View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
11/08/2005, 12:14 AM
I wonder why:rolleyes: :D.
He's away by the looks of it Sligoman, away for some belly-boxing :rolleyes: :D
11/08/2005, 12:20 AM
there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists :D
KT,I'm no young lad and my wrist is sore :eek: :D
11/08/2005, 12:23 AM
and they are going to have sore wrists :D , they won't be able to write or anything!:confused:, what does she mean? :D
11/08/2005, 7:44 AM
Some people on here are getting way out of hand, no pun intended.
Perhaps this (http://www.stannescr.org/images/nuns_all_and_clergy2_04.JPG) will sort you out!
Babysis
11/08/2005, 8:22 AM
Dear God. I havent been on here for a while, and having read over the posts from you lot im pretty pleased :eek: :D
Kt, getting back on track, some superb totty from Lost last night.
Matthew Fox (http://www.channel4.com/entertainment/tv/microsites/L/lost/matthew.html) plays the sexy hero doctor Jack. cracking show too.
11/08/2005, 10:43 AM
Jesus christ what's been going on? I leave for the night and come back to find all this?? Sir hamish seems to have enjoyed himself, as does AntoMcC.
Lucky DE TOWN doesn't come on to this anymore or we'd all get done (no pun intended) for child abuse!
PS Sir hamish ask adam can you change your name to Sir XXX
PSS Strangeirish how long did it take you to think "Superspank" up? I though Superw... was more obvious?
Anyway got to go to Phibsboro. Cmon on the Bray!!
Drumcondra Red, dont turn up tonight. Rocky only goes to the home games!! :D
11/08/2005, 1:31 PM
Perhaps this (http://www.stannescr.org/images/nuns_all_and_clergy2_04.JPG) will sort you out!
Brilliant Peader...LMAO :D :D
PSS Strangeirish how long did it take you to think "Superspank" up? I though Superw... was more obvious?
It was. I was trying to be nice.
Jesus H Christ Hamish, as StrangeIrish said, tone it down a bit, no wonder you need a new boiler, there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists , they won't be able to write or anything! You don't want their mothers having to do extra laundry now, do you?
KT, I'm not worried about the young lads being corrupted, I'm more concerned with the auld wans having seizures :D
11/08/2005, 3:37 PM
Back to business! (http://firstcoastphotos.com/main/viewimage.php?iid=146699)
11/08/2005, 8:02 PM
Dear God. I havent been on here for a while, and having read over the posts from you lot im pretty pleased :eek: :D
Kt, getting back on track, some superb totty from Lost last night.
Matthew Fox (http://www.channel4.com/entertainment/tv/microsites/L/lost/matthew.html) plays the sexy hero doctor Jack. cracking show too.
hello, d'ya see these pervs on here??? :rolleyes: Oh, that Matthew Fox is....well a bit of a fox alright. Cannot believe he is 39. fcuk that and he's married with 2 children. fcuk that too! :mad: :D
11/08/2005, 8:04 PM
KT, I'm not worried about the young lads being corrupted, I'm more concerned with the auld wans having seizures :D
true, anyone heard from el Hamo the porn star today? Maybe he's got cramp......... :eek: :D heh heh :D ouch
11/08/2005, 8:18 PM
click here for fine totty (http://www.showbizireland.com/images/stars/met-enrique01.jpg)
and again.......... (http://www.123people.net/i/iglesias-enrique/iglesias-enrique6.jpg)
slurp......... (http://www.megcd.com/Images/Enrique1.jpg)
fit as a tick (http://www.seiska.fi/c/1393/101.jpg)
see, even kept his clothes on! Maybe i'll go back to posting rugby players! :D
hamish
11/08/2005, 8:29 PM
Have you lot been to a sodality or retreat or the missions or what??? :confused:
I only posted birds in bikinis from a bikini advertisment??? :confused:
Bemused Beeslowman.
11/08/2005, 8:33 PM
Have you lot been to a sodality or retreat or the missions or what??? :confused:
I only posted birds in bikinis from a bikini advertisment??? :confused:
Bemused Beeslowman.
:rolleyes: :D ah, poor hamish, i think your itis whatever condition has flared up again......... :D
11/08/2005, 8:34 PM
did ya see this hamish, this is to absolve your sins........ ;)
Babysis
11/08/2005, 8:46 PM
click here for fine totty (http://www.showbizireland.com/images/stars/met-enrique01.jpg)
and again.......... (http://www.123people.net/i/iglesias-enrique/iglesias-enrique6.jpg)
slurp......... (http://www.megcd.com/Images/Enrique1.jpg)
fit as a tick (http://www.seiska.fi/c/1393/101.jpg)
see, even kept his clothes on! Maybe i'll go back to posting rugby players! :D
Hey Im only just in from "work", the more sociable aspect, so happy days.
Kt, he is ok, except for the huge big mole. Acually im lying he isnt ok, I cant stand him or his songs. yuck :eek: :D
11/08/2005, 9:00 PM
Hey Im only just in from "work", the more sociable aspect, so happy days.
Kt, he is ok, except for the huge big mole. Acually im lying he isnt ok, I cant stand him or his songs. yuck :eek: :D
ah, it's one we disagree on, i have to admit i like some of his songs :o You out on the lash then tonight? :D
Babysis
11/08/2005, 9:02 PM
ah, it's one we disagree on, i have to admit i like some of his songs :o You out on the lash then tonight? :D
Not as much as i would have liked. no Im home now, dinner and then bed. ive a big weekend ahead, but i cant say anything till monday, its top secrect. ;)
11/08/2005, 9:10 PM
Not as much as i would have liked. no Im home now, dinner and then bed. ive a big weekend ahead, but i cant say anything till monday, its top secrect. ;)
i have to post roman again, he's fit as anything (http://www.athens2004.com/Images/Sport%20Gallery/Athletics/24%20August%202004/51086792MS318_DEC_1500m_fin.jpg)
oh right, not spilling the beans are ya? :D Oh I'll send you a link to my photos of the carry-on after Fulham, I want yours too! :eek: :D
11/08/2005, 10:04 PM
Lucky DE TOWN doesn't come on to this anymore or we'd all get done (no pun intended) for child abuse!
i'm back :D :p
11/08/2005, 11:07 PM
Oh he is. So am I.....somehow. The Bray Bus had stuff thrown at it as we left Dalymount. After events at Dalymount tonight, I have edited my signature accordingly.
11/08/2005, 11:37 PM
After events at Dalymount tonight, I have edited my signature accordingly. :eek:
12/08/2005, 12:35 AM
Oh he is. So am I.....somehow. The Bray Bus had stuff thrown at it as we left Dalymount. After events at Dalymount tonight, I have edited my signature accordingly.
Quality :D
12/08/2005, 1:02 AM
Quality Totty! (http://img202.echo.cx/my.php?image=arenatina228009xh.jpg) :cool:
hamish
12/08/2005, 2:04 AM
:confused:, what does she mean? :D
Ahhh, don't mind 'em Sligoman............I think yourself, myself and Anto are the only heteros left on this thread, LOL :D
hamish
12/08/2005, 2:13 AM
Kerrs Tribe = see my post 3546 ......Cannot understand how you missed it.???
I added a bit......this........
http://www.artizara.com/IslamicClothing.html?src=Google. :p :p :D
12/08/2005, 7:01 AM
Quote While I'm at it, in about 15 years time, Katie will be running in to PT meetings dragging all Anto's offspring with her and torturing poor teachers like me with an endless series of questions eg. why are all her 12 kids in remediation.LOL
Anto'll be in Australia............hiding and living with a Native Australian.
Babysis will be managing director of a company and on her fifth husband. :D
Superfrank will be Minister for Foreign Affairs.with the emphasis on affairs.
Sligoman will be Rovers manager..... battling for promotion.....again.
d.f.x........ now there's a mystery man.I''ll get back to him.
strangeirish will have a harem, he's already started by the looks of things.
The Corky Boys will still think they're running the country.
Last but not east, de Town will be Principal of a certain school near Mullingar but will have mixed dormitories in it.
PS - I'll have taken up Isam, died and be dallying with the 70 (ex) virgins but no martyrdom or explosions getting there. Quote
KT - how did you manage to miss this post I made above and Anto's posts about all the kids ye were havin??
This thread is going very straightlaced......I'm hammered for not posting totty and when I post a bikini ADVERTISEMENT, I'm hammered.
Is there an anti-Hamish jihad on or what. :eek: If so this is for you lot:
http://www.artizara.com/IslamicClothing.html?src=Google :D
i did see it at the time hamish and tried to post a reply but my computer jammed for ages and then i couldn't be bothered typing it again :mad:
Hamish, i will probably be a teacher myself soon so i'll know the tortures u went through :D
12/08/2005, 7:07 AM
Ahhh, don't mind 'em Sligoman............I think yourself, myself and Anto are the only heteros left on this thread, LOL
I'm away to the Scouserland region for the weekend, family duty :rolleyes: :D I'll be back Sunday evening, don't be nicking that 4000th post from me............anyone! :mad: :D
Ciao!
12/08/2005, 11:43 AM
Ahhh, don't mind 'em Sligoman............I think yourself, myself and Anto are the only heteros left on this thread, LOL :D
What are you implying?
12/08/2005, 11:44 AM
Quality Totty! (http://img202.echo.cx/my.php?image=arenatina228009xh.jpg) :cool:Did anyone see the above totty that I posted last night? :confused:
12/08/2005, 11:52 AM
Yeah, I saw it. Pretty nice too. Why?
12/08/2005, 11:54 AM
Why?Cos she's hot and nobody said anything about her, so I thought that ye were gone a bit funny for a while:p :D .
12/08/2005, 11:57 AM
Well, I'm knid of emotionally hungover after the match last night. We should've won. Really we were all over them.
12/08/2005, 12:00 PM
I'm kind of glad ye didn't though cos it's got me more points in the predictions league:cool: :o.
12/08/2005, 12:11 PM
Now you do me a favour....
Get some more good totty!
12/08/2005, 12:54 PM
What are you implying?
Is it not obvious,ye big sausage jockey :D
hamish
12/08/2005, 8:41 PM
Hamish, i will probably be a teacher myself soon
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:
Nah, teaching was pretty ok actually.
hamish
12/08/2005, 8:44 PM
i did see it at the time hamish and tried to post a reply but my computer jammed for ages and then i couldn't be bothered typing it again
That's happening to me lately a lot KT. You type up a post with, maybe, a quote, click the submit reply button and then, nothing happens for ages, if at all???
Very annoying and confusing. :confused: :confused:
hamish
12/08/2005, 8:45 PM
Is it not obvious,ye big sausage jockey
:D :D :D :D :D
You tell him, Anto. LOL
12/08/2005, 9:09 PM
That's happening to me lately a lot KT. You type up a post with, maybe, a quote, click the submit reply button and then, nothing happens for ages, if at all???
Very annoying and confusing. :confused: :confused:
Happening me as well,Hamish i elect you to start the thread in the Support section :D
12/08/2005, 10:28 PM
Maybe you and sir hamish can't find the "submit reply" after going blind from all the "sausage jockeying" as Anto might say..... :D
hamish
12/08/2005, 10:36 PM
i elect you to start the thread in the Support section
Ah Jaysus, give us a chance Anto, I've just learned how to copy and paste.
What do you mean by that support thing anyway??? :confused:
Why is this delay thing happening to us all???? Is there any way of solving it??
hamish
12/08/2005, 10:51 PM
Maybe you and sir hamish can't find the "submit reply" after going blind from all the "sausage jockeying" as Anto might say..... :D
I still can't figure out this belly boxing thng though??
To tell the truth, Superfrank, I enjoy the totty thread 'cos of the slagging, wisecracks etc.even it's at my expense.
Let's face it, most of the totty we see, weel, the girls are covered in a mound of make-up, have any fat asses digitally altered to look smaller, have their boobs, noses etc similarly adjusted and then the whole shebang airbrushed.
At least my bikini advert posts anove were more natural.
Know what really turns me on..............this....
adjhttp://www.sophisticatedsmoker.com/imagelib/sitebuilder/misc/show_image.html?linkedwidth=actual&linkpath=http://www.sophisticatedsmoker.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/easyrider.jpg&target=tlx_new&title=Easy%20Rider%20Chopper
Now that's the kinda bike I'd like to ride. :D
hamish
12/08/2005, 10:52 PM
Fcuk it it won't come through.......where's the edit thingy gone??? :confused:
Trying again
http://www.allposters.com/-sp/American-Chopper_i935939_c5839_.htm
Ain't that an amazing machine??
One day, I'm gonna be ok enough to get one of those or the one Billy Connolly uses in his Billy Connolly tours Australia series.
12/08/2005, 10:58 PM
What do you mean by that support thing anyway??? :confused:There is a section on this site called support. If you have any questions or problems with the site then you post it there ;)
hamish
12/08/2005, 11:01 PM
There is a section on this site called support. If you have any questions or problems with the site then you post it there ;)
Cheers Sligoman, have looked it up a few times but can't understand a lot of it. Surprise, surprise. :D
12/08/2005, 11:02 PM
Cheers Sligoman, have looked it up a few times but can't understand a lot of it. Surprise, surprise. :D:rolleyes: :D
I'm hungry.... :(
:eek: Oooops, sorry wrong thread..
*exits* ;)
12/08/2005, 11:54 PM
hamish
12/08/2005, 11:54 PM
I'm hungry.... :
Have a nibble at this :D
http://www.pbase.com/image/42612547
http://www.fortunecity.com/lavendar/hawkslane/231/bla.jpe.how about that for an :eek:
:D :D
Have a nibble at this
http://www.pbase.com/image/42612547
Mmmmm...I fancy some fruit... :cool: :D ;)