View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 [134] 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
14/02/2006, 1:40 AM
Given the Irons fine win, earlier tonight, against Birmingham I think it's time to bring back The Hammerettes.:D

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/claire.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/Erin.html
Erin go bra LOL:D

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/roxy.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/lucy.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/larrisa.html

http://www.hammerettes.com/meet_girls/tanya.html

Hey, atfconline, how about starting up an Athlone version?
The Townettes??;)

heh heh

atfconline
14/02/2006, 2:00 AM
Well now that you mention it, I was talking to someone tonight at the AGM about how to improve the programme......

You can be involved in the selection process once you promise to stay away from the sheep/attractive cousins.

hamish
14/02/2006, 2:04 AM
Well now that you mention it, I was talking to someone tonight at the AGM about how to improve the programme......

You can be involved in the selection process once you promise to stay away from the sheep/attractive cousins.

Aj Jesus, now you as well on about the sheep/cousin thing??:eek:

No kidding, I had once thought about a page in the programme with a nice lass in an Athlone Town jersey (only;) ) but guessed it might be a bit un-PC.

Glad to help with the selection process - I'll get strangeirish to lend me his infamous casting couch.

FFS - we're giving sligoman too much ammunition here, Ray.:eek:

14/02/2006, 7:58 AM
Jaysus Ray u really are a lychnobite!

14/02/2006, 2:17 PM
Kildare County had a similar idea and trying to keep with the thoroughbred theme, the only one to show up for the photo shoot was this yoke. Refused to go nude, but then settled for a topless shot. Kind of like Elvis really, we were only allowed to shoot from the waist up.:D Some say she lost her ass on the horses.

14/02/2006, 9:24 PM
Oh my Jaysus, where's sligoman!!!!!!:D I think she's lovely. Grand young lass, begorrah.

14/02/2006, 9:27 PM
'HAMISH, bit 'o help for the bit 'o red:D

atfconline
14/02/2006, 9:28 PM
FFS - we're giving sligoman too much ammunition here, Ray.:eek:

Check out the 'Aine from Sligo (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=33656)' thread in the Sligo forum Hamish, all the ammunition you need to take care of sligoman! ;)

14/02/2006, 9:40 PM
Ammo (http://www.sligozone.net/AineChambers/index.html) for 'hamish and plenty to spare!!!

hamish
14/02/2006, 9:48 PM
Ammo (http://www.sligozone.net/AineChambers/index.html) for 'hamish and plenty to spare!!!

atfconline, strangeirish - is that the same lady in that other thread??

Magicme - what's a "lynchnobite"???

14/02/2006, 9:51 PM

'Tis, to be sure.

atfconline
14/02/2006, 9:56 PM

One who labors at night and sleeps in the day.

hamish
14/02/2006, 9:58 PM
Specially for strangeirish - I think these are what really floats yer boat.:D
Don't get too excited now.

http://www.oldemillhouse.com/catalog/images/countrycasuallongsofarealforweb.jpg

http://www.shopfourseasonsfurniture.com/640%20Sofa%20Medium%20Web%20view.jpg

http://www.somethingsunique.com/warehousepics/roma%20sofa%202.5s.jpg

Here are a some "accessories" to go with the above

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/3.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/6.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/10.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/5.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/7.htm
Add in mechanics jokes there.:D

My work is done for today.:)

14/02/2006, 9:59 PM
One who labors at night and sleeps in the day.
In other words 'hamish, you are a hooker.:D :p

hamish
14/02/2006, 10:11 PM
In other words 'hamish, you are a hooker.

Jeez, I've been called things in the past but now..............a certain type of fishing boat????

That term was directed at atfconline by Magicme, O Strange One, not me so you're, in fact, calling Ray a hooker.:eek:
Ray, I wouldn't take that lying down if I was you.:D

O, strangeirish, see my previous post:p

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/8.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes2/9.htm

14/02/2006, 10:51 PM
Jeez, I've been called things in the past but now..............a certain type of fishing boat????
That term was directed at atfconline by Magicme, O Strange One, not me so you're, in fact, calling Ray a hooker.:eek:
Ray, I wouldn't take that lying down if I was you
O, strangeirish, see my previous post:p

Yes, but, but, but ,but you asked what it was and therefore I turned it around you see and then the dog ate me homework, like.

I did see your previous post and I am in the process of conducting an interview as we speak. Hopefully, we will have a new canidate tomorrow.:D

hamish
14/02/2006, 11:07 PM
Yes, but, but, but ,but you asked what it was and therefore I turned it around you see and then the dog ate me homework, like.

I did see your previous post and I am in the process of conducting an interview as we speak. Hopefully, we will have a new canidate tomorrow.

Here's your first interviewee:D

http://www.spiderwebart.com/enlarge.asp?image=102845b.jpg

strangeirish prepares to interview

http://www.dancewithshadows.com/media/images/casting-couch-india.jpg

http://media.santabanta.com/newsite/newsmaker/images/casting_couch.jpg

It's getting late, strangeirish improvises - the 2 in 1 interview

http://www.indiatarget.com/stills/slide_show/casting1.jpg

Missus, you're hired:D
http://www.frequencymagazine.com/templateimages/people/elizabethkelly/bikini_9.jpg

Might come in handy
http://www.sexyjobs.com/safetytips.asp

15/02/2006, 8:32 AM
Well done Ray....have u been playing Balderdash??

Was not calling him a hooker....he just works most of the nite and sleeps during the day...he is a vampire!

Ray....the Manwhore....I wish!

aido_b
15/02/2006, 11:47 AM
Just thought I'd let ye know that I got to meet Gaby Roslin, grrrrrrr last week! oh yeah!

15/02/2006, 1:24 PM
Just thought I'd let ye know that I got to meet Gaby Roslin, grrrrrrr last week! oh yeah!

What kind of meet?
Shake hands?
Cheeky wink?
Slap on the arse?

She's nowhere near as nice as Gaby Logan.

15/02/2006, 1:27 PM
Missus, you're hired:D
http://www.frequencymagazine.com/templateimages/people/elizabethkelly/bikini_9.jpg Oh yea. If she works a full day, she gets a raise...LOL

Might come in handy..I have this posted in my office, just in case:D
http://www.sexyjobs.com/safetytips.asp

:p ............

hamish
15/02/2006, 3:01 PM
We'll be expecting pictures of the new appointee, strangeirish.;)

Hopefully, she'll look like one of these.:D

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/brazil/5.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/bikini/7.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/babes1/3.htm
That'd make a nice office uniform, eh?:D

15/02/2006, 4:42 PM
Well, her she is. I do like the new uniform.....:D She is going over her employee handbook. Oh and she is 27 next month.

15/02/2006, 4:58 PM
Where the hell is sligoman?????? Aine glad yer from sligo now?:D :D

hamish
15/02/2006, 5:03 PM
Yep, that really was an exhausting interview

http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2005/06/12/reality_sex_wideweb__430x249.jpg

No one can accuse strangeirish of neglecting his employees
http://i.ivillage.com/cosmopolitan/sex/articles/1105cozy_couch.jpg

Yep, it's hard work
http://ssm-clan.de/data/pics/123_Shy%20schnarch.jpg

Comments not required here:D
http://brianlobel.freeservers.com/Couch2%20copy.jpg
http://www.bbc.co.uk/relationships/images/300/sex_sofa.jpg

strangeirish educates his bearded assistant how to conduct an interview.:p
http://www.alfieland.net/albums/20050220rapallo/photos/photo22.jpg

Now, enough messing by ol' Hamish - time for some totty
You'll like these strangeirish - loads to click on

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.xoxocj.com/images/cj_couch2.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.xoxocj.com/gallery.htm&h=395&w=595&sz=65&tbnid=Lyy2v4f2NxAqdM:&tbnh=88&tbnw=133&hl=en&start=8&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dcouch%2Bsex%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den%26 lr%3D%26sa%3DN

hamish
15/02/2006, 5:10 PM
Where the hell is sligoman?????? Aine glad yer from sligo now?

I think he started his new job on Monday.

http://www.escort-ireland.com/610/Beatrix/irish-escort.html
or else he's pottering around with Beatrix (getting coat):D

Angel will be so jealous
http://www.escort-ireland.com/488/Angel/irish-escort.html

BTW strangeirish - read the message boards at the top of those escort pages - some funny stuff there.;)

hamish
15/02/2006, 5:35 PM
Hey strangeirish - copied and pasted this from one customer and am rdlmao at it

stole my underpants

warning!!!!!!dont go near an agency called c.ocksuckers of dublin run by a coke addict from canada. went in for a service and ended up leaving without my underpants, c.unts f.ucking stole them , good armani ones , my bird bought me three christmas`s ago . f.uck that////////

:D :D :D

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/denim2/2.htm

strangeirish's new secretary - hard at work
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/denim2/1.htm

15/02/2006, 6:01 PM
BTW strangeirish - read the message boards at the top of those escort pages - some funny stuff there.;)

THIS SCUM CLIENT ENTERED OUR AGENCY IN CORK, OFFERED THE LADY A SMALL PITTANCE, WHEN REFUSED THREATENED THE GIRL AND OUR AGENCY WITH THE GUARDS, THIS AGENCY WILL CERTAINLY NOT BE THREATENED BY ANYONE AS SMALL AS THIS PIECE OF ****, THIS THINGS NAME,ADDRESS AND VIDEO FOOTAGE HAVE BEEN PASSED ON TO OUR RELEVANT PEOPLE,READ CAREFULLY, YOU ARE BARRED FROM OUR PREMISES AND IN THE EVENT OF YOU BEEN ACCOMADATED BY ANOTHER AGENCY IT WILL RESULT IN ITS CLOSURE,
CORK BABES.

I think I've found sligoman:D :D

hamish
15/02/2006, 6:17 PM
I think I've found sligoman

LOL - I see the Sligo lads are horrified/bemused by this Aine lass - one claimed she even has a porn site:eek: Maybe that's why sligoman's gone to ground.:D

I couldn't find it anyway so I think they're messin'.

Did you see the Athlone report??:eek:

15/02/2006, 6:21 PM
Did you see the Athlone report??:eek:

Jaysus, our boy gets around, doesn't he?:D

hamish
15/02/2006, 6:34 PM
Jaysus, our boy gets around, doesn't he?

Maybe he's working late hours 'cos he's not been on for a while now.

I like this girl - great thighs

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/brazil2/3.htm

Now, where did I put it??:D
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/brazil2/6.htm

Whew!!
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/denim1/1.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/2/denim/5.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/3/girls/3.htm
Lovely face
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/3/girls/4.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/4/lingerie/5/3.htm

Now, enjoy the above with your afternoon coffee, strangeirish.:)

16/02/2006, 9:37 AM
Well, her she is. I do like the new uniform.....:D She is going over her employee handbook. Oh and she is 27 next month.
Can I work with her?

16/02/2006, 1:15 PM
Can I work with her?

Sorry, she's in training at the moment.:D But here's one you can work with:D :D

16/02/2006, 4:22 PM
Sorry, she's in training at the moment.:D But here's one you can work with:D :D
I wouldn't mind but by the looks of it all the Sligo fans will be after her now...

16/02/2006, 5:30 PM
I wouldn't mind but by the looks of it all the Sligo fans will be after her now...
LOL.....Here's a real one that I'll let you have, now that I'm done with her;)

hamish
16/02/2006, 7:13 PM
LOL.....Here's a real one that I'll let you have, now that I'm done with her;)

Re. the girl on the left, I find a teensy weensy bit of exposed hip a real turn on.:) = especially if the tummy is tanned.;)

16/02/2006, 7:35 PM
Re. the girl on the left, I find a teensy weensy bit of exposed hip a real turn on.:) = especially if the tummy is tanned.;)

The two girls are one in the same. Nice huh?

hamish
16/02/2006, 7:52 PM
The two girls are one in the same. Nice huh?

Sorry, I wasn't looking at the face(s) - yeh she has a pretty face too, now that you mention it.:) ;)

I notice Queen Julie did a few "hit and run" posts today - her home computer must still be fecked.

16/02/2006, 8:10 PM
I notice Queen Julie did a few "hit and run" posts today - her home computer must still be fecked.

Maybe I need to hire her, so she can get some extra moola to fix her computer. Either that or we scared her off altogther.:(

hamish
16/02/2006, 8:36 PM
Maybe I need to hire her, so she can get some extra moola to fix her computer. Either that or we scared her off altogther.:(

Now that's something I'd pay to see - Julie working in strangeirish's couch...sorry.....office.

What would her tasks be??;)

On second thoughts, don't answer that.LOL:D

17/02/2006, 9:17 AM
The one on the right doesn't look too happy.

hamish
17/02/2006, 2:30 PM

If you'd strangeirish pointing a camera at you would you be happy???:p :D :D

17/02/2006, 3:54 PM

She didn't get hired:D

If you'd strangeirish pointing a camera at you would you be happy???
Whhhaaatttt?????:D

Now that's something I'd pay to see - Julie working in strangeirish's couch...sorry.....office.

What would her tasks be??

On second thoughts, don't answer that.LOL
Ok I won't,yet.:D

hamish
17/02/2006, 4:34 PM
Enough footie for now - time for some serious stuff.:)

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/1/asia2/1.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/3/hawaii/4.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/3/hawaii/6.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/3/hawaii/8.htm

17/02/2006, 11:48 PM
Where the hell is sligoman?????? Aine glad yer from sligo now?:DIf you look at sligoman's location, you'll see he no longer lives in Sligo so that's why I aint been around. I'll only be on at weekends for the next few weeks at least:o.

Now, what's this Aine from Sligo stuff? It's been deleted so I can no longer see it:confused:.

18/02/2006, 7:27 PM

What would her tasks be??;)

On second thoughts, don't answer that.LOL:D
excuse-moi?

me is here again, cannot scare me off that easily!

22/02/2006, 3:04 PM
More work stuff.....:D

hamish
23/02/2006, 9:00 PM
Just coming from your beer thread OSO, therefore some birds 'n' beer totty.

http://209.171.53.48/images/beer_girls/Mindy/bg_mindy_ho.gif

http://www.golfandbeer.com/images/girls/2005-05.jpg

http://www.counter-ads.net/graphic_elements/bud_girls.jpg

Ah, yesssssssss:D Heaven!!!
http://jankowski.bigwhoop.org/images/2005/09/beer-girls.jpg

23/02/2006, 11:35 PM
http://jankowski.bigwhoop.org/images/2005/09/beer-girls.jpg
Lovely jugs! :D

hamish
24/02/2006, 12:22 AM
Lovely jugs! :D

Heh heh:D
I bought 4 of those German jugs in LIDL a few months ago. Fecks sake, they're massive and heavy. I haven't drank anything out of them yet but they must be impossible to lift when full!!

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong1/7.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/thong2/2.htm

http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/6/visitor/10.htm