View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 [77] 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

15/08/2005, 2:20 PM
WTF has been going on here?? Rashers, tea, sliced bread and feckin' porridge!!!!!!! Jaysus, I need a smoke :D Meanwhile, see my new harem totty...

hamish
15/08/2005, 2:26 PM
WTF has been going on here?? Rashers, tea, sliced bread and feckin' porridge!!!!!!! Jaysus, I need a smoke :D Meanwhile, see my new harem totty...

She been on before, strangeirish?? Looks very familar to a pic you posted ages ago - only she'd clothes on then :D

Looks like one of your harem.??

Stilll excellent though - beauty.

15/08/2005, 2:51 PM
She been on before, strangeirish?? Looks very familar to a pic you posted ages ago - only she'd clothes on then :D

Looks like one of your harem.??

Stilll excellent though - beauty.

No, this is a new wan. I don't know her. Was at the beach this weekend with the missus, trying to get all tanned up for the trip home( got burned to a crisp BTW and now look like an ad for a lobster farm!)Anyway, told the missus I was taking a pic of the ship in the background ;) hence the zoom lense sticking out. Needless to say, I got busted and got slapped all the way back to the car park!

hamish
15/08/2005, 4:02 PM
No, this is a new wan. I don't know her. Was at the beach this weekend with the missus, trying to get all tanned up for the trip home( got burned to a crisp BTW and now look like an ad for a lobster farm!)Anyway, told the missus I was taking a pic of the ship in the background ;) hence the zoom lense sticking out. Needless to say, I got busted and got slapped all the way back to the car park!

:D :D :D

You truly are an awful man.

hamish
15/08/2005, 4:09 PM
strangeirish - how do you post a picture here like you did above - I've a lovely girl I'd like to place here.
I tried copy and paste but no luck :confused:

15/08/2005, 4:12 PM
:D :D :D

You truly are an awful man.

I'm back in her good graces now. I told her the ship was going to fast and that you made me do it :D

hamish
15/08/2005, 4:14 PM
I'm back in her good graces now. I told her the ship was going to fast and that you made me do it :D

Always the same - everywhere I go it's - blame Hamish :o

15/08/2005, 5:21 PM
strangeirish - how do you post a picture here like you did above - I've a lovely girl I'd like to place here.
I tried copy and paste but no luck :confused:

Do you have the photo on your computer? If not you need to save it on there by right clicking, then save as.
Next, when you go to post a reply, go to manage attachments and click browse. When you find the photo, click upload and you are good to go! let me know if it works or pm me.

hamish
15/08/2005, 7:56 PM
Hey Anto - at half time RTE showed a long close up of a gorgeous Shels fan. She was blonde and had her hair in a kinda ponytail.

She's stand out in any crowd - do you know her???

15/08/2005, 9:34 PM
Speaking of ships, how's about the TiTanic. Would not have sunk if this bird was on board!!! Oh, and she let her hair down after the Cork/Shels game :D

15/08/2005, 9:40 PM
*is searching for totty as he browses* :cool:

hamish
15/08/2005, 9:52 PM
Speaking of ships, how's about the TiTanic. Would not have sunk if this bird was on board!!! Oh, and she let her hair down after the Cork/Shels game :D

Jeez, I know there's world shortage of oil but I reckon that bird has used up all the silicone too.

Bless her, she'll never fall on her face.

15/08/2005, 9:59 PM
I'm back! As a wise man once said, and I quote, it's that time of the year when the hay is in the shed, the turf on the bog dry but not fully seasoned and near a ball a kicking at all. :D

How's everything here? Saw strangeirish's totty. Fair play to you. Did the one in the pic say anything to you?

Shels took a bating tonight, what?

15/08/2005, 10:18 PM
What about you dfx? Where's your totty tonight?

Apologies for the delay (http://www.eva-longoria.net/gallery/data/741/eva-longoria_net-photoshoot11-06.jpg)

Very sorry... (http://i.realone.com/assets/rn/cms/2004/large/RS_964_-_Eva_Longoria_-_2004_People_of_the_Year_-_lg.6657548.jpg) ;) :cool:

15/08/2005, 10:22 PM
How's everything here? Saw strangeirish's totty. Fair play to you. Did the one in the pic say anything to you?

Lucky for me, no she didn't. But I'm sure she knew why me missus was schlapping me around the ear. I only made it worse on myself, because I got a fit of the giggles when the missus figured out what I was doing!!! :o

15/08/2005, 10:24 PM
I was wondering when someone would put her up, on the thread that is! Fit thing though, one of my people of the year too. :eek: :D ;)

Tough one there strangeirish but remember it's all in aid of us here in Tottyland.

Anyway, time for me to head south again. :D See yez tomorrow........and remember both hands on the keyboard at all times! ;)

15/08/2005, 10:36 PM
For girls (http://perso.dromadaire.fr/sUpEr_gIrls/images/Ashton_Kutcher!!_Beauty!!.jpg)

and a little more (http://us.ent2.yimg.com/musicfinder.yahoo.com/images/yahoo/vp/seanpaul/0103_sean_paul_c.jpg)

15/08/2005, 11:46 PM
Umm... (http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/1318/ys193alandry3ji.jpg) :o :cool:

16/08/2005, 1:46 AM
I was wondering when someone would put her up, on the thread that is! Fit thing though, one of my people of the year tooWhich one's that now? :confused:

Babysis
16/08/2005, 11:24 AM
Hello

I see you loat have been busy while ive been away. Was in Kildare for a surprise part at Sylvo and my sister's house. Was a superb weekend - but Im so tired. too much drink and not enough sleep is the problem.

The totty at stansted airport on sat morning, was very good. Wasnt able to get pics KT, so I do apologise. cant comment on dublin airport totty, was wrecked coming home. :o

will try and find some more totty soon to post :D

16/08/2005, 11:29 AM
Was in Kildare for a surprise part at Sylvo and my sister's house.

Funnily enough, I ended up in the Quays on Sunday, after the Hurling.
Good old craic and serious totty for dcfcsteve to drool over. :D

16/08/2005, 11:50 AM
Hey Anto - at half time RTE showed a long close up of a gorgeous Shels fan. She was blonde and had her hair in a kinda ponytail.

She's stand out in any crowd - do you know her???

Hamish I was at the game so i didn't see the close up but it could be any one of a few fine Shels Ladies

16/08/2005, 11:51 AM
Wasnt able to get pics

Did you get the pic i sent you Babysis :D

Babysis
16/08/2005, 11:58 AM
Funnily enough, I ended up in the Quays on Sunday, after the Hurling.
Good old craic and serious totty for dcfcsteve to drool over. :D

Im sure it was very nice for you, its a good laugh in there usually. Sylvo is officially an international party planner now. It was an interesteing weekend, and thats putting it politely :D

Babysis
16/08/2005, 12:06 PM
Did you get the pic i sent you Babysis :D
i did indeed. I dont think the person involved is too impressed to be honest :D it was fine though, both of them - sure you could put both of them up on this thread :D :p

16/08/2005, 12:08 PM
i did indeed. I dont think the person involved is too impressed to be honest :D it was fine though, both of them - sure you could put both of them up on this thread :D :p

Not a chance,he wasn't impressed but that makes us even in my eyes but can you imagine what he would be like if you put them in thread :D

Babysis
16/08/2005, 12:11 PM
Not a chance,he wasn't impressed but that makes us even in my eyes but can you imagine what he would be like if you put them in thread :D

christ, you tow are ridiculous :D well Im happy to let you both use me to score points off each other as its hillarious. i may well stick them both on totty watch, just to teach you both a lesson :D :D

16/08/2005, 12:13 PM
i may well stick them both on totty watch, just to teach you both a lesson :D :D

I presume we're talking about Roy here?
C'mon, lets be 'avin' 'em up on Totty Watch. :D

16/08/2005, 12:17 PM
christ, you tow are ridiculous :D well Im happy to let you both use me to score points off each other as its hillarious. i may well stick them both on totty watch, just to teach you both a lesson :D :D

Babysis,It's funny but not that funny,Mine isn't that bad compared to his impression of a disabled Junkie but i still wouldn't be too happy if you did put them up and i can't say Roy would be,actually I'd say he'd be livid :D

16/08/2005, 12:17 PM
C'mon, lets be 'avin' 'em up on Totty Watch. :D

Who are you? Delia Smith :D

16/08/2005, 12:24 PM
Who are you? Delia Smith :D

If I say yes, will you fancy me? (http://www.hub-uk.com/images8/delia-smith01.jpg) :o :D

16/08/2005, 12:26 PM
If I say yes, will you fancy me? (http://www.hub-uk.com/images8/delia-smith01.jpg) :o :D

meh,might as well, :D you can cook

16/08/2005, 12:32 PM
Which one's that now? :confused:
Eva Langoria. If Desperate Housewives is on, I always watch just to see her for a bit......

16/08/2005, 12:34 PM
Umm... (http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/1318/ys193alandry3ji.jpg) :o :cool:
Nice, I posted her up awhile ago if you want some more pics. She's really fine... :eek: :D

16/08/2005, 12:35 PM
you can cook

Eh not really.
When I say "here's one I've prepared earlier" it's actually one that I've bought down the shops. :o :D

16/08/2005, 12:36 PM
Eh not really.
When I say "here's one I've prepared earlier" it's actually one that I've bought down the shops. :o :D

what the hell,your looks alone will have too suffice :D

Babysis
16/08/2005, 12:37 PM
Babysis,It's funny but not that funny,Mine isn't that bad compared to his impression of a disabled Junkie but i still wouldn't be too happy if you did put them up and i can't say Roy would be,actually I'd say he'd be livid :D

ha ha, i will just have to see how i feel :D :p

dont worry as much as i would love to wind him up, I wouldnt do that. the pics are safe

16/08/2005, 12:38 PM
your looks alone will have too suffice :D

I'll let you in the Directors Box and I'm not just talking about match day at Carrow Road! :eek: :D

16/08/2005, 12:39 PM
ha ha, i will just have to see how i feel :D :p

dont worry as much as i would love to wind him up, I wouldnt do that. the pics are safe

Phew!! :) :D

Babysis
16/08/2005, 12:41 PM
Phew!! :) :D

they really werent that bad. I wouldnt be worrying about it too much . :D

I wouldnt do that. the pics are safe

Ha ha ha, Anto and Roy can't get on Totty Watch, even as a joke! :p :D

I'll let you in the Directors Box and I'm not just talking about match day at Carrow Road! :eek: :D

Peader,I might just take you up on that offer :D

I know it might be hard to believe to the unaware but i'm not gay,honestly :D

16/08/2005, 12:42 PM

What page of the thread are you then

Babysis
16/08/2005, 12:44 PM
:p

now now, you were grumpy over your pic being posted without your permission, so I wouldnt do it them :p . other than that im sure they would be fine on this thread :D

16/08/2005, 12:47 PM
I know it might be hard to believe to the unaware but i'm not gay,honestly :D

Don't worry about it mate, sure half the people on here think I'm gay too.
The other half fancy me! :eek: :D

See these threads for example...
Hair... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=174258#post174258)
Shaving... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=216024#post216024)
Pink Shirts... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=304098#post304098)

16/08/2005, 12:51 PM

See these threads for example...
Hair... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=174258#post174258)
Shaving... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=216024#post216024)
Pink Shirts... (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?p=304098#post304098)

:eek: Christ man you're as gay as a white Christmas,You're as bent as a circle,You're about as straight as a U bend :D
Only Joking

16/08/2005, 12:54 PM
:eek: Christ man you're as gay as a white Christmas

When you pull such quality totty as me, the least you can do is make an effort with your appearance. ;)

16/08/2005, 12:57 PM
When you pull such quality totty as me, the least you can do is make an effort with your appearance. ;)

I'll have to take your word for it :p

Drumcondra Red
16/08/2005, 2:42 PM

Nah, you're just gay!!! :D

16/08/2005, 2:45 PM
you're just gay!!! :D

Gay!?
You're season is over, your club is falling apart and we're looking good for the title. I'm not gay, I'm bloody ecstatic! :D