View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 [122] 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
14/12/2005, 1:56 PM
Thinking about Uniting Nations remember that video "You're out of touch" where they're playing strip poker?

I just love the bird to the left of the bloke in the video (as you look at it)...........y'know the brown-haired babe who spots that he has a device in his ear and pulls it out........that one. She also removed her black thong down her lovely bronzed legs and casually tosses it in his direction. She has a multi-coloured dress on with a scarfy thing hanging down the front plus a glassy looking amulet on her neck. She's lovely teeth too. Better stop now, I'm too old to be getting this excited. LOL
She's sooooooooooo hot. Gorgeous.

This is her.......... slobber, slurp, pant, licking lips.:D
Click on the underlined "Out of touch" bit to watch the video.

http://www.mediasushi.com/archives/2005/10/31/000425.php

14/12/2005, 2:26 PM
slobber, slurp, pant, licking lips.

It was annoying when GT did it.
It's just plain creepy when you do it.

:p

hamish
14/12/2005, 2:27 PM
While I'm at it........three pages of Girls Aloud pickies.:D

http://www.taod.com/modules.php?name=gal&album=PS-Girls_Aloud&page=1

Oh, remember Sarah Whatmore? Wasn't that useless Everton (ex-Southampton) "striker" knocking her off???

http://www.deagle.co.uk/gallery/sarah_whatmore.php?category=main

14/12/2005, 2:39 PM
Thing about Uniting Nations remember that video "You're out of touch" where they're playing strip poker?

I just love the bird to the left of the bloke in the video (as you look at it)...........y'know the brown-haired babe who spots that he has a device in his ear and pulls it out........that one. She also removed her black thong down her lovely bronzed legs and casually tosses it in his direction. She has a multi-coloured dress on with a scarfy thing hanging down the front plus a glassy looking amulet on her neck. She's lovely teeth too. Better stop now, I'm too old to be getting this excited. LOL
She's sooooooooooo hot. Gorgeous.

This is her.......... slobber, slurp, pant, licking lips.:D
Click on the underlined "Out of touch" bit to watch the video.

http://www.mediasushi.com/archives/2005/10/31/000425.php

Once again sir you have excelled your self
dont get to see most of your totty as I access foot from my desk
still waiting for BT to get off their ar$e$ and send me my BB modem
then I'll while away many's an hour trawling through this whole thread
in the mean time please feel free to post as much clean totty just for me

hamish
14/12/2005, 3:21 PM
Once again sir you have excelled your self
dont get to see most of your totty as I access foot from my desk
still waiting for BT to get off their ar$e$ and send me my BB modem
then I'll while away many's an hour trawling through this whole thread
in the mean time please feel free to post as much clean totty just for me

Why thank you kind BGR.......totty I posted is aok to watch in the office.
oooo that bird I mentioned in the "Out of Touch". video......she is soooooo fine.:D

As we say down these parts, "She'd give a horn to a grasshopper":eek: :D

hamish
14/12/2005, 3:28 PM
It was annoying when GT did it.
It's just plain creepy when you do it.

LMAO - well, Fah-der Pah-der, I AM Footylands dirty old man in residence. Besides, why can't us older dudes not delight in the female form???

Here's a bigger picture of my avator to put you off your dinner, Corky Boy.:p :D
A personal image of me, if you will.

http://tonova.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/aqualung.jpg

http://swnevecampbell.tripod.com/Women/KatherineHeigl/KatherineHeigl01.jpg

http://www.akts.de/passwort/ljuska/start.html

14/12/2005, 3:52 PM
totty I posted is aok to watch in the office.

Keeps Blocking the download when I click on the link's

hamish
14/12/2005, 5:18 PM
Keeps Blocking the download when I click on the link's

Can't explain that BGR........works fine for me.:p :D

Ah, so.....

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/babe04.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/pretty.html&h=1000&w=608&sz=60&tbnid=HTIzRLZS4acJ:&tbnh=149&tbnw=90&hl=en&start=16&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dpretty%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den %26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

14/12/2005, 8:47 PM
Just nice (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11353120&thispage=2)

And again (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11353125&thispage=2)

One more (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11358960&thispage=3)

hamish
14/12/2005, 9:22 PM
Just nice (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11353120&thispage=2)

And again (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11353125&thispage=2)

One more (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11358960&thispage=3)

All that came up was something about opening an account with some Jacksonville thingy????:confused:

I hope you're not slipping, O Strange One!!:eek: :p

14/12/2005, 9:38 PM
All that came up was something about opening an account with some Jacksonville thingy????:confused:

I hope you're not slipping, O Strange One!!:eek: :p

Oh, oh, that was my source for good totty. Try it again tommorrow and let me know if it works or not. They may be requiring registration now, which is horse sh*te.

hamish
14/12/2005, 10:04 PM
Oh, oh, that was my source for good totty. Try it again tommorrow and let me know if it works or not. They may be requiring registration now, which is horse sh*te.

Whaaa??:eek:

I thought it was you who took all those photographs.:p :D

Another image shattered.

And here was I with a lovely mind-picture of the bould strangeirish traipsing the land of Amerikay, "encountering" lots of fine totty, charming the knickers off them and sending the photos back to us starving Irishmen for our slavering delictation.

The shock!! The shock!!! LOL

pedro
15/12/2005, 9:12 AM
:D any saucy mobile pics on this thread? bit of a voyeur i am , Arsene would be proud!

hamish
15/12/2005, 9:45 AM
:D any saucy mobile pics on this thread? bit of a voyeur i am , Arsene would be proud!

Pedro, don't know about that technological side of things.........sure, though, one of our fellow Footiepersons will oblige.:)

Here's a bunch of the same babe to keep yeh going in the meantime.

http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=14&model=kendra

15/12/2005, 10:25 AM
Manhunt

Maurice (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/Downloads/Wallpapers/manhunt_wallpaper800_m.jpg)

Hunter (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/Downloads/Wallpapers/manhunt_wallpaper800_h.jpg)

Kevin is a hottie (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/Downloads/Wallpapers/manhunt_wallpaper800_k.jpg)

15/12/2005, 10:55 AM
Can't explain that BGR........works fine for me.:p :D

Ah, so.....

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/babe04.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.reimeika.ca/marco/photos/pretty/pretty.html&h=1000&w=608&sz=60&tbnid=HTIzRLZS4acJ:&tbnh=149&tbnw=90&hl=en&start=16&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dpretty%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den %26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

No its the Damn internet police they have it locked down tighter than a nuns knickers

hamish
15/12/2005, 12:04 PM
No its the Damn internet police they have it locked down tighter than a nuns knickers

Have you got a computer at home BGR???? If so, we'll have plenty of totty lined up when you arrive home for your tea!!!:D

Like this, amigo

http://www.swedishmodels.net/ejswe0202.htm

http://www.swedishmodels.net/ulswe0104.htm

Couple of Swedish birds for ya, dude:D

I'll get better ones later.;)

15/12/2005, 12:32 PM
Have you got a computer at home BGR???? If so, we'll have plenty of totty lined up when you arrive home for your tea!!!:D

Like this, amigo

http://www.swedishmodels.net/ejswe0202.htm

http://www.swedishmodels.net/ulswe0104.htm

Couple of Swedish birds for ya, dude:D

I'll get better ones later.;)

I've been waiting 5 weeks for BT to set up broad band

hamish
15/12/2005, 1:32 PM
I've been waiting 5 weeks for BT to set up broad band

Patience, my son, patience........ when BT arrives and all that totty is stored up for yeh.........you're time will.............eh.........come.:D

Now, more storage.................

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/2.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/4.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/10.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/12.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/16.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/17.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/18.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/20.htm

Bless them Swedes.;) :D

15/12/2005, 1:34 PM
Bless them Swedes.;) :D

jebus guess you'll be following Sven in Germany then :D

15/12/2005, 2:03 PM
Whaaa??:eek:

I thought it was you who took all those photographs.:p :D

Another image shattered.

And here was I with a lovely mind-picture of the bould strangeirish traipsing the land of Amerikay, "encountering" lots of fine totty, charming the knickers off them and sending the photos back to us starving Irishmen for our slavering delictation.

The shock!! The shock!!! LOL

Ah now. Still on totty hunt with digi-cam.

hamish
15/12/2005, 2:03 PM
jebus guess you'll be following Sven in Germany then :D

Nah, maybe the Swedish women's footie team in next world cup.:D

hamish
15/12/2005, 2:05 PM

Slapping wrist........how could I have doubted strangeirish:eek: :D

15/12/2005, 2:07 PM

Now that is top totty more please

15/12/2005, 2:23 PM
http://www.gamesoftheheart.com/images/product/7175.jpg

http://www.fi.muni.cz/~xgal/sexy_santa.jpg

http://www.spookshop.com/images/gloves/sexy_santa_gloves.jpg

http://www.emediawire.com/prfiles/2004/11/12/178355/8696.jpg

http://www.lookingup.co.uk/500/1116.jpg

http://www.lookingup.co.uk/500/1271.jpg

http://www.lollipoplingerie.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/TH/TH215.jpg

http://www.acewigs.com/shop/image_uploads/SexyAdultCostumes/Santa1_M.jpg

http://dts.ystoretools.com/1150/images/250x1000/sacrtopandmi.jpg

http://shop.trashy.com/modelpics/200x300/6057.jpg

http://www.dartoidsworld.com/images/DoubleOuts/015-Santa.gif

http://costumepartysupply.com/images/cache/1302_1.jpg

15/12/2005, 2:27 PM
Imagine having your stocking filled with this (http://www.dartoidsworld.com/images/DoubleOuts/015-Santa.gif) :D :D

15/12/2005, 2:57 PM
Some Celebrity totty here
http://members.fortunecity.com/noops288/fcnoops_kate_lawler01.html

UMMMMMmmmmmm Kate lawler UMMMMMMMMmmmmm

hamish
15/12/2005, 3:40 PM
Well done, lads, well done!!

Old Hamish is proud of youse.:D

Christina Applegate (Married with Children/Mars Attacks etc)
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/5/applegate/z26.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/5.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/9.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/11.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/13.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/22.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/24.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/25.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/36.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.net/00/m/39.htm

Ah Yes.........that's the posting finished..........nothing so satisfying like a job well done.:D

15/12/2005, 3:55 PM
A Whole Site Dedicated to the sexiest woman alive
http://members.rediff.com/aliciasilverstone4u/

And some more: http://movies.yahoo.com/shop?d=hc&id=1800018728&cf=pg&photoid=565440&intl=us

And: http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/contributor/1800018728/photo/515005

oh feck it have them all: http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/contributor/1800018728/photos

dont get any ideas now lads she's mine capishe

hamish
15/12/2005, 5:04 PM
A Whole Site Dedicated to the sexiest woman alive
http://members.rediff.com/aliciasilverstone4u/

And some more: http://movies.yahoo.com/shop?d=hc&id=1800018728&cf=pg&photoid=565440&intl=us

And: http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/contributor/1800018728/photo/515005

oh feck it have them all: http://movies.yahoo.com/movie/contributor/1800018728/photos

dont get any ideas now lads she's mine capishe

BGR, I know it's a long shot but, would I be getting warm if I guessed you were an Alicia Silverstone fan????:D

15/12/2005, 6:01 PM
Now that is top totty more please

Just for you Bro'

15/12/2005, 6:37 PM
'Hamish, this is you (http://www.kontraband.com/show/show.asp?ID=728&rtn=main-topten) all day long man. Turn up the sound. It's kind of hard to hear, so turn it up to the max.

hamish
15/12/2005, 6:52 PM
'Hamish, this is you (http://www.kontraband.com/show/show.asp?ID=728&rtn=main-topten) all day long man. Turn up the sound. It's kind of hard to hear, so turn it up to the max.

Ha ha nice try strangeirish, saw that one coming.:p :D

16/12/2005, 8:55 AM
BGR, I know it's a long shot but, would I be getting warm if I guessed you were an Alicia Silverstone fan????:D

Now what could possibly give you that Idea ?:D

yeah man even called me daughter after her
but we gave her the celtic spelling Alisha

16/12/2005, 8:56 AM
Just for you Bro'

Thank you Kind sir
would this delectable peice of tot be an aquaintence of yours

16/12/2005, 1:17 PM
Thank you Kind sir
would this delectable peice of tot be an aquaintence of yours

I wish. The one on the left used to work for me though.

16/12/2005, 1:26 PM
The one on the left used to work for me though.

Nothing wrong with the girl on the left!

16/12/2005, 1:49 PM

Visually, you are correct. Otherwise, she is a nutbar!:D

hamish
16/12/2005, 2:42 PM

Funny that, Peadar, thought that myself". I wonder was the picture taken by strangeirish giving us a little clue there. Y'know, "Babe, you're half in the photo so half way out the door" - well, she USED to work for The Strange One AND he called her a nutbar.

Come on. strangeirish, admit it..........she refused to join your harem.:D

Strangeirish Incorporated...........a short guide to a success in business:D

Strangeirish's office
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1079/721/1600/harem.jpg

His two private secretaries
http://www.a55films.com/feature/shira/gallery/harem.jpg

Meeting of Accounts Department
http://kristina.anomy.net/magadans/files/Hareem%20s%FDningar/harem-show-jan.2004-2.jpg

Public Relations Officer
http://www.antiks.co.uk/Harem%20Girl%201.jpg

Strangeirish chairs a board meeting
http://www.campalicious.com/nye/2002/ellen/orig/harem.jpg

Receptionists office
http://www.unf.edu/classes/byzantium/istanbul/Topkapi/Topkapi-Harem-ImperialHall1-PH076.JPG

Properties Consultants
http://www.sharkclubs.com/vancouver/photo_gallery/November2004/Harem%20(104).JPG

Main Office
http://www.omniplan.hu/2002-Tunisia/Tunisia/1144M-Harem.jpg

Chief Accountant
http://www.zoraspage.com/catalog/images/pants/harem%20pants.jpg

strangeirish inspects Human Resources area
http://www.hku.hk/french/dcmScreen/lang3022/harem_gerome2.jpg

Job applicants
http://afixe.weblog.com.pt/arquivo/harem.jpg

Minimum qualifications required
http://www.verynude.net/boobs/pics/bgt06.jpg

strangeirish gives a one-on-two consultation
http://www.romadisconight.com/foto/2003/0919_compleanno/images/harem.jpg

Advertising and Media Officer
http://www.thedreaminggoddess.com/images/Leigh%20178.jpg

Head of computer room
http://freespace.virgin.net/donna.moore/myrna%20loy/harem.jpg

Receptionist
http://vargardsskolan.kinda.se/parad04/harem.jpg

Recreation Room
http://www.danceyourdreams.net/images/pictures/Dream%20Harem%20cabaret%202003.jpg

Strangeirish chairs Annual General Meeting
http://www.angelmartin.com/el_harem.jpg

All employees must observe dress codes
http://www.owpix.com/mw/journal/photos/lv2003/lsc11.jpg

16/12/2005, 2:52 PM
:eek: 'Hamish, you are a nut:D

Here is my downpayment couch (http://home.earthlink.net/~cmiller108/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/couch.jpg);)

16/12/2005, 2:56 PM
sirhamish, you really need to find a worthwhile project where your research skills can be put to good use.

16/12/2005, 3:02 PM
Funny that, Peadar, thought that myself". I wonder was the picture taken by strangeirish giving us a little clue there. Y'know, "Babe, you're half in the photo so half way out the door" - well, she USED to work for The Strange One AND he called her a nutbar.

Nominating this POTM including all the links

16/12/2005, 3:03 PM
BGR, you don't need to waste space by quoting the entire post.
It's available for everyone to see already.

hamish
16/12/2005, 3:18 PM
: 'Hamish, you are a nut

Here is my downpayment couch (http://home.earthlink.net/~cmiller108/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/couch.jpg)

Guilty as charged but I'm comfortable with it:p :D

I'd remove those cushions though - y'know, for more space. LOL:D

hamish
16/12/2005, 3:27 PM
sirhamish, you really need to find a worthwhile project where your research skills can be put to good use.

Arra, lighten up, Corky Boy will ya - and there was I saying you were great creac on another thread.:p :D

Sadly, cannot get about much these days much so any.....eh......skils are dormant for a while.

So, I guess I'll just have to keep pestering you Peadar.:D

BTW, you're always giving out to us about not posting totty - you haven't for ages?????

Something like this for example
http://www.verynude.net/boobs/pics/bgt11.jpg

16/12/2005, 3:30 PM
Arra, lighten up, Corky Boy will ya

I'm not giving out to you at all.
Just meant that there must be some community group out there who could do with someone who can devote such time to research as you clearly can.

It was meant to be a round about compliment, laced with advice. :)

16/12/2005, 3:38 PM
I'd remove those cushions though - y'know, for more space. LOL:D

If they can't fit between the cushions, they're not getting near the fcuking thing!:D

Sorry GT:p

hamish
16/12/2005, 3:39 PM
I'm not giving out to you at all.
Just meant that there must be some community group out there who could do with someone who can devote such time to research as you clearly can.

It was meant to be a round about compliment, laced with advice.

I know that, just messing with you, amigo.

Can't Peadar, am housebound and unless I can do something 100% I won't do it all. I've had to work with too many people in the past who have had a half-arsed attitude so I'm not gonna do likewise, even if I was able to get about.

Besides, I nearly wrecked myself in the past by being involved in far too many and varied projects.

As for research skills??? I just Googled "Harem pictures" for the strangeirish slagging post.........hardly an intellectual exercise.:confused:

Anyway, stop dodging:p and post some totty.

16/12/2005, 3:44 PM
As for research skills??? I just Googled "Harem pictures" for the strangeirish slagging post.........hardly an intellectual exercise.:confused:

You'd be amazed how many people there are on foot.ie who can't use Google. :D

hamish
16/12/2005, 3:45 PM
If they can't fit between the cushions, they're not getting near the fcuking thing!

Sorry GT

O Strange One, you've just given a whole new meaning to the term "office space". LOL

You coming to Ireland for Christmas??

http://www.bodsforthemods.com/content.php/iid/2791/sid/284/Hot-Teen-Krissy-Love.html?PHPSESSID=b53095d3820a006af0fedaead03e57 73