View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
22/03/2006, 9:43 PM
We used to have a lovely French teacher in school who used to wear short skirts. You'd be amazed the number of lads in class who "accidently" dropped their biros on the floor to get get a gander.
Not me, of course. ahem.
Ahem, you were just smarter,ahem. You just had a mirror stuck on your shoe.:D My french teacher was a horrid lookin' yoke altogether. Her face looked like a bulldog that just licked a nettle.:o
BTW - the US were beaten 4-1 by ze Germanz tonight but USA appeared very understrength and their goal was weird. It was 0-0 at half-time and they let in goal no. one just after the break - very soft goal.
I didn't see the game, should be on later over here. I do know most of the starters were missing though.
hamish
22/03/2006, 9:53 PM
Ahem, you were just smarter,ahem. You just had a mirror stuck on your shoe.
You know that trick too.:D
100 to go.
22/03/2006, 10:08 PM
You know that trick too.:D
100 to go.
I was a bit more inventive (http://www.wdrake.com/images/us/local/products/detail/p94171b.jpg).:D
hamish
22/03/2006, 10:42 PM
I was a bit more inventive (http://www.wdrake.com/images/us/local/products/detail/p94171b.jpg).
I prefered these if I forget me biro.:D
http://www.miag.ch/seamonkeys/images/andprod/xray_specs.gif
Here's a weird photo - trick photo or Siamese twins??
http://freaks.monstrous.com/pictures/sexy_double_freak_lady.jpg
I couldn't get you a bird in wellingtons, strangeirish, these might do though
http://www.y108.com/cgi-script/csNews/image_upload/Morning_20Show_20Photos_2edb.cowgirls.jpg
Like this one
http://www.breakbeat.co.uk/reviews/Homelands2004/images/cowgirls.jpg
http://www.angelicstar.net/modeling/maboroshi/cowgirls.jpg
http://www.saevusphotography.com/C/Sexy%20Cowgirl1.jpg
Some Vampire totty:eek: (little bit of scrolling to be done)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.showdance-direkt.de/assets/images/P1070280.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.showdance-direkt.de/html/jack-manstrip__shania.html&h=317&w=300&sz=40&tbnid=Sz-HF075VFfVpM:&tbnh=113&tbnw=106&hl=en&start=66&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsexy%2Bcowgirls%26start%3D60%26svnum% 3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
hamish
22/03/2006, 11:21 PM
97 to go - seems only strangeirish and myself are keeping tottywatch going these days.:confused:
Like this picture
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=6306-u-pid=1151
http://myrussiandreams.com/photos/olga%20lednichenko%202.jpg
Look at the weapons these girls have in their hands!!
http://www.gungirls.com/preview/images/ggbelindamabel010.jpg
http://www.gungirls.com/preview/images/ggchazz056.jpg
The name is Bond - Jane Bond
http://www.gungirls.com/preview/images/ggjamie36.jpg
23/03/2006, 10:15 AM
I'd say there's a few monitoring the situation hamish, like meself. ;)
23/03/2006, 1:34 PM
A bit o' body painting anyone?
Oh yea (http://www.airbrushshoppe.com/stpatrick/kyys/images/brandi2.jpg)
Yummy (http://www.airbrushshoppe.com/stpatrick/kyys/images/karla4.jpg)
Arse bandits (http://www.airbrushshoppe.com/stpatrick/kyys/images/cactus.jpg)
Beer anyone/ (http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.boreme.com/boreme/media-pictures/body-paint-1.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.boreme.com/boreme/funny-2005/body-paint-p1.php&h=390&w=198&sz=24&tbnid=hjw-6RRzh5soPM:&tbnh=120&tbnw=60&hl=en&start=27&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbody%2Bpainting%26start%3D20%26svnum% 3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26rls%3DRNWG,RNWG:2005-37,RNWG:en%26sa%3DN) Scroll to page six!!!
23/03/2006, 3:38 PM
Nice!!!!
23/03/2006, 3:51 PM
Bit o' help there 'Hamish:D
hamish
23/03/2006, 5:33 PM
Bit o' help there 'Hamish:D
We'll have to behave OSO - Dahamsta is watching us:eek:
http://www.oxact.org/nuns%20NUNS.JPG
http://images.barnesandnoble.com/images/7020000/7026832.jpg
Now girls, this is the kind of nuns order you should be joining
http://www.urbaniditarod.com/2001/nuns-in-park.jpg
or this one
http://ackle.com/nuns.jpg
Definitely this one
http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B0000X8HRK.01.LZZZZZZZ.jpg
and this one
http://www.beatangel.com/files/nuns_aliciacs_3.6in.jpg
http://www.urbaniditarod.com/2001/pirates-n-nuns.jpg
23/03/2006, 8:52 PM
This is my idea of sweet revenge. Not like that other lark going on in another thread.:eek: Nothing but wholesome beauties here, clean like.:D Tottywatch still rules....
23/03/2006, 8:55 PM
Of course, a likkle bit of booby doesn't hurt....
23/03/2006, 9:07 PM
Some retro stuff for the 'Sir';)
Hmm (http://www.simonpure.com/images/BL-Bathing-Beauties.jpg)
Betty Grable (http://image.pathfinder.com/Life/beach/beauties/beauty08a.jpg)
And a few for Moi! (http://bikes.grandprix.com.au/var/agpc_bikes/storage/images/photos_downloads/photos/day_2_photogallery/around_the_paddock/beauties_in_the_gp_paddock/12197-2-eng-AU/beauties_in_the_gp_paddock.jpg) The blonde is stunning!!!
Two more for 'hamish (http://www.bathhousecultural.com/MEDIA/BEAUTIES.gif)
23/03/2006, 9:55 PM
Retro chicks are hot.
retroCrush (http://www.retrocrush.com/babes.html)
Playboy Playmates 1954 - Present (http://www.oxpe.net/playboy/)Should keep hamish busy for 45 seconds.
hamish
23/03/2006, 9:58 PM
Did you check out that linik to a bedemined (and unbedemined:D ) Victoria Cunningham a few posts above OSO??
Was just playing a few songs from the Alcazar site.:o :D
They're cute( well the two birds in the foursome anyway) too - Swedish disco group.
http://www.alcazarworld.com/
Go to media then disco the click on "This is the world we live in" or "Sexual Guarantee" and turn up the bass for a good gawk.
23/03/2006, 10:01 PM
Retro chicks are hot.
Should keep hamish busy for 45 seconds.
:D ..I doubt if the picture will even get to fully download...:D
hamish
23/03/2006, 10:11 PM
Retro chicks are hot.
retroCrush (http://www.retrocrush.com/babes.html)
Playboy Playmates 1954 - Present (http://www.oxpe.net/playboy/)Should keep hamish busy for 45 seconds.
Dahamsta!!:eek: I'm shocked!!:eek:
The Victoria Cunningham picture is nice (1975) but check out my one above - even nicer.
All those lovely years of totty to ogle.:D
hamish
23/03/2006, 10:22 PM
:..I doubt if the picture will even get to fully download...
Behave you!!:p :)
Just checked that Victoria will be 54 in May.:eek:
This is the pic I was looking for - you have to scroll down a bit but there are loads of others of her you can click off from here.
http://www.staticfiends.com/photos/displayimage-124-78.html
Jaysus, she's only a little older than me - wonder what she looks like now???
24/03/2006, 1:08 PM
97 to go - seems only strangeirish and myself are keeping tottywatch going these days.:confused:
Im still looking Hamish :)
hamish
24/03/2006, 1:18 PM
Im still looking Hamish
Hiya Anto.
How about some totty??
http://swtatjanasimic.tripod.com/Women/PaulinaPorizkova/PaulinaPorizkova02.jpg
http://www.edbaran.com/brickhouse/artwork/divini-mys-bed-006R.jpg
There's a couple to get you started.:D
24/03/2006, 2:33 PM
Behave you!!:p :)
Jaysus, she's only a little older than me - wonder what she looks like now???
God 'hamish, she was stunning in her day, but age has caught up with her. Very sad (http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/11/12/maxgilliesamandavanstone_narrowweb__200x284.jpg).: (
hamish
24/03/2006, 4:15 PM
God 'hamish, she was stunning in her day, but age has caught up with her. Very sad (http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/11/12/maxgilliesamandavanstone_narrowweb__200x284.jpg).: (
'll do me!;)
24/03/2006, 4:18 PM
'll do me!;)
?????:D
hamish
24/03/2006, 4:26 PM
?????:D
I'm not choosy, in other words.
although I could be persuaded..................
http://www.saviodsilva.org/gg/2/6/9.htm
24/03/2006, 4:41 PM
To hire or not to hire. Ah feck it she be hired...:D
hamish
24/03/2006, 4:51 PM
To hire or not to hire. Ah feck it she be hired...:D
Notice where she places her hands and that suspicious look on her face.
You take the picture strangeirish???:D
hamish
24/03/2006, 5:06 PM
To get a different totty angle, I Googled "ballbreakers", "supervixens" etc n
but had to settle for superwoman.
http://www.ouw1sh.com/php/Models/WendiMeece/SUPERWOMAN.jpg
Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, it's a bird.:D
http://www.moviereporter.net/newsimages/newsGross_350.jpg
http://www.comicscontinuum.com/stories/0401/07/catwoman.jpg
24/03/2006, 5:06 PM
Notice where she places her hands and that suspicious look on her face.
You take the picture strangeirish???:D
Nah, can't claim that one.:mad:
You into golf at all 'hamish. I'm off to the TPC on saturday here in town to watch Harrington and McGinley, but it looks like neither one is going to make the cut. Will have to follow totty instead.:D
Speaking of golf totty, this bird is hot (http://www.gazette.uwo.ca/.%2F2005%2F02%20february%2F17%2Fscans%2F12c%20nata lie%20gulbis.jpg).
Again (http://www.thegolfblog.com/hello/1858818/640/Natalie%20Gulbis%20%20The%20Golf%20Blog%20intervie w-2005.06.08-04.10.58.jpg) Smokin' hot!!!
Oh Natalie (http://espn.starwave.com/media/pg3/2004/1020/photo/fgulbis2_i.jpg).
hamish
24/03/2006, 5:14 PM
[QUOTE=strangeirish]Nah, can't claim that one.:mad:
You into golf at all 'hamish. I'm off to the TPC on saturday here in town to watch Harrington and McGinley, but it looks like neither one is going to make the cut. Will have to follow totty instead.:D
QUOTE]
Like to watch the odd game but haven't played a round in years TBH.
http://www.designhers.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Product_Code=X450&Category_Code=A162&Product_Count=0
swish, whip, crack.:)
24/03/2006, 5:30 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]
Like to watch the odd game but haven't played a round in years TBH.
QUOTE]
I don't play. Couldn't hit a bulls arse with a banjo!
More! (http://www.anyonefortee.com/Fairway/Pix3/lg_sophie_calendar.jpg)
27/03/2006, 6:01 PM
Caught in action.....:D :D :D
27/03/2006, 6:03 PM
A little more subtle....
hamish
29/03/2006, 3:31 AM
69 to go ...........heh,heh;)
http://www.saviodsilva.org/gg/2/1/6.htm
29/03/2006, 2:08 PM
69 to go ...........heh,heh;)
]
Only you 'hamish, only you.:D
Yummy!
hamish
29/03/2006, 4:33 PM
I'm running out of totty.:(
Strangeirish, when is the clock changing in the US?? Since Sunday, there's been 6 hours time difference.:confused:
Whew!
Found a soccer babes section in saviodsilva.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/3.htm
Zinedene has changed a lot lately.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/10.htm
Caption here???
Janey - those shirts shrink fast in the wash.:)
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/8.htm
29/03/2006, 4:43 PM
I'm running out of totty.:(
Strangeirish, when is the clock changing in the US?? Since Sunday, there's been 6 hours time difference.:confused:
]
2am this Sunday. It's usually the first Sunday in April stateside.
Booty (http://www.christopherwu.net/albums/beach_party_2k5/booty.sized.jpg)
More booty (http://www.jcnot4me.com/images/Booty.jpg)
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/10.htm
Caption here???
Nice save, now whatcha got?
hamish
29/03/2006, 4:51 PM
2am this Sunday. It's usually the first Sunday in April stateside.
Booty (http://www.christopherwu.net/albums/beach_party_2k5/booty.sized.jpg)
Awesome thigh on the bird on the right.
Was watching telly last Sunday morning and couldn't understand why all my clocks were off - and I wasn't drinking.:o Just happened so quick and I hadn't heard anyone on RTE mentioning the hour change.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/2.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/1.htm
Shame to see a shirt cut off like that.:)
29/03/2006, 5:13 PM
Was watching telly last Sunday morning and couldn't understand why all my clocks were off - and I wasn't drinking.:o Just happened so quick and I hadn't heard anyone on RTE mentioning the hour change.
This should help (http://www.treats4chicks.co.uk/img/clock-saucy.jpg) from now on :D . Right up your alley, huh!
hamish
29/03/2006, 6:45 PM
This should help (http://www.treats4chicks.co.uk/img/clock-saucy.jpg) from now on . Right up your alley, huh!
heh heh.:)
Dunno who this one is.
http://www.focusmag.gr/id/files/158346/maria_sharapova_008.jpg
A right bunch of cowboys....er....girls
http://www.shsu.edu/~pin_www/pics/05womensrodeo.jpg
Here's a right ride if ever I saw one.LOL
http://www.wystatefair.com/images/horse_with_halter_trotting.gif
29/03/2006, 7:02 PM
Dunno who this one is.
http://www.focusmag.gr/id/files/158346/maria_sharapova_008.jpg
Here's a right ride if ever I saw one.LOL
[/url]
That's Maria Sharapova, the tennis player.
She be hot! (http://www.corriere.it/Media/Foto/2004/08_Agosto/02/SHARA.jpg)
What a face (http://www.strangepersons.com/images/content/110919.jpg)
'hamish, is this you back in the day, ridin' (http://docushare.unisa.edu.au/docushare/dsweb/Get/Document-1465/Sheep's+Back.JPG)?:D
hamish
29/03/2006, 7:06 PM
That's Maria Sharapova, the tennis player.
She be hot! (http://www.corriere.it/Media/Foto/2004/08_Agosto/02/SHARA.jpg)
What a face (http://www.strangepersons.com/images/content/110919.jpg)
'hamish, is this you back in the day, ridin' (http://docushare.unisa.edu.au/docushare/dsweb/Get/Document-1465/Sheep's+Back.JPG)?
Where, in God's name, did you get that???:D
BTW OSO, Diego Forlan put Villarreal one up after 1 minute away to Inter in the CL. Adriano equalised after 7 mins and was very unlucky not to score just before that.
Lyon v Milan is 0-0.
29/03/2006, 7:10 PM
BTW OSO, Diego Forlan put Villarreal one up after 1 minute away to Inter in the CL. Adriano equalised after 7 mins and was very unlucky not to score just before that.
Lyon v Milan is 0-0.
I saw that.
hamish
29/03/2006, 7:19 PM
I saw that.
What channel is it on over there?? ESPN??
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/9.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/6.htm
29/03/2006, 7:29 PM
What channel is it on over there?? ESPN??
I don't know, I'm following it on uefa.com.
'hamish family photo (http://www.lib.mq.edu.au/readingthefamilyalbum/picman/images/4_5_x.jpg).
Growing up (http://www.stats.gla.ac.uk/~marco/FerranSheep.jpg)
Passing on the family tradition (http://www.joe-ks.com/archives_jan2005/SheepRider.jpg)
:D :D :D
Some totty (http://www.coolbuddy.com/gallery_pics/imgs/girls-on-the-beach_an-inspi.jpg) to stay on topic.
hamish
29/03/2006, 7:34 PM
I don't know, I'm following it on uefa.com.
'hamish family photo (http://www.lib.mq.edu.au/readingthefamilyalbum/picman/images/4_5_x.jpg).
Growing up (http://www.stats.gla.ac.uk/~marco/FerranSheep.jpg)
Passing on the family tradition (http://www.joe-ks.com/archives_jan2005/SheepRider.jpg)
Some totty (http://www.coolbuddy.com/gallery_pics/imgs/girls-on-the-beach_an-inspi.jpg) to stay on topic.
That "growing up" picture is you on that statue - betcha it is.
Didn't realise UEFA have live footie on their website.:confused:
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/5.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/4.htm
29/03/2006, 7:48 PM
That "growing up" picture is me on that statue - betcha it is. ....LOL
Didn't realise UEFA have live footie on their website.:confused:
http://www.saviodsilva.org/sp/1/soccer/5.htmWOW
It's just text and photo's in their live match center.
More T and A (http://static.flickr.com/29/49983087_2cbad9fd87_m.jpg).
Betty Page says Howya! (http://www.users.qwest.net/~sfrederic/images/Bettie%20Page/Photos%202/345.jpg).:D
hamish
29/03/2006, 7:55 PM
Atomic Kitten given the airbrush treatment
http://oseb79.free.fr/images/Stars/atomic%20kitten%2001.jpg
Hey, teacher, leave those kids alone.:D
http://oseb79.free.fr/images/Stars/atomic%20kitten%2003.jpg
This one is rough looking when she's not airbrushed, according to Shakedown - he used to do back stage security at gigs.
http://photos.lacoccinelle.net/89/29/148929.jpg
29/03/2006, 7:58 PM
No more ridin' sheep for you missy. (http://www.hot-girls.ru/1915-2.jpg)
Protecting herself from sunburn? (http://www.kultura.sk/img/article_2/Bazen02.jpg).:D
Tart (http://www.joedigi.com/pics/hottie/SJ4jpg.jpg)an.!
29/03/2006, 8:02 PM
This one is rough looking when she's not airbrushed, according to Shakedown - he used to do back stage security at gigs.
http://photos.lacoccinelle.net/89/29/148929.jpg
Back stage or back door (http://www.4-track-recordings.4t.com/images/atrium_-_doggie_style.jpg) security.:D
hamish
29/03/2006, 8:08 PM
Back stage or back door (http://www.4-track-recordings.4t.com/images/atrium_-_doggie_style.jpg) security.:D
Maybe it's just me but I hate those kinda shoes on birds - lass herself is nice though.
Getting close to the "run-in zone" now only 52 to go