View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Mr Maroon
27/08/2009, 8:13 PM
Hairy arms!
27/08/2009, 8:27 PM
Hairy arms!
She has arms!:confused:
sligofan4ever
27/08/2009, 9:08 PM
Hairy arms!
You were looking at her arms ?
Mr Maroon
27/08/2009, 9:56 PM
She has arms!:confused:
You were looking at her arms ?
They were by no means the first thing I noticed but they are a bit off putting.
Keyra: please Mr. Maroon, im all yours take me now...
Mr. Maroon: ah jaysis - nice arse and all but shave your arms first or something, theyre making me soft.
http://smokingpot.org/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/keyra_agustina_10_021.jpg
http://picblur.com/LzFIcx.jpg
01/09/2009, 12:51 AM
http://cdn2.maxim.com/maxim/files/2004/09/10/constance-zimmer/constance_zimmer_l1.jpg
http://www.joblo.com/images_arrownews/MitraBadPolster.jpg
http://images.askmen.com/galleries/model/julie-bowen/pictures/julie-bowen-picture-1.jpg
Few women from boston legal, what a show, contance zimmer seems like a pure dirt bird
01/09/2009, 1:03 AM
what ye think of her, another from boston leagal:
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_CBKQ3EJJ5wM/SNDjGlW-vbI/AAAAAAAAA-c/ZZwyrN645uM/S170/Meredith+Eaton.jpg
http://content7.flixster.com/photo/10/93/16/10931641_gal.jpg
03/09/2009, 5:40 AM
New popstress Pixie Lott is quite cute.
http://www.vybzmagazine.com/wp-content/gallery/pixie_lott_performs/66153_Pixie_Lott_performs_as_support_for_The_Satur days_on_stage_at_Hammersmith-10_122_20lo.jpg
http://img185.imagevenue.com/loc36/th_15993_pixie_lott-1_122_36lo.jpg (http://img185.imagevenue.com/img.php?loc=loc36&image=15993_pixie_lott-1_122_36lo.jpg)
03/09/2009, 6:52 AM
http://caughtinthemiddleman.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/samia-express.jpg
But the most boring voice on TV. "Tonneeeh". I am afraid her obvious good looks can't over ride (no pun intended) her absence of a personality and her whinging moaning voice. z-z-z-z-z
6yardpunisha
04/09/2009, 1:40 PM
Right lads, i tried ctaching ye no good, she a midget just to let ye know
http://images.usatoday.com/life/_photos/2007/02/27/boston-legal.jpg
My buddy RamsMc7 on this said he'd give her 1:D
your a sick man bella
04/09/2009, 2:21 PM
What of it Bella? What different does that make it? I mean, if she is hot and happens to be very short, so be it. Kim Kardashian is only 5ft2. That's pretty damned midgety enough in my book, but one gets beyond an errant sense of prejudice, one rises above the pettiness and accepts that of course one would, one would be mad to say no if favourable circumstances arose. Lisa Rogers is only 5ft1, would you say no? Where do you decide the freak line starts?
How about the other direction? Would you feel that a woman two inches taller than you is no longer hot, but freakish? Is Adriana Karembeu to be ruled out for being a bit too tall? I think not.
Besides, Bella, we are on to your game. We all know you fantasise about midget sex. Admit it, those small hands making everything look bigger. You can tell us.
Lev Yashin
04/09/2009, 2:37 PM
Right lads, i tried ctaching ye no good, she a midget just to let ye know
http://images.usatoday.com/life/_photos/2007/02/27/boston-legal.jpg
My buddy RamsMc7 on this said he'd give her 1:D
I still would....
04/09/2009, 2:55 PM
I still would....
How could you stoop so low?
Lev Yashin
04/09/2009, 2:59 PM
How could you stoop so low?
Get your coat and ill clean up the tumbleweed...
What of it Bella? What different does that make it? I mean, if she is hot and happens to be very short, so be it. Kim Kardashian is only 5ft2. That's pretty damned midgety enough in my book, but one gets beyond an errant sense of prejudice, one rises above the pettiness and accepts that of course one would, one would be mad to say no if favourable circumstances arose. Lisa Rogers is only 5ft1, would you say no? Where do you decide the freak line starts?
How about the other direction? Would you feel that a woman two inches taller than you is no longer hot, but freakish? Is Adriana Karembeu to be ruled out for being a bit too tall? I think not.
Besides, Bella, we are on to your game. We all know you fantasise about midget sex. Admit it, those small hands making everything look bigger. You can tell us.
ah Mr. Bluebeard, the totty thread voyeur - the sicko who will, sure, click on to look for new posts yet will never post a picture. He might not agree with your fetish but he'll die for your right to masturbate to it.
Bluebeard, the resident foot.ie panty sniffer.
04/09/2009, 3:09 PM
ah Mr. Bluebeard, the totty thread voyeur - the sicko who will, sure, click on to look for new posts yet will never post a picture. He might not agree with your fetish but he'll die for your right to masturbate to it.
Bluebeard, the resident foot.ie panty sniffer.
The correct term, I believe, is gowhonker.
04/09/2009, 3:11 PM
Oh.
And a picture (http://inlinethumb49.webshots.com/43184/1441029906066499485S600x600Q85.jpg) too.
galwayjames
05/09/2009, 11:12 PM
Ah lads ye can't beat this thread!
06/09/2009, 12:15 AM
http://dynimg.rte.ie/000291fa-674.jpgNot bad
SuperDave
06/09/2009, 6:42 PM
Ah lads ye can't beat this thread!
there are however plenty of other things to be beaten
06/09/2009, 7:22 PM
Saw this girl reading the nuacht on RTE1. Eibhlín Ní Choisdealbha.
Absolutely Savage in my opinion. Can't find any pictures of her so here's a clip of her reading the news!
http://www.rte.ie/player/#v=1054773
06/09/2009, 8:45 PM
Cant see RTEPlayer in the UK.. is this Eibhlín? Nice!
http://static.mediafly.com/images/feeds/893a7cba0c0e4692a4b04e105b0fc807/icon-150x150.jpg
This is Neha Sharma, Bollywood actress. She's lurvely. I reckon Indian girls are amongst the hottest on the planet.
http://i30.tinypic.com/rkaqmf.jpg
http://i31.tinypic.com/eamelu.jpg
Eibhlín...:)
http://dynimg.rte.ie/0000bf450c8r.jpg
06/09/2009, 9:18 PM
Eibhlín...:)
http://dynimg.rte.ie/0000bf450c8r.jpg
Different Eibhlín to the one i'm on about.
06/09/2009, 10:04 PM
Still would anyway.
theworm2345
07/09/2009, 6:39 AM
This is Neha Sharma, Bollywood actress. She's lurvely. I reckon Indian girls are amongst the hottest on the planet.
Its true there are some hot Indian women but (I believe) most of them are hairy as f*ck and are often hidden under traditional clothing. However perhaps that can be made up for by the fact that they might be welled versed in the ways of the Kama Sutra.
Was just watching two & a half men there on TG4, and I thought April Bowlby deserved a mention here(if she hasn't been already)
http://www.televisionhotties.com/stills/qdig-files/converted-images/april-bowlby-070526/med_april-bowlby-bikini-0.jpg
http://www.televisionhotties.com/stills/qdig-files/converted-images/april-bowlby-070526/med_april-bowlby-bikini-19.jpg
10/09/2009, 8:41 PM
Was just watching two & a half men there on TG4, and I thought April Bowlby deserved a mention here(if she hasn't been already)
You know, there is a thread search function here. :p
April Bowlby - Candy from Two and a Half men.
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3265/2788312833_4b3aa49755.jpg
Joe Strummer
11/09/2009, 3:36 PM
Nice necklace :D
11/09/2009, 3:39 PM
http://caughtinthemiddleman.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/samia-express.jpg
http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff75/wutdafukevaz/idhitit.jpg
Boo_Boy
11/09/2009, 3:53 PM
The one from Two and a half men is hot but her character in the show is really off putting...Like the one from Coronation Street..
Kildare Lad
11/09/2009, 7:57 PM
The one from Two and a half men is hot but her character in the show is really off putting...Like the one from Coronation Street..
Which one you talking about now??
11/09/2009, 10:00 PM
Michelle Doherty
my new girlfriend!
http://www4.pictures.gi.zimbio.com/TV+NOW+Awards+-hPDviDMjUFl.jpg
http://irishartblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/chara02.jpg
http://www.herald.ie/multimedia/archive/00287/Michelle_Herald_287264t.jpg
fine...she's my new stalking victim...
old git
11/09/2009, 10:32 PM
kirsty gallacher and now also a yummy mummy :D:D
Boo_Boy
11/09/2009, 10:53 PM
you serious???
Which one you talking about now??
lol, I was kidding. I would tap that all day and all night ;).
13/09/2009, 8:40 PM
Lads... she's single!
http://sneakerboxx.files.wordpress.com/2007/08/nicole-scherzinger-bench-body-ads3.jpg
http://filesll.fluxstatic.com/0004454800092E400007FCFEFFFF/TN1/Jpg/B-260/AR590x590,Resize/633279584400000000
13/09/2009, 9:16 PM
Lads... she's single!
http://sneakerboxx.files.wordpress.com/2007/08/nicole-scherzinger-bench-body-ads3.jpg
http://filesll.fluxstatic.com/0004454800092E400007FCFEFFFF/TN1/Jpg/B-260/AR590x590,Resize/633279584400000000
A feckin hand-me-down!:)
6yardpunisha
14/09/2009, 3:02 PM
http://www.babble.com/CS/blogs/famecrawler/2008/02/16-22/kate-beckinsale-esquire-1.jpg
Lev Yashin
14/09/2009, 3:34 PM
A few with a music theme...
http://modculture.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/2008/04/01/martha.jpg Martha Wainwright
http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/_/6633459/Cat+Power+chan.jpg Cat Power
http://www.seatwave.com/filestore/SEASON/IMAGE/keren-ann_011356_1_MainPicture.jpg Keren Ann
Id like to take this opportunity to thank Tennis for consistently bringing us some decent looking totty.
Caroline Wozniacki
http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m198/thergood/Caroline_Wozniacki.jpg
http://thumbs.dreamstime.com/thumb_242/1204150023u22MrI.jpg
http://coedmagazine.files.wordpress.com/2009/08/caroline-wozniacki-coed.jpg
and of course MMA for giving us Kyra Gracie (related to Royce Gracie)... only downside being she would beat the crap out of ye if ye messed her around.
http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3690/kyragracie1ia1.jpg
http://www.mmamadhouse.com/images/kyra-gracie-0.jpg
http://www.matratz.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/01/f9aec_kyra3-530x688.jpg
that Lita pic aint showing for me - i was a huge fan back in the day - may have been something to do with the thong showing over the low hanging, loose fitting combats... not sure... :)
Boo_Boy
14/09/2009, 7:24 PM
Best in WWE -
Kelly Kelly
http://www.thewrestlingpost.com/images/gallery/kelly-kelly-wwe-diva_350x475.jpg
Maria
http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1061/1361595869_febdb0c2b6.jpg
These women are the only reason I watch WWE, I swear.
14/09/2009, 8:41 PM
http://www.babble.com/CS/blogs/famecrawler/2008/11/08-15/Taylor-Swift-b03.jpg Taylor Swift, give her loads
http://wolfcub.files.wordpress.com/2007/08/amanda-holden-bike-large-sexy.jpg amanda holdens got talent tbf
Amanda Holden, she was lovely back in the day. Definitely not now though.
its been a while but i reckon its time to put Christina back where she belongs - the Totty Watch Thread!
http://www.xmwallpapers.com/wallpaper/girls/christina%20aguilera/images/Women%20Of%20WWF%20-%20Lita%20nude%20(5).jpg
http://www.best.celebity-foto.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/christina_aguilera.jpg
http://livinggallery.oneindia.in/d/3081-2/christina.jpg
old git
14/09/2009, 9:26 PM
WWE always good for the "divas"
Melina my current favourite:
http://z.hubpages.com/u/849911_f520.jpg
Her entrance might have something to do with that though:
http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/4458/050506melinaentrance1oc5.jpg
My old favourite would defo be lita:
http://yfrog.com/2klita3774vm0j
melina best entrance ( no pun intended) in the wwe !!
old git
14/09/2009, 11:21 PM
brings me back to my youth :D xena the warrior princess ( lucy lawless)
http://www.asherasarchive.com/xenafin.jpg
and relaxing at home :p
15/09/2009, 12:01 AM
Three best wwe divas in my mind
Lita
http://tinypic.com/2hegimt.jpg
Layla
http://www.thegreatindiankhali.com/WWE-Diva-Layla/Layla-pictures-wallpaper/Layla-personal-life.jpg
Stacy Keibler above all else of course
http://z.hubpages.com/u/88836_f520.jpg
15/09/2009, 12:09 AM
Not to forget
Christy Hemme
http://www.wwedivaspictures.com/pics/albums/christy_hemme/6.jpg
http://pics.myspaceprofiles.org/6/l/88000006_20.jpg
http://tnawrestlingphotos.com/tna-knockouts/christy-hemme/image/650/IMG_9250.jpg
15/09/2009, 7:00 AM
brings me back to my youth :D xena the warrior princess ( lucy lawless)
http://www.asherasarchive.com/xenafin.jpg
What do you make of her now? Barely recognise her.
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/cf/Lucy_Lawless.jpg/800px-Lucy_Lawless.jpg