View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 [113] 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
30/11/2005, 9:23 PM
Now, you're highness, hope that flu is getting better.,,,,,,,we missed ya.

Sligoman was inconsolable, he was.:D

Entering "tasteful nude men" in Google just for you. (Feel rather uncomfortable doing this though:mad: Things I have to do for women.

Cough, spit, yuk........yeh can click on 'em yourself.:mad:

http://www.modelmayhem.com/pic.php?pic_id=430a4390db749

30/11/2005, 9:26 PM
Sir Hame hailed from Beeslow
whom everyone seemed to know
He was groped in the shop
He begged the young lady to stop
And instead bought a sheep to go......

I'm really sh!te at writing these :o

30/11/2005, 9:29 PM
Yes...what now madame...:rolleyes: ;)

well.......pass the honey and lemon hot drink :o

30/11/2005, 9:29 PM

....low?:D

AidoM
30/11/2005, 9:30 PM

Professor Hamish might have something to say about the way the lines scan and tell you to do the same as dfx ;) :D

30/11/2005, 9:30 PM
Now, you're highness, hope that flu is getting better.,,,,,,,we missed ya.

Sligoman was inconsolable, he was.:D

Entering "tasteful nude men" in Google just for you. (Feel rather uncomfortable doing this though Things I have to do for women.

Cough, spit, yuk........yeh can click on 'em yourself.:mad:

http://www.modelmayhem.com/pic.php?pic_id=430a4390db749

cheers hamish, congrats on your prize, that was brill. any pics?? thanks also for the santa's helpers pic earlier, brill!!!!

30/11/2005, 9:31 PM
All in Totty we like dfx
A real man, hetero and no specs,
He tempts many girls
With champagne and pearls,
To join him in bouts of group sex.

I thought nobody else knew about those evenings......:o ;) ;)

30/11/2005, 9:32 PM
....low?:D

heh heh, aye! :D

30/11/2005, 9:33 PM
Professor Hamish might have something to say about the way the lines scan and tell you to do the same as dfx ;) :D

i know i am sh!te at it :D what did he tell dfx?

hamish
30/11/2005, 9:33 PM
:eek: I knew I'd end up talking to myself

Thanks for the PM aidoB/aidoM. and the kind wishes.........sorry not convinced.:p You're one and the same.

We're putting up the decos at the moment:D ........Jaysus, TOMORROW is 1st December. That lovely warm Christmassy feeling is percolating every pore of me auld corpus.

http://www.tweety.dk/desktop_girls/images/Britney_Spears_(Christmas)_12601101710PM847_jpg.jp g

http://www.tweety.dk/desktop_girls/images/Brooke_Burke_1_jpg.jpg

http://www.tweety.dk/desktop_girls/images/Caprice_Bourret-1_jpg.jpg

Old Hamish's little helpers
http://community.webshots.com/photo/255274390/255279524pUuYyA

http://community.webshots.com/photo/255274390/255282258sXAgLW

30/11/2005, 9:37 PM
well.......pass the honey and lemon hot drink

I've used them all, m'lady.....:eek:

You can share mine though....;) :cool:

AidoM
30/11/2005, 9:39 PM
i know i am sh!te at it :D what did he tell dfx?

See Post 5636 above

Sorry but I don't know how to put 2 qoutes in one post :confused: (help welcomed on this)

AidoM
30/11/2005, 9:46 PM
Thanks for the PM aidoB/aidoM. and the kind wishes.........sorry not convinced.:p You're one and the same.

He's over with the wolves :eek: and I'm up in the BIG shhmoke :)

30/11/2005, 9:47 PM
AidoM

When you post a reply as normal and use a quote like you normally do, stay on the same page an scroll down until you find the next quote you want to use. Copy and paste that into your original reply, highlight it and then just hit the button that looks like a quote from a comic on the top of the reply page.

Ah jays, I think I confused meself on that one. Maybe it will help you.

AidoM
30/11/2005, 9:49 PM
When you post a reply as normal and use a quote like you normally do, stay on the same page an scroll down until you find the next quote you want to use. Copy and paste that into your original reply, highlight it and then just hit the button that looks like a quote from a comic on the top of the reply page.

Thanks a mill strangeirish :D :cool:

30/11/2005, 9:50 PM
See Post 5636 above

Sorry but I don't know how to put 2 qoutes in one post :confused: (help welcomed on this)

he said he was going to cane strangeirish's arse, not dfx.....:D

hamish
30/11/2005, 9:53 PM

That's very good your highness. Seriously.

Actually, I met that Polish bird in Supervalue last night and she remembered me thinking she had a twin. No kidding, she said "We were seperated at birth, I'm from Poland, the other from Ireland". Swear to God, I had to bite my tongue from replying that her mother must have had a very wide spread. Damn near let that comment slip out.:eek: LOL

Queen Julie and her.....eh...."friends"........getting all cuddly for Christmas.:p
http://community.webshots.com/photo/255274390/255276344WtFkyB

Wooooooopeeeeeeeee, here's my Christmas pressy coming right out of the sack.
http://www.dreamstime.com/sexyasianmrssanta-image364747

She can come down my chimney anyday. heh heh
http://www.encoreonstage.com/images/christmas/23575S_lg.gif

http://www.web-store.co.uk/lingerie2/assets/product_images/PL1018.jpg

http://www.wallpaperszone.com/resources/wp_previews/3381.jpg

http://www.bongonews.com/StoryImages/present_2004-12-22.jpg

AidoM
30/11/2005, 9:55 PM
he said he was going to cane strangeirish's arse, not dfx.....:

OK I got the name wrong :o but it was the caning I was talking about;)

The Professor hasn't corrected it yet so you might escape a caning from him

BTW How come your little light is never on when you are on line (at home) is this a privilage because you 're a mod or is it because you want to pounce for 6000:D

30/11/2005, 10:01 PM
OK I got the name wrong but it was the caning I was talking about

The Professor hasn't corrected it yet so you might escape a caning from him

BTW How come your little light is never on when you are on line (at home) is this a privilage because you 're a mod or is it because you want to pounce for 6000

But the Professor has said it was good :eek: ....Jaysus!
Hamish is a great teacher! :D
Sirhamish has his light off too. No main reason for light being off, I'll never get a special post number by the looks of things..... :(

30/11/2005, 10:05 PM
That's very good your highness. Seriously.

Actually, I met that Polish bird in Supervalue last night and she remembered me thinking she had a twin. No kidding, she said "We were seperated at birth, I'm from Poland, the other from Ireland". Swear to God, I had to bite my tongue from replying that her mother must have had a very wide spread. Damn near let that comment slip out.:eek: LOL

]

cheers hamish :D
you're a cheeky get, she would've chinned you if you'd said that to her...

Next time you're in the shop, say "Kocham Cie kochana" (ko-ham chay ko-hana) :D

AidoM
30/11/2005, 10:06 PM
But the Professor has said it was good :eek: ....Jaysus!
Hamish is a great teacher!
Sirhamish has his light off too. No main reason for light being off, I'll never get a special post number by the looks of things..... :(

AAAAAAAAAA wwww :(

hamish
30/11/2005, 10:42 PM
he said he was going to cane strangeirish's arse

Nah, he'd probably enjoy it, that strange one.:D

Now, some Swedish birds
http://img67.exs.cx/img67/3009/anna14fc.jpg

This is a genuine Swedish soldier - army girls ROCK - see my posts a bit above

http://www.popgadget.net/images/lesseules.jpg

http://www.newyorkmetro.com/images/metrotv/02/fff_fall/models/lganden.jpg

http://www.jurgita.com/images_new/models/F/other/w422xh450/Maya-Lofgren-2790-3.jpg

Isn't this one cute??
http://www.swedishmodels.net/lelswe0201.htm

http://www.swedishmodels.net/ejswe0205.htm

hamish
30/11/2005, 10:57 PM
cheers hamish
you're a cheeky get, she would've chinned you if you'd said that to her...

Next time you're in the shop, say "Kocham Cie kochana" (ko-ham chay ko-hana)

NO WAY am I repeating that phrase.

It probably means something like, "Any chance of a good sh@g?" or "Give us a feel of yer t!ts". I know you Queen Julie, you're not tricking me with that one.:p :D

Click on all these.soemthing very "earth mother" about this Swedish bird. I like her, I do.
http://www.fotomodeller.net/aw01.htm

30/11/2005, 11:25 PM
I'm really sh!te at writing these :oYeah, we noticed!:p.

30/11/2005, 11:30 PM
Now, some Swedish birds

This is a genuine Swedish soldier - army girls ROCK - see my posts a bit above

http://www.popgadget.net/images/lesseules.jpg

http://www.newyorkmetro.com/images/metrotv/02/fff_fall/models/lganden.jpg

http://www.jurgita.com/images_new/models/F/other/w422xh450/Maya-Lofgren-2790-3.jpg

Isn't this one cute??
http://www.swedishmodels.net/lelswe0201.htm

http://www.swedishmodels.net/ejswe0205.htmIsn't it lucky Ireland are playing the Swedes in March:):cool:.

AidoM
30/11/2005, 11:31 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]That's very good your highness. Seriously.

Teacher's Pet:rolleyes: ;) :(

hamish
30/11/2005, 11:41 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]That's very good your highness. Seriously.

Teacher's Pet

Ahh, now me and Queen Julie are getting on very well these days. (Hope it doesn't encouarge her.she's too young for me LOL)

Have just sent an email to aidoB.......did you read it yet????

More Swedish birds.....found a "clean" site with rakes to chose from. And they're just everyday ladeeees.:D
http://www.fotomodeller.net/na202.htm

hamish
30/11/2005, 11:43 PM
Isn't it lucky Ireland are playing the Swedes in March

Saw that today. Prefer their ladies team TBH:D

Talking about Swedes................

http://www.fotomodeller.net/em.htm

Jaysus, this site will keep me going here for ages.:eek: :D

Just sprang to mind Sligoman. Y'know the way Eircom League clubs have to have a ladies section?? ATFC have Bealnamulla. Have Rovers got a ladees club or team attached??? Have you seem them? Would you coach them??

30/11/2005, 11:45 PM
Saw that today. Prefer their ladies team TBH:DMe too, but think about the number of hot Swedish birds* coming over for the game:cool:.

*Meaning good looking women(smart arses;))

30/11/2005, 11:47 PM
Just sprang to mind Sligoman. Y'know the way Eircom League clubs have to have a ladies section?? ATFC have Bealnamulla. Have Rovers got a ladees club or team attached??? Have you seem them? Would you coach them??No, we dont have a ladies team. Although, our men's team did play the Athlone ladies team as our last home game of the season this year;):p.

hamish
30/11/2005, 11:49 PM
Me too, but think about the number of hot Swedish birds* coming over for the game

*Meaning good looking women(smart arses

Sorry SM - added an edit to my above post. Any Sligo womens ELside/club??

Hey, hey, HEY -- are you criticising my above Swedish totty???:p :eek: :D

http://www.fotomodeller.net/lel0402.htm

http://www.fotomodeller.net/lel04.htm

hamish
30/11/2005, 11:51 PM
No, we dont have a ladies team. Although, our men's team did play the Athlone ladies team as our last home game of the season this year

Hey I saw that, wise ass.

I thought that EL teams HAD to have a ladies outfit/club/team(s) to qualify under all those new rules????? That's waht they told me in ATFC anyway??:confused: :confused:

This one's cute.doesn't look Swedish though.
http://www.fotomodeller.net/ss05.htm

30/11/2005, 11:54 PM
I thought that EL teams HAD to have a ladies outfit/club/team(s) to qualify under all those new rules????? That's waht they told me in ATFC anyway??:confused: :confused: No, dont think so. See here (http://www.foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29867) for a list of EL teams with women's teams.

30/11/2005, 11:57 PM
Hey, hey, HEY -- are you criticising my above Swedish totty???Why not at all Sir;). btw, Anto and I were arguing over some of your totty earlier today, Bubbles:o. I sent him the pics ya see:D

AidoM
30/11/2005, 11:58 PM
[QUOTE=AidoM]

Ahh, now me and Queen Julie are getting on very well these days. (Hope it doesn't encouarge her.she's too young for me LOL)

Have just sent an email to aidoB.......did you read it yet????

More Swedish birds.....found a "clean" site with rakes to chose from. And they're just everyday ladeeees.:D
http://www.fotomodeller.net/na202.htm

It ain't come to me :(

It's dancing with the wolves.

But if you want to PM me I'd be only too happy to reply :)

atfconline
30/11/2005, 11:59 PM
No, we dont have a ladies team. Although, our men's team did play the Athlone ladies team as our last home game of the season this year;):p.

And ye still couldn't beat them :rolleyes:

01/12/2005, 12:00 AM
Anto and I were arguing over some of your totty earlier today, Bubbles:o. I sent him the pics ya see

No arguements,if i want her,i'll have her :eek: :cool:

01/12/2005, 12:03 AM
And ye still couldn't beat them :rolleyes:We didn't want to be too rough with the ladies ya see:D. Besides, we only needed a point so we decided not to embarass ye by trashing ye;).

hamish
01/12/2005, 12:06 AM
And ye still couldn't beat them :rolleyes:

HA HA ............T O U C H E.............RAY

Well done, moi san.:D

RFLMAO

01/12/2005, 12:08 AM
No arguements,if i want her,i'll have her:cool:Like I said, I'm ready for a fight, just bring it on!:cool: :D.

hamish
01/12/2005, 12:09 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]

It ain't come to me

It's dancing with the wolves.

But if you want to PM me I'd be only too happy to reply

dancing with wolves what now????:confused:

I DID send you a PM.........I sent it to aidoB.........what's the difference????:D
This bird is aptly names Magdelena.:D
http://www.fotomodeller.net/mo01.htm
Click on 'em all.

hamish
01/12/2005, 12:15 AM
No arguements,if i want her,i'll have her

I'LL TELL, SO I WILL.:p

Bubbles has a track record in breaking hearts. I'd hate to hear yer screams, Anto.

When she went in to the pub to work this evening, the lads were well prepared. They were chanting "Wigan", "Wigan" as she went in the door and then, right on cue, Wigan scored. What timing.

She wasn't a very happy woman when she came home. She's gone to bed now........has a heavy cold.

http://www.fotomodeller.net/mm03.htm

Not great but she's not three bad either.

Just mentioned to Anto via PM.........anyone see that blonde reporter frpm Baghdad on CBS (Sky News channel 12.30am) this evening. Nice.

01/12/2005, 12:18 AM
Just mentioned to Anto via PM.........anyone see that blonde reporter frpm Baghdad on CBS (Sky News channel 12.30am) this evening. Nice.No but did anyone see Kirsty Gallagher on Sky One tonight. Christ, she's hot!!!!:).

btw Hamish, answer yer fecking PM!:mad:.

AidoM
01/12/2005, 12:28 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish][QUOTE=AidoM]

I DID send you a PM.........I sent it to aidoB.........what's the difference

AidoB is in Wolverhampton:eek:

and honestly we are not the same:mad:

hamish
01/12/2005, 12:38 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish][QUOTE=AidoM]

I DID send you a PM.........I sent it to aidoB.........what's the difference

AidoB is in Wolverhampton:eek:

and honestly we are not the same:mad:

I know that aidoM/aidoB but it's great creac though. I mean, this is slagging central. BTW, when I sent you/him a PM a while back I asked ho0w areb things in Wolverhampton. THEN, YOU bring up Wolverhampton in your above post. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

AntoMc/Sligoman,,,,,,,,it's not that I don't appreciate your PMs but are ye both acting the b@ollocks or what?? I'm fcuking exhausted trying to keep up with those PMs. No sooner I've one read, then POP up comes another one.

Sorry if I come across as an awful kunt but slow down lads,please slow down.

Jaysus, I'm wrecked.

01/12/2005, 12:42 AM
AntoMc/Sligoman,,,,,,,,it's not that I don't appreciate your PMs but are ye both acting the b@ollocks or what?? I'm fcuking exhausted trying to keep up with those PMs. No sooner I've one read, then POP up comes another one.Sorry!

Sorry if I come across as an awful kunt but slow down lads,please slow down.Hamish ya kunt ya:mad: :p

ANTO.if you want Bubbles that bad PM her and I'll pass on the PMs you sent me.Hey Bubbles, if yer reading this, Anto is a married man;)

Jaysus, I'm wrecked.Dont blame that on us now, slow down on yer totty for feck sake, hehe.

01/12/2005, 12:43 AM
edited

hamish
01/12/2005, 12:46 AM
Sorry!

Hamish ya kunt ya

Hey Bubbles, if yer reading this, Anto is a married man

Dont blame that on us now, slow down on yer totty for feck sake, hehe.

Haven't had a chance to post totty for at least a half an hour.

Yeah don't I know that.........heh heh

Two timing so-and-so:p :D

Like this one something really horny looking about her. Click away.
http://www.fotomodeller.net/ae01.htm

01/12/2005, 12:48 AM
Yeah don't I know that.........heh heh

Married :eek: will you stop :rolleyes:

I can make arrangements you know :cool:

hamish
01/12/2005, 12:52 AM
Married will you stop

I can make arrangements you know

I thought you wanted me to edit that out????

And now you post it yerself????

Sligoman, we've got Anto by the short and curleys so we haveLOL:D

http://www.fotomodeller.net/et09.htm
This one hasn't a great face but likes herself - clickety click away boysLOL