View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Green Army Girl
08/11/2005, 10:24 AM
http://www.haaretzdaily.com/hasite/images/iht_daily/D260305/irish_player_ap_147.jpg
Always good to see Roy showing wat he is good at (getting his kit off)
http://www.hifiny.com/images/world_cup/020718_brazilfan.jpg
(One for the lads)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.hifiny.com/images/world_cup/020718_brazilfan.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.hifiny.com/020718_world_cup.html&h=200&w=300&sz=23&tbnid=RN-AHCrMxQwJ:&tbnh=74&tbnw=111&hl=en&start=57&prev=/images%3Fq%3DRoy%2BKeane%26start%3D40%26svnum%3D10 %26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
I know which face would rather see (and its not the ones wit the hats on)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://newsfeed.tcm.ie/images/people/clintonMorrisonIreland.jpg&imgrefurl=http://breaking.tcm.ie/2005/03/30/story195852.html&h=162&w=142&sz=5&tbnid=7VH2YaStT_wJ:&tbnh=92&tbnw=80&hl=en&start=151&prev=/images%3Fq%3DRoy%2BKeane%26start%3D140%26svnum%3D1 0%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
One for Green Tribe (cos your worth it)
08/11/2005, 10:29 AM
[url]http://www.hifiny.com/images/world_cup/020718_brazilfan.jpg
(One for the lads)
Oh she's back! Good taste!!!!
08/11/2005, 10:33 AM
You're only 4 years older than me... Ahhh I'm getting old! I think he is, eh i won't say what age.... I bet you couldn't find it if you tried!(The estate, that is)
I know what age he is :o :eek:
You're not making me feel any better....Couldn't find what....? ;)
08/11/2005, 10:37 AM
[url]http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://newsfeed.tcm.ie/images/people/clintonMorrisonIreland.jpg&imgrefurl=http://breaking.tcm.ie/2005/03/30/story195852.html&h=162&w=142&sz=5&tbnid=7VH2YaStT_wJ:&tbnh=92&tbnw=80&hl=en&start=151&prev=/images%3Fq%3DRoy%2BKeane%26start%3D140%26svnum%3D1 0%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
cheers! aw, how sweet of ya! :D
08/11/2005, 10:45 AM
I know what age he is :o :eek:
You're not making me feel any better....Couldn't find what....? ;)
I'm only pulling your leg GT! You was saying you knew where he lived now!!! Bet you don't......;.....
Green Army Girl
08/11/2005, 11:27 AM
Oh she's back! Good taste!!!!
Wat can i say im the picker of pickers even when it comes to my own GENDER (previous joke) :D
08/11/2005, 12:27 PM
im the picker of pickers even when it comes to my own GENDER
Interesting!!!!!
I kinda like bubbley wubbley
Yep....suits her girly, teenage, 'think pink' personality....;) :eek: :D
hamish
08/11/2005, 1:47 PM
I think Bubbles O Grady.
Your motto, well, I think it's a bit cruel
Working in a crappy call centre until 6pm:mad:
Hope to have new name loaded this evening if I can keep my eyes open.
What's cruel about it Pink Tribe??? I'm really taking a shine to you, doncha know.:p You're so cute. LOL
MEN NEED TO BE PUNISHED (Whip, swoosh, crack)
This is No-No's favourite bird right now
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/MetalHammerGermany200207.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/HellAwaits200224.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/MetalHeart200406.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/RockBrigade200109.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/Metallian%206_2004.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/Starfacts%203.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/monster182004.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/HeavyOderWas%2006_2004.JPG
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/Sue%2005_2004.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/HardRock%2001_2001.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/rockhard062000.jpg
http://www.tarjaturunen.com/covers/hires/terazrock062004.jpg
http://strefa.rockmetal.art.pl/ankieta/tarja-turunen.jpg
http://wishblogger.viabloga.com/images/tarja_2.jpg
http://www.20six.de/pub/kaltesblut/tarja-turunen.jpg
http://xoomer.virgilio.it/elvenpath/Downloads/wp_nightwish02.jpg
http://www.basehead.org/files/shots/1-ta.jpg
http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~nyager/pics/tarja.jpg
http://www.desolatehope.com/wallpapers/tarja-w2.jpg
http://lenou.canalblog.com/Nightwish___Tarja_Turunen_Wallpaper6.jpg
He has loads of her too in his screensaver.
He likes ladies that are cross looking with a Goth feel.
It'sKilling him at the moment - he has a live DVD of Nightwish and he can't see it yet!!! LOL
If you really want to bug him - tell him Evanescence are better than Nightwish. When he gets back of course.
I think I'll go for Bubbles as my username.
TMB
08/11/2005, 2:12 PM
If you really want to bug him - tell him Evanescence are better than Nightwish. When he gets back of course.I'm gonna say they are, I haven't a clue who Nightwish are:confused:
hamish
08/11/2005, 2:14 PM
Back to work - had a late lunch break. Might be working until 7 or 8 for fukks sake.:mad:
See y'all later this evening.
including cuddly Pink Tribe.:p :D
Bye bye
TMB
08/11/2005, 2:16 PM
Working in a crappy call centre until 6pm:mad:
Hope to have new name loaded this evening if I can keep my eyes open.
What's cruel about it Pink Tribe??? I'm really taking a shine to you, doncha know.:p You're so cute. LOL
MEN NEED TO BE PUNISHED (Whip, swoosh, crack)
This is No-No's favourite bird right now.He has loads of her too in his screensaver.
He likes ladies that are cross looking with a Goth feel.
It'sKilling him at the moment - he has a live DVD of Nightwish and he can't see it yet!!! LOL
If you really want to bug him - tell him Evanescence are better than Nightwish. When he gets back of course.
TMB
She's back, christ she's back! Hi.........:D
hamish
08/11/2005, 2:21 PM
I'm gonna say they are, I haven't a clue who Nightwish are
Just saw yer post before ah go, young man.:p
I know a lot about Nightwish because Unky plays them to death - well he did before his "break" LOL.
They had a well known song called "Nemo" out late last year. It was played on Kerrang and Scuzz channels if you have the Sky system.
I used to torture Unky when they were on by saving things like - aren't evanescence gone useless and so on.:D
They've sold millions of albums in Europe and are just breaking the British market right now. Even if I didnt want to know what they had for their bloody breakfast, No No never shuts up talking about them. He has all their singles, albums, DVDs and even their video singles including Nemo. Check out their website - I think they have some videos on it.
Se ya later, young lad who has to be trained.:p
TMB
hamish
08/11/2005, 2:24 PM
She's back, christ she's back! Hi.........
Ah fukk I'll be late for work.
Who are you? Tarzan. FFS:eek: I'll call ya monkey man.:p :D kissee kissee
TMB
hamish
08/11/2005, 2:31 PM
Yep....suits her girly, teenage, 'think pink' personality..
Oh I see smart ass is back.
Read my earlier spider post and prepare to suffer, rat boy:p :D
Just kidding dfx
Wish Mum would hurry up with my lift.:rolleyes:
The Mighty Mighty Bubbles.
PS..Who is in charge of this thread? I hope he or she will delete all my posts before Unky the Dinosaur gets back. LOL
08/11/2005, 2:33 PM
PS..Who is in charge of this thread? I hope he or she will delete all my posts before Unky the Dinosaur gets back. LOLThat'd be a he, me:p. Also Macy and liam88 but you haven't met them yet:D
hamish
08/11/2005, 2:37 PM
That'd be a he, me:p. Also Macy and liam88 but you haven't met them yet
Wish Mum would hurry up. You'd think she be honoured giving me a lift and I gracing her car and all.
Macy? Liam? Tribe? dfx?
What kind of dafts names are those???:confused:
Why can't they get normal names like mine or Unky's??
At least Sligoman makes sense and Antos.
As for Green Tribe/Pinky??? (Cant get a rise out of that aul wan at all)
Here's Mum. bye now. TMB
08/11/2005, 2:39 PM
Who are you? Tarzan. FFS:eek: I'll call ya monkey man.:p kissee kissee
TMB
I'll be whoever you want me to!!!!!!!:D
Drumcondra Red
08/11/2005, 2:40 PM
What are you on about??? Although I kinda like it!
08/11/2005, 2:42 PM
Liked what?
Look at Drum, trying to get in on the action!!
08/11/2005, 2:47 PM
Looks like I'll have to break out a can of strangeirish on Ms Babbles:D
08/11/2005, 3:37 PM
Calm down lads. Ol' Hamish will be back soon!
08/11/2005, 3:45 PM
Calm down lads. Ol' Hamish will be back soon!
Very true SF... Very true!
08/11/2005, 3:51 PM
Very true SF... Very true!
I know you liked those pictures I put up before Tarz but I'm just too tired these days.
hamish
08/11/2005, 4:48 PM
Hellooooooooooooooo, Hellooooooooooooooooo
It's good to be back, good to be back.:D
Hows everybody. Sorrt if the spelling is a bit off, I have one working eye and it's stuck to the fcuking keyboard to try and make out teh letters so I'm only on for a while 'cos I can see siht, as they say.
I made straight for tottyland as I knew my usual good buddies woulf be hanging out here.
Are you loyt well and good. I really missed you all.;)
Shakedown told me there were good bibes being sent to me do I'm doing a liitle thrawl to start my thanks.
Jeez, this is hard work.
Is Kerrs Tribe around? Sister Katie, Sister Joooooooooooleeeeeeeee,come out, come out, whereevert you are.:)
SitHamish
Know what? First thing I "see" on the telly is something about Stevie Wonder getting hid sight back.
08/11/2005, 4:50 PM
Hamish, is that really you?:confused:
08/11/2005, 4:50 PM
You're alive.:eek: Welcome back dear Hamish!
08/11/2005, 4:53 PM
Comewell back Shirthamoish:D (sorry, couldn't resist)
hamish
08/11/2005, 5:25 PM
What the fcuk was going on in this thread???:mad:
I thought she had her own name here. Now I know why she was hanging out in the front room so muchj. I though she was dodging Mum cos she's noty supposed to be smokinh. She said she was reading the messaghes in Footie and various news.
I've only seen the last four pages and its full of my name. What was she up to. Jesus,if only I could see it all.
I hope she didnty offend anyone - shes a grand lass buty a bit wild.
Lucky for her shes working.:mad:
Hamish:o
08/11/2005, 5:27 PM
I thought she had her own name here. Now I know why she was hanging out in the front room so muchj. I though she was dodging Mum cos she's noty supposed to be smokinh. She said she was reading the messaghes in Footie and various news.
I've only seen the last four pages and its full of my name. What was she up to. Jesus,if only I could see it all.
Lucky for her shes working
HamishWild indeed Hamish, she came onto practically everyone, including KT:eek:. She also told KT to change her name to pinky:D
08/11/2005, 5:31 PM
Lucky for her shes working
Hamish:o
Actually, she was quite funny and kept the family style of humour going for ye!!! Other than that, you have my permission to beat her a**e:D
hamish
08/11/2005, 5:36 PM
Wild indeed Hamish, she came onto practically everyone, including KT:eek:. She also told KT to change her name to pinky:D
sweet jesuys, she a thunderinh bitchj. she dunps blokes lieke used gtissues that one.
Maybe someone might deletr her posts when I check them out in a few dayus,
Fcuk these eyes. Its like drivinh in a thunderstorm with thr windscreem wiperts broken so Im typinh letters from mamoryas much as anythinh else.
sorry about thaty.:o
did sher posty any tottyu at least???
Gamish
Actually, she was quite funny and kept the family style of humour going for ye!!! Other than that, you have my permission to beat her a**e:D
ah jeez no Id neber hit her but shell get a slaggingnhhere when she copmes back.:) under her own name too.
Ill have to quit folks. :o can see the smiloes tho
Hamihj
08/11/2005, 5:40 PM
did sher posty any tottyu at least???
GamishYes Gamish she did, but I think it was more from the "male" of our species unfortunately:eek: :D
08/11/2005, 5:41 PM
ah jeez no Id neber hit her but shell get a slaggingnhhere when she copmes back.:) under her own name too.
Ill have to quit folks. :o can see the smiloes tho
Hamihj
TMB
*Strangeirish adding fuel to the fire*
I have one working eye and it's stuck to the fcuking keyboard to try and make out teh letters so I'm only on for a while 'cos I can see siht, as they say.
:D :D
I shouldn't find that funny
Welcome back Sir...:cool:
Drumcondra Red
08/11/2005, 9:00 PM
Ah your back sir! Thats great news, you had us worried when we didn't hear from you for so long!!!
So... how many fingers am I hold up??? :D :D :D (Sorry couldn't resist!)
Liked what?
All this talk by women thinking they're in charge, its great, see you let a chick think she's in control, when really you are all along!!! Innit that right bubbles???
08/11/2005, 9:24 PM
Hamihj
wece bac, thn y eybard s fce! :confused:
Hamihj
wece bac, thn y eybard s fce! :confused:
Sorry I wasn't taking the p!ss out of hamish there, just my keyboard froze and i was missing letters :mad:
Welcome back my darling Hamish!
Sligoman has been picking on me! :(
08/11/2005, 10:42 PM
Sligoman has been picking on me! :(:eek:Lying fecker! Have you got some quotes to prove this ridiculous comment?:p
08/11/2005, 11:02 PM
:eek:Lying fecker! Have you got some quotes to prove this ridiculous comment?:p
Don't worry, Uncle No-No will be on my side!
Sligoman has been picking on me!
Well done sligoman....;) :p
Uncle No-No will be on my side
Definitely getting more family like with every passing day..........................;)
*whistles innocently*
08/11/2005, 11:17 PM
Well done sligoman....;)
Definitely getting more family like with every passing day..........................
*whistles innocently*
you picking on me too, fecker!:mad: :(
08/11/2005, 11:26 PM
Don't worry, Uncle No-No will be on my side!Like I said before, Hamish is my internet bodyguard so he's gonna pick me over you any day;) :p
:(
*tries to use the sympathy vote to get back in GT's good books*
:cool: ;)
08/11/2005, 11:29 PM
:(
:rolleyes: Behave or I'll set Bubbles on ya! Sligoman, dream on, Hamish worships us Ladies! :p
08/11/2005, 11:30 PM
;):rolleyes:, slurp!:p
Behave or I'll set Bubbles on ya!
Aha, my own little plaything....:cool: ;)
Hamish knows which side his bread is buttered on....:p
hamish
08/11/2005, 11:54 PM
Hamish worships us Ladies!
Just woke up from a nice long snooze and walk into a nightmare.:eek:
Just wanna be good friends GREEN??? Tribe. Remember I'm the same age as your mammy. LOL.:p
I prefer KT. How about Sister Julie - now that's a cool name.
This is great - am having a temporary clear windown - the good eye is quite clear so I, literally, can keep an eye on you lot (honk honk)
Aha, my own little plaything....:cool: ;)
You're on your own with that one d f x. A flak jacket might come in handy.:D
08/11/2005, 11:57 PM
You can call me Sister Julie if you wish, did you not shout at sligayman for picking on me since you were gone....
oh and by the way superfrank and I are mods now :eek: ! :D
09/11/2005, 12:01 AM
did you not shout at sligayman for picking on me since you were gone....:rolleyes: :p
oh and by the way superfrank and I are mods nowSo am I Hamish, bet ya didn't know that either:D