Wherever»%20200 2.jpg
http://photos1.blogger.com/img/198/5511/640/shakira.jpg
http://www.iballer.com/wallpaper/divas/divas_p_z/shakira/images/shakira1_1024x768_jpg.jpg
http://www.celebrity-exchange.com/celebs/photos56/shakira.jpg
http://www.tapety2003.amor.pl/MUZYKA/FOTO15/182.jpg
http://images.art.com/images/-/Shakira--C10087663.jpeg
http://www.allstarz.org/~shakira/backgrounds/backred800b.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/swannakournikova/Women/Shakira/Shakira03.jpg
http://www.sunnyfunpage.de/images/Wallpaper/Musik/Shakira%201%201024.jpg
http://www.journal.lv/media/shakira.jpg
http://music.donyell.net/shakira/vma3--shakira.jpg
http://images.sexiest100.org/shakira,22.jpg
http://images.sexiest100.org/shakira,13.jpg
http://angelremy.net/scan/celebrities/shakira.jpg
http://www.ojosasi.8m.com/inicio.gif
http://eur.i1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/i/eu/mu/s/500sh.jpg
http://www.allstarz.org/~shakira/backgrounds/backred1024.jpg
http://zaydoun.blogspot.com/Images/shakira.jpg
http://www.sunnyfunpage.de/images/Wallpaper/Musik/Shakira%202%201024.jpg
http://fan.shakiraonline.de/gallery/21.jpg
You're getting the hang of it, miss.:cool: :p
hamish
08/11/2005, 12:11 AM
http://www.smokepoker.com/poker-resources/poker-mods/table-shakira.jpg
http://www.vh1.com/sitewide/flipbooks/img/artists/shakira/01/5141.jpg
http://shakiraholics.com/shakira-forum-new.jpg
http://www.hurrishane.us/wp/shakira.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/swannakournikova/Women/Shakira/Shakira02.jpg
http://paolasweb.altervista.org/wallpapers/celebrita/shakira.jpg
http://www.iranindia.com/image/Fame/Shakira/wp_shakira4.jpeg
http://www1.uol.com.br/shakira/1.jpg
http://www.takpart.com/gallery_database/shakira/shakira%20(11).jpg
http://www.lasnoticiasmexico.com/images/shakira.jpg
http://www.shakirainfo.com/images/wallpaper/shakira_wallpaper5.jpg
http://www.super3.net/revista/rev92/fotos/shakira.jpg
http://site.voila.fr/maxpuissant/shakira/shakira_1.jpg
http://www.mp3collection.ru/foto/star/shakira.jpg
http://www.shakirafotos1.theblog.com.br/hsl+shakira+09.jpeg
http://www.dystopiary.com/cw/music/shakira1024_4.jpg
http://jamesfresh.tripod.com/shakira.jpg
http://www.musiccorner.gr/extras/singers/shakira/shakira_wall_1.jpg
http://ourrockingstar.tripod.com/shakira.png
http://www.dystopiary.com/cw/music/shakira800_19.jpg
http://shakiboy2.free.fr/photos/blond23/04.jpg
08/11/2005, 12:14 AM
So yer into the blonde women then are you bubbles?:confused: :p
hamish
08/11/2005, 12:18 AM
Hiya everybody - TMB here.
The above are some of the Shakira pics No-No has on his screensaver along with a load of dinosaur bands, Michael Moore, George Galway and others.
I haven't decided which name to register??
Bubbles
The Mighty Bubbles
Bubbles Almighty
Tough Woman
BubbleyWubbley
Bubbles O'Grady
What do ya think??
No No calls me all the above names.
He should be back soon - eye operation is soon if they go ahead with it.. He never fails to see his food lately. LMAO
Night night.
By the way, Anto - the only part of me anywhere near or in yer back pocket would be a boot up yer hole.:p :D
Pink Tribe. What did ya think of my motto for women??
TMB
hamish
08/11/2005, 12:22 AM
So yer into the blonde women then are you bubbles?
No, No-No has dated a lot of blondes - so Rory tells me!!! Anyway, I, too, like Shakira, She's not too tall, like me and fiesty. She's not a natural blonde.
I'll deal with dfx later. He intrigues me by resisting. So, I'll tease him a little. Thinik of it like a female spider towards a male and you know what happens to him.:D :p
Sligoman sounds gentlemanly - amazing given where he comes from.:D
08/11/2005, 12:33 AM
Sligoman sounds gentlemanly - amazing given where he comes from.:D:mad:, That's very rich coming from an Athlone woman:p
hamish
08/11/2005, 12:42 AM
That's very rich coming from an Athlone woman
Ha ha -I'm from Ballinasloe. I support the club Athlone Town and "played" for their girls team Bealnamulla FC. LOL:D
Just messin with ya Sligoman. You're :cool: .
What handle will I use??
08/11/2005, 12:58 AM
What handle will I use??I kinda like bubbley wubbley:o :D
08/11/2005, 8:32 AM
I don't like older women!!
Tarz, I only realised the other day your girlfriend lives in my estate, or I live in her estate, whichever way you want to put it.
Is't Green Tribe older than you!!!!!;) Ye in K*****ney ****.... OOOOOHHHHH Wat number! I better behave myself!
08/11/2005, 8:39 AM
Is't Green Tribe older than you!!!!!;) Ye in K*****ney ****.... OOOOOHHHHH Wat number! I better behave myself!
Big mouth Tarzan, what did you have to go and point it out to him for? :rolleyes: :D
08/11/2005, 8:40 AM
I think Bubbles O Grady.
Your motto, well, I think it's a bit cruel :( :confused:
08/11/2005, 9:01 AM
Big mouth Tarzan, what did you have to go and point it out to him for? :rolleyes: :D
I'm sorry.......:(
08/11/2005, 9:23 AM
I'm sorry.......:(
It's ok, he'll still love me anyway, i know where he lives now! ;) :D
08/11/2005, 10:16 AM
It's ok, he'll still love me anyway, i know where he lives now! ;) :D
You're only 4 years older than me... Ahhh I'm getting old! I think he is, eh i won't say what age.... I bet you couldn't find it if you tried!(The estate, that is)