View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
27/05/2005, 12:51 AM
Time for bed for the H. Nurse is getting irritated.
You're right - had to edit my above post. He never mentioned Down TBF.
As for Newry - Calgary City - has a kinda ring to it?? Same really both places.
Hills of skulls and bones, crosses, wailing women, men in dodgy robes, 2000 years in the past and as for Calgary?? :p :D :D
Nighty night to all Footiepersons.
Babysis
27/05/2005, 8:55 AM
Oh and here's what ya call Totty ! Check this out! ;
Hernan Gumy-tennis player-yummy (http://www.gastonfotos.4t.com/images/hernan_gumy_01.jpg) (Didn't think men like this existed...!!!!) :D
Much more like it. Well done KT, you are doing a great job :D
27/05/2005, 12:39 PM
Jaysus, de Town, you're in big trouble - Kerrs Tribe is from Down - I'd keep the head down if I were you. She's lethal, that one.
I never mentioned Down ;)
Age? 51. Mental age? about 15 but I don't care - I'm happy!!
thats good to hear!
I still like Martha - when you're my age you won't be as choosy. :D
I hope to still know where there is a bit of talent :D
You gave me a great laugh the way you split up the post and replied to each line above. Slagged me I know but still funny. Respect.
Its easily done :)
By the way, do you know Paddy Nolan, the referee, up there. His wife's a councillor. His back garden backs onto Slashers pitches I think and I used to travel the country with him when in the schools game. There was another referee - a Garda, I think his first name was Dermot who also refereed for me. I got on great with Paddy = he was great craic. If you ever bump into him tell him Noel from B'sloe said hello. I haven't seen him since June 2000
Sorry, dont know him. Is his wife Peggy?
27/05/2005, 12:48 PM
:eek: Ok Ladies, crucify SirHamish!! :mad: Drag him up to Calgary NOW!
Christ was crucified in Canada, sounds like something from the Book of Mormon. :D
27/05/2005, 12:49 PM
lads in london get yourself down to soutbank, serious serious birds about and thats just the seagulls!!
unreal talent, sitting outside, drinking i can hear them, but i have to stay working.
unreal though. top top notch stuff. great weather always brings out the best in women :)
nice white flower "virgin" dresses about as well. :eek: :D
Babysis
27/05/2005, 12:54 PM
. great weather always brings out the best
Rake of builders all round my office. I can happilly deal with this weather now :D
27/05/2005, 12:59 PM
Rake of builders all round my office
showing their builders bums off????
actualy what do ye look at honestly when ye see them, their lunchbox and sandwiches?
Babysis
27/05/2005, 1:17 PM
showing their builders bums off????
actualy what do ye look at honestly when ye see them, their lunchbox and sandwiches?
No :rolleyes: there was a really fit fella I saw earlier when I was off to a meeting. Young, tanned, normal, nice looking.
27/05/2005, 1:26 PM
great weather always brings out the best in women :)
The heat is unreal!
28C here now.
Totty everywhere and barely a stitch of clothes between them.
I'm off to the pub!
27/05/2005, 1:53 PM
Totty everywhere and barely a stitch of clothes between them.
best way pa, best way.
Eire06
27/05/2005, 1:55 PM
No :rolleyes: there was a really fit fella I saw earlier when I was off to a meeting. Young, tanned, normal, nice looking.
Pictures please people!!
It is bucketing here :(
27/05/2005, 1:58 PM
hehe tis great here.ha!!!! :p
erm ya, that would go down well babysis, go out and tap your man on the shoulder and tell him you need to get a photo of him for the totty watch. :D
Babysis
27/05/2005, 2:02 PM
erm ya, that would go down well babysis, go out and tap your man on the shoulder and tell him you need to get a photo of him for the totty watch. :D
one way to make friends ;)
Better than what I did today, getting my stilleto heel caught in the escalator at Oxford Circus :eek: Was very funny and a wee bit embarrassing, but luckilly no one was around :o
Defo lack of nice fellas travelling on the tube :(
Eire06
27/05/2005, 2:13 PM
hehe tis great here.ha!!!! :p
One way of breakin the ice I suppose!! I'ver heard far worse chat up lines!!
Babysis
27/05/2005, 2:19 PM
One way of breakin the ice I suppose!! I'ver heard far worse chat up lines!!
yeah, but im shy :o
Eire06
27/05/2005, 2:20 PM
yeah, but im shy :o
ya right :rolleyes:
Babysis
27/05/2005, 2:34 PM
ya right :rolleyes:
No, I am pretty shy. I dont approach guys. :o
Prefer just to have a drink and a laugh and a chat in a pub. :)
27/05/2005, 2:34 PM
but im shy
about as shy as a wild dog. ;)
Babysis
27/05/2005, 2:36 PM
about as shy as a wild dog. ;)
I can talk to anyone, having a chat etc. but i dont approach fellas I fancy. I am shy and defensive when it comes to that. :)
Although beer tends to help :D
Eire06
27/05/2005, 2:40 PM
I can talk to anyone, having a chat etc. but i dont approach fellas I fancy. I am shy and defensive when it comes to that. :)
Although beer tends to help :D
YA I know what you mean was only joking anyway!!
Babysis
27/05/2005, 2:42 PM
YA I know what you mean was only joking anyway!!
No bother :) Im quite happy just reporting for the totty watch thread for now anyways. :D
27/05/2005, 3:36 PM
No bother :) Im quite happy just reporting for the totty watch thread for now anyways. :D
wasn't that tennis player I posted a few pages back nice stuff ladies? Am I getting better? :D
Babysis
27/05/2005, 3:44 PM
:D :D
wasn't that tennis player I posted a few pages back nice stuff ladies? Am I getting better? :D
A huge improvement. Well done. Keep it up :D
Eire06
27/05/2005, 3:51 PM
I'm so proud of you!!
Your getting there.. Don't like his jeans though.. but you can change that
27/05/2005, 4:00 PM
ffs there is no pleasing sum!!!! :rolleyes: ;) :D
im proud of ye KT!! he is a looker
27/05/2005, 4:33 PM
A huge improvement. Well done. Keep it up :D
Thanks! Will do!
I'm so proud of you!!
Your getting there.. Don't like his jeans though.. but you can change that
Thank you, I will tell him to take the jeans off, would that be better??? :eek: :D
im proud of ye KT!! he is a looker
Christ, even Paul wants a bit of him! :rolleyes: :D
hamish
27/05/2005, 6:08 PM
Talking of totty guys/gals. I swear this is true and happened to me this morning.
Was in Portiuncula, down the road, for what's called a guided nerve block. Basically, a fcuking big needle is jammed into the space to the right of yer spine in the lumbar area. It loosens ya up a bit (Babysis, Kerrs Tribe, before ya start, I meant it loosens as in better standard of walking)
Todays was a little more lethal than usual as my right leg went totally dead for ages - not a usual thing. Anyway, to the totty part.
Was wheelchaired to the outpatients by a beautiful nurse - from TYRONE, Kerrs Tribe and provided with tea, toast, biscuits by another cracker from Sligo, I think.
I was warned NOT to leave wheelchair for an hour.
Of course, dumbass Hamish decided I was ready to stand up after a half hour.
Result?
Total sideways fall towards floor.
Result?
Swift dive by THREE lovely nurses who grabbed me just before the floor broke my fall.
Sight?
Three nurses totty holding old Hamish ina kind of rugby scrum.
Next.
Great friend of mine, Peter Kelly (owns shop across from hospital and is an awful slagger) JUST HAPPENED to be passing open door to outpatients.
Quote:
"Jesus, Hamish, ya never lost it, ya dirty auld cnut!"
Nurses not impressed with him OR ME.
These things keep happening to me. I mean you couldn't in a month of Sundays contrive that scenario.
Do these things ever happen to you lot.
Wish the pain would ease a bit. Stop laughing, ya cruel things. :p :mad:
hamish
28/05/2005, 1:07 AM
I never mentioned Down ;)
thats good to hear!
I hope to still know where there is a bit of talent :D
Its easily done :)
Sorry, dont know him. Is his wife Peggy?
Corrected the Down bit, sorry de Town. :o
I think it is Peggy - might have met her once. She was usually out and about when we called into Paddy's for a cuppa before heading off to games. Decent man and never let me down when I needed referees and assistants for ANY part of the country. Tell him I said that if you meet him, Sound bloke but he owes me a visit!!
aido_b
28/05/2005, 3:09 PM
Swift dive by THREE lovely nurses who grabbed me just before the floor broke my fall.
:
Oh yeah of course Hamish, you're leg was "numb". as was your left hand which somehow found its way onto the nurses arse! go on outta that ya legend! :D
28/05/2005, 3:15 PM
Oh yeah of course Hamish, you're leg was "numb". as was your left hand which somehow found its way onto the nurses arse! go on outta that ya legend! :D
dirty ol fecker that he is! :rolleyes: :D
aido_b
28/05/2005, 3:18 PM
dirty ol fecker that he is! :rolleyes: :D
He's a disgrace! and sure the nurses were only trying to help him out! should be banned from all hospitals if ya ask me, he gives blokes who enjoy checking out nurses arses a bad name!
hamish
28/05/2005, 4:26 PM
Blast it aido b! Why didn't I think of the hand/ar$e bit - too busy trying not to fall further I suppose.
And here was I trying to keep the sex out of it for a change. Sometimes I just can't win with you lot.
Better to be a dirty old fecker, KT, - proves there's life after 40!! :D
aido b - there's plenty of nurses - and their ar$es to go round. Help yourself.
I've a couple of new ...er...jokes over in the brutal jokes thread - Lone Ranger and James the butler
30/05/2005, 1:28 AM
Chicks at Ruislip for the London game, well worth a mention...
30/05/2005, 12:51 PM
aye, lot of top notch rossie tottie, just never find them after or before the games wherever they go!!!
hamish
30/05/2005, 4:10 PM
aye, lot of top notch rossie tottie, just never find them after or before the games wherever they go!!!
Stop two-timing Kerrs Tribe :D
30/05/2005, 4:28 PM
Chicks at Ruislip for the London game, well worth a mention...
Seconded! James, my mate who came with us to the game remarked the very same thing :D
hamish
30/05/2005, 4:49 PM
Given the happy day that's in it here's some Hammers totty!!
http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/michelle_w.htm
Check out Kelly also on this website - couldn't download her sadly
I'm forever blowing bubbles........... :D :D
West Ham:
Academy of Football
Academy of Totty.
30/05/2005, 5:18 PM
Stop two-timing Kerrs Tribe :D
:eek: :D cheers hamish ;)
hamish
30/05/2005, 5:23 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe] :D cheers hamish
It IS a good day - KT is being nice to me. :eek:
I know you're a lass but what did you think of the Hammerette above? Maybe POS might comment. By the way, did you see my post, just above?? He's two-timing you. Disgrace! :D
Just sent a PM to Shedite in Boston - wonder did he/she see it over there??
jjppc is the other one.
That's THREE Irons fans on Foot.ie - don't feel alone anymore :D
OOps, sorry, just read your post again, thought you were happy about Hammers result. :o
30/05/2005, 6:16 PM
[QUOTE=kerr's tribe] cheers hamish
It IS a good day - KT is being nice to me. :eek:
I know you're a lass but what did you think of the Hammerette above? Maybe POS might comment. By the way, did you see my post, just above?? He's two-timing you. Disgrace! :D
shocking i know ;) I'm always nice hamish! :D the hammerette, well she's a bit sun-beddish if u catch my drift. don't like that roast chicken look(sunbed orange brown skin) on people who should be naturally pale. especially if it goes with bottle bleach blonde hair. check out the thread in off-topic hamish, the 'christmas party foot.ie meeting london-for derry lads also', some funny pics of a few posters! and a hilarious video clip of P O'S! :D
hamish
30/05/2005, 6:24 PM
Sunbed!! :eek:
That's a nice healthy complexion.
Cheek of ya.
Goin' over to that site now.
WHU
Academy of Football
Academy of Totty
hamish
30/05/2005, 6:35 PM
Stop Press!!
That photo of the girl beside the bloke in the Longford jersey. Is that you KT on the left (facing photo) and is that POS in that jersey. If so that makes FOUR counties he's from.
If it is both of youse, fair play, ye both look real fit and good lookin' :eek:
Way to go
Thanks for making an old man happy :D :
Now who's a nice old Hamish??? :cool: And that's the last compliment I'm giving ya.
Just occured to me, that girl in the photo, whoever she is, is very like one of my cousins up in Kingscourt.
30/05/2005, 6:41 PM
Stop Press!!
That photo of the girl beside the bloke in the Longford jersey. Is that you KT on the left (facing photo) and is that POS in that jersey. If so that makes FOUR counties he's from.
If it is both of youse, fair play, ye both look real fit and good lookin' :eek:
Way to go
Thanks for making an old man happy
Now who's a nice old Hamish??? :cool:
:D hamish, i wasn't in london that weekend, so no, it's not me, i'm not sure who those 2 are :confused: i was at celtic v ireland that day :D
hamish
30/05/2005, 6:49 PM
You should have lied so and that would have giving you loads of ammunition for future slagging sessions. Any case I'm sure you're a grand young lass = good luck to ya, :p :D
Which picture is POS in and does it carry an X certificate??
Anyway, even at my age, not THAT impressed with those lads, since I look like a younger Roger Glover, riock god. :D
Shels v Corky Boys just starting on Setanta - doesn't seem a great crowd. Bad time, a Monday evening before Bank Holiday weekend, to have a top of the table clash. :(
30/05/2005, 6:53 PM
If so that makes FOUR counties he's from.
aye im from everywhere!! no thats pauro and his good missus.
im wearing my "ireland" jersey just so people there knew i was from ireland. i hadnt got any gaa jersey over here as its at home, i would have worn it otherwise!!
30/05/2005, 6:57 PM
aye im from everywhere!! no thats pauro and his good missus.
im wearing my "ireland" jersey just so people there knew i was from ireland. i hadnt got any gaa jersey over here as its at home, i would have worn it otherwise!!
aye, thought you'd be wearing your 'common' jersey.... :D
30/05/2005, 6:59 PM
Which picture is POS in and does it carry an X certificate??
did you get to see the videoclip of paul :D
hamish
30/05/2005, 7:00 PM
Gonna check that out POS.
Hope it's ok 'cos I'm making the dinner soon. :D :D
By the way, did you know Westport United are in the FAI Junior Cup Final - it's on another thread or two.
Fair play to London - RTE's aertel seems to be busted - got the result on their internet site. Was the game as close as the score indicated. See in one of the photos that London had a fair lead at one stage.
Going to any Hammers/Irons games next season??
By the way, check my Hammerette totty photo a few posts above - quality.
Post 1404
hamish
30/05/2005, 7:02 PM
did you get to see the videoclip of paul :D
I tried to download - the blokes were talking about right click etc etc which I did but my computer produced a long rectangular thingy cutting it off???
Has it an X cert - making dinner soon. :D
Stop slagging poor old Ros - they could be meeting Down at some stage!!!
Should that happen, no point in Down turning up. :D
30/05/2005, 7:03 PM
ya she is nice!!!
the ros were terrible. london should have won but it never looked like they would.
i thought they were playing yesterday???