View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

27/04/2005, 9:42 AM
you can always stick your photo up if you want - Everybody's doing it nowadays you know

ok but i warned yet before babysis...

..its the one from the last foot.ie meetup

the moth took the picture, peadar is on the left im on the right

find it here (http://www.cmukgb.org/images/activities/mystery/geeks.jpg)

27/04/2005, 9:43 AM
Alan Bennett

oh right, cheers

27/04/2005, 9:45 AM

Christ, thank God that is not the truth, scary or what :eek:

Babysis
27/04/2005, 9:46 AM

that was one hell of a meet up :eek: :D

27/04/2005, 9:49 AM
that was one hell of a meet up

it was in fairness, if ye look hard enough you can spot yerself...

...peadar was looking trendier than usual as well :D

27/04/2005, 9:49 AM
Ya know this one

http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=1633

i'd say this thread will live forever!! :D :eek: :D

Babysis
27/04/2005, 9:51 AM
Alan Bennett

Jesus, that pic caught his good side, cos his profile on the website shows a totally different looking fella :eek:

27/04/2005, 9:54 AM

I like to make an effort when I'm meeting you, Paul. ;)

27/04/2005, 9:56 AM
Jesus, that pic caught his good side, cos his profile on the website shows a totally different looking fella :eek:

That Peadar one's obviously taking the p!ss, :mad: :D :D

27/04/2005, 9:58 AM
That Peadar one's obviously taking the p!ss, :mad: :D :D

I think if you look closely, you'll see that I'm not.

Babysis
27/04/2005, 10:00 AM
it was in fairness, if ye look hard enough you can spot yerself...

by that time I would have been passed from all the lemonade i was drinking :D

27/04/2005, 10:02 AM
I think if you look closely, you'll see that I'm not.

The players don't have their names beside their pics or am i blind :confused:

28/04/2005, 6:30 PM
Anyone know when or where this totty grope took place?????????

28/04/2005, 6:51 PM
I seen that before, she's not really fighting him off is she? :eek:

Maybe the groper is someone on foot.ie?? :eek: :D

28/04/2005, 7:02 PM

Actually is that Sir Hamish? :D Can see his raincoat in the background! ;) :D

Babysis
29/04/2005, 8:19 AM
I seen that before, she's not really fighting him off is she? :eek:

Maybe the groper is someone on foot.ie?? :eek: :D

Yeah, she doesnt seem to bothered by it.

29/04/2005, 8:22 AM

Molly Heffernan's (http://www.dublinpubscene.com/thepubs/mollyheffernans.html), in Tallaght.
Robbie Keane's local.

Babysis
29/04/2005, 8:33 AM
Molly Heffernan's (http://www.dublinpubscene.com/thepubs/mollyheffernans.html), in Tallaght.
Robbie Keane's local.

Well that brings us nicely back on topic with the lovely Robbie Keane :D ;)

Eire06
29/04/2005, 10:24 AM
Well that brings us nicely back on topic with the lovely Robbie Keane :D ;)
Oh Robbie...
I love Robbie Keane did I every tell you lot than...
mmmmmmmmmmm Robbie :p :p :p

29/04/2005, 3:45 PM
Robbie Keane's local.

That explains it, those Dublin ones like a good grope ;) :D

29/04/2005, 3:48 PM
Oh Robbie...
I love Robbie Keane did I every tell you lot than...
mmmmmmmmmmm Robbie

He is nice but I think there are other past and present members of the Irish squad who are rather tasty

Niall Quinn :D

Clinton Morrison :D

Kevin Kilbane :D

Phil Babb :D

Mick McCarthy :D (when he was younger for Christ's sake!)

Babysis
29/04/2005, 4:10 PM
He is nice but I think there are other past and present members of the Irish squad who are rather tasty

Niall Quinn :D

Clinton Morrison :D

Kevin Kilbane

Phil Babb
Mick McCarthy :D (when he was younger for Christ's sake!)

Matty Holland and Shay Given without a doubt :p

29/04/2005, 4:15 PM
Matty Holland and Shay Given without a doubt :p

Yeah, how could I forget about Shay, :eek: he is much nicer than Robbie actually (Sorry Eire06!!) Lovely Shay.

Matt Holland is nice indeed, fatten him up a bit first though. :D

Babysis
29/04/2005, 4:17 PM
Yeah, how could I forget about Shay, :eek: he is much nicer than Robbie actually (Sorry Eire06!!) Lovely Shay.

His age is a bit of factor -old Matty is getting on a bit now. :eek:

Shay will always be number one ;)

29/04/2005, 4:25 PM
His age is a bit of factor -old Matty is getting on a bit now. :eek:

Shay will always be number one ;)

suppose he is what age would he be now, 34?

Babysis
29/04/2005, 4:26 PM
suppose he is what age would he be now, 34?

A bit too old for me. The robbie's and Shays kinda age bracket are much better :D ;)

29/04/2005, 4:44 PM
A bit too old for me. The robbie's and Shays kinda age bracket are much better :D ;)

Yeah, Shay is a nice age :D

shay (http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/tr/pl/s/155823.jpg)

Babysis
29/04/2005, 5:07 PM
Yeah, Shay is a nice age :D

shay (http://us.i1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/fifa/gen/tr/pl/s/155823.jpg)

he is lovely.like the dark haired type ;) :D

29/04/2005, 5:10 PM
he is lovely.like the dark haired type ;) :D

and dark eyes preferably :D

Gerrit
29/04/2005, 10:21 PM
Does Ireland have a ladies national team as well in fact, and are there any cuties in there ??

30/04/2005, 3:42 AM
Does Ireland have a ladies national team as well in fact, and are there any cuties in there ??

Ireland does have a Ladies team, but I couldn't possibly comment on the talent, leave that to the lads on here. Been out partying the night, just home, ****ing knackered, but good craic. :D

Nighty-night, sleep tight! :D

30/04/2005, 8:01 AM
Yes in fact they are playing on Saturday April 30 at the Oscar Traynor Coaching and Development Centre V Sweden at 3 p.m. Gerrit why not go along and make your own mind up about the talent of the players concerned? ;)

Fair_play_boy
30/04/2005, 10:54 AM
Does Ireland have a ladies national team as well in fact, and are there any cuties in there ??They played a few months back at Turners Cross, against Belgium I think. Missed it tho.

30/04/2005, 11:26 AM
Nighty-night, sleep tight!

what the fook do ye be doing comng on here after a night out??? :eek:

Colie
30/04/2005, 12:02 PM

Thats gas. After a goal is always a good time for a grope. I'd say...... :p

Eire06
30/04/2005, 1:27 PM

Wouldn't rate Holland at all really! here's my top 7!! not really worth talking about as far as totty watch goes after after that...
1. Robbie Keane
2. Roy Keane
3. Shay Given
4. John O'Shae
5. Steven Reid
6. Alan Lee
7. Clinton Morrison
Would like to give Duff a special mention for that fit body of his!! :D

30/04/2005, 3:19 PM
what the fook do ye be doing comng on here after a night out??? :eek:

To see if there's any other gobs hites doing the same! :rolleyes: :D

30/04/2005, 3:19 PM
Thats gas. After a goal is always a good time for a grope. I'd say...... :p

so that was you then Colie in the photo? :eek: :D :D

30/04/2005, 3:26 PM
Wouldn't rate Holland at all really! here's my top 7!! not really worth talking about as far as totty watch goes after after that...
1. Robbie Keane
2. Roy Keane
3. Shay Given
4. John O'Shae
5. Steven Reid
6. Alan Lee
7. Clinton Morrison
Would like to give Duff a special mention for that fit body of his!! :D

No way! :D

1. Clinton Morrison
2. Shay Given
3. Niall Quinn
4. Robbie Keane
5. Kevin Kilbane
6. Alan Lee
7. Phil Babb

I can't bring myself to include roy keane, cos his attitude makes him ugly :D

30/04/2005, 5:21 PM
Fairplayboy

They did and they won 2-0 and they have just beaten Sweden ( a mixture of 5 senior international players and Under 21) Development Squad 3-2.
The scorers Michelle O'Brien, Laura Hislop and Olivia O'Toole who grabbed something like her 45th senior international goal today.

30/04/2005, 5:27 PM

1. Clinton Morrison
2. Shay Given
3. Niall Quinn
4. Robbie Keane
5. Kevin Kilbane
6. Alan Lee
7. Phil Babb

Roy Keane's favourite rap band must be LWA :D

Eire06
30/04/2005, 5:37 PM

1. Clinton Morrison
2. Shay Given
3. Niall Quinn
4. Robbie Keane
5. Kevin Kilbane
6. Alan Lee
7. Phil Babb

Well if its on attitudes Clinton would be first to go at least Keane wants to play for Ireland over any other country!! But were not going to go down that road again.. :(

Quinn are you mad another secret you should keep quiet along with the Mick issue!! :rolleyes:
Kilbane and Babb - No comment.....

30/04/2005, 11:09 PM
Well if its on attitudes Clinton would be first to go at least Keane wants to play for Ireland over any other country!! But were not going to go down that road again.. :(

Quinn are you mad another secret you should keep quiet along with the Mick issue!! :rolleyes:
Kilbane and Babb - No comment.....

:D I know, but I'm a sucker for nice eyes and personality. Quinn has lovely eyes

I think we have to agree on one thing, we have VERY different tastes :D :D

30/04/2005, 11:10 PM
Fairplayboy

They did and they won 2-0 and they have just beaten Sweden ( a mixture of 5 senior international players and Under 21) Development Squad 3-2.
The scorers Michelle O'Brien, Laura Hislop and Olivia O'Toole who grabbed something like her 45th senior international goal today.

Great!

Fair_play_boy
01/05/2005, 12:21 AM
Fairplayboy

The scorers Michelle O'Brien, Laura Hislop and Olivia O'Toole who grabbed something like her 45th senior international goal today.All very good, but are they fit?

01/05/2005, 10:12 AM
All very good, but are they fit?

Yes they are in all senses of the word. Some of them play cross channel in the English Women's Premiership. Including 5 players from Arsenal and a couple from Leeds. Some are on scholarship to universities in the USA and there are a few home based players too.

The Arsenal players are Emma Byrne( goalkeeper) Yvonne Tracy (defender), Elaine O'Connor (midfielder), Ciara Grant (midfielder),Michelle O'Brien ( forward)
and they can be found on the Womens page of the Arsenal website.

I hope all of you people genuinely interested in talent will turn out to watch the Girls in Green in their next home game which will be a competitive one in the autumn. Don't worry I shall keep you posted ;)

Gerrit
02/05/2005, 2:36 PM
OK, so they can definitely play well :) But what about their looks ? Any pics ?

02/05/2005, 2:43 PM
OK, so they can definitely play well :) But what about their looks ? Any pics ?
The Arsenal girls are all on the Arsenal website Gerrit including pics!

02/05/2005, 3:10 PM
oi! stop taking over our thread ;) :D :D

Eire06
02/05/2005, 3:28 PM
oi! stop taking over our thread
Isn't it terrible the way they talk about women like they are pieces of meat, just there to amuse them :rolleyes: :rolleyes: ;)