View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 [97] 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
12/11/2005, 9:19 PM
Hey Peadar - what about the loads of totty I posted?????:eek: :p

Sulking Hamish:(

12/11/2005, 9:41 PM
Maybe Peadar didn't look any further than that one, hamish...;) :cool:

12/11/2005, 10:15 PM
We are now officially Champions thanks to your boys, cheers;) :D.

Heading out on the town now, chat to ye all tomorrow:)

hamish
12/11/2005, 10:45 PM
We are now officially Champions thanks to your boys, cheers;)

Heading out on the town now, chat to ye all tomorrow:)

Congratulations Sligoman, well deserved that title. Enjoy the night.;)

13/11/2005, 12:05 AM
KT is afraid to come here too often. I feel that she thinks Bubbles will be waiting in ambush or maybe it's the other way around.

Notice lads that she didn't respond to our slagging last night about her hitting on Bubbles.

I think KT is in love - she's real nicey nicey lately. LOL (wonder who the girl is)

http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z32.htm

Night all.

ha ha hamish, nah, I've been busy lately. Actually I'm just falling out of love, slowly, if that's possible...:(

Any totty (male) to cheer me up? :confused: :(

hamish
13/11/2005, 1:02 AM
ha ha hamish, nah, I've been busy lately. Actually I'm just falling out of love, slowly, if that's possible..

Any totty (male) to cheer me up?

Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...

I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....

http://www.azcentral.com/sports/cheapseats/caught_photos/0404caught_big.jpg

http://www.geocities.com/tanshuyin/big_g_string4.jpg

http://kajania.sysedata.no/deilig/life3.jpg

http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/121.jpg

There ya go:D

Bubbles has to get a new email to join. She's on hotmail and that's not allowed in Footyland.

13/11/2005, 3:32 AM
Enjoy the night.;)Oh I did:D, great night, totally ****ed now so I better go to bed, night!:)

13/11/2005, 1:38 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...

I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....

Hamish, what the FCUK is that????? :eek: :eek:

13/11/2005, 2:41 PM
I typed big, sexy men into Google:eek:, I'm getting worried about you Hamish:mad:

13/11/2005, 3:04 PM
, I'm getting worried about you Hamish:mad:

He was just trying *emphasis on trying* :eek: to cheer me up, how nice!

13/11/2005, 3:09 PM
He was just trying *emphasis on trying* :eek: to cheer me up, how nice!Maybe he's just using you as an excuse, never thought of that did ya?:confused:. Your his cover-up:D

13/11/2005, 4:23 PM
Maybe he's just using you as an excuse, never thought of that did ya? Your his cover-up

Ahhh, it all makes sense now.....;) :p :cool:

hamish
13/11/2005, 6:15 PM
Don't worry lads, just showing my "new man" side. New man? Isn't that sooooooooo 90's???

Nah, guys, you needn't worry. When I typed into Google "big sexy men", I tried to put myself into KT's mind: eeek: and - what's always in it?? LOL :p

Makes a change about being slagged about sheep. :D

hamish
13/11/2005, 6:42 PM
He was just trying *emphasis on trying*

No one can be more trying than me, eh KT???:D

What's wrong with the picture you're startled about? I got in Google images.:confused: I didn't exactly gawk at the photos - just plonked the first few funny ones I saw done.

Looking at men is not exactly a hobby - last time I''ll try to cheer you up.:p

Highly Hurt Hamish

13/11/2005, 7:26 PM

Hamish, what the FCUK is that????? :eek: :eek:

Did you see what you posted hamish!??? :D

Thanks for trying to cheer me up, much appreciated.......now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....

13/11/2005, 7:31 PM
now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....Pffftt, no chance;) :p.

hamish
13/11/2005, 7:41 PM
Did you see what you posted hamish!???

Thanks for trying to cheer me up, much appreciated.......now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....

Yeah, thought it was kinda funny. - seemed like an advert for small underpants for men with small foldoorums.:D

Sligoman's on a high I'd say after a lucky draw with the mighty Town. Joking aside, great to see a real fooie town with real footie fans getting into the Premier. Jaysus, the Athlonians will kill me for saying that.:eek:

Going on a totty thrawl now ...........after breakfast:o

Jeez folks, must be the medication, I had the weirdest dream when I was asleep. Involved Elton John, my family and that Limerick comedian looking for a woman.LOL

13/11/2005, 7:48 PM
I had the weirdest dream when I was asleep. Involved Elton JohnThis is not helping what I was saying about you earlier. Dreaming about Elton John, feck sake Hamish:mad:

hamish
13/11/2005, 8:06 PM
Actually, Sligoman, that might make a good new thread. "What kinda dreams have you had?" LOL

I can remember this much.

Seems me, my brother, his wife, my sister, Shakedown and Bunty (our dog) were here (my house) and Elton John was visiting. I was trying to get EJ to go back to his musical roots. He didn't seem keen so I got out a rake of Fats Domino records and tried to get him to make music like that. Then, EJ's wife (a woman:eek: ) told him she had a surprise for him. In walks that Limerick comedian to the room here, with his usual clothes on. Next, the Limerick bloke exits the room and returns in, starkers, with a big fat belly on him. EL gets all excited and the two of them go to my bedroom:eek: All the rest of us try to pretend that nothing's happening and Bunty is barking at the racket in my room.
EJ comes back into the front room (where I am now) as if nothing has happened, Then Bob Seger comes in, in a terrible temper and gives EJ a full force kick in the b0llox. The dream kinda faded out after that.
I know it was a dream but I'm changing the bed sheets after that. LOL

Bubbles wasn't in the dream for some reason.

Anyway, ever since I've been on heavy medication, I get these weird dreams.

Bet you were dreaming of Sean Connor last night, Sligoman.:p

13/11/2005, 8:15 PM
Seems me, my brother, his wife, my sister, Shakedown and Bunty (our dog) were here (my house) and Elton John was visiting. I was trying to get EJ to go back to his musical roots. He didn't seem keen so I got out a rake of Fats Domino records and tried to get him to make music like that. Then, EJ's wife (a woman) told him she had a surprise for him. In walks that Limerick comedian to the room here, with his usual clothes on. Next, the Limerick bloke exits the room and returns in, starkers, with a big fat belly on him. EL gets all excited and the two of them go to my bedroom. All the rest of us try to pretend that nothing's happening and Bunty is barking at the racket in my room.
EJ comes back into the front room (where I am now) as if nothing has happened, The Bob Seger comes in, in a terrible temper and gives EJ a full force kick in the b0llox.What a fcuked up dream Hamish, go get help man!:D

Bet you were dreaming of San Connor last night, Sligoman.:pNo, I was too drunk to even dream last night:o

hamish
13/11/2005, 8:29 PM
What a fcuked up dream Hamish, go get help man!
No, I was too drunk to even dream last night

Aj Jaysus, it was a dream Sligoman, Dreams are never anything but strange. They wouldn't be dreams otherwise would they?????

Glad you had a good night though. I remember being drunk:D

Need help? LOL Long past needing help, good bubby.

What do you think of starting a dream thread??

Now, some totty.

http://cdn-channels.netscape.com/gallery/i/b/beachbunnies/dsc_0102.jpg

http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/340/1131/1600/beach%20bikini.jpg

http://www.futurama-madhouse.com.ar/fanart/ryeguy/bikini_beach.jpg

hamish
13/11/2005, 8:36 PM
Where's Antonioni lately? Still celebrating his 21st?

http://www.brookenook.com/images/Brooke_red_bikini_beach_straw_hat.JPG

Like that one.

http://home.comcast.net/~sinman6969/Auction/ShannenDoherty03-8x10.jpg

Here's a lovely one of Shakira

http://www.dikoplanet.com/Sfondi_Pc/Shakira%201024.jpg

Have that one on my screensaver - takes up the full screen.;) Not too gone on her new song though. It can be seen on her website - the full video.

hamish
13/11/2005, 8:48 PM
Tarja Turunen of Finnish opera-metial band Nightwish

http://lenou.canalblog.com/Nightwish___Tarja_Turunen_Wallpaper6.jpg

http://www.20six.de/pub/kaltesblut/Tarja_20Turunen_11.jpg

http://gothika50.skyblog.com/pics/195591351_small.jpg

http://www.tipo.es/fotos/251005g.jpg

Love women with cross looks on their faces. She's actually a nice person. Have a DVD of Nightwish and she's interviewed on it - very easy going and laid back. She's married sadly.:o

hamish
13/11/2005, 9:39 PM
Hello...HELLOOOOOOOOOO.. is there anybody out there?

Where the fcuk's everbody?????

:mad: :confused:

ccfcgirl
13/11/2005, 9:46 PM
Hello...HELLOOOOOOOOOO.. is there anybody out there?

Where the fcuk's everbody?????

:mad: :confused:Its very quiet tonight :confused:

hamish
13/11/2005, 10:06 PM
Dead right there. I mean, it's Sunday night. No one goes out on Sunday night. Do they?

Maybe Mammy and Daddy has all the regular's here doing their lessons.

What about you Corky Girl???:p :D

ccfcgirl
13/11/2005, 10:10 PM
In Dublin Friday night. And had two parties last night . So relaxing infront of the net tonight . How come your not out ?

hamish
13/11/2005, 10:14 PM
Housebound unfortunately through long term illness and half blind too.LOL

Our main lady here, Green Tribe, loves male totty. CCFCGirl so, don't disappoint her.

Got a ticket for the big game at the weekend?

Used to hate going out on Sunday nights - having a class full of wrecked kids on Monday morning required a clear head.

ccfcgirl
13/11/2005, 10:17 PM
Housebound unfortunately through long term illness and half blind too.LOL

Our main lady here, Green Tribe, loves male totty. CCFCGirl so, don't disappoint her.

Got a ticket for the big game at the weekend?Got my ticket as soon as they came out .Good buzz around the place . Cant wait to be honest.I hope you get well soon ;)

hamish
13/11/2005, 10:42 PM
Thanks Corky Girl. Hope ye win it too - no disrespect to Derry but it would be great for the Eircom League if a Cork team wins it - and great for youse too.

Thanks for the good wishes. I'm in great humour though.

Funny. I'm probably too long in the tooth for all you youngsters here in Footyland. To paint a picture.
Do you know that REM video "Shiny Happy People?" Y'know, you have all those young folk dancing around the place and singing. Well, I feel like the aul lad in the corner smoking his pipe and riding that bicycle, looking on bemusedly at all the strange carry on. LOL

TBF, they put up with me here with graet patience and humour so I can't complain at all at all.

You can be sure there'll be a good few on soon taking the p!ssat this chat we're having.

Better post some totty or Peadar will be whinging again.:D

13/11/2005, 10:43 PM
Have a DVD of NightwishBubbles told us bout that alright;) :p

13/11/2005, 10:46 PM
Nice bit of totty here (http://www.corrie.tartydoris.com/DebraStephenson178.jpg).

Yer wan on the left is in Coronation Street;) :o

hamish
13/11/2005, 10:51 PM
Bubbles told us bout that alright;) :p

Only getting around to watching (!) it now. S'funny, Goth rock is supposed to be real serious and humourless but the Nightwish DVD concert has yer wan laughing, smiling and getting patted on the head by her bandmates. Very un-Goth. Gerrit might be disappointed.LOL
You should see the amazing outfit she has on. Y'know, long dark red gowny, over coat type thing with a huge upturned collar (like Canton's) - poor discription but you might get my drift. AND leather trousers undernight. Phwoaaaaaaaaar

http://www.musicaldiscoveries.com/images/tarjaemppu.jpg

Actually that pic IS from the concert DVD but you cant see the high collar behind her head,

That Tarja does things for me. Pant/thumping heart rate.:D

hamish
13/11/2005, 10:52 PM
Nice bit of totty here (http://www.corrie.tartydoris.com/DebraStephenson178.jpg).

Yer wan on the left is in Coronation Street;) :o

Who they Sligoman?? ooops you've just edit/answered it.

13/11/2005, 10:53 PM
http://www.musicaldiscoveries.com/images/tarjaemppu.jpg

Actually that pic IS from the concert DVD but you cant see the high collar behind her head,

That Tarja does things for me. Pant/thumping heart rate.:DDont expect me to like that though Hamish, I hate goths!:mad: :o

hamish
13/11/2005, 11:06 PM
Dont expect me to like that though Hamish, I hate goths!:mad: :o

That's what I meant, Sligoman, they're associated with the Goth scene but not Goths. She's a really nice bird actually. I think the Goths have adopted them 'cos she has that atmosphere about her.

Here's one of her smiling.

http://www.musicmirror.de/fans%2010%20michael%20tarja%20turunen.jpg

13/11/2005, 11:12 PM
Hmmmmmmmmmmm....:p

13/11/2005, 11:20 PM
http://www.musicmirror.de/fans%2010%20michael%20tarja%20turunen.jpg:eek:, put that away, please:mad:

13/11/2005, 11:28 PM
I love Mondays... (http://media1.santabanta.com/full1/global%20celebrities(f)/rachel%20weisz/rac8a.jpg):cool: ;)

hamish
13/11/2005, 11:45 PM
I love Mondays... (http://media1.santabanta.com/full1/global%20celebrities(f)/rachel%20weisz/rac8a.jpg):cool: ;)

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Wouldn't mind introducing her to my one eyed trouser snake.:D

13/11/2005, 11:47 PM
Now, now, naughty hamish........................;) :cool:

hamish
13/11/2005, 11:48 PM
:eek:, put that away, please

Ah c'mon Sligoman, she's not that bad.

Anyway, on the subject of Goths, here's a different kind of man. (I've actually have this puppet:o ) Check out the sound effects.

http://www.prankplace.com/fdracula.htm

hamish
14/11/2005, 12:02 AM
Now, now, naughty hamish........................;) :cool:

Couldn't resist it dfx

http://swnevecampbell.tripod.com/Women/KatherineHeigl/KatherineHeigl01.jpg

14/11/2005, 12:10 AM
http://swnevecampbell.tripod.com/Women/KatherineHeigl/KatherineHeigl01.jpgLink not working for me, anyway, I'm off to bed, early start for me in the morning,:(.

hamish
14/11/2005, 12:16 AM
See ya tomorrow Sligoman:)

14/11/2005, 9:57 AM
That Tarja does things for me. Pant/thumping heart rate.:D

She was recently booted from the group. Met her once at a gig in england and got the old signature. She looks rather good up close as well. (before the bouncers dragged me away )

hamish
14/11/2005, 1:59 PM
Yawnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. em....morning amigos. What's up today??:)

She was recently booted from the group. Met her once at a gig in england and got the old signature. She looks rather good up close as well. (before the bouncers dragged me away )

Whaaaaaaa the fu..???:eek: I read in latest issue of Classic Rock that they played in the UK a good while back as part of some multi-band thingy. Was that the gig you were at RonnieB? Ya lucky, lucky so-and -so, you shook her hand. Bet you haven't washed it yet.

She's been dumped???:eek: Going to their website right now.:(

Fcuking hell, you're right RonnieB. This is terrible. She's become a real diva apparently. That's my day fcuked. Hope her replacement is good.

So farewell, then Tarja Turunen.

This is the letter from the band to her. "Musical and personality differences" hah?

http://www.nightwish.com/
click on English and you will be directed to the bands' letter to her next page -The End of an era"

Bye bye Tarja. M'heart is broken. Just when the band was breaking real big. FFS

Photo of her and letter to band from her website, click English and next page will direct.

http://www.tarjaturunen.com/

Broken hearted Hamish.:(

http://fan-sites.org/tarja/
Loads of totty pictures of Tarja here.

Sigh.

14/11/2005, 2:35 PM
Whaaaaaaa the fu..???:eek: I read in latest issue of Classic Rock that they played in the UK a good while back as part of some multi-band thingy. Was that the gig you were at RonnieB? Ya lucky, lucky so-and -so, you shook her hand. Bet you haven't washed it yet.

She's been dumped???:eek: Going to their website right now.:(

They were playing the bloodstock festival back in 2003 , was the gig where I met the group.

hamish
14/11/2005, 2:44 PM
They were playing the bloodstock festival back in 2003 , was the gig where I met the group.

Cheers RonnieB. Yep, think that was the one I read about.

FFS, all my favourites bands are either breaking up, retiring or dead.:confused: :o :(

hamish
14/11/2005, 3:17 PM
http://www.berrydog.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=B&Product_Code=thong-bikini-017
(Lovely ass on that wan):D

http://www.berrydog.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=B&Product_Code=TTTBB

http://www.berrydog.com/Merchant2/merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Store_Code=B&Product_Code=04-thong-bikini-14