View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 [152] 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

23/10/2007, 2:12 PM
Wonder why biscuit and Sligo Hornet are blind?????:D
Vanessa Bryant (http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/5417/vanessabryant3ya.jpg)
(Kobe's Missus)

LOL!! exactly! I thought you'd be as blind as a bat by now too O strange one!:D

My nominee ; the new english teacher in The English Class last night! can't get a picture!

23/10/2007, 2:15 PM
LOL!! exactly! I thought you'd be as blind as a bat by now too O strange one!:D
I am! My wife does all the typing, while I dictate...:D:D

23/10/2007, 2:56 PM
I am! My wife does all the typing, while I dictate...:D:D
here, Mrs. Strangeirish, seeing as it's you on here, you still on for Thursday afternoon while himself is playing golf?

PS Don't read this one out to him.

23/10/2007, 3:13 PM
here, Mrs. Strangeirish, seeing as it's you on here, you still on for Thursday afternoon while himself is playing golf?

PS Don't read this one out to him.
LOL, himself playing golf? Could not hit the ball if it was glued to the club. And Bluebeard, if I wasn't married, I'd be looking for man and not a boy.(Wink Wink)

23/10/2007, 3:44 PM
LOL, himself playing golf? Could not hit the ball if it was glued to the club. And Bluebeard, if I wasn't married, I'd be looking for man and not a boy.(Wink Wink)Here Mrs. S, is it true what they say about Bluebeard...that he has a really short...blue beard?:D

23/10/2007, 4:11 PM
I don't know Mr.Sligoman, but I thought you might. Where are all the women on here? Put some Brad Pitt pictures up.

23/10/2007, 8:34 PM
I don't know Mr.Sligoman, but I thought you might. Where are all the women on here? Put some Brad Pitt pictures up.

Brad Pitt, yuk!

More Like it (http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/2875/fredericmichalak1ae8.jpg)

How u doin'? (http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/6706/fredericmichalak3us5.jpg)

heh heh :D

biscuit
30/10/2007, 3:40 PM
http://vivirlatino.com/i/2007/07/sofia-vergara-pics.jpg

Sofía Vergara

and again

http://www.puroschismes.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/10/sofia-vergara.jpg

31/10/2007, 11:26 AM
Im gonna have to nominate Leona Lewis. in her 'Bleeding Nose' video she looks damn fine.

http://images.askmen.com/women/celeb_profiles_singer/18_leona_lewis.jpg

http://cache.viewimages.com/xc/74411886.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF1936C93A00DCCA1DB5052E1C05354D2EAA7 284831B75F48EF45

01/11/2007, 10:21 AM
Off the Rails is back - woohoo - Caroline and Pamela rule.

Indeed.

We should start a poll on who is the hottest. That would be a tough one:D

01/11/2007, 9:48 PM
Jeanette Sliwinski (yeah I noticed her in dahamsta's thread still fine though :p )
http://a.abcnews.com/images/US/ht_jeanette_071016_ms.jpg

02/11/2007, 2:14 PM
Alan Quinlan (http://www.scrum.com/images/news/alan_quinlan.jpg) a beautiful man

and again (http://www.ercrugby.com/tools/images/players/photos/2005/erc/22/250x270/1889.jpg)

03/11/2007, 8:35 AM

Caroline when she hasn't dyed her hair orange/red
Pamela when Caroline has dyed her hair orange/red.

Goodnight :D

04/11/2007, 10:28 AM

Caroline when she hasn't dyed her hair orange/red
Pamela when Caroline has dyed her hair orange/red.

Goodnight :D

They both have their moments.
Pamela is the more striking with "model" good looks but Caroline looks like she'd be good craic.

04/11/2007, 1:03 PM
The lovely Nikkala Stott appeared on Football am last weekend so I'm using that rather flimsy excuse to put a picture of her on a footie related message board

http://img221.imageshack.us/img221/9089/nikkalastotticemag1mm9.jpg

12/11/2007, 4:05 PM
Angelina Jolie (http://www.gimpusers.de/dl/AngelinaJolie.jpg)

*Just to get on O'Shea's wick*:p

12/11/2007, 4:08 PM
Dolly (http://www.adultsheepfinder.com/sheepstuff.htm), just to give SI a bit of 'alone' time;)

Sligo Hornet
12/11/2007, 4:09 PM
Angelina Jolie (http://www.gimpusers.de/dl/AngelinaJolie.jpg)

*Just to get on O'Shea's wick*:p

Well if that's an Alien....then book me on the next trip to Mars!!:D

12/11/2007, 4:13 PM
Dolly (http://www.adultsheepfinder.com/sheepstuff.htm), just ti give SI a bit of 'alone' time;)I see ewe found my website in the jokes thread:D

Well if that's an Alien....then book me on the next trip to Mars!!See, I knew I wasn't the only space cadet around here!:D

12/11/2007, 4:18 PM
I see ewe found my website in the jokes thread:DErm yeah:o, that's where I found it:D

12/11/2007, 8:16 PM
Best of British Time

Abi Clancy (http://farm1.static.flickr.com/174/418428556_5d9b94dc4d.jpg)

Abi Clancy 2 (http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1176/788489072_7edcf963de.jpg) (pretty much the sole reason everyone hates Prem footballers if you ask me)

Roxanne Pallett (http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/images/homepage/0710_roxannepallett01.jpg)

Roxanne Pallett 2 (http://www.djmick.co.uk/cgi-bin/schlabo/sp.pl?src=http://www.djmick.co.uk/celebritygallery/10/roxpal/p%20(8).jpg)

Kate Nash (http://www.ica.org.uk/thumbnail.php?max=408&id=1401) (Although I've just found out she was born in Dublin)

And best of all Sienna Miller (http://www.thehollywoodnews.com/artman2/uploads/1/Sienna_Miller.jpg)

Sienna Miller 2 (http://anythinghollywood.com/march%2007/22%20mar%2007/sienna%204%20L.jpg)

Kildare Lad
12/11/2007, 8:38 PM
I just have to throw this out there...But the girl in the music video "shes so lovely" is possibly the nicest looking woman the world has ever seen.

13/11/2007, 11:30 PM
Isla Fisher (http://cdn.maximonline.com/uploadedCmsFiles/Slides/91_isla_fisher_3034.jpg)

again (http://www.independentcritics.com/images/random%20images/TOP%20100/isla%20fisher%20100.jpg)

A bit younger here (http://www.freewebs.com/islafisher/ifhaven.jpg)

14/11/2007, 5:33 PM
Anna Kournikova (http://artfiles.art.com/images/-/Anna-Kournikova-Photograph-C12148538.jpeg)

and
Her Mom! (http://www.lotoflaughs.com/index_file/funny-pics/sexy-fat-tennis-player.jpg)

Not quite the same.

16/11/2007, 11:43 PM
Male Totty (http://image61.webshots.com/161/5/69/15/469956915BugRJH_fs.jpg) for us girls here

I've noticed a major decline in quality (http://www.flickr.com/photos/shirtless/1867315845/)

It really is fantastic (http://www.flickr.com/photos/shirtless/1737899361/)

Josh Wald (http://www.flickr.com/photos/shirtless/1583779053/)

For all the girls on foot.ie (http://www.flickr.com/photos/shirtless/1737899091/)

stojkovic
29/11/2007, 3:23 PM
Would you do her ?

Watching her at the moment, im moby dick.

Shes looking good.

29/11/2007, 3:32 PM
Anne Cassin? (http://dynimg.rte.ie/0000bb730d5.jpg)

Anybody?

29/11/2007, 3:33 PM
Would you do her ?
Watching her at the moment, im moby dick.
Shes looking good.
Yeah, not bad at all. I put her in Totty Watch for you.

stojkovic
29/11/2007, 3:34 PM
Anne Cassin? (http://dynimg.rte.ie/0000bb730d5.jpg)

Anybody?

Yes, please.

She's looking good on RTE1 at the moment.

stojkovic
29/11/2007, 3:36 PM
Yeah, not bad at all. I put her in Totty Watch for you.

Mille grazie.

29/11/2007, 3:38 PM
is that tony odonoghues ex?

29/11/2007, 3:40 PM
Claudia Lynx (http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/2022/392543cc5.jpg)
Again (http://www.iranian.com/PhotoDay/2006/August/Images/lynx.jpg)
Stunner!

29/11/2007, 3:48 PM
Love a man in a suit (http://www.cristianofans.com/gallery/photos/Cristiano-Ronaldo-Photos-012.jpg)

This is my favourite (http://www.kickette.com/images/uploads/cronbalc4_thumb.jpg)

29/11/2007, 3:53 PM
Love a man in a suit (http://www.cristianofans.com/gallery/photos/Cristiano-Ronaldo-Photos-012.jpg)

This is my favourite (http://www.kickette.com/images/uploads/cronbalc4_thumb.jpg)

Agree about a man in a suit Maz, but not that gimp Ronaldo :eek:
He's rotten!

*Boke*

stojkovic
29/11/2007, 3:53 PM
Claudia Lynx (http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/2022/392543cc5.jpg)
Again (http://www.iranian.com/PhotoDay/2006/August/Images/lynx.jpg)
Stunner!

Jaysus she stunning, the Lynx effect

Im off to Persia, anyone know where it is ;)

29/11/2007, 3:55 PM
Jaysus she stunning, the Lynx effect

Im off to Persia, anyone know where it is ;)
Somewhere between the belly button and the knees.:D

29/11/2007, 4:01 PM
Agree about a man in a suit Maz, but not that gimp Ronaldo :eek:
He's rotten!

*Boke*
You mean like this GT (http://www.businessinnovationinsider.com/images/2006/04/Bagir%20suits.jpg)

No I have to say CR is ok by me but not as good as Jamie (http://de.uefa.com/ml/images/players/ucl/220X220/24144.jpg) or an old friend Vinny Jones (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/6027/Events/6027/VinnieJon_Maury_13735788_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Jones,%20Vinnie)

29/11/2007, 4:05 PM
You mean like this GT (http://www.businessinnovationinsider.com/images/2006/04/Bagir%20suits.jpg)

No I have to say CR is ok by me but not as good as Jamie (http://de.uefa.com/ml/images/players/ucl/220X220/24144.jpg) or an old friend Vinny Jones (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/6027/Events/6027/VinnieJon_Maury_13735788_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Jones,%20Vinnie)

Well that first guy in the grey suit would need to sort his hair out, I'm very critical today, suppose it's time to go home in 5 mins :D

29/11/2007, 4:08 PM
Well that first guy in the grey suit would need to sort his hair out, I'm very critical today, suppose it's time to go home in 5 mins :D
You need to start teaching :p

cheifo
29/11/2007, 4:27 PM
My mother described Stephen Hunt as "that good looking fella.":confused:

29/11/2007, 4:43 PM
My mother described Stephen Hunt as "that good looking fella.":confused:
Something kind of cute (http://www.geocities.com/rathgormack/images/sport/stephenhuntreadingtn.jpg) about him I suppose

29/11/2007, 4:54 PM
Joanna Krupa (http://images.tribe.net/tribe/upload/photo/b1f/ad7/b1fad7eb-4f06-41dc-b098-a1a4387eb298)

Again (http://www.wallpapergate.com/data/media/640/Joanna_Krupa_101.jpg)

One More (http://www.thepokerweb.com/images/joannakrupa/joanna_krupa_poker_2.jpg)

Ringo
29/11/2007, 5:12 PM
is that tony odonoghues ex?

no, his ex , does the radio at five on RTE. A face for radio;)

29/11/2007, 7:57 PM
Mia Sara (http://www.geocities.com/miasara3/mia_sara.jpg)
Another (http://www.probertencyclopaedia.com/j/Mia%20Sara.jpg)
One More (http://www.kinomag.ru/pix/actors/actor-164.jpg)
Looks a little different now (http://tonyznet.com/birdsofprey/cast/bio_mia.jpg)

29/11/2007, 8:52 PM
Something kind of cute (http://www.geocities.com/rathgormack/images/sport/stephenhuntreadingtn.jpg) about him I suppose

No Maz, no no no

29/11/2007, 9:03 PM
No Maz, no no no
Ok so to redeem (http://blog.universalgear.com/images/DS06_01.jpg) myself

or this (http://static.desktopnexus.com/wallpapers/11718-bigthumbnail.jpg)

30/11/2007, 3:05 PM
Adriana Lima (http://www.visualdisco.com/noticiasylinks/marzo05/d_Adriana_Lima_26.jpg)

Again (http://i.teenblvd.com/media/photos/1782/44489.jpg)

Mmmmm (http://www.yourdrum.com/yourdrum/images/01adrianalima3gr.jpg)

30/11/2007, 3:37 PM
Ok so to redeem (http://blog.universalgear.com/images/DS06_01.jpg) myself

or this (http://static.desktopnexus.com/wallpapers/11718-bigthumbnail.jpg)

The first one is a bit girly looking but yes much better

Neish
01/12/2007, 10:00 AM
Irina(lead singer of C4 Mobile act unsigned Band Mancini)

Nice
http://b4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/01062/45/72/1062222754_l.jpg

cheifo
03/12/2007, 3:40 PM
Irish Indo reported this morning that model Kathy French is critically ill in hospital.Apparantly she fell ill after her birthday party at the weekend.