View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 [159] 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

oldyouth
11/06/2008, 9:32 PM
4 of those girls in the first pic are pretty nice... can you guess which 4 I'm thinking? :confused::D
One of them is probably the lad 3rd in from the right

11/06/2008, 11:25 PM
One of them is probably the lad 3rd in from the right

Notice the use of the word girl ;).. pretty sure that excludes him.. unless you know something we don't :eek:

12/06/2008, 6:57 PM
Mmmm...

http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/44/fullj.04b777560db426595eb54b303680a37c/04b777560db426595eb54b303680a37c-getty-fbl-euro-2008-cro-ger-public_viewing.jpg

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080612/capt.1f7061f4d6a746b1915323605c5314e9.germany_euro 2008_public_viewing_xhd113.jpg

stojkovic
12/06/2008, 10:15 PM
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080612/capt.1f7061f4d6a746b1915323605c5314e9.germany_euro 2008_public_viewing_xhd113.jpg

Looks like something outta Sophie's Choice or Schindlers List.

13/06/2008, 2:03 PM
http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00186/croatiafans_186279d.jpg

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00186/turkishfans_186098d.jpg

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00185/french_185752d.jpg

14/06/2008, 9:26 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/a5/fullj.92e4a6376f5647573d169e5a03f63214/92e4a6376f5647573d169e5a03f63214-getty-fbl-euro-2008-swe-esp-match_15.jpg

http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/9f/fullj.dfcf490dfae816db3710e956a2a187c0/dfcf490dfae816db3710e956a2a187c0-getty-fbl-euro-2008-gre-rus-match_16.jpg

14/06/2008, 10:39 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/9f/fullj.dfcf490dfae816db3710e956a2a187c0/dfcf490dfae816db3710e956a2a187c0-getty-fbl-euro-2008-gre-rus-match_16.jpg

Phwoar.

I'd go with her to the Eastern front no problems:D

14/06/2008, 11:58 PM
http://www.thespoiler.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2008/06/sweden.jpg
http://euro2008girls.com/pics/swedish_girls_01.jpg

15/06/2008, 3:34 AM
check out the guy in the background of Dunny's 2nd pic... haha!

http://www.speedimg.com/images/trvuvskto1wzugwwaj1.jpg

http://foros.eluniversal.com.mx/blogs/imagenes/portuguese_babe.jpg

http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/./photos/uncategorized/2008/06/12/eurobabes03.jpg

stojkovic
15/06/2008, 3:30 PM
No more Swedish pics please !!!!!!!!!!!!

Nearly ruined my sunday best.

16/06/2008, 8:37 AM
check out the guy in the background of Dunny's 2nd pic... haha!

http://www.speedimg.com/images/trvuvskto1wzugwwaj1.jpg

http://foros.eluniversal.com.mx/blogs/imagenes/portuguese_babe.jpg

http://blogs.orlandosentinel.com/./photos/uncategorized/2008/06/12/eurobabes03.jpg

That Portuguese bird is awesome....

ollie
16/06/2008, 1:27 PM
RTE have made an effort......

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/euro2008/2008/0610/wags.html

Mauro Camoranese and Christian Wilhelmsson's dolls are prob the pick of em...

16/06/2008, 1:43 PM
RTE have made an effort......

http://www.rte.ie/sport/soccer/euro2008/2008/0610/wags.html

Mauro Camoranese and Christian Wilhelmsson's dolls are prob the pick of em...

nice one RTE. The proper European WAG's show up the English effort. That Alex Curran is a weird looking yoke...

16/06/2008, 4:48 PM
That Swedish (group pic) one got sent round work today. Absolutely outstanding.

16/06/2008, 5:26 PM
Camoraneses' g/f

http://dynimg.rte.ie/000186cc12cry.jpg

16/06/2008, 7:13 PM
That Portuguese bird is awesome....Pity about the man's face she has though.

As for the Swedes:eek:

16/06/2008, 8:03 PM
Pity about the man's face she has though.

sorry man, she's deadly.

as is this one

http://www.speedimg.com/images/4h6753ifaldovna7i63.jpeg

16/06/2008, 8:20 PM
Italia.
Portugal.
And Korea. Who cares. She's hot!

stiofain
16/06/2008, 9:26 PM
Has anyone mentioned Duffy?
Have to say i quite like the Welsh accent too.

http://images.eonline.com/eol_images/Entire_Site/20080512/293.duffy.051208.jpg

16/06/2008, 10:48 PM
http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/60/fullj.081559ec4b92706950f5d857b015368f/081559ec4b92706950f5d857b015368f-getty-fbl-euro-2008-ita-rom-match_13-supporters.jpg

17/06/2008, 1:14 PM
Thanks to Pauro and Strangeirish's work, all of a sudden, I want to see Italy go through. In many senses of the phrase; "Come on Italy!"

17/06/2008, 1:20 PM
Thanks to Pauro and Strangeirish's work, all of a sudden, I want to see Italy go through. In many senses of the phrase; "Come on Italy!"

Thank you sir. That said, Viva Espana!

17/06/2008, 2:29 PM
The bird on the left(not that it needs pointing out)

http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/23/fullj.c376362d957cbafa6953de103b341fc2/c376362d957cbafa6953de103b341fc2-getty-fbl-euro-2008-pol-cro-match_19.jpg

http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/47/fullj.c0ea37344197c692a0ad70c43f30da51/c0ea37344197c692a0ad70c43f30da51-getty-fbl-euro-2008-cro-ger-match_11-supporters.jpg

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080616/capt.c3c227a9803c4a2d928819737c1b497d.soccer_euro_ 2008_poland_croatia_eur106.jpg

17/06/2008, 2:45 PM
[QUOTE=strangeirish;964268]The bird on the left(not that it needs pointing out)

http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/23/fullj.c376362d957cbafa6953de103b341fc2/c376362d957cbafa6953de103b341fc2-getty-fbl-euro-2008-pol-cro-match_19.jpg

Nice to know Little Mo Slater on the right is a Croatia fan. How do you get the picture attached like that onto a thread, rather than a thumbnail?

17/06/2008, 2:51 PM
Nice to know Little Mo Slater on the right is a Croatia fan. How do you get the picture attached like that onto a thread, rather than a thumbnail?
Right click to copy the image location, then paste into your post. Then wrap the code tags around it.

(Pasted image location)

Or read this (http://foot.ie/faq.php?faq=vb3_reading_posting#faq_vb3_attachment s)

17/06/2008, 3:17 PM
Right click to copy the image location, then paste into your post. Then wrap the code tags around it.

(Pasted image location)

Or read this (http://foot.ie/faq.php?faq=vb3_reading_posting#faq_vb3_attachment s)

http://footieblog.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2007/10/copa02.JPG

Hurray!!!!

17/06/2008, 3:23 PM
Hurray!!!!
Nice work bro!:D

17/06/2008, 3:33 PM
Nice work bro!:D

Now I can carry on with the spirit in which this thread was intended. :ball:

17/06/2008, 4:14 PM
http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/EMP-6029431-thumb-350x496.jpg

http://l.yimg.com/g/images/spaceball.gif

17/06/2008, 4:18 PM
http://www.flixya.com/content_photos/files/rani84jor354917.jpg

http://www.flixya.com/content_photos/files/rani84jor354925.jpg

17/06/2008, 5:59 PM
http://awooga.org/images/jm2k7wza9cnyxidp9o8.jpg

17/06/2008, 6:16 PM
http://www.speedimg.com/images/qmay3hpvvf20mg5udt7.jpg

17/06/2008, 6:25 PM
http://www.awooga.org/images/8b47ilwa02yrnhb431xa.jpg

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080617/capt.e82f29b0e4f0490fa3eaa3e4082cda4d.soccer_euro_ 2008_france_italy_xeur112.jpg

17/06/2008, 9:57 PM
http://www.outie.net/forums/attach/2409669141.jpg

18/06/2008, 11:57 AM
http://www.speedimg.com/images/guef9feiqjl6s5n47wi.jpg

http://www.speedimg.com/images/a1o76hdwnxjfods54vv8.jpg

http://www.speedimg.com/images/dadcrjqoukupfij4i4p.jpg

18/06/2008, 12:07 PM
http://www.speedimg.com/images/zajb54k5kvi758lw5ycv.jpg

http://www.speedimg.com/images/hib161b3bz4dr8no0oq.jpg

http://www.speedimg.com/images/8ekcyy339g9qnm1wqc1.jpg

18/06/2008, 12:09 PM
http://www.speedimg.com/images/40020dy8vxul8oklwent.jpg

http://www.speedimg.com/images/7l0w5zqelhs70baebkr.jpg

18/06/2008, 1:51 PM
http://web.pdesigner.net/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/bigitalya8ji.jpg

18/06/2008, 1:53 PM
http://www.speedimg.com/images/40020dy8vxul8oklwent.jpg

Ooh very nice. I love women of authority! Especailly ones that look like that:D:cool:

18/06/2008, 1:56 PM
http://web.pdesigner.net/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/bigitalya8ji.jpg

Christ of almighty. Italy have some fecking scorching fans alright!

6yardpunisha
18/06/2008, 2:33 PM
Ooh very nice. I love women of authority! Especailly ones that look like that:D:cool:

wouldnt you just love to run out and get yourself arrested:D

18/06/2008, 2:39 PM
Ooh very nice. I love women of authority! Especailly ones that look like that:D

wouldnt you just love to run out and get yourself arrested:D

Don't know if ye missed this one (http://foot.ie/showpost.php?p=964336&postcount=8016), but the wan with the shades looks like she could tie you to the bed post and have her way with ye...:D

Kildare Lad
18/06/2008, 3:31 PM
http://www.speedimg.com/images/a1o76hdwnxjfods54vv8.jpg

Is it just me or is she the one from the basshunter video "Now youre gone"?

18/06/2008, 3:37 PM
Could be. Basshunter is Swedish.

18/06/2008, 3:39 PM
Is it just me or is she the one from the basshunter video "Now youre gone"?
I think it's just you. Here's the girl from the video. Her name is Aylar Lie.

http://msn.herogna.no/multimedia/archive/00161/Aylar_Lie_161101g.jpg

Sligo Hornet
18/06/2008, 3:42 PM
I think it's just you. Here's the girl from the video. Her name is Aylar Lie.

http://msn.herogna.no/multimedia/archive/00161/Aylar_Lie_161101g.jpg

Well the "Fan" is much nicer!

18/06/2008, 4:18 PM
Well the "Fan" is much nicer!

The fan is a WAG. Christian Wilhelmsson's missus. Her surgeon did a good job.

18/06/2008, 4:35 PM
http://www.buccaneers.com/media/photos/misc/Cheerleaders07_29_06_3_b.jpg

Some cheerleaders. Go buccaneers!!

18/06/2008, 6:54 PM
Some cheerleaders. Go buccaneers!!
Very nice!

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080618/capt.abe581f201854d9ebe510713cd84021f.soccer_euro_ 2008_russia_sweden_eur104.jpg

http://d.yimg.com/a/p/sp/getty/70/fullj.9973e21b6676ac434409c79b5cb1957b/9973e21b6676ac434409c79b5cb1957b-getty-fbl-euro-2008-gre-esp-match_23.jpg

18/06/2008, 7:00 PM
http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080618/capt.54a60aa56d5e467fb2ab94c1e213b9df.soccer_euro_ 2008_russia_sweden_eur108.jpg

http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20080618/capt.e166321c7613443383d0ed7c6d63469a.soccer_euro_ 2008_greece_spain_xeur121.jpg