View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
09/08/2005, 12:49 AM
Before I hit the sack......try thisOff to bed so soon? You only got up at seven:eek:. Ye auld ones cant handle it.... :rolleyes:
:D :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:51 AM
I am based in Ireland yes...what made you think otherwise? :)
Dunno really - thought you were Irish but abroad, like strangeirish
Anyway, once you're in tottyland, EVERYBODY gets on your case.take it from me. :o
Geography wasn't your strong point was it?
Ermmmm...no.... :o
Too long in this thread - looking at more natural (and unnatural ;) ) things than mountains and places has obviously distracted me...... :eek: :o :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:57 AM
Off to bed so soon? You only got up at seven Ye auld ones cant handle it....
Sad but true. I get knackered all too easy these days. Great pics of yer wan BTW Thanks Sligoman.
I got a taxi at 8.30pm and did a blitzkreig of LIDL, Newsagent and Supervalue in an hour.spent over 250 euros,mostly on food for the next month. :eek:
Poor taximan nearly dropped when he unloaded all the bags and boxes LOL
Don't worry he got a good tip AND don't take a double meaning out of that PLEASE. I'm 100% hetero. :cool:
Nighty night everyone
hamish
09/08/2005, 1:02 AM
looking at more natural mountains
Yeah, right......LOL :D
When I was with Athlone and we were travelling to the outback......er....like Cobh, Harps, Drogheda, Waterford etc.then manager Micky O'Connor was always trying to take the p!ss out of me when we passed near any upland area by saying, "Hamish, what mountains are they, you're a geography teacher?"
I always gave him the same answer.
"Don't need to know their names........they're not on the course" :D
09/08/2005, 1:03 AM
Great pics of yer wan BTW Thanks Sligoman.No prob, enjoy! :D
Poor taximan nearly dropped when he unloaded all the bags and boxes LOL
Don't worry he got a good tip AND don't take a double meaning out of that PLEASE. I'm 100% hetero. :cool:Ok, I'll say nothing about it this time but I cant guarantee the others wont;) :D.
hamish
09/08/2005, 1:06 AM
No prob, enjoy! :
Ok, I'll say nothing about it this time
:eek: :eek:
Glad I left out Sligo in my last post. LOL
TBF the road to Sligo is very good from Athlone.....we don't need scouts. :D
Sligoman.....how do you get two or more quotes in the one post like you did above???
09/08/2005, 1:08 AM
Sligoman.....how do you get two or more quotes in the one post like you did above???Copy and paste my friend, copy and paste ;)
EDIT: I've pm'd you to try and explain it to you, it's not a very good explaination though :o
hamish
09/08/2005, 1:27 AM
Copy and paste my friend, copy and paste ;)
EDIT: I've pm'd you to try and explain it to you, it's not a very good explaination though :o
Cheers Sligoman..........I'm gonna do a computer course this Autumn if I can find a local night class. Pity the poor b@stard who's gonna be my instructor. :D
09/08/2005, 1:28 AM
Cheers Sligoman..........I'm gonna do a computer course this Autumn if I can find a local night class. Pity the poor b@stard who's gonna be my instructor. :D:D, did you get it working so?
hamish
09/08/2005, 1:39 AM
:D, did you get it working so?
Sadly no. :o
09/08/2005, 1:40 AM
Sadly no. :o:rolleyes: :D Will explain it tomorrow, goodnight!
hamish
09/08/2005, 1:42 AM
:rolleyes: :D Will explain it tomorrow, goodnight!
No probs Sligoman....take your time and sleep well......gonna make a cuppa and watch the X Files from my Sky Plus.
Muchos gratias, amigo
Talk to you........and all other Tottypeople...tomorrow. ;)
09/08/2005, 1:45 AM
gonna make a cuppa and watch the X Files from my Sky Plus. :eek:, The truth is out there, you just have to find it ;) :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 12:03 PM
The truth is out there, you just have to find it
Just up.........for a while. :o Two good episodes I missed.......a double when Mulder's sister returned and then she turned out to be a clone. :D
Not a fanatic of this series but it sure kills an hour or two.
Now, some totty ........quite a few here
Click on the Delta of Venus bit.loads and loads of awesome totty. :D
http://www.bodybody.com/tannedsassy.html
09/08/2005, 1:59 PM
Fcuks sake, I've just read all the posts about me........you lot seem to have an awful lot of experience in that area :p
What's bellyboxing?? :confused: I presume it has a connection to the five knuckle chuckle, hand shandy and various other solo sex (as the Yanks call it) euphemisms.
Pam and her five sisters, shaking hands with the unemployed...
Superfrank will be Minister for Foreign Affairs.with the emphasis on affairs.
Who says I'll be married? :D
hamish
09/08/2005, 9:48 PM
Who says I'll be married?
Hope not. :D
Here's a brilliant site I've just found..IT's got TONS and TONS and TONS and TONS and TONS of totty.
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/
I've really surpassed myself this time. :cool: ;)
09/08/2005, 9:52 PM
Is that where you do your shopping? ;)
Very nice, I prefer the "Brazilian" myself.
hamish
09/08/2005, 10:01 PM
Is that where you do your shopping? ;)
Very nice, I prefer the "Brazilian" myself.
:D :D :D
Not a bad site eh?? Superfrank ;)
09/08/2005, 10:06 PM
It's certainly not. You've surpassed yourself, having learnt form the master. :D
I'll try not to be so snotty towards you in future but I am a teenager....?! :p ;)
hamish
09/08/2005, 10:17 PM
It's certainly not. You've surpassed yourself, having learnt form the master. :D
I'll try not to be so snotty towards you in future but I am a teenager....?! :p ;)
Jeez I though you were in your late 20s.you come across like that anyway. That's not a slag BTW. ;)
That site is.......'ok', sirhamish, sir.... :eek: :p
;) :cool:
09/08/2005, 10:27 PM
That's not a slag BTW. ;)
no but this is (http://www.staticfiends.com/christina/christina-aguilera-header.jpg)
hamish
09/08/2005, 11:22 PM
That site is.......'ok', sirhamish, sir....
Great site d f x ...innit?? There's so much totty in it. :cool: :D
10/08/2005, 11:28 AM
Jeez I though you were in your late 20s.you come across like that anyway. That's not a slag BTW. ;)
I'll take it as a compliment. :D
It's not about how young you are on the outside, but about how old you fe.....ah forget it! ;)
Aldini98
10/08/2005, 3:24 PM
Where is the talk re totty and not each other, unless of course we are considered totty which is a different thing altogether !!!!!! :)
del fuego
10/08/2005, 3:49 PM
What about some nice irish totty - tara blaise (http://www.tarablaise.co.uk/index.html)
10/08/2005, 5:59 PM
Chav Totty anyone? (http://www.chavscum.co.uk/4images/details.php?image_id=2955&sessionid=fb505f5184b0e684b3a7bce05c503730) :D :D
hamish
10/08/2005, 7:26 PM
Notice KT and Babysis haven't been here for a while....................are they sulking or what????
10/08/2005, 7:56 PM
They're fighting over me Hamish :D
hamish
10/08/2005, 8:16 PM
They're fighting over me Hamish :D
Did you see the Bikini Beach website I posted above Anto --- awesome.
Dead right ...keep'em fighting. :D
Poor Sligoman is trying to help me copy and paste but I'm making a right b0llix of it. :o Gonna try here now
Nah nothing happening. :mad:
10/08/2005, 8:17 PM
Nah nothing happening. :mad: :rolleyes: :D
hamish
10/08/2005, 8:28 PM
:rolleyes: :D
Really sorry Sligoman, I did what you said but when I wanted to post Bikini Beach here, I came to here and then went back to Bikini Beach and it was gone. :confused: :confused:
Fcuk it I give up. Here's some ass to cheer us all up
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Christy_Pages/Christy53.htm
and
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/w/willow_15.htm
hamish
10/08/2005, 8:35 PM
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/w/willow_1.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Noemi_pages/N177.htm
WAY-HAY.........Sligoman...I did it. You're a star and I owe you one. When Bubbles gets back from Toronto, you get first gawk.
I've thrown in a pair of tits - bottom site above....just for you. :D
Jesus, I'm only warming up now......how do you guys add a load of totty sites when you post things like this and this and this??? which one can click on. Know what I mean......de Town does it a lot. :D
10/08/2005, 8:37 PM
I've thrown in a pair of tits - bottom site above....just for you. :D
Not just a pair of tits but a kinda see through G-string too :eek:
10/08/2005, 8:42 PM
how do you guys add a load of totty sites when you post things like this and this and this??? which one can click on. Know what I mean......de Town does it a lot. :Dtake a look at this! (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=26344)
hamish
10/08/2005, 8:43 PM
Not just a pair of tits but a kinda see through G-string too
Missed that.still excited after learning to copy and paste.
Let no one say a bad word against Sligoman from now on or they'll have me to answer to.
Hamish the Internet Bodyguard :D
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Noemi_pages/N107.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Ilona2Pages/Ilona22545.htm
Jaysus. look at that pussy in the yellow bikini??? :eek: :D
10/08/2005, 8:46 PM
Hamish the Internet Bodyguard :DI always wanted one of those:cool:,:D.
10/08/2005, 8:49 PM
Jaysus lads, don't be getting carried away. Ye might be gettin' censored. Superfrank might become Superspank if he see's that stuff :D
hamish
10/08/2005, 8:50 PM
I always wanted one of those:
Ya got it buddy.here, have some more LOL :D
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/st13.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/ST4.htm
Jeez, Kerrs Tribe will go mental now that I can do this. :D
hamish
10/08/2005, 8:55 PM
Jaysus lads, don't be getting carried away. Ye might be gettin' censored. Superfrank might become Superspank if he see's that stuff
Ha ha LOL :D :D
Sure a little bit of booby will do no harm strangeirish.. This copy and paste crack is brilliant.. Have some on me LOL :D
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Stacie_pages/ST12.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/Jana_Pages/Jana101.htm
ya never see adverts like that in LIDL :D
Now, where's that terrible jokes thread..found a new joke site.LOL
10/08/2005, 8:57 PM
Jaysus sirhamish, here's some with a fewclothes (http://firstcoastphotos.com/main/viewimage.php?iid=156001) :eek:
10/08/2005, 9:01 PM
Sure a little bit of booby will do no harm strangeirish.. This copy and paste crack is brilliant.. Have some on me LOL :D
Now, where's that terrible jokes thread..found a new joke site.LOL
Sligoman, what have you done? He's gone mental :D :D Houston, we have a problem. We've lost sirhamish!
hamish
10/08/2005, 9:39 PM
Sligoman, what have you done? He's gone mental Houston, we have a problem. We've lost sirhamish!
LOL :D :D
Hamish was "lost" a long, long time ago strangeirish but I'm happy with it. :p
I'm the original space cadet so Sligoman is not to blame..........leave him alone.
Great totty post above BTW. ;)
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/YanaMPEdit_Pages/y2055.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/YanaMPEdit_Pages/y2170.htm
http://www.bikini-beach-world.com/YanaMPEdit_Pages/y1047.htm
10/08/2005, 11:11 PM
Some nice totty above guys, keep it coming ;)
hamish
10/08/2005, 11:15 PM
Found another site.
On each line, don't forget to scroll down now. :D
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_rikki.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_laura.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_jenny.htm
http://www.bikini-beach.com/june_2004_nicole.htm
As KT would say....slurp. :D
hamish
10/08/2005, 11:26 PM
Oh maaaaaaaaaaaaaan look at this site - there are loads of pics plus extra bikini sites to click on eg.Thong/Wild Water etc etc.................help yourself guys............I'm off to bed soon. :D
http://www.davidschoen.com/swimwear/bikini.html
10/08/2005, 11:39 PM
I'm off to bed soon. :D I wonder why:rolleyes: :D.
hamish
10/08/2005, 11:49 PM
I wonder why
Oh behave you. :D :p Knackered TBH. .have to get a new boiler too. :mad:
Hope you enjpyed all that totty Sligoman.........thanks to you I'll increase my posting here by multiples.
11/08/2005, 12:13 AM
Oh behave you. Knackered TBH. .have to get a new boiler too.
Hope you enjpyed all that totty Sligoman.........thanks to you I'll increase my posting here by multiples.
:eek: Jesus H Christ Hamish, as StrangeIrish said, tone it down a bit, no wonder you need a new boiler, there are young lads on this site(no I'm not trying to slag ages or spoil fun, I know they can find it themselves) and they are going to have sore wrists :D , they won't be able to write or anything! :D You don't want their mothers having to do extra laundry now, do you? :eek: :D
I've been doing my teaching english tonight, just had left the computer logged on.