View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
09/11/2005, 12:18 AM
Like I said before, Hamish is my internet bodyguard so he's gonna pick me over you any day
Jesus Sligoman - given the history between Town and Rovers, we'll get murdered by our own respective supporters and then by each others supporters for being traitors for being on friendly terms. LOL Hope the celebrations are brilliant.
I'll let Bubbles handle (:D ) KT - seems they have already started anyway, in every sense of the word. LOL Wonder does the G in GT stand for a certain three letter word.lol (hope she reads that)
Notice she isn't around tonight?? LOL Her Dad was in just after I woke up so he must have told her I'm back here. LMAO
Right pup that one.
Revenge against Bubbles Part one.
She told me a few weeks ago that her last steady which she dumped a few months ago bumped into her in the pub. He bought her SIX really expensive presents at Christmas (jewelery and everything) - one of which was flying lessons in Edenderry (I think) in County Awfully. (No kidding).
Anyway, she told him in the pub she was still taking up those lessons and he retorted something like, "Yeah, go ahead, but I've asked the pilots to remove the parachutes".
Meeeeeowwwwww, Hissssssssss.LOL
He was a nice bloke actually but followed her round like a puppy dog a bit.
BIG MISTAKE
Worth remembering that d f x before you get knobbled.
This fcuking brilliant. As the song goes "I can see clearly now" so better make the best of it.LOL
Hamish "The Pirate" Gannon
I remember a bloke in Galway years ago who had a massive eyelid on one of his eyes. Y'know covered half of it. Everyone called him Shut Eye. Good footballer but only on the right wing.
Now some totty.
http://www.topwalls.com/people/bikini02/bikini0231280.jpg
http://www.evergreenamerica.com/images/Car_Girls/bikini_girl_car.jpg
(look at THOSE moolahs:eek: )
http://www.acapulcodigest.com/yo.jpg
(Love big firm thighs on a woman)
I've been away too long - starved I am.:D
Hurry up gang - feckin eyes are starting to water and blur.
Keep it coming.:D
:cool: No not cool - dark glasses are for blind people.
Love all.
Score between Stevie Wonder and David Blunkett in a Tennis match.
oh and by the way superfrank and I are mods now
Fcuk that for a game of cowboys.:p :eek:
Sister Katie out of the question????:p
09/11/2005, 12:25 AM
I'll let Bubbles handle KT - seems they have already started anyway, in every sense of the word. LOL Wonder does the G in GT stand for a certain three letter word.lol (hope she reads that)Oh Jaysus Hamish:eek:
*wonders about GT's and Bubbles sexuality*:D :p
hamish
09/11/2005, 12:25 AM
You can call me Sister Julie if you wish, did you not shout at sligayman:eek: :eek:
for picking on me since you were gone....
No I didn't:p
I added the EEKS after that disgraceful slur on poor Sligoman. lol
09/11/2005, 12:26 AM
No I didn't:p
I added the EEKS after that disgraceful slur on poor Sligoman. lolSee GT, told ya:p :D
I prefer KT.
You heard the man GT...get to it..:p
Anyway, she told him in the pub she was still taking up those lessons and he retorted something like, "Yeah, go ahead, but I've asked the pilots to remove the parachutes".Meeeeeowwwwww,
Awww...the ikkle kitten got her paws burned....;) :D
hamish
09/11/2005, 12:42 AM
You tell her Sligoman.
Where the fcuk are all the lads?? Except for yourself and myself, they're a right shower of pussies. I bet they've all got hot water bottles for their poor wickle toezee woezees.:D
Poor KT gets a awful slagging doesn't she?? Ah she's a dote though - a pure pet. We all like her 'cos she's kindly and big hearted (but I'd say a spoilt brat at home). I
Y'know I can see her Mammy bringing her in scambled eggs, tomatoes and toast every morning she's at home with a nice big MUG of tea (well she is from farming country LOL)
Tomorrow I'm off to another bloody specialist (for the back this time), the following week the P Sinus specialist, the following week the eye surgeon and in early December a Rheumotologist. That's 450 euro gone PLUS another 85 on medicine.
Do you have a Health Board card Sligoman? Everyone is entitled to it. It costs me a maximum of 85 a month on drugs (legal ones) worth about 500 euros without it. God forbid you might need the card but loads of people don't know about it, I certaily didn't until I got crocked.
If I've time, I'm gonna check the back posts tomorrow (er..later today) to see what damage Bubbles has done.:eek: I wonder did Shakedown do any damage??:o
09/11/2005, 12:45 AM
Do you have a Health Board card Sligoman?Nope, I'm only 17;)
I wonder did Shakedown do any damage??:oNot really, although he did make a joke about Best Mate(the horse) dying:D
Where the fcuk are all the lads?? Except for yourself and myself, they're a right shower of pussies. I bet they've all got hot water bottles for their poor wickle toezee woezees.
:( I'll let you off not noticing me, hamish...;)
I wonder did Shakedown do any damage??
Errrrrrrrrrrrr...no he did nothing... ;)
hamish
09/11/2005, 12:49 AM
You heard the man GT...get to it..
Awww...the ikkle kitten got her paws burned....;) :D
SO WRONG. He got his pocket burned LOL. He was a nice bloke, good crack but waaaaaaaaay too possessive (in a nice way). Bub-Wub likes lads but in their time and place. She's involved in Community Games and thinking of playing fpptball again. Waynetta Rooney (on the pitch) but much better looking. LOL
Did you EDIT the first quote?? ya divil.:D
Anyway she's already spoken for, she has a girlfriend from what I've gleaned thus far today and she's way too young f
or me. I'm the same age as her mother,
Quick totty
http://gallery.indiainfo.com/tamil/albums/Tamil-picture-of-the-day/bikini_475.jpg (dead serious - hasen't she a lovely face)
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/1986/355/1600/girls_heidi-klum_bikini.jpg
Nope, I'm only 17;)
Not really, although he did make a joke about Best Mate(the horse) dying:D
You can get a family one though Sligoman. My sister (Bubbles Mum) worked in a hospital and knows a huge amount about medical matters but even she didn'y know about that card. They have one now.
I thought you were older than 17. You sound much more mature than that - naybe I haven't grown up yet LOL
Any word on David Pugh these days??
Is that joke in the awful jokes thread??
More totty (I thought Peadar was in charge here?)
http://www.texasmojo.com/images/17.jpg
http://www.suitsyouswimwear.com/images/bikini/148crystal5.jpg
http://www.pokermagazine.com/uploads/girls/sarah2_002.jpg
09/11/2005, 1:01 AM
You can get a family one though Sligoman. My sister (Bubbles Mum) worked in a hospital and knows a huge amount about medical matters but even she didn'y know about that card. They have one now.It's only a new thing I think, I dont know, maybe we have one. Hopefully we wont have to use it for a while yet anyway;)
I thought you were older than 17. You sound much more mature than that - naybe I haven't grown up yet LOLNope, I'm 17. 18 in July next year and no, you haven't grown up yet:p
Any word on David Pugh these days??No idea, sorry. Maybe if you post it in the Rovers section they'll know.
Is that joke in the awful jokes thread??The joke is here (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=30881), he tried to pass the blame onto you:D
hamish
09/11/2005, 1:05 AM
:( I'll let you off not noticing me, hamish...;)
Errrrrrrrrrrrr...no he did nothing...
Latter quote - thank Christ for that.
I did notice you d f x. I posted your name in quite a few posts above but it seems Bubbles is your problem right now, not me.
I only replied to PMs today d f x - there were loads of them and e-mails too.
I got a lovely surprise a good while ago. Ex Town player Rod de Khors wrote a book about his career and remembered me from my time there. he went round all the lads in the club at the launch (very friendly club Athlone) and I got the book loaded with autographs and very kind comments since they know I'm out of action. Jeez I left the club in August 1995 but they're coming over to see me again soon when I can handle it. Very touched by all the lovely I meet here and have met in football over the years.
Saw the quote above - well timed about the eye and keyboard - at it again now LOL
My best friends bought tickets for Bob Dylan and they're coming down from Dublin to collect me (can't drive anymore), bring me up to The Point and a **** up in Balbriggan Golf Club afterwards. Hope I'm ok for it.:D
09/11/2005, 1:10 AM
Jeez I left the club in August 1995 but they're coming over to see me again soon when I can handle it. Very touched by all the lovely I meet here and have met in football over the years.
What was your actual role with the scum, I mean, Athlone Town Football Club?:confused: :D :p
hamish
09/11/2005, 1:10 AM
It's only a new thing I think, I dont know, maybe we have one. Hopefully we wont have to use it for a while yet anyway
No. it's been around since about 1997 I think.
Nope, I'm 17. 18 in July next year and no, you haven't grown up yet
Too true too true:D
No idea, sorry. Maybe if you post it in the Rovers section they'll know.
The joke is here (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=30881), he tried to pass the blame onto you
Not a bad joke either. I've loads of jokes from my buddy Mork which I've not even got near yet. He visited me recently and told me to pass on an e=mail cartoon about Moses but I don't know how to transfer it.
Jennifer Anniston is on Larry King right now. What do people see in that one???
Sorrt Sligomam I mixed up replies with youtr quotres - i dont know how to put in loads of quotes (y'know those grey boxes thingies with immediate repluiies after it
09/11/2005, 1:11 AM
Jennifer Anniston is on Larry King right now. What do people see in that one???oh, dont tell me that, I love her, she's so hot;)
Test your eyes on this (http://www.hissandpop.com/celebrities/a/jenniferaniston/photos/jennifer-aniston-003.jpg) Hamish:cool:
09/11/2005, 1:14 AM
Good to have you back Sir!
Keep fighting the system...
hamish
09/11/2005, 1:23 AM
Good to have you back Sir!
Keep fighting the system...
Hiya Reiteoir. You werent refereeing that Laois Gah match were you?? Talk about "mill" as we say here. Thanks a million man. I'm typing furiously since I woke up and before the fecking eye packs in for the night.
Just switched over to Fox News for a laugh. Democrats are making gains in local elections and the Foxies are in despair a bit. One b0ll0x described one Democratic winner as obscene 'cos he outspent a Repug by 2 to 1. Yeah, and Chimpy McFlightsuit spent fcuk all when he stole two elections ( via Florida 2000 and Ohio 2004)
Those Foxies are a hoot and like the wnakers in White House, going down in 2006 and 2008. The world will be a slightly better place when those slimeballs are washed out of all offices (if they're truly is a God)
09/11/2005, 1:25 AM
Test your eyes on this (http://www.hissandpop.com/celebrities/a/jenniferaniston/photos/jennifer-aniston-003.jpg) Hamish:cool:Did ya miss the totty I posted Hamish. It's quality;)
Night now!:)
hamish
09/11/2005, 1:34 AM
oh, dont tell me that, I love her, she's so hot
Test your eyes on this (http://www.hissandpop.com/celebrities/a/jenniferaniston/photos/jennifer-aniston-003.jpg) Hamish
Good but old picture Sligoman. She has a homely look about her I must admit and a nice body but that nose must cast a shadow,
I've had to listen to a lot of radio as you can imagine lately. I've become a bit of a fan of Victoria Derbyshire on Radio 5 Live (9am to 12 noon). She's intelligent, great interviewer on many topics but has a voice that really does things to me. She was brought up in Bury but seems to be associated With Bolton. She kmows her footie I'll tell ya and is a REAL footie fan.
Y'know if I was 20 years younger and not so medicated, that one's voice alone would give me a horn.:D :eek: LOL
Just gonna check Google and see what she looks like. Hang on.........
http://www.cs.le.ac.uk/admissions/BSc/profiles/victoria/vic1.jpg
http://www.bbc.co.uk/fivelive/presenters/media/derbyshire_v_pres3.jpg
http://www.bbc.co.uk/pressoffice/images/bank/talent/radio/70victoria_derbyshire.jpg
Ahhhh, She's about all right and has a bit of an Anniston hooter on her face too BUT THAT VOICE. Phwoarrrrrrrrrr
09/11/2005, 1:35 AM
Hiya Reiteoir. You werent refereeing that Laois Gah match were you?? Talk about "mill" as we say here. Thanks a million man. I'm typing furiously since I woke up and before the fecking eye packs in for the night.
Unfortunately not!
I'm hopefully going to be in charge of the Foot.ie versus the Dutch fellas match going on next April (there's a thread about it on here as well) - you'd think the FAI were handing out caps for it - the seriousness it's taken on :D
I'll be up in Dalymount refereeing a game there at the end of this month - should be a mighty time!
Good to know you're on the mend - keep the totty coming!
hamish
09/11/2005, 1:47 AM
What was your actual role with the scum, I mean, Athlone Town Football Club?
Hey hey HEY, lessa that now you.:p
I was PRO but I scouted for them a lot - all over the Midlands, East Galway, Tipperary, Roscommon and elsewhere. I did match reports for about thirteen papers throughout the Midlands and a lotta radio. I remember Adrian Eames when he was at NWR and Austin O'Callaghan and the blonde (short blonde hair, south Donegal accent I think) one who's on the RTE News - she was a lovely person. I didi Shannonside a lot and Galway BayFM etc etc and all local radio when teams visited St. Mels. I did loads of other things too. You know what its like in The LOI - a few people doing loads of different chores. Loved every second of it. Biggest mistake was leaving and getting involved in many other areas of football (incl. schools - shower of mickey mouse minded gobsihtes)
I reckon it cost me about 15 thousand punts for the six years I was on the Board. Dont begrudge the club a penny. Wish it could have been more.
No kidding, I signed Shane Curran for them in 1991 when Pat Devlin was stuck for a goalkeeper (Josh Moran was keeper then). I'd seen him play in Beeslow for Ros v Mayo youths in 1987. He was shaking with nerves before his first LOI game (I THINK against Shels, not too sure about that)
Curran kept his place but that mad streak in him kept him from becoming even better. he was always acting the eejit and is still doing it for the Ros GAH side --- and captain too LOL.
Their current defender Dessie Hope came through my East Galway League too. Remember him playing for Aughrim National School in early 90s.:o
What will the new guy (Maughan) make of him???LOL
Unfortunately not!
I'm hopefully going to be in charge of the Foot.ie versus the Dutch fellas match going on next April (there's a thread about it on here as well) - you'd think the FAI were handing out caps for it - the seriousness it's taken on :D
I'll be up in Dalymount refereeing a game there at the end of this month - should be a mighty time!
Good to know you're on the mend - keep the totty coming!
Thanks Buddy. Appreciate it.
That Dutch scene sound brilliant. Hope it goes great. Give loads of penos against the Dutch now LOL. Will check it out in its thread.
Eyes are getting sore lads so I'll say goofnight and leave you with these:
http://www.sromagazine.com/photopost/data/500/medium/75246People-_Girls-_Hot_Blonde_In_Bikini.jpg
http://image09.webshots.com/9/5/15/57/118351557NcqntS_ph.jpg
http://www.microkitten.com/images/prods/thumbs/micro1.jpg
http://www.suitsyouswimwear.com/images/bikini/107turq5.jpg
They're right - it IS bad for your eyes. LOL:D :eek: ;)
How come only 3 little faces or smilies or whatever the fcuk they're called.
atfconline
09/11/2005, 2:08 AM
Welcome back Hamish. Good to see you up and about again. Tony Knight was speaking of you last night, when you went and lost the Club Lotto with the last ticket to be checked!!
hamish
09/11/2005, 3:01 AM
Welcome back Hamish. Good to see you up and about again. Tony Knight was speaking of you last night, when you went and lost the Club Lotto with the last ticket to be checked!!
Thanks a million Ray. Really appreciate it and your e-mail too.:)
Never lost any Lotto ticket:confused: Tony taking the p!ss again???LOL
Say a big Hello to him for me. Tell him it was "resting in my account" LOL
Noel
M@ttitude
09/11/2005, 4:23 AM
Cant believe you escaped sir hamish!!!
hamish
09/11/2005, 6:09 AM
Cant believe you escaped sir hamish!!!
Hiya M@ttitude old buddy. Always a little embarrassed with you after you spotted a story I posted a few months about past misdeeds and, when I sobered up, quickly deleted. Thank God nobody else saw it. True story BTW:o
What's that about escaping?? Don't get it. Had Bubbles or Shakedown something to do with it?? I'm sure it's a ****take of some sort in any case.
Feck it anyhow, I dozed off last evening too early and now I cannot bloody sleep. Ever get a night like that???
I dread what I'm gonna find when i travel through the various threads later this evening.:eek:
Cheers
Hamish
09/11/2005, 8:47 AM
here we go again :p
Don't worry Gav, I'm well over Hillary Duff (http://www.hilaryduff.com/html_2003/pictures/pictures_big/aug03_01.jpg) now. :o :D
Here we go (http://www.racegirl.nl/PourLaFemme/MaleModels/Images/BenBostrom.jpg)
For the ladies (http://houston.backpage.com/centralimages/hou/78/78f305a9dbbc8147d5fba684ed0fd79c--medium.jpg)
Some Calvin models (http://www.davidtoc.com/ck/ckad.cfm?Ad_ID=41)
Hellooo (http://www.davidtoc.com/ck/ckad.cfm?Ad_ID=132)
09/11/2005, 12:09 PM
I know you liked those pictures I put up before Tarz but I'm just too tired these days.
Na can't be looking anymore SF... GF wouldn't be happy!:D
09/11/2005, 12:56 PM
http://www.acapulcodigest.com/yo.jpg
(Love big firm thighs on a woman)
I've been away too long - starved I am.:D
Glad to see we still have things in common. Good to see you back.
09/11/2005, 1:20 PM
Tomorrow I'm off to another bloody specialist (for the back this time), the following week the P Sinus specialist, the following week the eye surgeon and in early December a Rheumotologist. That's 450 euro gone PLUS another 85 on medicine.
Jaysus Sirhamish, I thought you were really in trouble when I read this, you know, with the spelling and all:D
Seriously though, great to have you back and I hope everything works out. Meanwhile, for your pleasure!!!
10/11/2005, 12:52 AM
great to have you back Hamish,sorry i couldnt be around sooner to welcome you back.I see your going to the Dylan concert,so am i,we have to meet up at itand i can buy you a drink :)
10/11/2005, 12:58 AM
I see your going to the Dylan concert,so am iAre you sure your big head will fit in the door?:confused: :p
10/11/2005, 1:02 AM
Are you sure your big head will fit in the door?:confused: :p
Of course it will,half the people going are there to see me :D
hamish
10/11/2005, 1:02 AM
great to have you back Hamish,sorry i couldnt be around sooner to welcome you back.I see your going to the Dylan concert,so am i,we have to meet up at itand i can buy you a drink
Will buy you a drink AND a birthday drink too Anto and with great pleasure. Happy Birthday also. You're 21 aren't you??? I'll tell Bubbles :eek: if I can find her LOL) -she might have a little something for ya. LOL LMAO
My mates Mork, Mo and Monty will also be going too. Will keep in touch so that we can all meet up at a certain place etc etc.
Looking extra forward to it now and maybe other Footiepersons might also be coming.
I thought I might not be able to make it but my mates said that they're coming all the way from Balbriggan to collect me if they are in doubt about me traveling even I cant see or walk.LOL I told them Im going by train, Bubbles might go if she can get a ticket (probably too late) to keep me from injuring myself. LOL
Whacky (well named) might also be coming. Youwont forget him in a hurry.lol
Ill post more totty tomorrow cos Im kinda wrecked now but seeing fairly ok TG
Hamish
10/11/2005, 1:07 AM
Will buy you a drink AND a birthday drink too Anto and with great pleasure. Happy Birthday also. You're 21 aren't you??? I'll tell Bubbles :eek: if I can find her LOL) -she might have a little something for ya.
Bubbles might go if she can get a ticket
Maybe she can give it to me at the concert :eek: :D
Yeah,21 as of yesterday(Wednesday) thanks for the Birthday wishes
10/11/2005, 1:23 AM
Maybe she can give it to me at the concertGive you what exactly?:confused:;) :D
hamish
10/11/2005, 1:35 AM
Give you what exactly?
Probably the kick up the hole she promised a good few posts ago - I've just come across it now.:D
Wonder how Anto didn't see that???????????;)
He was 21 on Wednesday and probably hoping for that bonus pressy in Shels beating the Corky Boys on Friday. LOL:D
Started the celebrations yet Sligoman??? Do you need anything from the Athlone trip or is it signed and sealed now??????? Havent been following the table much lately cos I couldn see it.LOL Must look up aertel now. Its awful hard to read the white on black print in it - it shimmers a lot.Do you find that with Aertel???
Maybe she can give it to me at the concert
I thought you were going to the concert or, as Sligoman thinks, is that a double entendre???LOL
10/11/2005, 1:42 AM
Started the celebrations yet Sligoman??? Do you need anything from the Athlone trip or is it signed and sealed now??????? Havent been following the table much lately cos I couldn see it.LOL Must look up aertel now. Its awful hard to read the white on black print in it - it shimmers a lot.Do you find that with Aertel???No not fully finished yet. We need a point off ye or Dundalk to beat or draw with Cobh then we have it;). But, we have a plus nine goal difference so we can afford to lose both our remaining games and still win the league:cool:
hamish
10/11/2005, 1:47 AM
I notice the posting rate to tottyland had dropped in my absence.
What were lot up to during that time - pressing flowers?, collecting stamps???
or am I the only heterosexual left in the country???:p :p :D
Have time for just one tonight.Here we go:
http://www.1077thebone.com/bbvi/images/bbvi/californiadreamgirls.jpg
10/11/2005, 1:49 AM
or am I the only heterosexual left in the country??? :DI think it's just meself and yerself Hamish. The rest are a bit "funny" alright;).
Excuse me:mad: .......well actually I have been distracted recently.... ;):p
hamish
10/11/2005, 2:01 AM
I think it's just meself and yerself Hamish. The rest are a bit "funny" alright;).
Ha Ha Sligoman. What our girl footiepersons.
I mean, Kerrs sorry Green Tribe hitting on my niece or was it the other way around????
:confused: :eek:
Jaysus I might be getting on a bit but I HAVE started noticing how fabulous.........er....older looking women can be.
I typed in good looking older women in Googe and eventually got this.a kind of singles/dating site??? Some aren't too bad
http://www.primesingles.net/find_members.html?lid=find+members&g=1&a=2&x=13&y=4
10/11/2005, 2:04 AM
Jaysus I might be getting on a bit but I HAVE started noticing how fabulous.........er....older looking women can be.
I typed in good looking older women in Googe and eventually got this.a kind of singles/dating site??? Some aren't too badEh, exactly how old? I dont really want to click that link if I'm gonna open a page of OAP's;) :p
I mean, Kerrs sorry Green Tribe hitting on my niece or was it the other way around????
:confused:No your right, Green Tribe definetely made the first move, I was watching;) :p
Latter quote - thank Christ for that.
Errrrr........:D
I did notice you d f x. I posted your name in quite a few posts above but it seems Bubbles is your problem right now, not me.
I only replied to PMs today d f x - there were loads of them and e-mails too.
I am only pulling your leg, hamish....:D
Bubbles isn't a problem..Bubbles is a novelty...:cool:
No your right, Green Tribe definetely made the first move, I was watching
Yep I saw that too...if noone can see it she must have deleted that first move to try and hide it;) :p
10/11/2005, 2:10 AM
Yep I saw that too...if noone can see it she must have deleted that first move to try and hide it;) :pIt's ok, I'm a mod here so I can see all deleted posts(She can't hide,lol) and I definetely saw her making the first move;)
Ah, so GT has really been caught this time then...;)
[Aside: Stop spelling definitely wrong....!:mad: :D ]
10/11/2005, 2:16 AM
[Aside: Stop spelling definitely wrong....!:mad: ]:D, was wondering when you'd notice that I was still spelling it wrong, took ya long enough:p
No not fully finished yet. We need a point off ye or Dundalk to beat or draw with Cobh then we have it;). But, we have a plus nine goal difference so we can afford to lose both our remaining games and still win the league:cool:
Ah so the first line and second line of your signature is wrong then.....:p
10/11/2005, 2:21 AM
Ah so the first line and second line of your signature is wrong then.....:pNope, it'll all be true in the coming days/weeks;) :p
hamish
10/11/2005, 2:22 AM
Ah, so GT has really been caught this time then...;)
[Aside: Stop spelling definitely wrong.. ]
Brilliant d f x and Sligoman - now KT will really have something to get her teeth into. LOL/ Cue the faux outrage later today.
I know you were taking the p!ss d f x but I was afraid I might have offended you by seeming to ignore your good wishes. I have another rake of thanks yous to do yet.
Sligoman - they're all in their 50s (LIKE ME) but some are ok but the photos are small. You'll be 50 one day too y'know but that doesn't mean you have to hang up your schlong. LOL
See you guys tomorrow. What did you think of the bikini totty I posted above - a whole bunch of melons on one tree so to speak.:D
10/11/2005, 2:25 AM
Sligoman - they're all in their 50s (LIKE ME) but some are ok but the photos are small. You'll be 50 one day too y'know but that doesn't mean you have to hang up your schlong. LOLI know, but I'm still young so I'd rather not be looking at 50 year olds at the moment thank you, no offence meant:D :p