View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
12/03/2006, 6:24 PM
A wise decision:D. Any chance of putting that tag on Hamish aswell?:p.I'm running out of space!
(Just kidding hamish, happy to change it back.)
12/03/2006, 7:40 PM
The best thing ever to come out of france
the delectable mme. Paradis (cant beleive no one's posted her in over 6,800 posts)
http://www.94paradise.com/image/nessa43.jpg
http://www.94paradise.com/photo4.html
12/03/2006, 8:16 PM
Isn't she, like, a hundred by now? ;)
hamish
12/03/2006, 8:52 PM
BGR - all I got was black rectangles with whire borders.:confused:
Oh BTW I got 27 out of 30. heh heh.:) ;)
12/03/2006, 9:06 PM
BGR - all I got was black rectangles with whire borders.:confused:
Oh BTW I got 27 out of 30. heh heh.:) ;)
Try clicking on the blank rectangles should work (I Hope )
i can see lots of lovely pics any how
20/30 not great I dont appear to know my arse from my shoulder
hamish
13/03/2006, 12:15 AM
Try clicking on the blank rectangles should work (I Hope )
i can see lots of lovely pics any how
20/30 not great I dont appear to know my arse from my shoulder
Cheers BGR - BTW the three I got wrong were in the unrelated questions. :cool: heh heh. I knows the difference between girls' ass, boobs and shoulders.;) :D
hamish
13/03/2006, 5:18 AM
Hey, HEY???
Why is NSFW put beside my avatar thingy?? I'm not THAT ugly.:confused: :p ;)
13/03/2006, 8:24 AM
Why is NSFW put beside my avatar thingy?? I'm not THAT ugly.:confused:Nice one dahamsta. Now Hamish, yer tagged;) :p.
hamish
14/03/2006, 4:56 PM
Nice one dahamsta. Now Hamish, yer tagged;) :p.
I suppose I deserve it.:)
Hey strangeirish, did you look at the right wing bird from the Jimmy Kimmel show I posted above????
Here it is again.
http://www.crooksandliars.com/2006/03/11.html#a7486
14/03/2006, 6:01 PM
I suppose I deserve it.:)
Hey strangeirish, did you look at the right wing bird from the Jimmy Kimmel show I posted above????
Here it is again.
http://www.crooksandliars.com/2006/03/11.html#a7486
What a clown!!!:mad: Dumbass. I'd like to meet her in a bar.....camera in hand of course and a gag in the other.
Meanwhile, a couple of more moderate babe friends......
hamish
14/03/2006, 6:08 PM
What a clown!!!:mad: Dumbass. I'd like to meet her in a bar.....camera in hand of course and a gag in the other.
Meanwhile, a couple of more moderate babe friends......
Nice looking bird - I'll give her that.
The lady on the right (in both pics) kinda reminds me of Sandra Bullock.
This girl looks a bit naughty.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/3/girl/5/2.htm
14/03/2006, 6:17 PM
This girl looks a bit naughty.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/3/girl/5/2.htm
Aye, she be.
Now this is naughty.....reaching deep into the archives here:D
hamish
14/03/2006, 6:19 PM
140 to go to the 7thou.
OSO, I see Charlize Theron is a free agent again - are you going to heal her pain:D
http://www.triviatribute.com/images4/charlizetheron4.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.triviatribute.com/images4/charlizetheron4.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.triviatribute.com/charlizetheron.html&h=369&w=276&sz=18&tbnid=vk9nzc3M9EoJ:&tbnh=118&tbnw=88&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dcharlize%2Btheron%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D&oi=imagesr&start=3
http://www.mythen-post.ch/bilder_charlize_theron/charlize_02_im_badkleid.jpg
http://www.absolute-fan.com/charlize/charlizetheron10.jpg
http://www.blitzgal.com/scans/Blitz690_CharlizeTheron.jpg
http://netmode.vietnamnet.vn/dataimages/original/images643173_charlize_theron_044.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/swjennymccarthy/Women/CharlizeTheron/CharlizeTheron02.jpg
Hmmm, you'll like this picture.:)
http://i.bigmir.net/papers/7/1/m003charlize_theron.jpg
Make up or not, she has beautiful eyes and she's just hit the old three ooo.
Now I know what the term "smouldering eyes" means.
14/03/2006, 6:23 PM
140 to go to the 7thou.
OSO, I see Charlize Theron is a free agent again - are you going to heal her pain:D
I think I could give her an injection or two:D :D
hamish
14/03/2006, 6:26 PM
Aye, she be.
Now this is naughty.....reaching deep into the archives here
oooooooo yes, Hamish like her. oooooooooooo yes. slurp slobber.:D
http://starophileimages.free.fr/wallpapers/charlize_theron_006.jpg
Stewart Townsend must have been mad.:eek: :eek:
http://www.richardavedon.com/images/editorial2004/newyorker/theron_full.jpg
Oh man, look at this picture and those come hither eyes.
http://perso.wanadoo.es/sergio.casasola/char29.jpg
http://www.wallpaperbase.com/wallpapers/celebs/charlizetheron/charlize_theron_82.jpg
http://www.wallpaperbase.com/wallpapers/celebs/charlizetheron/charlize_theron_81.jpg
Lovely dimples
http://www.ronjaffe.com/images/vincent.jpg
hamish
14/03/2006, 6:29 PM
I think I could give her an injection or two
I hope your missus doesn't read your posts.:eek: :eek:
Didn't know, 'til I googled, that Theron did nudey pics.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong1/7.htm
Don't know who she is.
hamish
14/03/2006, 6:40 PM
oops, methinks missus HAS read strangeirish's posts.
strangeirish removes following from head.:D
http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B0000642CS.16._AA260_SCLZZZZZZZ_.jpg
http://www.abfab.co.uk/Thumbnails/LP9782K.jpg
http://www.bulletforge.com/images/silver_bullets/45_70_swc_silver_bullet.jpg
http://www.wmandmary.com/images/ice%20pick.jpg
hamish
14/03/2006, 6:46 PM
Don't worry OSO - help is at hand.;)
http://www.avonhill.com/thumbnails/ambulance/Ford_E350_ambulance2.jpeg
Hamish opens that vehicle's doors to reveal medical assistants ready and willing to aid poor strangeirish.:D
http://www.threewisheslingerie.com/images/surgeon.jpg
http://www.partydomain.co.uk/d-commerce/media/SM22190-L.jpg
http://image.abcaz.co.uk/productimages/210/6537426.jpg
14/03/2006, 7:11 PM
If missus not careful, will have to trade her in for this (http://lib1.store.vip.sc5.yahoo.com/lib/babybrazil/thong-bikini-back-white-250x400.jpg). :D
hamish
14/03/2006, 7:22 PM
If missus not careful, will have to trade her in for this (http://lib1.store.vip.sc5.yahoo.com/lib/babybrazil/thong-bikini-back-white-250x400.jpg). :D
Fine woman that OSO. An almighty ass and the rest of her's hot too.
Just noticed on Setanta that there is a substitute referee's assistant from Portstewart called Amy Regan for the game now on between Dungannon Swifts and the Corky Boys. Cameraman made sure to get a good shot of her and she's nice looking.
Sadly, despite intensive googling, no picture of her.
Janey Mack, Drogheda have gone 3-0 up on Portadown in half an hour.
14/03/2006, 7:38 PM
1. (http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/167/463_missy%20model%20thong%20bikini%201.jpg)
2. (http://www.microkitten.com/images/c3ru/Brazilian-thong.jpg)
3. (http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/170/089_Arsch,lingerie,String,thong.jpg)
All thats thong with the world today:D
14/03/2006, 7:43 PM
:eek: (http://home.comcast.net/~tazznchop/aab.jpg)
:eek: (http://www.hiphopgalaxy.com/IMG/wallpaper-vida-guerra.jpg)
:( (http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/2025/thonggrande9qx.jpg)
Click on the faces.
hamish
14/03/2006, 8:18 PM
:eek: (http://www.hiphopgalaxy.com/IMG/wallpaper-vida-guerra.jpg)
Re. that picture, do you supply/massage the oil as well as the camera OSO and do you charge extra for that service??:D
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/2.htm
I find this lass extremely sexy - nice face too.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/4.htm
Strangeirish, will this pose be ok??? - said she.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/7.htm
hamish
14/03/2006, 8:22 PM
Mother of God!!!:eek:
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/29.htm
Yesssssss.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/25.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/18.htm
God, if one was lucky those women would kill ya in bed.:D
14/03/2006, 8:29 PM
Re. that picture, do you supply/massage the oil as well as the camera OSO and do you charge extra for that service??:D
The massage and oil are free, the camera is $500 per hour.:D
Strangeirish, will this pose be ok??? - said she.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/7.htm
That pose is just fine. Looks like a young Marilyn Monroe. Well, the head anyway.
hamish
14/03/2006, 8:33 PM
That pose is just fine. Looks like a young Marilyn Monroe. Well, the head anyway.
Feck, I hoped you'd say something ruder.:D
Here's a nice Irish girl for you.;)
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong1/33.htm
14/03/2006, 8:38 PM
Feck, I hoped you'd say something ruder.
Here's a nice Irish girl for you.;)
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong1/33.htm
I suppose I could have asked her which arse she wanted me to photograph:D
Ah, Mary O'. Irish me hole.:D
hamish
14/03/2006, 9:26 PM
I suppose I could have asked her which arse she wanted me to photograph
Ah, Mary O'. Irish me hole.:D
I dated a girl with that name once - fcukin' useless she was.
This one is begging for ya OSO
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/6.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/11.htm
Cute
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/15.htm
strangeirish refuses to turn up.:D
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/18.htm
Comment??? Too easy, too fcukin' easy.LOL
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo1/27.htm
Now, we're talking - a true blue footie girl.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/2.htm
WTF??:eek:
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/4.htm
Oh you'll like this OSO....ooooo yess.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/yahoo2/9.htm
hamish
15/03/2006, 6:27 PM
How about some hippy totty??
http://bootyfull.net/store/images/hippy.jpg
http://knittersofdoom.blogspirit.com/images/medium__1794325_britney_70s.jpg
A hippy on strangeirish's couch:eek:
http://images.meredith.com/more/images/03/ss_MOE0405_VIRGINIAM_A.jpg
Hamish gazes at the totty in admiration
http://www.deborahgoodrich.com/elfin/hippy.jpg
I love hippies I do.
Far out maaaaaaaaaaan:D
hamish
15/03/2006, 6:35 PM
Just found these
http://cdn-channels.netscape.com/gallery/i/b/bikerbabes/lg1.jpg
http://www.motorcyclebuzz.com/Motorcycle-Buzz/Biker-pics-cat.asp?media1Id=35
I like this bird
http://www.hipgallery.com/photopost2/showphoto.php/photo/94119/cat/500/ppuser/33050
hamish
15/03/2006, 6:49 PM
Hey lads, a lot of the time I dress like this - bandana, shades(if it's sunny), black shirt or like the shirt in the picture plus sandals sometimes. In fact, I look something like this
http://www.loaraband.org/images/happy-birthday.jpg
Would I be let into a Footie meetup???:p :D
At least it's better than Paul's lebrechaun suit.
15/03/2006, 7:53 PM
I love hippies I do.
Far out maaaaaaaaaaan:D
Rad dude. *inhales* *holds breath, makes funny face* *exhales* Duuuude,that's trippin'. "Hey man, wanna buy some air? I see chickens".:eek:
Meanwhile, back on earth......:D.....where 'hamish is feelin' groovy.
hamish
15/03/2006, 8:10 PM
Hey lads, a lot of the time I dress like this - bandana, shades(if it's sunny), black shirt or like the shirt in the picture plus sandals sometimes. In fact, I look something like this
How was this moved from the leprechaun thread here???:confused:
15/03/2006, 8:56 PM
How was this moved from the leprechaun thread here???:confused:
You still stuck in groovy land there 'hamish? Some good sh*t, huh?:D
15/03/2006, 8:58 PM
Would I be let into a Footie meetup???:p :
Jaysus, it's over here now...:D :D ..LMFAO...I see many more chickens, everywhere I tell ye.
15/03/2006, 8:58 PM
Hamey why not try and make it to the international friendly(Foot.ie V Some Dutch Aul Lads) on the 8th of April I sure all the lad's would love to meet you (and the ladies of course ...GT will be there;) )
15/03/2006, 9:21 PM
Ah those crazy Irish American's.....Ya gotta love 'em
hamish
15/03/2006, 10:11 PM
How about some Shamrock/Leprechaun etc etc totty
http://www.suicidekitten.com/images/prints/luckywithclover01.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.angelfire.com/fl2/Spiritoholic/images/ryanshamrock03.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.angelfire.com/fl2/Spiritoholic/ryan.html&h=240&w=320&sz=17&tbnid=8814qv9R34qovM:&tbnh=84&tbnw=113&hl=en&start=2&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dsexy%2BShamrock%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3De n%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Now, you're talking:D
http://www.broadchannel1.com/st_patricks_Day_2005/st%20pat%202005/The%20Dancing%20Girls.jpg
Not 3 bad
http://www.pubclub.com/specialevents/Images/StPaddy2003GreenGirls.JPG
Getting better
http://www.airbrushshoppe.com/stpatrick/kyys/images/kygirlsback.jpg
http://www.pie2k.com/projects/st_patricks_girl.jpg
Some bird in a round of the Rose of Tralee or somethin'
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.yourmvp.net/willoughby.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.yourmvp.net/nicola.html&h=252&w=126&sz=12&tbnid=LqaEEZ7mxUryGM:&tbnh=106&tbnw=53&hl=en&start=300&prev=/images%3Fq%3DSt.%2BPatrick%2527s%2BDay%2Bgirls%26s tart%3D280%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
hamish
15/03/2006, 10:16 PM
Jaysus, it's over here now...:D :D ..LMFAO...I see many more chickens, everywhere I tell ye.
That's what I mean - it was moved over here???
http://home.christiania.org/~werner/jpg/44grams/smoker.jpg
cough, cough, 'm tellin' ya maaaaaaaan, ssssssssssuck, rasp, cough, cough, chickens, chickens, green chickens, everwhere, maaaaaaaaaaaan., this is great sh!t.:D
15/03/2006, 10:35 PM
That's what I mean - it was moved over here???
Keep smoking dude.....Yah mon,...uh...em...it moved...I swear to God it moved!!:D
I does like this one.......very sultry, like.
hamish
15/03/2006, 11:53 PM
Keep smoking dude.....Yah mon,...uh...em...it moved...I swear to God it moved!!:D
I does like this one.......very sultry, like.
One on the left has a double chin - she'll be fat 'n' fcuked by 25.:p :D
16/03/2006, 11:02 AM
Getting better
http://www.airbrushshoppe.com/stpatr...ygirlsback.jpg
check out the one in the background....meeeeeee-owww:D
20/03/2006, 3:12 PM
:eek: .......
hamish
21/03/2006, 1:01 AM
oooooooo aaarrrrrrr - these be fine lassies
http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID8322.jpg
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.bikernet.com/news/images/PhotoID8322.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.bikernet.com/events/PageViewer.asp%3FPageID%3D148&h=500&w=329&sz=72&tbnid=S6uDpy9uCGLsAM:&tbnh=127&tbnw=83&hl=en&start=1&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbig%2Btits%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26l r%3D%26sa%3DN
Found a good site called staticfriends - check out Victoria Cunningham
http://www.staticfiends.com/suburbia/files/thumbs/t_big-natural-tits-05.jpg
God, she was a 1975 playmate.
http://www.playboy.com/playmates/directory/197504.html
See if you can find her in the static friends website - she wears (some of the time:D ) blue denim and she's gorgeous with a fine body.
Wonder where she is now??
Gerrit
21/03/2006, 8:09 PM
more Paddy Day 'goodness':
http://www.exit50.com/images/March2005/HappyStPatricksDay.jpg
at least this one actually bares something ;)
hamish
21/03/2006, 9:26 PM
more Paddy Day 'goodness':
http://www.exit50.com/images/March2005/HappyStPatricksDay.jpg
at least this one actually bares something
What a naughty girl!!
Hey Gerrit, clear your inbox - can't get a PM through to you.:p :D
hamish
22/03/2006, 1:29 AM
I see that Debra LaFave, the teacher convicted of sex with a 14 year old student has got 3 years house arrest and is now engaged to be married - again.
If I was that husband to be, I'd remember the line from Metallica's song - "Sleep with one eye open"
http://images.theglobeandmail.com/archives/RTGAM/images/20050718/wteacher0718/teacher2.jpg
http://www.homestead.com/prosites-prs/files/teacher3.jpg
http://pub.tv2.no/multimedia/na/archive/00195/Debra_Lafave_195779c.jpg
Only a matter of time before she gets a book deal and a few films.
It's a wonder strangeirish hasn't gotten around to taking her photograph yet.:)
22/03/2006, 5:51 PM
I see that Debra LaFave, the teacher convicted of sex with a 14 year old student has got 3 years house arrest and is now engaged to be married - again.
It's a wonder strangeirish hasn't gotten around to taking her photograph yet.:)
I would have, but she said I was too old for her :D
Anyone seen this girl lately?:D
hamish
22/03/2006, 9:18 PM
Anyone seen this girl lately?:D
Bubbles is a bid down right now - Newcastle United have just been knocked out of the Cup by Chelski.
Pity, after the Irons defeated the bro. in laws's team last Monday (Man. City), I'd have either Shakedown's (Liverpool) or Toon for the semi-finals.
BTW - the US were beaten 4-1 by ze Germanz tonight but USA appeared very understrength and their goal was weird. It was 0-0 at half-time and they let in goal no. one just after the break - very soft goal.
hamish
22/03/2006, 9:20 PM
I would have, but she said I was too old for her
Horny lookin' bird, isn't she.:D
We used to have a lovely French teacher in school who used to wear short skirts. You'd be amazed the number of lads in class who "accidently" dropped their biros on the floor to get get a gander.
Not me, of course. ahem.