View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 [151] 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

Joe Strummer
25/08/2007, 11:44 AM
Carla Brown http://www.zooweekly.co.uk/pub/21publish/Carlab1/mark2.JPG

25/08/2007, 3:58 PM
Kasper (http://cimg.163.com/sport/2005/12/3/2005120314582142596.jpg) Schmeichel
Also Petrov (http://www.elmundodeportivo.es/gif/20070426/petrov6.jpg) is pretty nice
Graham Geraghty (http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/41070000/jpg/_41070971_geraghty_doreilly_203.jpg) is beautiful, cant find that one where he is shirtless, was in the paper few weeks ago
Billy Joe Padden (http://www.castlebar.ie/photos/mdonnelly/sport/mayo-team/mayo-donegal/glry/013e3387_billie_joe_tn.jpg) from Mayo

I´ll think of a few more :p

25/08/2007, 4:45 PM
b . . . but they're boys.
:confused::confused::confused:

25/08/2007, 6:27 PM
Emmanuelle Chriqui from TVs Entourage

one (http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/emmanuelle-chriqui/pictures/emmanuelle-chriqui-picture-1.jpg)
two (http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c137/LNabak/people/emmanuelle-chriqui.jpg)
three (http://www.emmanuellechriqui.org/downloads/Emmanuelle%20Chriqui%202.jpg)
four (http://www.esquire.com/cm/esquire/images/EmmanuelleChriqui2.jpg)

25/08/2007, 6:30 PM
Gotta love a bit of corrie (http://www.samiaghadie.co.uk/scans/Nikki-Tina-Samia-2K1NTA.jpg):).

25/08/2007, 10:17 PM
Realised tonight that the dark haired girl from the Euromillions ad is hot.

The one who dreams that "Mick had a Lamborghini!"

25/08/2007, 10:35 PM
The one who dreams that "Mick had a Lamborghini!"Just the one mam?

:p

25/08/2007, 11:14 PM
Just the one mam?

:p

I'd certainly give her one!

Sorry, couldn't resist:o

inexile
26/08/2007, 9:45 AM
the bird from david guetta's new song "after the love has gone" dunno her name or have a picture but im sure someone will be able to fix that

26/08/2007, 10:29 PM
I'd certainly give her one!

Really?
Would set ya back a good few hundred thousand.

Sorry, couldn't resist.

29/08/2007, 3:56 PM
Ashley Force (http://www.newcelebwatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/01/ashley-force.jpg)

Drag Racing babe.

Sisters are hot too (http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.nhra.com/2007/images/news/january/johnash.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.nhra.com/2006/forceblogs.asp&h=266&w=400&sz=21&hl=en&start=30&um=1&tbnid=F3ChkGUxvqNscM:&tbnh=82&tbnw=124&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dashley%2Bforce%26start%3D20%26ndsp%3D 20%26svnum%3D10%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26client%3Dfire fox-a%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla:en-US:official%26sa%3DN)

30/08/2007, 11:40 AM
http://img178.imagevenue.com/loc78/th_73670_HelenChamberlain_548216_123_78lo.jpg

Knowledge of football and shes hot what more do you want.

30/08/2007, 11:43 AM
http://img175.imagevenue.com/loc119/th_73670_v420Athlone_123_119lo.jpg (http://img175.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=73670_v420Athlone_123_119lo.jpg)

Come to cobh lads.

03/09/2007, 8:52 AM
http://img175.imagevenue.com/loc119/th_73670_v420Athlone_123_119lo.jpg (http://img175.imagevenue.com/img.php?image=73670_v420Athlone_123_119lo.jpg)

Come to cobh lads.

Mis-read that

Thought you said, "Come on -"

Never mind.

03/09/2007, 11:49 AM
Mis-read that

Thought you said, "Come on -"

Never mind.

:D:D:D... Very good.

biscuit
03/09/2007, 12:44 PM
:DNATHALIE KELLEY

The future Mrs Biscuit

I love this girl:D:o

http://www.cinema.cz/image/20060720233817_NK4d_1_01.jpg

04/09/2007, 8:13 AM
:DNATHALIE KELLEY

The future Mrs Biscuit

I love this girl

http://www.cinema.cz/image/20060720233817_NK4d_1_01.jpg

Nice looking woman.

Plus she seems to be the owner/manager of a hardware store so she won't be sponging of you for cash. Nice one;)

05/09/2007, 3:27 PM
With the NFL about to start, here's some local Totty.
1. (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=15964611&thispage=1)
2. (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=15964643&thispage=1)
3. (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=15968687&thispage=1)
Arrr! (http://photos.jacksonville.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=15964839&thispage=1)

18/09/2007, 6:10 PM
time to get this thread back at the top...

this girl is also making (or maybe causing) a big splash over here at the moment

Vanessa (http://images.yuku.com/image/jpeg/aa41524a68dfa6405804403ccc87c6e5504a73f.jpg) Hudgens (http://hollywoodrecords.go.com/vanessahudgens/myspace/images/vanessa_wp3_1024x768.jpg)

again (http://hollywoodrecords.go.com/vanessahudgens/myspace/images/vanessa6.jpg)

again (http://www.sawf.org/Newsphotos/Fashion/VanessaHudgens08Sep2007PR.jpg)

and definitely again (http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/vanessa-hudgens/pictures/vanessa-hudgens-picture-1.jpg)

there are topless pics of her out there im lead to believe... which may or may not be [MOD EDIT: let people find themselves please]

20/09/2007, 11:11 PM
Tammin Sursok (http://aussie_news_views.typepad.com/aussie_news_views/images/tammin_sursok_1_1.jpg).

Ada Nicodemou (http://images.chatshow.net/celebs/AdaNicodemou/Ada_Nicodemou_004.jpg).

a lot more than that too:).

cheifo
21/09/2007, 12:57 AM
God Sharon ni B looked class tonight.I love the 6 o clock news.:):o

inexile
21/09/2007, 11:20 AM
there are 2 new birds in prison break that started last night that are pure quality danay garcia and jodi lyn o'keefe

biscuit
21/09/2007, 1:21 PM
jodi lyn o'keefe

shes ex boh's player and head de ball darren o'keefe's sis, they named the jodi after her :D:D:p

22/09/2007, 8:14 PM
some one from heroes..

hawt!!! (http://mooloozone.files.wordpress.com/2007/03/heroesclaire.jpg)

the most beautiful girl i have ever seen

23/09/2007, 9:38 AM
Who is she and surely there's a better picture of her out there somewhere?

24/09/2007, 4:00 AM
girl from Disturbia (http://upload.moldova.org/movie/movies/d/disturbia/thumbnails/tn2_disturbia_3.jpg)

Sarah (http://www.current.tv/images/blog/2007/04/13_141253180_500x300.jpg) Roemer (http://photos.bravenet.com/272/478/925/3/0C3BC54CBC.jpg)

02/10/2007, 11:43 PM
Make this (http://veganica.com/works/a1/p1806_me-dennis-elizabeth.jpg) woman first lady.
Elisabeth Kucinich (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Elizabeth_Harper)

03/10/2007, 7:06 PM
A few singers there. Pretty snoozesome ones at that but we'll overlook that...

http://img.timeinc.net/time/2004/time100/artists/images/100jones.jpg

Norah Jones. Mmmm.

http://newafrica.ru/stars/katie.jpg

Katie Melua. Cuuutttte.

DIFChick
05/10/2007, 2:45 PM
I'll bring this thread up to the top with my fellow Swede Malin Akerman.
She's in the new Farrelly brothers movie, The Heartbreak Kid which premiers today.

http://www.malinakerman.net/att/akerman%20(2).jpg

05/10/2007, 3:11 PM
I'll bring this thread up to the top with my fellow Swede Malin Akerman.
She's in the new Farrelly brothers movie, The Heartbreak Kid which premiers today.

http://www.malinakerman.net/att/akerman%20(2).jpg (http://www.malinakerman.net/att/akerman%20%282%29.jpg)
Oh wow, me likey!

DIFChick
05/10/2007, 3:17 PM
She's quite pretty isn't she? Himself who seems to have photograpic memory when it comes to FHM :rolleyes: and their top list of totty remembers that she was in last years top 100 females

http://www.askmen.com/women/galleries/celeb-profiles-actress/malin-akerman/picture-1.html

http://www.imdb.com/gallery/hh/0015196/HH/0015196/iid_955606.jpg.html?hint=nm0015196

05/10/2007, 3:29 PM
Speaking of homegrown heroes, here's a few of Dundalk's finest

Andrea Corr (http://img.atpictures.com/images2/andreacorr/AndreaCorrof_John_Shea_3210065.jpg)
Again (http://f20.yahoofs.com/hkblog/hNnBadqaGxoasbvQDcZQeP1coOo-_1/blog/ap_20060528110622549.jpg?ibAGCCHB3JCGLqPF)
Again (http://www.celebopedia.com/andrea-corr/images/andrea-corr.jpg)
And Again (http://images.radcity.net/5899/1946600.jpg)
Once More With Feeling (http://php.allstarz.ee/n2dal/pildid/218/218.jpg)

05/10/2007, 3:45 PM
Two more homegrown? (http://www.gamestoaster.com/games_toaster/images/glenda_gilson_and_roberta_rowat_xbox_360.jpg)

05/10/2007, 9:14 PM
Two more homegrown? (http://www.gamestoaster.com/games_toaster/images/glenda_gilson_and_roberta_rowat_xbox_360.jpg)

glenda..

na..:p

05/10/2007, 9:42 PM
glenda..

na..:p
The one on the right, Roberta something or other. Fine looking bird. The other one is homegrown alright. Unfortunately, it must have been from a cabbage patch.:D

06/10/2007, 11:11 AM
I'm glad France (http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/5858/post517811113568757pw.jpg)are still in the World Cup ;) :D

inexile
09/10/2007, 1:43 PM
I'm glad France (http://img162.imageshack.us/img162/5858/post517811113568757pw.jpg)are still in the World Cup ;) :D

but....... he's a .......boy

09/10/2007, 4:08 PM

He's what?

You're joking surely?

But I...

oh dear.

10/10/2007, 11:27 AM

Oh no, he's a MAN (http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/2875/fredericmichalak1ae8.jpg):D

He's what?

You're joking surely?

But I...

oh dear.

I know Bluebeard, pictures of men on totty watch, disgusting isn't it :rolleyes: :D

11/10/2007, 12:11 AM
I know Bluebeard, pictures of men on totty watch, disgusting isn't it :rolleyes: :D
Yes!:p

Now, where was I. Ah yes, Eva Mendez (http://img372.imageshack.us/img372/3725/evalarge5yk.jpg)
Again (http://nymag.com/daily/entertainment/images/evamendes.jpg)
and Uno Mas (http://www.pound4pound.com/MiscPhotos/MostBeautiful/eva_mendez.jpg)
She is shockingly beautiful.

Angus
12/10/2007, 1:31 PM
Off the Rails is back - woohoo - Caroline and Pamela rule.

cheifo
12/10/2007, 4:25 PM
Lordy SI that Uno Mas is beautiful.Wonder would she like come see the Harps.?:D

12/10/2007, 5:12 PM
Lordy SI that Uno Mas is beautiful.Wonder would she like come see the Harps.?:D
Dunno, but I wouldn't mind making her see stars!:D

15/10/2007, 4:27 PM
Dunno, but I wouldn't mind making her see stars!:D

Taking her to a Champions league game like?

biscuit
23/10/2007, 1:27 PM
couldnt find the totty watch thread but heres one to add!
Hanna verboom, she wa ion Deuce Bigalo: European Gigalo

Sligo Hornet
23/10/2007, 1:47 PM
Good point.........where has it gone?:confused:

23/10/2007, 1:48 PM
Bump for the blind folk! Could someone merge the new TW thread :D

23/10/2007, 1:58 PM
Bump for the blind folk! Could someone merge the new TW thread :D
Wonder why biscuit and Sligo Hornet are blind?????:D
Vanessa Bryant (http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/5417/vanessabryant3ya.jpg)
(Kobe's Missus)

23/10/2007, 2:04 PM
It's 3pm on a Tuesday lads, can't ye give the little fella a bit of peace

23/10/2007, 2:11 PM
It's 3pm on a Tuesday lads, can't ye give the little fella a bit of peace

:eek: magicme was right about you! :eek: