View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

26/04/2005, 2:11 PM
I'm actually in Reading right now...

Lucky for me so then that I'm not.

Babysis
26/04/2005, 2:13 PM
Ok since you were so good to post pics of yourselves up heres one of Babysis, me and Kerr's tribe last time we met up...
Were just after a workout so excuse the state of us we don't usually look that bad

In this order
Babysis, me and Kerr's tribe :D

Very good. :D

26/04/2005, 2:15 PM
Lucky for me so then that I'm not.

:D :mad: :D :D

26/04/2005, 2:17 PM
All we need now is a picture of Leon. :D

Eire06
26/04/2005, 2:19 PM
:D :mad: :D :D
he is and his address is
29 Long lane, Reading...

Eire06
26/04/2005, 2:21 PM
That's out of order now!
I don't go giving out your office details! :mad:
I just made that up... :eek:

26/04/2005, 2:32 PM
I just made that up... :eek:

Hee-hee

Let's all make a pilgrimage to Reading :rolleyes: :D

Yeah I want to see Leon's 'cool' :rolleyes: highlights!

26/04/2005, 2:33 PM
Let's all make a pilgrimage to Reading :rolleyes: :D

You're more than welcome.
Why not come on the 4th of June?

26/04/2005, 2:36 PM
cos i'll be in dublin watching Ireland tramp Israel to the ground :D :p

26/04/2005, 2:39 PM
cos i'll be in dublin watching Ireland tramp Israel to the ground :D :p

*Gulp* So will I. :(

Eire06
26/04/2005, 2:41 PM
*Gulp* So will I. :(

Kerr's trib and myself will do our best to avoid you then

26/04/2005, 2:44 PM

I know all the good hiding places. :D

Babysis
26/04/2005, 2:44 PM

Well Peadar you can safely avoid me, I shall be staying in North London for this one.

Have fun girls :D

Eire06
26/04/2005, 2:45 PM
I know all the good hiding places. :D
Ya but we know what you look like now!!!!

Babysis will you not be comin over for the match?

Babysis
26/04/2005, 2:53 PM

Peadar sounds like you can run, but I wouldnt bank on you hiding from these 2 :D

Girls, I doubt I will be over. Im away in Glasgow the weekend before, and im off to the Faroe Islands on the Monday, but never say never ;) . Im going to be in your neck of the woods a week tomorrow Eire06. Im going home with my Grandad for a few days. Cant wait :)

26/04/2005, 2:56 PM

Aye Babysis would be great, is it cos of the faroes?

Peadar, we'll find you don't worry, slap you for inviting me when you won't be there !! :p :D

Eire06
26/04/2005, 2:57 PM
Peadar sounds like you can run, but I wouldnt bank on you hiding from these 2 :D

Girls, I doubt I will be over. Im away in Glasgow the weekend before, and im off to the Faroe Islands on the Monday, but never say never ;) . Im going to be in your neck of the woods a week tomorrow Eire06. Im going home with my Grandad for a few days. Cant wait :)
Its us who'll be hiding...

A sure you'll have to come over after all teh excitment of the Faroe's match you won't be able to stay away..
Might see you about Gaillimh then...

26/04/2005, 3:00 PM

Have fun! :D

Babysis
26/04/2005, 3:01 PM

A sure you'll have to come over after all teh excitment of the Faroe's match you won't be able to stay away..

Unfortunately I doubt I will see you, as we only pass through on the way out to Connemara. Right out on the West coast, 2 hour drive from the city. I love it out there. Ive actually just looked at flights, very reasonable. Will have to have a think about it and see. :D

26/04/2005, 3:02 PM

Yeah, mustn't be seen to associate with too many Cork people, tarnish our reputation altogether. :D :p

Babysis
Have fun! :D

I plan too. Drink and not alot else, thats the plan :)

Will let you know about Dublin. Will see you in Glasgow though :D

Eire06
Unfortunately I doubt I will see you, as we only pass through on the way out to Connemara. Right out on the West coast, 2 hour drive from the city. I love it out there. Ive actually just looked at flights, very reasonable. Will have to have a think about it and see. :D

Are you flying into Galway airport? Ment to have really cheap flights to London

26/04/2005, 3:04 PM
I plan too. Drink and not alot else, thats the plan :)

Will let you know about Dublin. Will see you in Glasgow though :D

Yeah, looking forward to that game, i love the stadium, always a great atmosphere when i have been there ( couple of times)

Babysis
26/04/2005, 3:05 PM
Are you flying into Galway airport? Ment to have really cheap flights to London

No flying in to Knock this time. The flights are ok, but Ive never minded doing Shannon or Dublin and the coach up. Im going to Galway city for a good night out soon, have a mate living there, that is gonna be fun :D

26/04/2005, 3:06 PM
But dyed blond hair Eanna? I've lost all my respect for you now
It was a summer thing. I bleached it and dyed it green for the world cup in 2002, and from then on I just decided to colour it for the summer. Besides which, dyed hair is an important part of any european odyssey TM :D

You do look really grumpy. Maybe Peadar's drumming skills were not up to scratch. :D
they weren't actually. no sense of rhythym that fella :)

Ok since you were so good to post pics of yourselves up heres one of Babysis, me and Kerr's tribe last time we met up...
Were just after a workout so excuse the state of us we don't usually look that bad

In this order
Babysis, me and Kerr's tribe
sheesh, what a shower of mingers :eek: ;)

Eire06
26/04/2005, 3:08 PM
sheesh, what a shower of mingers :eek: ;)
Look Harry I'd be fairly quiet if I were you we'll rip you to shreads

26/04/2005, 3:11 PM
Yeah, looking forward to that game, i love the stadium, always a great atmosphere when i have been there ( couple of times)

This is the Totty Watch thread!
Keep it real girls.

Eire06
26/04/2005, 3:14 PM
Keep it real girls.
Go do some work or something, and quit bugging us

Babysis
26/04/2005, 3:16 PM
Keep it real girls.

Ah bless, look dont be having a go just cos we stopped talking about you :p

26/04/2005, 3:19 PM
Keep it real girls.

No Totty on the thread so! :rolleyes: :D

26/04/2005, 3:19 PM
:D :p

26/04/2005, 3:22 PM
Eanna, men should not be allowed to dye their hair blond! :rolleyes: :D Sorry, can't be bothered moving to the hair products thread to say that :o

I mean, look at Ricksen(Rangers) :eek: what does his gremlin stripe look like??

ok, i'll shut up now

26/04/2005, 3:23 PM

yeah we'll karate kick you in the nuts! :eek: :D :D

26/04/2005, 3:24 PM
Eanna, men should not be allowed to die their hair blond!
I'd normally agree with you, fortunately I have the looks and class to do it though (not to mention the necessary modesty ;) )

26/04/2005, 3:28 PM
I'd normally agree with you, fortunately I have the looks and class to do it though (not to mention the necessary modesty ;) )

but of course :D

26/04/2005, 9:25 PM

See what ye have created now.

26/04/2005, 11:45 PM
See what ye have created now.

Well, I had a sneaky look at some of the other pics on the cork city website :eek: :eek: :eek: Hilarious! :D

Recognised a lot of people actually.......

Eire06
27/04/2005, 8:56 AM
Well, I had a sneaky look at some of the other pics on the cork city website :eek: :eek: :eek: Hilarious! :D

Recognised a lot of people actually.......
Some of that Cork City Team are hotties too :eek:

27/04/2005, 9:18 AM
Some of that Cork City Team are hotties too :eek:

he's nice (http://www.corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=40&pos=19)

Eire06
27/04/2005, 9:20 AM
bit young looking.. :eek:

27/04/2005, 9:29 AM
bit young looking.. :eek:

He is a bit younger than MickMc :D ;)

Needs a bit of a feeding, but didn't think he looked young. :D

27/04/2005, 9:31 AM
is this ever going to end????? :rolleyes:

its going to be the biggest, longest running thread on all boards across the internet!! :eek:

Eire06
27/04/2005, 9:31 AM
He is a bit younger than MickMc :D ;)

Needs a bit of a feeding, but didn't think he looked young. :D
Suppose its not that clear a photo so....
All them Cork ones are a bit odd anyway

27/04/2005, 9:33 AM
Suppose its not that clear a photo so....
All them Cork ones are a bit odd anyway

True enough. :D :D :D

Paul you can comment here too if you really want to :rolleyes: :D

joey B
27/04/2005, 9:34 AM

its going to be the biggest, longest running thread on all boards across the internet!! :eek:

Bit to go yet until they challenge the longford town one :D

Babysis
27/04/2005, 9:34 AM

Not bad for Cork :D

Babysis
27/04/2005, 9:35 AM

you can always stick your photo up if you want - Everybody's doing it nowadays you know :D

27/04/2005, 9:35 AM
Bit to go yet until they challenge the longford town one :D

eh? :confused: :confused: :D

27/04/2005, 9:38 AM
he's nice

Alan Bennett

joey B
27/04/2005, 9:38 AM
eh? :confused: :confused: :D

Ya know this one