View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 [95] 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

10/11/2005, 2:30 AM
Please note...no need to take the time to put the spaces in on my username....'dfx' will do...:D

The spaces are there to facilitate the name..damn 5 characters thing:rolleyes:

I am dfx everywhere else on this interweb thingy, so I'm dfx here..:cool:

10/11/2005, 2:31 AM
I am dfx everywhere else on this interweb thingy, so I'm dfx here..:cool:Well I've another name for ya too but I wont say it here in case kids are reading this;) :p

10/11/2005, 2:35 AM
in case kids are reading this

You're reading it, aren't you?:p

No need to be that affectionate anyway, sligoman....:eek: ;)

10/11/2005, 2:38 AM
You're reading it, aren't you?I said kids!, I aint a kid:mad::D

No need to be that affectionate anyway, sligoman...Dont worry, it wasn't that nice;)

hamish
10/11/2005, 2:40 AM
I know, but I'm still young so I'd rather not be looking at 50 year olds at the moment thank you, no offence meant

Fitstly, that should have been CUE not CUT above re KT.

Sligoman, y'mean if a really good looking 50 year old woman came up to you tomorrow and invited you for a hot shag, you'd say "No". Think of the extra experience she'd have for a start. God knows what you might learn.:p :D

Sorry dfx, thought one had to space out a little between your letters, if you follow me.

I think I hear Bubbles just coming home from work - car's pulling in next door.:eek:

Still not sleepy - hopping between here and Newshounds website to annoy as many people in as many places I can. LOL

10/11/2005, 2:50 AM
I think I hear Bubbles just coming home from work - car's pulling in next door.:eek::eek:, Jaysus, I hope she doesn't come on here now,lol

10/11/2005, 2:51 AM
Sligoman, y'mean if a really good looking 50 year old woman came up to you tomorrow and invited you for a hot shag, you'd say "No". Think of the extra experience she'd have for a start. God knows what you might learnNo comment:o. It all depends on certain factors really,lol.:D

Well, I'm off to bed now, goodnight all(cept dfx:p )!

hamish
10/11/2005, 2:54 AM
:eek:, Jaysus, I hope she doesn't come on here now,lol

Nah, she's keeping a low profile 'cos he knows I've seen some of her sirhamish hijackings.

Ah, she's ok Sligoman but a terrible trickster and could gobble up the dfx's of this planet before breakfast. and that is BOT a blow job entendre.LOL (Hope he reads that paragraph:D )

See you all later tomorrow........er....today??

What factors Sligoman???????????LOL

hamish
10/11/2005, 2:57 AM
Last word.

Remember lads - its ALWAYS GT's fault, everything, from the Iraq war, the French riots, George Bush and whatever we talk about in Tottyland.it's always GT's fault. LOL:p :D

Blame her for everything. She can take it. She can feel no hurt 'cos she can cure all her pain.

After all, she IS a nurse.LOL

10/11/2005, 2:57 AM
What factors Sligoman???????????LOLTell ya what, I'll think about it tonight and come back to me tomorrow with it and I'll tell ya;) :o

hamish
10/11/2005, 2:33 PM
Trying to move a picture here:

I fcuking did. I fcuking did it. Brilliant! Magic.
My first tranported photo.
Strangeirish, I found the notes I made from your posts of several months ago and I've finally managed it.

No stopping me now.LOL

hamish
10/11/2005, 2:40 PM
Here's another one - a little bigger this time

hamish
10/11/2005, 2:50 PM
Think I need to lie down awhile after all that excitement

10/11/2005, 2:55 PM
Nurse!!!!!!!!!!????????????? :eek: :eek:

I'm away to work! :mad:

Back later!

PS i sent kisses to hamish but bubbles thought they were for her!!!!!

hamish
10/11/2005, 2:57 PM
Nurse!!!!!!!!!!????????????? :

I'm away to work!

Back later!

PS i sent kisses to hamish but bubbles thought they were for her!!!!!

Ah Jaysus KT - did you not see what I managed above. I've been trying for ages today and finally did it.:cool:

10/11/2005, 3:10 PM
No stopping me now.LOL

Oh yes there is!
You have a limit on how much you can post.
Think it's about 100Kb or something.
That wont be long putting a stop to you. :D

hamish
10/11/2005, 3:15 PM
Ohe yes there is!
You have a limit on how much you can post.
Think it's about 100Kb or something.
That wont be long putting a stop to you. :D

I noticed that when I tried to put largish pics here and it mentioned 100kb -is that kilobytes?? whatever they are.

How do I fix that Peadar? Like the PM thingy, do I have to delete the above photos when I reach that 100 max or what????

Anyway, it's a start. Jesus, I wish I knew a little more about this bloody machine, like, for example, when you guys put here and here (to click on) instead of the full http://www.thingamajigs,com.:o

10/11/2005, 3:26 PM
Anyway, it's a start. Jesus, I wish I knew a little more about this bloody machine, like, for example, when you guys put here and here (to click on) instead of the full http://www.thingamajigs,com.:oLike this (www.foot.ie)?:confused:

:p

hamish
10/11/2005, 3:33 PM
Like this (www.foot.ie)?

:p

Yep - like that:D

http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=15&model=yollmar

http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=14&model=kendra

http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=22&model=jenny

There are little pics beside each model above and some great asses to be seen.

Heh heh.:D

10/11/2005, 3:34 PM
like, for example, when you guys put here and here (to click on) instead of the full http://www.thingamajigs,com.:o

That's very simple and you will be able to do it if you try this.

Copy the link to the page.
example: http://www.beyonce-knowles.com/gallery2/beyonce-knowles10.jpg

Then type the text you want to be displayed.
example: Beyoncé

Select that text so that it's highlighted and click the little picture of the globe just above the space where you type the post.
You'll see a pop up box, just past the link to the page in there.
Click "Ok" and Bob's your Marley, you've got a link from text.

Beyoncé (http://www.beyonce-knowles.com/gallery2/beyonce-knowles10.jpg)

hamish
10/11/2005, 3:58 PM
That's very simple and you will be able to do it if you try this.

Copy the link to the page.
example: http://www.beyonce-knowles.com/gallery2/beyonce-knowles10.jpg

Then type the text you want to be displayed.
example: Beyoncé

er....where do you type the name.Is there a little box or something??

You've shown me how to copy. I can do that but you lost me when you said type the text and where does the little globe come from.:confused:

Sligoman - do you really need all this punishment.

This might sooth you a bit:D

http://www.malibustrings.com/index1.html

hamish
10/11/2005, 3:59 PM
sorry .....I mixed a line from me in your quote above - it's the bottom line in the grey box:o

10/11/2005, 4:03 PM
er....where do you type the name.Is there a little box or something??

You type it as normal with the rest of your post.
Ok, type the word that you want to use, such as "here."
Highlight it by double clicking on it.

...but you lost me when you said type the text and where does the little globe come from.:confused:

When you're posting something, do you see B I U etc. just above what you're typing? Well just in the middle of that line of icons is a little green and blue ball with a little chain link in front of it.
Click on it and enter the path to the webpage with the picture you want us to see.

hamish
10/11/2005, 4:07 PM
Ok, type the word that you want to use, such as "here."
Highlight it by double clicking on it.

When you're posting something, do you see B I U etc. just above what you're typing? Well just in the middle of that line of icons is a little green and blue ball with a little chain link in front of it.
Click on it and enter the path to the webpage with the picture you want us to see.

Sorry Peadar and Sligoman for being so dense. I AM from Beeslow after all.
But where do I type "here" and is it in the big white box after I click "post" and how do I enter the path to the webpage with the picture - is there a little logo with a path on it that I click.:confused: and do I copy and paste the website name on to the path??

Lads, as I said, do you need this punishment?? I mean, it's November and a month associated with penance and all but do you need all this grief?

10/11/2005, 4:18 PM
But where do I type "here" and is it in the big white box after I click "post" and how do I enter the path to the webpage with the picture - is there a little logo with a path on it that I click.:confused:

If you read everything I wrote you'll see the answers to those questions.

Here is my example.

I am typing this example and putting a link here... (http://foot.ie)

All I did was type the sentence as normal and then double clicked on the word "here." Then I clicked on the little green and blue box above the white box that I had typed in. A little grey box appeared so I put the path to the website in there and clicked "OK"

hamish
10/11/2005, 4:20 PM
here (http://www.malibustrings.com/index1.html)

Malibu Strings

hamish
10/11/2005, 4:22 PM
Peadar, Sligoman. Jesus Christ" I did it. I did it. Magic.:eek: :cool:

Thanks a million lads.

What do ye call that process???

10/11/2005, 4:22 PM
here (http://www.malibustrings.com/index1.html)

I knew you had it in you, sirhamish. :D

hamish
10/11/2005, 4:31 PM
I knew you had it in you,

That's what I said to her last night.........honk honk!
LOL - that's moving pics (thumbnails) (see above) and what you showed me and copy and pasting - what Sligoman showed me.

The excitement is too much for me now. I think I'll have a cup of tea.

BTW Peadar - hope you don't mind me asking this - how are things in London now? - you had a terrible time in July. Have people relaxed a little more these days??

10/11/2005, 4:35 PM
how are things in London now?

Back in Dublin mate.
Couldn't resist the Irish women. ;)

hamish
10/11/2005, 4:41 PM
Back in Dublin mate.
Couldn't resist the Irish women. ;)

Dublin? Glad you moved TBH - you had a terrible time there in July - sorry to be harping on about it.

Why are all Corky Boys moving to Dublin? Does Dahamsta live there too? I only realised lately he was a Corkonian.

Funny the impressions we get of places. When people found out I was a Ballinaslovian they say things like - "Oh, the big Horse fair" or "isn't that near Tuam??

"Near" Tuam my b0llox,:mad: That place is only a fcuking lay-by with no toilets.

Quality housing in Tuam and ya thought Sligo was bad???

http://members.boards.ie/colinm/Equal_rights_for_knackers.html

Miss Tuam 2005

http://www.artstooge.com/artists/jasen/Images_off_site/UglyCrier.jpg

10/11/2005, 4:47 PM
Yummy. From the harem collection!!!

hamish
10/11/2005, 5:01 PM
They look familar???? Same as the one's in the denim mini-skirts from a few months ago??
Hey strangeriish - did you see my thumbnails I posted a few posts above. I finally mananged to follow your instructions and do it.;)

http://www.garv.net/thong/58.html

10/11/2005, 5:14 PM
They look familar???? Same as the one's in the denim mini-skirts from a few months ago??
Hey strangeriish - did you see my thumbnails I posted a few posts above. I finally mananged to follow your instructions and do it.;)

http://www.garv.net/thong/58.html

Nice job on the thumbnails........finally:D Good memory. The one on the right is the Spanish translator from Venezuela, the one on the left is a friend of hers(I likes that one). The denim mini-skirted one you are thinking about is my missus.

10/11/2005, 5:18 PM
This one?

hamish
10/11/2005, 5:32 PM
On the right?? Yep, that's the lady. strangeirish = lucky b@stard.:p :D

hamish
10/11/2005, 6:39 PM
The bird in TV series JAG - trying to find her in that awesome blue bikini I saw on FX channel:

This is the blue Bikini one I saw

http://www.celebritymoviearchive.com/tour/movie.php/4151

hamish
10/11/2005, 7:00 PM
New Miss Uk - first Muslim to win it. Saw her on Sky News - all newspaper pics do not go any where near doing her justice.

http://news.scotsman.com/topics.cfm?tid=1300&id=1890002005

http://www.sky.com/skynews/article/0,,30000-1202233,00.html

10/11/2005, 8:01 PM
Quality housing in Tuam and ya thought Sligo was bad???HEY! I saw that Hamish:mad: :mad:

hamish
10/11/2005, 8:22 PM
HEY! I saw that Hamish

:D :D :p

10/11/2005, 9:09 PM
Does the gentleman remind you of anyone!!!!!!!!:D :D :D

10/11/2005, 9:10 PM
Does the gentleman remind you of anyone!!!!!!!!:DIt wouldn't be Hamish now would it?:confused: :p

10/11/2005, 9:13 PM
It wouldn't be Hamish now would it?:confused: :p
;) Heh Heh Heh

10/11/2005, 9:45 PM
;) Heh Heh HehThe collar really suits him:rolleyes::D

hamish
10/11/2005, 9:59 PM
Couldn't be me - he's only got a tash.:p :D

Wouldn't mind blessing those birds with my crozier,:D

10/11/2005, 10:40 PM
Wouldn't mind blessing those birds with my crozier,

Not even I'd dare say that...:eek: :D :cool:

10/11/2005, 11:00 PM
hello folks, missed me? :D

Damn all wrong with Hamish now, he's in full swing! :eek:

10/11/2005, 11:25 PM
hello folks, missed me? :D No, not particularly. Why? Have you missed us?:confused: :p

10/11/2005, 11:34 PM
No, not particularly. Why? Have you missed us? :p

Not you anyway! Boo!! hiss!!! :D

11/11/2005, 9:20 AM
No kidding, I signed Shane Curran for them in 1991 when Pat Devlin was stuck for a goalkeeper (Josh Moran was keeper then). I'd seen him play in Beeslow for Ros v Mayo youths in 1987. He was shaking with nerves before his first LOI game (I THINK against Shels, not too sure about that)
You know the Great Devo??

All bow down before King Hamish!!