View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
24/07/2005, 5:22 PM
Good man Hamish, glad you had a good time and a few beers! Hope you're not feeling too tired today. This weekend has went in too quickly and I don't want to fcuking work tomorrow!!!!! :mad: :mad: :rolleyes: I have some excellente Totty to post, give me a minute, he's an absolute cracker!
hamish
24/07/2005, 5:30 PM
Good man Hamish, glad you had a good time and a few beers! Hope you're not feeling too tired today. This weekend has went in too quickly and I don't want to fcuking work tomorrow!!!!! I have some excellente Totty to post, give me a minute, he's an absolute cracker!
Thanks for that nice thought, Reverend Mother Katie :p It's amazing when yer out of practise and yeh see yer mates drinkin' three pints to your one. :D
Really enjoyed the night. Maynooth has become a really big town...feeder town for Dublin I suppose.
The single room I booked was HUGE - it had a double and a single bed :confused: with all mod cons. Slept until 10.50am and missed breakfast though.
How's the job going?
24/07/2005, 6:02 PM
Thanks for that nice thought, Reverend Mother Katie It's amazing when yer out of practise and yeh see yer mates drinkin' three pints to your one. :D
Really enjoyed the night. Maynooth has become a really big town...feeder town for Dublin I suppose.
The single room I booked was HUGE - it had a double and a single bed :confused: with all mod cons. Slept until 10.50am and missed breakfast though.
How's the job going?
:D Missed breakfast :eek: that is the best part of staying in a hotel! Job is fine, but can't face monday morning tomorrow. Seem to be in holiday mode for some reason, don't feel like working (not that i do work very hard anyway :rolleyes: ) totty coming up.............drool....
aido_b
24/07/2005, 6:34 PM
Just watching the worlds greatest sporting legends .... Kirsty Gallagher ... Phwoar! :)
24/07/2005, 6:55 PM
Just watching the worlds greatest sporting legends .... Kirsty Gallagher ... Phwoar! :)
now, she is serious totty. So is that girl who reads the news on SSN, Georgie Thompson :cool:
24/07/2005, 6:59 PM
I wish I was that dog..... (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou001.html) :D
Ciao Bello!!!! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou002.html) ;)
You don't see this crawling round the rocks at Bundoran! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou005.html) :eek:
me like! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou007.html) :D
Hang on in there! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g3/raou008.html)
More! (http://raoulbova.altervista.org/g2/r032.html)
Nice! (http://www.prettyfaces.hpg.ig.com.br/bova02.jpg)
So this fine actor can be found in the film 'Under the Tuscan Sun' Nice film, really enjoyed it, but he is lovely in it. Rent it now girls! hee hee....Diane Lane, lucky bitch! :D
Errr..forgot to say his name ; Raoul Bova. Si Signor!
Drumcondra Red
24/07/2005, 7:11 PM
Jaysus KT, give it a rest!!!
Hows this??? (http://www.antville.org/gd/saltyt/gisele1.jpg)
24/07/2005, 7:52 PM
very good...... ;)
24/07/2005, 7:54 PM
Scusi! but it is a different guy this time Drumcondra boy! I am sure the ladies will be delighted with my posting again! ;) :D
24/07/2005, 9:16 PM
Glad to heard you enjoyed yourself Hamish
I am sure the ladies will be delighted with my posting again
Hmmm...must look for more *proper* totty... :eek: :p
:cool:
24/07/2005, 9:37 PM
Hmmm...must look for more *proper* totty... :eek: :p
Please do DFX,Something real smutty to annoy KT :D
24/07/2005, 10:03 PM
Please do DFX,Something real smutty to annoy KT :D
I'll be soooooo annoyed..... :rolleyes: :D
24/07/2005, 10:08 PM
I'll be soooooo annoyed..... :rolleyes: :D
Well this picture (http://users.belgacom.net/bn764009/christina/Christina%20Aguilera%203.jpg) won't annoy you then
or this one (http://www.blazinbeauties.com/images/christina_aguilera/christina_aguilera_12.jpg)
Totty seems to be avoiding me today... :o :mad:
24/07/2005, 10:14 PM
Well this picture (http://users.belgacom.net/bn764009/christina/Christina%20Aguilera%203.jpg) won't annoy you then
or this one (http://www.blazinbeauties.com/images/christina_aguilera/christina_aguilera_12.jpg)
Nope! But for the money she makes, you think she could get her hair done :rolleyes: ;) Looks like she was dragged through a hedge, the tramp! I actually like some of her music....... :D
24/07/2005, 10:16 PM
Totty seems to be avoiding me today... :o :mad:
:D You'll get bullied by Pope Peadar :eek:
Away to bed, night! Girls hope you like the pics i posted, make the sun shine on monday morning, eh? ;)
24/07/2005, 10:17 PM
thanks Anto, brightened up my rather dull evening :D
24/07/2005, 10:18 PM
:eek: :eek: Too much information DE TOWN....... ;) heh heh
24/07/2005, 10:21 PM
Not a bother DE TOWN,Cheered me up too
24/07/2005, 10:22 PM
You're a big bully KT :p
Good night and God bless
24/07/2005, 10:23 PM
taken the wrong way katie :D
Although not every totty evaded me..... (http://www.perfectpeople.net/media/celebs/1496/85086-1068164701.jpg) :o :D
24/07/2005, 10:37 PM
although i dont really like her, Jordan (http://www.koolcelebrities.com/models/katie/katie7.shtml) looks really good in this photo, she's not looking all plasticy (if that makes any sense to the rest of ye) :D
btw, i know the girls are gonna destroy me for posting a pic of her :o
Not destroy you as much as putting up Jodie Marsh, DE TOWN? :D
Never mind those girls - who needs them anyway.......... :o :eek: ;)
25/07/2005, 6:29 AM
anyone remember Louis Walsh's other girl band, Bellefire?
http://www.showbizireland.com/images/stars/mumba-prem-bellefire03.jpg
wow..... :) remember way back in 2001 in Dublin Airport, seen them in the flesh and they look even more amazing! :)
25/07/2005, 11:56 AM
taken the wrong way katie :D
Does anyone else see an obvious joke there? :eek: :D
25/07/2005, 12:22 PM
Does anyone else see an obvious joke there?
:p
I just realised that now :o
Why is everyone taking what I say and turning it into something different :mad: Dirty minded people :p
25/07/2005, 12:41 PM
Why is everyone taking what I say and turning it into something different :mad: Dirty minded people :p
That was just sligoman, you know what people from Sligo are like..... :D ;)
25/07/2005, 12:46 PM
:p
I just realised that now :o
I thought you done that on purpose DE TOWN,at least thats what you should have said
25/07/2005, 12:48 PM
I thought you done that on purpose DE TOWN,at least thats what you should have said
Maybe it's something he'd enjoy...
hamish
25/07/2005, 1:36 PM
wish I was that dog...
Errr..forgot to say his name ; Raoul Bova. Si Signor!
And I'm supposed to have a fixation with animals :confused:
Just wondering, KT, would Raoul's boyfriend be jealous at all you ladies gawking at him??? :p :D
hamish
25/07/2005, 1:40 PM
Although not every totty evaded me..... (http://www.perfectpeople.net/media/celebs/1496/85086-1068164701.jpg) :o :D
Is that Shania Twain d f x???
25/07/2005, 2:11 PM
well..... :D
25/07/2005, 2:12 PM
Is that Shania Twain d f x???
dunno who it is but dont think its Shania Twain TBH.
hamish
25/07/2005, 2:56 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Not mad about her music but she's a cracker. Now, some totty:
http://www.mototuneusa.com/bikini_girlz_14.htm
http://www.ilovebacon.com/070104/j.shtml
There's loads of totty on that second site - I'll leave that up to you lot. :D
25/07/2005, 3:06 PM
That was just sligoman, you know what people from Sligo are like..... :D ;)
;) :D
hamish
25/07/2005, 3:58 PM
I'll resist the obvious "rod" jokes with regard to this site :D
http://www.womeninwaders.com/ - lads there's LOADS of totty on that site - too much to post - click on it and REEL in your own favourites :D
http://thefanlists.com/hosting/demora/women/
I think Gerrit might like this Anj Jolie photo pic - kinda has a Goth quality to it.
25/07/2005, 4:04 PM
fair play hamish but there's nothing coming up from this site :confused:
http://www.italianimage.com/womeofitaly/silver_suit.3.jpeg
hamish
25/07/2005, 4:08 PM
Had to drop it, de Town, it's from the womeninitaly site and the girl I noticed - that looks frightenlingly like one of my Xs - has a bluey-grey trouser suit on. Is there any way to load these pictures without that "can't find site" thingy which pops up when you click on a posted website name.
anto eile
25/07/2005, 4:15 PM
link was spelled wrong
http://www.italianimage.com/womenofitaly/silver_suit.3.jpeg
hamish
25/07/2005, 4:20 PM
link was spelled wrong
http://www.italianimage.com/womenofitaly/silver_suit.3.jpeg
Thanks a million antoeile - where did I spell it wrong :confused: - I can't see it - Jeezs I'm really losing it :o
THAT'S the girl too - it's scary how similar she is to my ex. REALLY scary. :eek:
25/07/2005, 4:24 PM
Jeezs I'm really losing it :o
That you are sirhamish, that you are :p :D
25/07/2005, 4:24 PM
Speaking of fishing,look what I caught. :D :D
hamish
25/07/2005, 4:26 PM
That you are sirhamish, that you are :p :D
Hate to agree with a Rovers fan but it's true :eek:
No hope for old Hamish :D
25/07/2005, 4:32 PM
No hope for old Hamish :D
I'm sure KT will agree that it's all those years of messing about with the animals that has caused it, ;) :D
hamish
25/07/2005, 4:34 PM
Speaking of fishing,look what I caught. :D :D
Excellent, strangeirish BUT please don't tell us she's one of your girlfriends or that you know her. PLEASE don't. :D LOL
http://www.fullthrottlesaloon.com/bikerbabes/imagepages/image91.html
hamish
25/07/2005, 4:38 PM
I'm sure KT will agree that it's all those years of messing about with the animals that has caused it, ;) :D
Ah for fcuks sake, Sligoman, don't you start - you're only encouraging her - I have no interest in animals save to eat their meat - and that's NOT a double meaning expression. :D
http://www.fullthrottlesaloon.com/bikerbabes/imagepages/image116.html
I'm buying a motorbike - biker groups sometimes stop for a while at the shop across the road and you should see some of the babes that travel with 'em. ;)
Gerrit
25/07/2005, 4:39 PM
Nice :D How i'd love to be that bull :eek:
25/07/2005, 4:44 PM
Excellent, strangeirish BUT please don't tell us she's one of your girlfriends or that you know her. PLEASE don't.]
Well you see, one time at band camp..................... :D