View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
09/12/2005, 9:59 PM
SI stole it from you first, then me, who next? dfx? Hamish? Who will it be?:D.
it is never me!!! FFS
That's a euphemism I haven't heard before
:D :D :D
09/12/2005, 9:59 PM
:D :DI knew he'd show up just in time:rolleyes:
*Thanks dfx for showing up cos the more people fighting against GT the better*
lol.
09/12/2005, 10:00 PM
feck!!!
Hello (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11235967&thispage=3) Beer please.
arse :D
09/12/2005, 10:01 PM
:D well, did wee julie get it???
BITCH! Feck ye lads. Who let their guard down??:mad::mad:
hamish
Can you repeat O strange One??? Was that 12 or eleven you typed?
Can't see it too well.
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/donna5.html
http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/jeannette15.html
09/12/2005, 10:02 PM
6000th:mad:
09/12/2005, 10:02 PM
Actually, a lot of those posts are off topic. So I'm thinking of deleting them, what do ye think? :p.
09/12/2005, 10:03 PM
WOO-HOO!!!!!!!!!! Peadar will be so happy for me!!! :o :D
Get it up ya sligoman!!!!!
HA HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Let's all enjoy some celebration totty (http://www.dnamagazine.com.au/currentissue.htm)
09/12/2005, 10:04 PM
Actually, a lot of those posts are off topic. So I'm thinking of deleting them, what do ye think? :p.
Ha ha ha...classic:D Don't be abusing your powers now;)
09/12/2005, 10:04 PM
:mad: better not, that's not fair...a lot of yours were off-topic!
does nobody want to congratulate me!
09/12/2005, 10:05 PM
Ha ha ha...classic:D Don't be abusing your powers nowI'd be perfectly within my rights to do such a thing. If she wanted to talk about arse, she should have started a new thread;) :D.
09/12/2005, 10:06 PM
a lot of yours were off-topic!I'd remove them too like, dont worry about that side of things!;)
09/12/2005, 10:07 PM
:mad: better not, that's not fair...a lot of yours were off-topic!
I'll be nice for a change. Congratulations.................Now feck off:D
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:07 PM
arse
Ah b@ll@cks:mad:
I was hoping to sneak in this time.:(
09/12/2005, 10:08 PM
I was hoping to sneak in this time.:(:eek: Do you speak to all the ladies like that, or just GT?:D.
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:08 PM
:
Yeah, congratufcukilations, ya divileen.:p
I second strangeirish............now feck off:p :D
09/12/2005, 10:10 PM
Ah b@ll@cks:mad:
I was hoping to sneak in this time.:(
next time i will stay out, let u try! see i'm so nice! :D
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:14 PM
Do you speak to all the ladies like that
Where were YOU around the 6000 mark:confused:
I'm always INVITED in BTW.:p
Just for sleeping on the job, here's some special totty just for you...
Miss Sligo..........3rd place
http://laughing_lawyer.tripod.com/images/ugly_women2.jpg
Miss Sligo..........2nd place
http://www.thespud.com/romance/images/crosseyed_woman.jpg
Miss Sligo............the winner
http://yomama_domain.tripod.com/att-ugly_up-women-00331.jpg
heh heh (snigger)
09/12/2005, 10:17 PM
I'm always INVITED in BTW.:pI'm sure:rolleyes:
Miss Sligo..........3rd place
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://home.freeuk.com/markaldridge/ugly/femail/up-women-00129.jpg&imgrefurl=http://home.freeuk.com/markaldridge/ugly.htm&h=281&w=221&sz=15&tbnid=tqzUG5ZTCgsJ:&tbnh=109&tbnw=85&hl=en&start=5&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dugly%2Bwomen%2Bpictures%26svnum%3D10% 26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Miss Sligo..........2nd place
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://home.freeuk.com/markaldridge/ugly/femail/up-women-00129.jpg&imgrefurl=http://home.freeuk.com/markaldridge/ugly.htm&h=281&w=221&sz=15&tbnid=tqzUG5ZTCgsJ:&tbnh=109&tbnw=85&hl=en&start=5&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dugly%2Bwomen%2Bpictures%26svnum%3D10% 26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Miss Sligo............the winner
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://home.freeuk.com/markaldridge/ugly/femail/up-women-00129.jpg&imgrefurl=http://home.freeuk.com/markaldridge/ugly.htm&h=281&w=221&sz=15&tbnid=tqzUG5ZTCgsJ:&tbnh=109&tbnw=85&hl=en&start=5&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dugly%2Bwomen%2Bpictures%26svnum%3D10% 26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN:eek:, Christ Hamish, you certainly know how to pick them, eww.
lol
09/12/2005, 10:21 PM
I'd be perfectly within my rights to do such a thing. If she wanted to talk about arse, she should have started a new thread:D.
But i was talking about arse sligoman, it was this arse (http://www.ohlalaparis.com/ohlalaparis/dieux_du_stade/index.html) in particular, and what a fine arse it is, however if you scroll down to explore this wonderful calendar, which is on my santa list :D , you'll see freddie michalak's arse, which is truly fine....:D
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:24 PM
next time i will stay out, let u try! see i'm so nice!
Yeah, yeah, yeah...........now, cut out the pseudo-magnanimity, O Cleopatra of Cruelty, Mistress of Masochism, Sultana of Sadism, Amazon of Awfulness:p
And you never even mentioned all the lovely poems I wrote.
I'm sooooooooooohurt. sob. whinge. whack.:(
09/12/2005, 10:25 PM
I'll be nice for a change. Congratulations.................Now feck off:D
*sobs*
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:27 PM
I'm sure
Christ Hamish, you certainly know how to pick them, eww.
lol
Now don't denigrate your neighbours Sligoman..........I mean, after a flock of pints (following another defeat in the Showgrounds) one of those birds might appear quite attractive to you in some Sligo "nightclub" (snigger).:p
Next thing we know we're invited to your wedding.:eek:
Probably as good a time as any to turn Muslim and the you can cover them in a Burka. LOL:D
I knew he'd show up just in time
*Thanks dfx for showing up cos the more people fighting against GT the better*
Good evening sir..
I know I usually have far better *timing*...Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmph.:D
BITCH! Feck ye lads. Who let their guard down
I have a good mind to put that as post of the month....:D
09/12/2005, 10:29 PM
Now don't denigrate your neighbours Sligoman..........I mean, after a flock of pints (following another defeat in the Showgrounds) one of those birds might appear quite attractive to you in some Sligo "nightclub" (snigger).:p
Next thing we know we're invited to your wedding.:eek:
Probably as good a time as any to turn Muslim and the you can cover them in a Burka. LOL:DHaha, ya fecker!
09/12/2005, 10:32 PM
Yeah, yeah, yeah...........now, cut out the pseudo-magnanimity, O Cleopatra of Cruelty, Mistress of Masochism, Sultana of Sadism, Amazon of Awfulness:p
And you never even mentioned all the lovely poems I wrote.
I'm sooooooooooohurt. sob. whinge. whack.:(
I do love your poems, keep 'em coming!
hey (http://www.jurgita.com/pictures/models/photos-23649-Leandro-Faria-23649-1)
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:36 PM
Haha, ya fecker!
Nothing personal Sligoman, been there, done that, have the t-shirt. Happens to us all at some stage or other.:D
I'm sure women have the same experience.......I mean......whisper.......did you see the weekend Queeny had last weekend.........now, I'm not saying anything.........she's a grand girl...........BUT, honestly.........some of the totty she kidna..er......dates........is.....shall we say.........a bit naff.......whisper.......if you know what I mean.......ssssssshhhhhhhhh..........keep that quite now. LOL:D
I mean, people like these two......well, REALLY
http://www.ultimatejudgment.com/photo/p/51.jpg
LMAO:D
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:44 PM
Oh dearie, dearie me.........another bloke who likes his vice versa:p :D
Where'd dee eff ecks feck off ta???
Amigos, do youse reckon we might go for the 7000 before Christmas. What would it work out at???
It'll soon be the tenth.......what's that?.......about 80ish every day until about the 22nd December?
Meant to tell ya, Bubbles's Christmas and birthday presseys cost me a fcukin' arm and leg today downtown.
She's better get me a few nice things.:mad:
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:45 PM
Oh I'm deeply touched allright.:rolleyes: :D :p
Get up de yard, Queeny.
So, Queeny, she reached the six thou'
Oh boy, is she smirkin' and how,
She'll brag, jeer and boast
Well, if so, "she's toast"
We'll ne'er hear the end of it now
09/12/2005, 10:49 PM
I am excelling myself now, this guy is extra fit! (http://www.ohlalaparis.com/ohlalaparis/2005/02/the_new_boy_sil.html)
hmmm (http://www.mostbeautifulman.com/actors/reynaldogianecchini/pages/pic08.shtml)
hmm (http://www.terra.com/addon/img/1cab5b3reynaldop.jpg)
nice (http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v77/joeyv/blog/reynaldo.gif)
night night folks
6000th totty poster :D
6000th totty poster
All that disappointment, all that effort all those excellent other momentous posts......and GT takes her chance - would it be critique of consumerism and post-modernism.....?
Not quite. "arse":rolleyes: :p :D
hamish
09/12/2005, 11:00 PM
6000th totty poster :D
She's off already.
I told youse we'd never hear the end of it.
dfx. strangeirish and sligoman.......it's all you lot's fault.:p ;)
hamish
09/12/2005, 11:01 PM
All that disappointment, all that effort all those excellent other momentous posts......and GT takes her chance - would it be critique of consumerism and post-modernism..
HAH????
Less of that language, young fella.:p :D
Congratulations GT, and my some excellent Totty posted by yourself!!
Another fit Rugby player (http://www.racegirl.nl/PourLaFemme/MaleModels/Images/RugbyGuy1.jpg)
Hello there (http://towleroad.typepad.com/towleroad/FrancoisRousseau/imm3_1.jpg)
Makes for a nice calender (http://vignette.librairie.auchandirect.fr/livre_r?l_isbn=2951592841r)
Jeremy is a cutie (http://www.ohlalaparis.com/ohlalaparis/2005/11/jeremy_decherch_1.html)
sean Faris (http://www.mykindaplace.com/galleryImages/lads_5_seanF_L.jpg) He has the cutest smile (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/2449/Events/2449/SeanFaris_Grani_2716991_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Faris,%20Sean)
It's been done before..but (http://www.popit.no/html_new/html/football/html/aktuell/images/Cristiano_Ronaldo3.jpg)
Awww (http://www.mostbeautifulman.com/athletes/cristianoronaldo/images/pic07.jpg)
Matt Lanter (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7738/1575/1600/lanter-bulge.jpg)
Never get tired of David (http://www.beckham-magazine.com/vanityfair/4.jpg) or his body (http://img156.imageshack.us/img156/9540/davidbeckhamshirtinhand9cs.jpg) ok ok one more (http://www.fg.ru/images/news_one/6708.jpg)
Ryan Daharsh (http://www.shinji.net/wakaba/rcm/thumb/1107059734369s.jpg)
Paul Sousa (http://img163.echo.cx/img163/8224/paul74dt.jpg) and again (http://img163.echo.cx/img163/2006/paul85hl.jpg)
10/12/2005, 12:44 PM
Congratulations GT, and my some excellent Totty posted by yourself!!
thank you dear, those others were just too bitter to congrat me! :D yeah i posted lots of totty AND i got the 6000th post ! the rest were just posting rubbish! ;) yeah, that 'dieux du stade' calendar is great, can get it on amazon, i asked in a shop recently do they have a calendar of the french rugby team, the guy said "no, but we have the england rugby team" er, not quite the same, i said! comes out every year since a few years ago, i think the french rugby team love pics of themselves! But freddie michalak is the king of totty in that calendar, google 'frederic michalak'! or dieux du stade the dvd looks to be eye popping ;)
I see what you mean (http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak001.jpg)
I like his tattoo (http://img95.echo.cx/img95/4080/untitled3kk.png)
10/12/2005, 1:17 PM
I see what you mean (http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak001.jpg)
I like his tattoo (http://img95.echo.cx/img95/4080/untitled3kk.png)
King Freddie indeed, on the oh la la paris page, there is a LOT more... check it out (http://www.ohlalaparis.com/ohlalaparis/2005/02/michalak_for_le.html)
nice! (http://beautiful.blogs.com/beautiful/2005/10/frdric_michalak.html)
mmm (http://beautiful.blogs.com/beautiful/2005/10/happy_birthday_.html)
oh mon dieu (http://www.lexode.com/galerie/galerie_images_967_0.html)
hamish
10/12/2005, 3:43 PM
thank you dear, those others were just too bitter to congrat me! yeah i posted lots of totty AND i got the 6000th post ! the rest were just posting rubbish!
Lads,I told you we'll never hear the end of it.
Queeny will now want to hit 7000 before Christmas so it's up to us now to show we've got balls and respond.
Are youse up to the challenge or what??:mad: :p :eek:
10/12/2005, 5:34 PM
Are youse up to the challenge or what??Are you a Dub or a Nordie? "Youse":rolleyes: :mad: :p.
hamish
10/12/2005, 5:49 PM
Are you a Dub or a Nordie? "Youse":
Well, if I used the plural "you", many in tottyland would think I was using the singular version:p :D
Got your decos up yet Sligoman???
Hang these fairies on the tree.:D
http://www.domai.com/
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/juliet-4690.jpg
BTW - I'm kinda a Dub - born there.
hamish
10/12/2005, 6:56 PM
Ooooooooooo, dees are loverly........slobber........slurp.....:D
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/natalie-shore-33.jpg
http://www.sexgrace.com/karups/nastya041.html
http://www.clean-hosted-galleries.com/capella/tgp2/capella_tgp012.JPG
In Sligo Rovers colours Sligoman. Bet you'd like to see her at the games.:D
hamish
10/12/2005, 7:05 PM
http://www.clean-hosted-galleries.com/capella/tgp2/capella_tgp014.JPG
http://www.clean-hosted-galleries.com/ebinamodels/tgp315/ebina0016.jpg
You'll need to scroll a bit on the next two but worth it.
http://www.sexgrace.com/crush/crush14.html
http://www.sexgrace.com/asian/patr10a007.html
Nice ladeeeeeeeesssssss.:D
10/12/2005, 7:13 PM
Well, if I used the plural "you", many in tottyland would think I was using the singular versionUse "ye" in future:p
Got your decos up yet Sligoman???No, too early.
BTW - I'm kinda a Dub - born there.Scumbag:mad: :p
hamish
10/12/2005, 7:50 PM
Use "ye" in future
No, too early.
Scumbag
Neeow, you'se bleedin' boggie boys bett-awe watch -ih,:p :D
Waddya mean it's too early........it's 10th December:eek:
Some scrolling may be required......again, worth it.
Awesome bird here.
http://www.ddgirls.com/ztour/girls/peaches.htm
http://www.teenmegacash.com/hosteds/teenstarsmagazine/31int/images/05.JPG
http://www.teenmegacash.com/hosteds/teenstarsmagazine/31int/images/09.JPG
http://www.teenmegacash.com/hosteds/teenstarsmagazine/31int/images/03.JPG