View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
04/11/2005, 6:27 AM
Nice lookin fella here
hamish
04/11/2005, 6:41 AM
here's anudder wan goils. foin lookin ting...
http://p205.ezboard.com/bgoodlookingmentoo
hamish
04/11/2005, 6:43 AM
and anudder wan.........
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/1.htm
hamish
04/11/2005, 6:44 AM
and anudder wan..........
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/2.htm
hamish
04/11/2005, 6:45 AM
jeeeeesussssssss. they are only gorgeous..........
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/2.htm
hamish
04/11/2005, 6:47 AM
Sorry for messin with yer heads like.
Bubbles here, deputising for Rory. Can't get through on my own name so I hijacked my Unky No-No's (that is what I call him)name.:D :D
Brother reached Siping safely.
Bubbles (Gillian O'Grady)
Don't forget now, Unky No-No.
The bad spelling was deliberate by the way.
By the way lads, I'm just home from working in the pub, we had a few pints afterwards. For No-No's male friends here, I wore the same outfir last weekend as the girl who won the Eurovision for the Ukraine only my skirt was much shorter and I have a much better figure. I have it on digital camera and I might just load it here for you guys.
No-No will go mental when he comes round to seeing all the men pictures. He really fancies himself with the ladies.
Off to bed now.
04/11/2005, 12:40 PM
Jaysus, I was getting worried about Hamish there for a sec. Thought his illness had converted him to the other side:eek:. Thank God it wasn't him posting it:D. Hi Bubbles;)
04/11/2005, 4:47 PM
Yeah, i thought Hamish was becoming a pink shirt man :eek:
Hey Bubbles, are you the one who plays football? Welcome, you can see that you Noel and Rory are all related, you do have a similar sense of humour.
We all love Uncle No-No too, when is he coming back? How is he feeling? :(
Tell him 'Kerry's Ride' is asking for him!! :D
xx
04/11/2005, 5:35 PM
By the way lads, I'm just home from working in the pub, we had a few pints afterwards. For No-No's male friends here, I wore the same outfir last weekend as the girl who won the Eurovision for the Ukraine only my skirt was much shorter and I have a much better figure. I have it on digital camera and I might just load it here for you guys.
Off to bed now.:eek: :D
05/11/2005, 1:15 AM
Hey Bubbles good to hear from you,Your Unky No-no told us a lot about you but it wasnt all bad :D
hamish
05/11/2005, 1:56 AM
Hey Bubbles good to hear from you,Your Unky No-no told us a lot about you but it wasnt all bad :D
Hello Anto Darling. Are ya good lookin?
I might just post that picture of myself, doncha know.
WHAT did he post about me???:eek: :mad:
I'll break his balls if he said anything out of order. He can't run away and even if he could he would not see where he was going anyway. So he's at my mercy. I do bully the old fooker a bit, doncha know, but in a nice way.
Kissee kissee.
Gillian - The Mighty Bubbles.Tough woman.
hamish
05/11/2005, 2:08 AM
Yeah, i thought Hamish was becoming a pink shirt man
Hey Bubbles, are you the one who plays football? Welcome, you can see that you Noel and Rory are all related, you do have a similar sense of humour.
We all love Uncle No-No too, when is he coming back? How is he feeling?
Tell him 'Kerry's Ride' is asking for him!!
xx
Should that not be Kerrs Pink, my old potato? Are ya from farming country??teehee
I have a better name for ya - Green Onions.:p :D
Yes, I did play for Bealnamulla FC but I am afraid I was very bold on the pitch and they dropped me for being a bit dirty, like.
You really do fancy No-No, doncha? but he's in no condition to cater for your needs just now. Ha Ha Ha. Is that xx kissees for him:eek:
Now, just back from a wedding party and I need sleep. It was for a gorgeous (and very nice person) girl called Severine who used to work in the shop across the road. I just KNOW she really fancies Unky No-No and it is only a matter of time before she dumps the new hubby and moves in here, next door to me. She was really mad that No-No couldn't come to the party, seriously. She's beautiful, tall, lovely figure with black hair like Katie Melua. If I wasn't a man eater meself I'd fancy her. She;s 32 but would pass for 20.
I will pretend that Anto looks like Pierce Brosnan and dream of him. Heehee.
What does Strange irishman look like??
Night now to all.
Gilly-Bubbles.
hamish
05/11/2005, 2:13 AM
This is my motto BTW about men. Do you agree girls?
BREAK THEIR HEART BEFORE THEY BREAK YOURS
The Mighty Bubbles.:D :cool: ;)
I just love those smilies.
05/11/2005, 7:59 AM
You really do fancy No-No, doncha? but he's in no condition to cater for your needs just now. Ha Ha Ha. Is that xx kissees for him:eek:
Now, just back from a wedding party and I need sleep. It was for a gorgeous (and very nice person) girl called Severine who used to work in the shop across the road. I just KNOW she really fancies Unky No-No and it is only a matter of time before she dumps the new hubby and moves in here, next door to me. She was really mad that No-No couldn't come to the party, seriously. She's beautiful, tall, lovely figure with black hair like Katie Melua. If I wasn't a man eater meself I'd fancy her. She;s 32 but would pass for 20.
I will pretend that Anto looks like Pierce Brosnan and dream of him. Heehee.
What does Strange irishman look like??
Night now to all.
Gilly-Bubbles.Jaysus, Hamish was right. She is a wild one:eek: :D
05/11/2005, 8:01 AM
Should that not be Kerrs Pink, my old potato? Are ya from farming country?Yep, she's from the North, sure their all farmers up there;) :D :p
05/11/2005, 10:05 AM
Yep, she's from the North, sure their all farmers up there
:mad: 'they are' not 'their' ;)
Bubbles,
those 'xx' were for hamish and you! But mostly for Hamish, we all think he's hot! :D Don't know what strangeirish looks like but i imagine he'll be on soon and blow his own trumpet! hee hee.
So when is the aul' fart coming back to foot.ie!??
Anto=Pierce Brosnan HA hahahahahahahhahahah
05/11/2005, 12:45 PM
Hello Anto Darling.Are you good lookin?
I will pretend that Anto looks like Pierce Brosnan and dream of him.
:cool: :o I'm better looking than Pierce Brosnan,thats for sure :cool:
05/11/2005, 12:47 PM
Anto=Pierce Brosnan HA hahahahahahahhahahah
I'll assume your laughing because you know Pierce Brosnan isnt half as good lookin as me :cool:
Tadhg is Lovely (http://www.sportal.com.au/photos/news/062128news.jpg)
Here he is Again (http://www.footywire.com/statsvault/img/team/sydney/tadhg_kennelly_1504.jpg)
05/11/2005, 1:11 PM
:mad: 'they are' not 'their'Actually I prefer to use they're but as it was very early in the morning, I was still asleep so please excuse my grammer mistakes. Getting grammer tips from an Northerner:rolleyes:..............:p
05/11/2005, 1:12 PM
But mostly for Hamish, we all think he's hot! :DOh do we now?:confused: :eek:
hamish
05/11/2005, 4:19 PM
Hello everybody - The Mighty Bubbles here. I've just woken up after a great sleep.
Sligoman, What age are yeh?? Are you cute??
Anto Mc doesn't seem interested in me. When I post the photo, his loss.:p :D
Hey, how many smilies are allowed on each post??
TMB
05/11/2005, 4:23 PM
Sligoman, What age are yeh?? Are you cute??Too young for you, sorry!:o :p
Hey, how many smilies are allowed on each post??3;)
hamish
05/11/2005, 4:37 PM
Bubbles,
those 'xx' were for hamish and you!
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT?
kissseeees from Green Onion for me?:eek:
Is your favourite sportswoman Martina Navatrilova by any chance??:p
I did detect a certain frissoin (probably not spelled right) in Green Onion's writings.......regarding ladies.
Well,Green Onion. If yer good lookin and if the lads here are sub-standard, then I'm no snob...
Kissee kissee, Green Onion:
TMB;)
hamish
05/11/2005, 4:40 PM
Too young for you, sorry!
Why? What age are yeh? I'm 19 and will be 20 Xmass Day. As long as yer 16 or over then it isn't statuory rape, is it??:p :D
Gilly-Bubbles.
05/11/2005, 4:45 PM
Why? What age are yeh? I'm 19 and will be 20 Xmass Day. As long as yer 16 or over then it isn't statuory rape, is it??:eek: :eek:, I'm 17;)
hamish
05/11/2005, 4:53 PM
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/4.htm
GET A LOOK AT THIS BOD GIRLS.OOOooooooooooooooooo
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/6.htm
AAAAhhhhhhhhhhhh, like all men, big babies at heart.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/07/1/1212/g2/10.htm
Fukk, that last picture is a bit gay, is it???? What a fukkin waste.
hamish
05/11/2005, 4:58 PM
I'm 17
17 eh? That'll do me. I like em younger, easier to train them.
Now, are yeh cute??
I hope I can scrub all these posts before No-No gets back, he'll go ape-s.hit when he sees blokes posted under his name.:D
kissee, kissee Sexy Sligoman. (I hope Anto is jealous):D
hamish
05/11/2005, 5:12 PM
Hmmmmmm........
What are you hmming about. Identify please. Man, woman or nerd??:p :D
If you are a man, are you fit???
Bubbles
Man/Nerd:D
Although I *can* be anything I *need* to be...;)
Hmmming about whether to approach yourself with caution or not, madame........:p
hamish
05/11/2005, 5:27 PM
Man/Nerd
Although I *can* be anything I *need* to be...;)
Hmmming about whether to approach yourself with caution or not, madame........:p
Hmmmmmmmmmmm. Do I detect a challenge?
Backbone in a man, I like that.
Even a whiff of sulphur. I like that.
A slight touch of sarcasm. I like that.
A posture of defiance? I like that.
dfx. I'm nearly 20. What age are you? Are ya cute??
Can you help me with a problem? I want to use No-No's laptop now and again but Footie only accepts sirhamish. Can I come through, using my name Bubbles by entering my e-mail address from next door?? What's the story Dude?
Don't worry if you can't reply today. I'm due at work soon in any case.
Bubbles
(Just giving the line a little slack, then gently reel them in. always works:D )
hamish
05/11/2005, 5:36 PM
http://www.lifeisajoke.com/flash78_html.htm
off to work. above just for you all.;)
TMB:cool:
I'm nearly 20.
So in other words you're *only* 19? Aaaawww...a cute ikkle kitten....;) :p
I'm 21, btw..and cute is open to interpretation..:D
As far as I know it should..username and password etc..on the site I'm a moderator on, that's how it works, if the laptop is permanently logged in as sirhamish then you could always log out...if there's a cookie from here that would recognise the laptop and associate with sirhamish then you could remove that I'm sure..but that's all hypthetical...IT isn't my strongest point, chemistry is - perhaps explaining the 'whiff of sulphur'.......................
Drumcondra Red
05/11/2005, 6:23 PM
So Gilly, are you fit or what??? You can't go asking other people without first letting us know what you're like!!! ;) You totty or what???
So Gilly, are you fit or what??? You can't go asking other people without first letting us know what you're like!!! You totty or what???
No such thing as a free lunch with us lads here and all that.....;) :p :D
05/11/2005, 7:09 PM
17 eh? That'll do me. I like em younger, easier to train them.:D
Now, are yeh cute??Course I am. Sure us Sligo lads are always cute:rolleyes:. You should come to Sligo next Saturday to support yer uncle's Athlone Town, come watch us beat them and see us lift the trophy:cool:
Don't mind sligoman, m'lady....it's only the first division trophy afterall... ;) :p
I'll get you a Rovers scarf for Friday night and you can head up to Dublin - plenty more people to keep you company..... ;)
05/11/2005, 7:18 PM
Don't mind sligoman, m'lady....it's only the first division trophy afterall
I'll get you a Rovers scarf for Friday night and you can head up to Dublin - plenty more people to keep you company.....Are you trying to get her killed? Giving her a Rovers scarf and then sending her to a Shams match:confused::p. How can you give her one of our scarfs anyway, we're you creeping round our shop again?:D
05/11/2005, 7:21 PM
Well,Green Onion. If yer good lookin and if the lads here are sub-standard, then I'm no snob...
Kissee kissee, Green Onion:
TMB;)GT seems to be keeping very quiet on this possible "relationship";) :p
What do you mean again?:mad:
Errr...I mean no I wasn't..:o ;)
05/11/2005, 9:28 PM
GT seems to be keeping very quiet on this possible "relationship"
Sorry to disappoint you Bubbles, but I only have eyes for Freddie Michalak, Clinton Morrison, Joseph Fiennes, Thierry Henry, Superfrank ;) and of course Sir Hamish (hee hee), oh and someone else who i am not going to reveal! ;)
By the way, went to cinema earlier and watched 'Elizabethtown'. Orlando Bloom is in it and is looking pretty fine I think. Few funny parts in it, but it was your typical American p!sh, predictable and far fetched :rolleyes:
http://www.imdb.com/gallery/ss/0368709/099_E-C1763-11.jpg?path=gallery&path_key=0368709&seq=6 I also think that he is starting to look a lot like Shane (name right??) the dark haired one from westlife, the straight one.
http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak001.jpg
http://ameliemimosa.canalblog.com/images/t-frederic_michalak_photo.jpg
05/11/2005, 9:36 PM
Actually I prefer to use they're but as it was very early in the morning, I was still asleep so please excuse my grammer mistakes. Getting grammer tips from an Northerner..............:p
oh Jaysus!!! Grammar indeed! Someone save me, I'm turning into Peadar! :eek: :D I don't usually pick on people re spelling and grammar because I'm not so innocent myself at times but just getting my revenge on you! Hee hee.
05/11/2005, 10:29 PM
oh and someone else who i am not going to reveal!:cool: ;) :p
05/11/2005, 10:38 PM
;) :p
Not you don't worry! You're safe! :D
05/11/2005, 11:44 PM
oh and someone else who i am not going to reveal!
Its me,isnt it :eek: :D
05/11/2005, 11:52 PM
Bubbles if your Totty,then im interested :cool:
How you doin :cool: ;)
06/11/2005, 12:00 AM
Its me,isnt it :eek: :D
Nope...sorry I know you're devastated...:D
06/11/2005, 12:02 AM
Bubbles if your Totty,then im interested..
How you doin :cool: ;)
Watch him Bubbles, he's just a big tart! Been sweet-talking Babysis (Babysex) recently! :eek:
06/11/2005, 12:08 AM
Nope...sorry I know you're devastated
Wait till you see me,then you'll be the one whose devestated :eek: :cool: :D