View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 [131] 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
14/01/2006, 12:27 AM
Nice video here......use zoom.

http://www.clipsarchive.com/index.php?v=view_vid&id=859

14/01/2006, 2:22 AM
I think this my first totty video.

Hope it works - don't forget to hit ZOOM.

strangeirish will like this:D

http://www.sparkvideos.com/modelvideo.shtml
Jebus ... she is well put together alright !!

14/01/2006, 9:22 AM
Fancy having your car washed!

http://babes.lemonzoo.com/funny_videos/91/girls_washing_a_car_in_music_video.html#mtop

hamish
14/01/2006, 11:49 PM
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/ro/d/df/NatalieImbruglia.gif

http://www.gregi.net/data/cms_images/2005/natalie_imbruglia_01.jpg

http://www.starswelove.com/scriptsphp/showimg.php?imageid=13398

Gerrit
15/01/2006, 12:10 AM
Sometimes celebrities are beaten in beauty.

It is something maybe more men have, but in my romantic fantasies I always have a sort of image of the ideal girl.

Well, today I met a girl who looked exactly like the perfect image in my fantasies. Stunningly beautiful girl !! She works in a local pizzeria here in Belfast. Long black hair, a cute face, a bit of a shy smile, the most beautiful eyes... I couldn't believe this was real, but it was :eek:

I already feel like more pizza. I am not good in making contacts with people, but maybe if I'd go eating in that pizza place very often, she may come to me herself?

If she ever ends in my arms, I'll take her on a romantic trip to Venice and treat her on the best possible pizza, on a terrace under the fool moon... No oil on the pizza though, the oil will be needed for other purposes once we're back in the hotel ;)

15/01/2006, 3:17 PM
Jonathan Rhys Meyers (http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/ed/Jonathan_Rhys-Meyers.jpeg)
He is just gorgeous

He has the cutest Eyes (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3972/Events/3972/JonathanRh_Kambo_6812714_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Rhys-Meyers,%20Jonathan)

Here's one of Matthew (http://www.popculturejunkies.com/mt/archives/images/matthewmcconaugheydetails3-thumb.jpg)

hamish
17/01/2006, 12:19 AM
Lads, recommend her - she's brilliant.

http://www.escort-ireland.com/488/Angel/irish-escort.html

Thanks for the tip-off sligoman.;) LMAO:p :D

But, TBH, I'd prefer this wan

http://www.bikini-beach.com/vitamin_a-pop-paisley-black-PPB-VA231T-VA226B-white-swimwear-bikini-l.jpg

or this wan

http://www.bikini-beach.com/vitamin_a_pop-paisley.htm

17/01/2006, 8:38 AM
Lads, what do you reckon of the birds on the Meteor ads?
I can't work out if they're good looking or not!

That bird on the Sprite Zero ad is seriously fit!
The one where her bloke is sitting in the car honking his horn while she tries to pick out an outfit. Then she arrives down in her lingerie.

17/01/2006, 10:26 AM
Sometimes celebrities are beaten in beauty.

It is something maybe more men have, but in my romantic fantasies I always have a sort of image of the ideal girl.

Well, today I met a girl who looked exactly like the perfect image in my fantasies. Stunningly beautiful girl !! She works in a local pizzeria here in Belfast. Long black hair, a cute face, a bit of a shy smile, the most beautiful eyes... I couldn't believe this was real, but it was :eek:

I already feel like more pizza. I am not good in making contacts with people, but maybe if I'd go eating in that pizza place very often, she may come to me herself?

If she ever ends in my arms, I'll take her on a romantic trip to Venice and treat her on the best possible pizza, on a terrace under the fool moon... No oil on the pizza though, the oil will be needed for other purposes once we're back in the hotel ;)
You're a fcuking loon.

anto eile
17/01/2006, 10:56 AM
Lads, what do you reckon of the birds on the Meteor ads?
I can't work out if they're good looking or not!

That bird on the Sprite Zero ad is seriously fit!
The one where her bloke is sitting in the car honking his horn while she tries to pick out an outfit. Then she arrives down in her lingerie.
meteor girls.average.
sprite zero ads.stupid fvcking ads

If she ever ends in my arms, I'll take her on a romantic trip to Venice
venice is a sh!thole.theres nothing romantic about the dump.

17/01/2006, 11:24 AM
sprite zero ads.stupid fvcking ads

venice is a sh!thole.theres nothing romantic about the dump.

Is everything ok Anto?
You seem a little upset today.
Hope you weren't watching that programme on how poor the Dub GAA footballers are, last night?

17/01/2006, 3:07 PM
Is everything ok Anto?
Hope you weren't watching that programme on how poor the Dub GAA footballers are, last night?

Heh heh, he is a bit touchy isn't he?
Have been admiring the lovely Jake Gyllenhaal in 2 films recently, Sweet Jaysus, he's fine, even as a gay! :eek: :D

here (http://www.thecinemasource.com/moviesdb/images/Jake%20Gyllenhaal%20-%201%20-%20300%20-%20Jarhead.jpg)
Now if he was gay in real life, the world is a cruel place! :D

Gerrit
17/01/2006, 7:27 PM
You're a fcuking loon.

eh? Means what? :confused:

I heard someone today who says I should give her a note with my number... How can you possibly give a romantic note to someone who is in the middle of performing her job, and without being rejected from the place afterwards?:confused:

17/01/2006, 7:28 PM
eh? Means what? :confused:

I heard someone today who says I should give her a note with my number... How can you possibly give a romantic note to someone who is in the middle of performing her job, and without being rejected from the place afterwards?:confused:

Tell her on the note that you lost your number and you would like hers.:D

SaucyJack
17/01/2006, 7:41 PM
what some gay guys get away with, the rest of us would get slap or worse..

http://savemanny.blogspot.com/2006/01/scarlett-johansson-felt-up-at-golden.html

Gerrit
17/01/2006, 7:44 PM
Gay men often have cute girlfriends. That's why straight singles visiting a gay bar are actually not stupid at all, as there's no competition for the girls.

hamish
17/01/2006, 7:48 PM
Jaysus, he's fine, even as a gay!

here (http://www.thecinemasource.com/moviesdb/images/Jake%20Gyllenhaal%20-%201%20-%20300%20-%20Jarhead.jpg)
Now if he was gay in real life, the world is a cruel place!

Now, why am I not surprised by that comment judging by your track record of posting girly boys.:p

Good to have you back, your highness.:)

That Derry lady, Roma Downey, was a lovely lass in her youth. Still a fine woman.

Scroll down past the baby pictures to see her when she was a teenager and a young adult.
She'd be in dcfcsteve's age group wouldn't she - maybe he knew her back then :p

http://members.tripod.com/~pg4anna/Baby-Child-Teenage-Roma.htm

http://www.gardenofangels.org/Roma%20Downey%20pic.jpg

http://www.celtichearts.com/php/images/album_covers/az_B121098_Healing%20Angel_Roma%20Downey.jpg

http://members.tripod.com/~pg4anna/6thSeasonRoma2.jpg

http://www.reviewjournal.com/lvrj_home/2004/Apr-02-Fri-2004/photos/roma.jpg

http://eur.yimg.com/i/xp/premier_photo/a/a1ef5b15ea.jpg

Derry produces nice girls

http://www.hexun.com/Images/03/15/31500.jpg

http://www.fansitesuk.com/images/feature_hostee.jpg

SaucyJack
18/01/2006, 5:20 PM
what some gay guys get away with, the rest of us would get slap or worse..

http://savemanny.blogspot.com/2006/01/scarlett-johansson-felt-up-at-golden.html

some audiohttp://www.youtube.com/w/Scarlett-Johansson-Groped?v=bHVfTV0Tkys&search=Scarlett%20Johansson

hamish
18/01/2006, 5:43 PM
some audiohttp://www.youtube.com/w/Scarlett-Johansson-Groped?v=bHVfTV0Tkys&search=Scarlett%20Johansson

LOL It's only when you see the video you realise how much of a feel he copped. Jaysus, he squashed that left boob.

Wonder why she didn't give him a box in the puss but I sippose that'd be bad PR.

Maybe she actually enjoyed it but TBH that would be sexual harrassment or assault anywhere else - even if he is gay.

I typed "Good Girls pictures" into Google and this is some of what I got:confused:

http://www.bruzzler.com/draeb2.gif

http://www.columbusparty.com/good4.jpg

http://image57.webshots.com/57/3/57/93/405435793KqZnxM_ph.jpg

http://buffoonery.org/images/random/lohan2.jpg

I decided to go upmarket for a change to raise the level:eek: of this thread but, sadly, no luck.:D

Gerrit
18/01/2006, 6:14 PM
I don't understand why she didn't kick him or push him away, it was like she found it funny... If only the average woman would appreciate us grabbing some boobs, the world would be so much better :o

SaucyJack
18/01/2006, 6:20 PM
I don't understand why she didn't kick him or push him away, it was like she found it funny... If only the average woman would appreciate us grabbing some boobs, the world would be so much better :o

...I guess we'll all just have to pretend we're flaming homo's from now on.

hamish
18/01/2006, 6:22 PM
I don't understand why she didn't kick him or push him away, it was like she found it funny... If only the average woman would appreciate us grabbing some boobs, the world would be so much better

Yeah, but Gerrit if a gay lady grabbed your schlong or your balls how would you feel??

On second thoughts, don't answer that. LOL:D

To much make up here but still nice
http://www.fotos.org/galeria/data/502/3Izabella-Scorupco.jpg

http://www.adeum.com/images/l/111163665749097.jpg

Now, from now on, I'm gonna post nice, COVERED, classy ladies. No more pandering to the basest instincts;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v23/sharonje927/sloan.jpg

http://www.yakka.com.au/sc2/new_images04/sc_wsswp_01.jpg

http://www.dancesport.uk.com/wear/espen/sqt006.jpg

http://www.carabella.com/media/R-Halter-dress.jpg

There now.

Lads isn't that much nicer?? Don't you feel much better?:)

SaucyJack
18/01/2006, 7:21 PM
an opening of the movie still-pic of Scarlett in Lost in translation

http://arc.0daymeme.com/21/011jpg.21EhftsKqf1eYlDI2n7LdD.full.jpg

Gerrit
18/01/2006, 8:25 PM
Grab these....Sorry, as you can see, I've been busy:D

Her face is not special, but with boobs that big it's not like anyone pays attention ;)

Hamish, http://buffoonery.org/images/random/lohan2.jpg is very nice. Very erotic and sensual, without revealing any hidden parts...

Gerrit
18/01/2006, 8:28 PM
Now, from now on, I'm gonna post nice, COVERED, classy ladies. No more pandering to the basest instincts

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v23/sharonje927/sloan.jpg

http://www.yakka.com.au/sc2/new_images04/sc_wsswp_01.jpg

http://www.dancesport.uk.com/wear/espen/sqt006.jpg

http://www.carabella.com/media/R-Halter-dress.jpg

There now.

Lads isn't that much nicer?? Don't you feel much better?

It's a nice change, but the less cover the better I'd say :p

By the way, you posted on Derry ladies. I've heard the rumour that Derry's females would be the most attractive ones on the island. Would that be true, or just a trick of the Northern Ireland Tourism Board? :confused: I kinda like the Belfast gals I must say, or else we get damn nice tourists here :)

18/01/2006, 9:26 PM
By the way, you posted on Derry ladies. I've heard the rumour that Derry's females would be the most attractive ones on the island. Would that be true, or just a trick of the Northern Ireland Tourism Board? I kinda like the Belfast gals I must say, or else we get damn nice tourists here

My first girlfriend was from Derry, so I will concur with that. Grand young wan that I met at Butlins! We played bumpy horse all week.:D

hamish
18/01/2006, 9:40 PM
Admit it lads, wouldn't you love to be linking arms with these fine,elegant ladies as you enter a hotel restaurant or dance.

http://elegantsuits.safeshopper.com/75/730.htm?254

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.bridalonlinestore.com/store/images/thumbnails/JILL-FRONT-B.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.bridalonlinestore.com/wedding_dresses.html&h=200&w=150&sz=6&tbnid=tuvAXejoi6oW9M:&tbnh=99&tbnw=74&hl=en&start=6&prev=/images%3Fq%3Delegant%2Bdresses%2Bpictures%26svnum% 3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

http://slimages.macys.com/is/image/MCY/products/6/optimized/165076_fpx.tif?wid=250&fmt=jpeg&qlt=100

18/01/2006, 9:54 PM
Admit it lads, wouldn't you love to be linking arms with these fine,elegant ladies as you enter a hotel restaurant or dance.

Well, you can make most women look elegant. I think I'd have to cut my arm off in this case (http://i.timeinc.net/teenpeople/images/2005/gallery/041505_osbourne9_300.jpg).:D

hamish
18/01/2006, 10:39 PM
Well, you can make most women look elegant. I think I'd have to cut my arm off in this case (http://i.timeinc.net/teenpeople/images/2005/gallery/041505_osbourne9_300.jpg).:D

Oh that's Ozzie's daughter innit? One of her last songles was an unbelievable rip off of Fade to Gray - even the video was a rip off of the Visage video.

http://www.perfect-bridesmaid-dresses.com/productImages/BariJayImage/876sm.jpg

http://www.charles-patricia-lester.co.uk/evening-dresses/evening-dress-photographs/velvet-jacket.jpg

http://www.style.com/slideshows/standalone/trends/resort/081305RSRT/133m.jpg

19/01/2006, 9:07 AM
as there's no competition for the girls.

I think you're failing to consider the gay women, Gerrit. :D

Gerrit
19/01/2006, 5:23 PM
Yeah, but Gerrit if a gay lady grabbed your schlong or your balls how would you feel??

I don't like being touched spontaneously, so she'd probably ruin her chances with me if she'd do that.

19/01/2006, 9:29 PM
I don't like being touched spontaneously, so she'd probably ruin her chances with me if she'd do that.

Therein lies your problem!!

hamish
20/01/2006, 12:36 AM

Anto Mc - our problem page guy. Way to go Anto!

More "lovely girls"

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/graficos/P1010151w.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.perumodelos.com/modelos/ivettesantamaria/&h=600&w=450&sz=66&tbnid=7dXSggXqfUNE_M:&tbnh=133&tbnw=99&hl=en&start=1&prev=/images%3Fq%3DLovely%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den %26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

http://price.21cn.com/album/e3good/01.jpg

http://photos.lacoccinelle.net/44/52/4452.jpg

Look how much the tone of this thread has improved since I started posting lovely, nice, demure totty.

Hang your heads in shame strangeirish, saucy jack, sligoman, antomc, gerrit,green tribe and company. Gracious, treating women as sex objects?? :eek: well, i never.:p :D

20/01/2006, 6:52 AM
Oh that's Ozzie's daughter innit? One of her last songles was an unbelievable rip off of Fade to Gray - even the video was a rip off of the Visage video.

http://www.perfect-bridesmaid-dresses.com/productImages/BariJayImage/876sm.jpg

http://www.charles-patricia-lester.co.uk/evening-dresses/evening-dress-photographs/velvet-jacket.jpg

http://www.style.com/slideshows/standalone/trends/resort/081305RSRT/133m.jpg

sir hamish

Given the photos you have been posting lately you should use the moniker
Catalog Hog :D .

For any music fans here is the history of the song . Fade To Grey was composed by keyboard player Christopher Payne and keyboardist/vilonist Billy Currie who were at the time in Gary Numan's touring band and was made up at a soundcheck on his 1979 UK Tour.

When the tour ended Billy Currie reformed Ultravox with (Chris Cross and Warren Cann) and into the picture came Midge Ure ( new vocalist and guitarist/synthesizer player for Ultravox) who added the lyrics. They were working with Steve Strange on the demos that became the Visage album. Some of the other musicians in the Visage sessions were Barry Adamson(bass) and Dave Formula (keyboards) who were in Magazine; John McGeoch (guitar) who was at one stage in Siouxsie and The Banshees and would later on turn up in PIL; and Rusty Egan (drums and electronic percussion) who had been in the Rich Kids with Glen Matlock. The French spoken vocals were by Brigitte Vanchon.

The single was released in late 1980 and reached the charts early in 1981. It reached no 8 in the British charts and No. 1 in Germany... home of Kraftwerk. The three writers laughed all the way to the bank:D
26 years later that opening riff makes the hairs stand up on the back of my neck still

20/01/2006, 8:27 AM
Is this not the sexiest woman in the world???

http://elisha.primenova.com/forumpics/MaximOktober2003_fantomas2k.jpg

http://home.comcast.net/~ivychat/elisha-cuthbert-3.jpg

http://www.emulation64.com/chilling_with_gent/images/Elisha_Cuthbert.jpg

http://www2.arnes.si/~jsubic5/Wallpapers/Elisha%20Cuthbert/Elisha%20Cuthbert%20-%20With%20Mila%20Kunis.jpg

http://www.screamifyouwantit.com/mambo/images/stories/elisha_cuthbert.jpg

http://www2.arnes.si/~jsubic5/Wallpapers/Elisha%20Cuthbert/Elisha%20Cuthbert%2007.jpg

hamish
20/01/2006, 2:13 PM
sir hamish

Given the photos you have been posting lately you should use the moniker
Catalog Hog

For any music fans here is the history of the song . Fade To Grey was composed by keyboard player Christopher Payne and keyboardist/vilonist Billy Currie who were at the time in Gary Numan's touring band and was made up at a soundcheck on his 1979 UK Tour.

When the tour ended Billy Currie reformed Ultravox with (Chris Cross and Warren Cann) and into the picture came Midge Ure ( new vocalist and guitarist/synthesizer player for Ultravox) who added the lyrics. They were working with Steve Strange on the demos that became the Visage album. Some of the other musicians in the Visage sessions were Barry Adamson(bass) and Dave Formula (keyboards) who were in Magazine; John McGeoch (guitar) who was at one stage in Siouxsie and The Banshees and would later on turn up in PIL; and Rusty Egan (drums and electronic percussion) who had been in the Rich Kids with Glen Matlock. The French spoken vocals were by Brigitte Vanchon.

The single was released in late 1980 and reached the charts early in 1981. It reached no 8 in the British charts and No. 1 in Germany... home of Kraftwerk. The three writers laughed all the way to the bank:D
26 years later that opening riff makes the hairs stand up on the back of my neck still

Catalog Hog - LOL. Nice one CTID.:D Well, I suppose the catalogues are safer than searching mucky sites.:D

Yeah, remember all those names but I did think that Midge Ure was the main man brhind Visage but glad to know the full story. My favourite Ultravox song is "The Voice" - opening track in their album "Rage in Eden".Great pounding bass in that tune.
Heard an interview on BBC radio a good while ago with John Foxx - think I had an Ultravox album once when he was with them. He's involved in music lectures and suchlike these days and still occasionally involved in musical collaborations with others.

Now,some elegant totty.
http://photos.tarheeltimes.com/photos/Miss%20North%20Carolina/More%20Evening%20Gown.jpg

http://www.missindiana.org/images/evening%20gown.jpg

http://photos.tarheeltimes.com/photos/Miss%20North%20Carolina/Evening%20Gown.jpg

http://www.misselkhart.org/Evening%20Gown.JPG

http://www.nis.wvu.edu/2005_Releases/images/andrea_turner/turner-evening-gownHR.jpg

20/01/2006, 3:18 PM

http://home.comcast.net/~ivychat/elisha-cuthbert-3.jpg

http://www.emulation64.com/chilling_with_gent/images/Elisha_Cuthbert.jpg

http://www2.arnes.si/~jsubic5/Wallpapers/Elisha%20Cuthbert/Elisha%20Cuthbert%20-%20With%20Mila%20Kunis.jpg

http://www.screamifyouwantit.com/mambo/images/stories/elisha_cuthbert.jpg

http://www2.arnes.si/~jsubic5/Wallpapers/Elisha%20Cuthbert/Elisha%20Cuthbert%2007.jpg

Admitedly she has her charms :D but shes no Alicia http://www.celebritywonder.com/cgi-bin/poster.cgi?width=8&height=10&listprice=5.9900&ourprice=1.9800&type=Photo&posterid=274705&url=http://www.allposters.com/IMAGES/54/039_27266_a.jpg

20/01/2006, 4:19 PM
Hang your heads in shame strangeirish, saucy jack, sligoman, antomc, gerrit,green tribe and company. Gracious, treating women as sex objects?? :eek: well, i never.:p

Alrighty then.

hamish
20/01/2006, 4:37 PM
Alrighty then.

I mean you just can't have degrading pictures of women anymore

like this one
http://images-jp.amazon.com/images/P/B0009J8KCW.09.LZZZZZZZ.jpg
(She's the managing director of that new Jap company here):D

or like this one - absolutely outrageous
http://www.ninjabeatz.com/artistprofiles/d-luscious.jpg

or even this disgusting picture
http://www.adamsimages.com/hti/yuki2.jpg

and most positively, definitely not this one
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/veronika9213.jpg

and I'll call the cops if you post obscene photos like this one:eek:
http://www.domai.com/pics/-samples/mariah-0050.jpg

and this one's not acceptable either:D
http://www.domai.com/pics/-samples/zuzana_3029.jpg

20/01/2006, 4:41 PM
I mean you just can't have degrading pictures of women anymore

like this one
http://images-jp.amazon.com/images/P/B0009J8KCW.09.LZZZZZZZ.jpg
(She's the managing director of that new Jap company here):D

or like this one - absolutely outrageous
http://www.ninjabeatz.com/artistprofiles/d-luscious.jpg

or even this disgusting picture
http://www.adamsimages.com/hti/yuki2.jpg

and most positively, definitely not this one
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/veronika9213.jpg

and I'll call the cops if you post obscene photos like this one
http://www.domai.com/pics/-samples/mariah-0050.jpg

and this one's not acceptable either:D
http://www.domai.com/pics/-samples/zuzana_3029.jpg

Welcome back!!!!!!:D

hamish
20/01/2006, 5:01 PM
Allow me to add to your demise

I think education was destroyed when they abolished corporal punishment - no discipline in schools now whatsoever:D

http://www.chara.gsu.edu/~subasavage/Spanking.jpg
(Can't beat the nuns for giving yeh a good hiding):D

http://home.mindspring.com/~flyingace/pizza/images/pizzerias/spanking.jpg

http://www.angelfire.com/80s/starlitamber/pictures/spanking.jpg

Japenese administer discipline to lazy Beeslow worker
http://www.yeocheowtong.com/Graphics/spanking_Photo.jpg

http://www.motc.spanking.productions.freewebspace.com/images/sof1.jpg

You've been a naughty naughty girl
http://www.beardbabe.com/Spanking_For_Charity.jpg

Gerrit
20/01/2006, 7:45 PM

Indeed.

@ SirHamish : coincidence that you mention a site on Peruvian models. A colleague of mine is from Peru and, ehm, we get along well :) Unfortunately she also gets along well with her boyfriend, who is also a colleague of mine... So there won't even be a during-lunchbreak-shag ...

20/01/2006, 7:48 PM
Indeed.

@ SirHamish : coincidence that you mention a site on Peruvian models. A colleague of mine is from Peru and, ehm, we get along well :) Unfortunately she also gets along well with her boyfriend, who is also a colleague of mine... So there won't even be a during-lunchbreak-shag ...

Try asking her for the shag next time.....:D

hamish
20/01/2006, 8:56 PM
Try asking her for the shag next time.....

RFLMAO:D strangeirish, you're beyond redemption.

Hope she doesn't work in a restaurant - I'd never ask her for cream with my coffee:eek:
http://www.thezreview.co.uk/images4/losdebutantes02.jpg

Now, this is what I call a wedding dress
http://www.angelfire.com/moon/dollybobbins/GWORLDB002.jpg

http://comfy-cozy.com/weddingdress.jpg

http://www.zinniabridal.com/images/monawhite.jpg

This girl is gorgeous
http://www.azfunnypictures.com/p10.shtml

Gerrit
20/01/2006, 9:29 PM
That last one goes right to my hard drive :D If I get a girlfriend, she's not allowed to use my PC, too many dirty pics on it by now - all provided by members of this board :eek:

What a nice wedding dress. You can practically see the whole of the breasts, and that skirt is so short she could swim in it and no one would notice it's not a bikini...
The only thing is, those wedding suits have rather tight pants, and the walk out of the church can be quite uncomfortable if your woman stands next to you in that dress ;)

21/01/2006, 1:29 PM
Some of those Ivory Coast players are pretty fit, just as well i am supporting them anyway :D

21/01/2006, 10:29 PM

Camel toe alert!! :eek: :eek:

anto eile
22/01/2006, 10:05 PM
Is everything ok Anto?
15 goalkeepers on a pitch isnt my idea of good tv

Heh heh, he is a bit touchy isn't he?
Have been admiring the lovely Jake Gyllenhaal in 2 films recently, Sweet Jaysus, he's fine, even as a gay! :eek: :D

Now if he was gay in real life, the world is a cruel place! :D
when i click on that link, i dont get a picture of jake gyllenhaall, instead, a mirror pops up on my screen. whats with that?

23/01/2006, 1:57 PM
controversial one this but Saskia from Big Brother last year is a regular in the pub i work in. She's a lot more attractive that i would have thought! before ya ask, she kept them well hidden dammit...;)

23/01/2006, 5:37 PM
Time for some totty.....