View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

23/06/2005, 10:49 AM
what do ye all think of Jordan??

23/06/2005, 10:51 AM
I'm don't think shes nice at all,she used to be but now she looks like she got a bang of shovel.

23/06/2005, 10:52 AM
I'm don't think shes nice at all,she used to be but now she looks like she got a bang of shovel.
:D :D

btw

Michelle Marsh Heaven (http://www.michelle-marsh.com/mindex/gallery/bikermag.htm)

23/06/2005, 10:53 AM
I dont like her. They're just too big!

I prefer Jodie Marsh. :D

23/06/2005, 10:54 AM
Madonna,Britney and Christina. (http://snoopy7905.free.fr/Madonna,%20Britney%20Spears,%20Christina%20Aguiler a%20kiss.jpg) :eek: That's the stuff.

23/06/2005, 10:57 AM
I dont like her. They're just too big!

I prefer Jodie Marsh. :D

Agreed,especially when she looks like this (http://www.shop4photos.net/graphics/261/261564.jpg)

23/06/2005, 10:59 AM
Eh, anymore Jodie ones?

23/06/2005, 11:00 AM
Eh, anymore Jodie ones?

Give me a second

23/06/2005, 11:02 AM
Madonna,Britney and Christina. (http://snoopy7905.free.fr/Madonna,%20Britney%20Spears,%20Christina%20Aguiler a%20kiss.jpg) :eek: That's the stuff.
that is well and truly, THE STUFF

23/06/2005, 11:03 AM
Give me a second
hurry up ;)

23/06/2005, 11:05 AM
Jodie Marsh (http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2004/06/jodiemarshPA040604_250x450.jpg)

and again (http://www.bbc.co.uk/teens/lads/pictures/babes/images/jodie-marsh_800x600.jpg)

one for DE TOWN (http://www.ananova.com/images/web/71017.jpg)

and one for superfrank (http://scans.sicknote.org.uk/pictures/jodie_marsh/jodie_marsh_fhm_01/jodie_marsh_fhm_01.jpg)

and one for me (http://www.zooweekly.co.uk/servlet/JiveServlet/download/37-18423-124699-5617/jodie_marsh.jpg)

23/06/2005, 11:13 AM
Michelle Marsh.

If you take a good look at her, she's actually really beautiful looking.
Saw an incredible picture of her in FHM or something.
Totally naked, with her back to the camera and all wet like she'd just stepped out of the shower.
AWESOME!

23/06/2005, 11:13 AM
Jodie Marsh (http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2004/06/jodiemarshPA040604_250x450.jpg)
I think she makes a bit of a tool out of herself in that 1

but....

and again (http://www.bbc.co.uk/teens/lads/pictures/babes/images/jodie-marsh_800x600.jpg)
one for DE TOWN (http://www.ananova.com/images/web/71017.jpg)
and one for superfrank (http://scans.sicknote.org.uk/pictures/jodie_marsh/jodie_marsh_fhm_01/jodie_marsh_fhm_01.jpg)
and one for me (http://www.zooweekly.co.uk/servlet/JiveServlet/download/37-18423-124699-5617/jodie_marsh.jpg)
these 4 are fantastic. she looks well fit in all of them :cool:

Eire06
23/06/2005, 11:15 AM
Seriously boys can you not come up with better totty that Jodie Marsh..
yes she has a lovely body but she's ugly..
look at the state of her nose..And thats after a nose job.. her Plastic Surgen should be shot

23/06/2005, 11:17 AM
look at the state of her nose..And thats after a nose job.. her Plastic Surgen should be shot

We could indeed,any suggestions.

Her nose does look like it's permenently broke.

yes she has a lovely body

I wouldn't go that far now!
If you gave me a choice of kerr's tribe or Jodi Marsh, I'd pick kt everytime!

Jealousy is a terrible thing ;) :p

23/06/2005, 11:18 AM
any suggestions.
Cheryl or Nadine out of girls aloud??

Now they are fit!

23/06/2005, 11:19 AM
I wouldn't go that far now!
If you gave me a choice of kerr's tribe or Jodi Marsh, I'd pick kt everytime!

I can't seem to got any KT pictures up in a google image search :D :p So at the moment i'll stick with Jodie.

23/06/2005, 11:20 AM
Cheryl or Nadine out of girls aloud??

Who's the other one?
Not the tall skinny blonde and not the ginger and not the two mentioned above?
Well anyway, she's my favourite.

I can't seem to got any KT pictures up in a google image search :D

She had some posted on this thread but removed them again.
If you ask her nicely she might oblige. ;)

23/06/2005, 11:24 AM
Who's the other one?
Not the tall skinny blonde and not the ginger and not the two mentioned above?
Well anyway, she's my favourite.
Sorry Peadar, dont know any of the other 1's in girls aloud.

did she seriously post pics of herself? What was the content? :p

23/06/2005, 11:26 AM
D2, i see youve registered on www.ltfcforum.com.

Is it in preperation of mondays match? :p

23/06/2005, 11:27 AM
did she seriously post pics of herself? What was the content? :p

She was drunk but still had her clothes on and her hair needed a good brushing. She's a bit of a hottie though. ;)

D2, i see youve registered on www.ltfcforum.com.

Is it in preperation of mondays match? :p

What did I tell you about taking this thread off topic? :mad:

23/06/2005, 11:27 AM
thats a great thing about being a woman, with all their complaining to the contrary, but you can be a ming, but if you have a good body you are sorted, jordan is rotten, jodie marsh aint much better, abi titmuss is actually decent looking, but rebecca "im very" loos, isnt up to much either.

23/06/2005, 11:29 AM
jordan is rotten
harsh

jodie marsh aint much better
again......harsh

abi titmuss is actually decent looking
i know...noticed that :eek:

but rebecca "im very" loos, isnt up to much either
now she is rotten, the state of her and her crows nose :p

23/06/2005, 11:31 AM
She was drunk
nothing new

but still had her clothes on

She's a bit of a hottie though.
:D :D

What did I tell you about taking this thread off topic? :mad:
sorry :o

23/06/2005, 11:32 AM
did she seriously post pics of herself? What was the content?

carly simon wrote a song about KT, do a google and you will find the song fairly handy. its her most popular one. it sums up why KT put the pics of herself on the internet. :)

23/06/2005, 11:41 AM
Nadine Coyle (http://www.bbc.co.uk/teens/lads/pictures/babes/images/sarah_harding_1024x768.jpg)

Cheryl Tweedy (http://img.iskon.hr/kl/2005/01/04/0002009v.jpg)

Sarah Harding (http://www.jimmya1.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/Sarah%20Harding%2030.jpg)

23/06/2005, 11:44 AM
carly simon wrote a song about KT, do a google and you will find the song fairly handy. its her most popular one. it sums up why KT put the pics of herself on the internet. :)

You're so vain,you probably think this song is about you,don't you,don't you

23/06/2005, 11:56 AM

Please,please,please KT.I'm off to start a petition. :D

23/06/2005, 11:58 AM
You're so vain,you probably think this song is about you,don't you,don't you

see it didnt even take you long to get it D2 as it was so obvious, cos they go hand in hand, that expression and KT, she even started a thread about herself FFS.

23/06/2005, 12:00 PM
see it didnt even take you long to get it D2 as it was so obvious, cos they go hand in hand, that expression and KT, she even started a thread about herself FFS.

That is Vain alright :p .Will you sign my petition Paul oshea

23/06/2005, 12:01 PM
i will surely how are you doing it starting a thread is it/

im sure there is others way than actually getting her to put them up herself if ya know what i mean ;)

fosterdollar
23/06/2005, 12:04 PM
EDIT: woops i'm in the wrong thread

23/06/2005, 12:05 PM
i will surely how are you doing it starting a thread is it/

We could do that.

im sure there is others way than actually getting her to put them up herself if ya know what i mean ;)

I think i know what you mean and i don't think we'll be able.C'mon KT save us the trouble.

23/06/2005, 12:34 PM
Nadine Coyle (http://www.bbc.co.uk/teens/lads/pictures/babes/images/sarah_harding_1024x768.jpg)
fcuk me

Cheryl Tweedy (http://img.iskon.hr/kl/2005/01/04/0002009v.jpg)
again......fcuk me

Sarah Harding (http://www.jimmya1.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/Sarah%20Harding%2030.jpg)
she's nothing to write home about.

23/06/2005, 12:35 PM
1 D2 Red
2 paul_oshea
3 DE TOWN
4 ....

23/06/2005, 12:40 PM
Sarah Harding

That's not my woman.
There's one more, who's not ginger?
Merseyside accent maybe? :confused:

23/06/2005, 12:43 PM
Petition to get KT to show us a pic of herself

D2 Red
DE TOWN

I've seen them before but I'll have another look... ;)

23/06/2005, 12:49 PM
D2 Red
DE TOWN

thanks for signing Peadar.

How many sigs do ya think we'll need? 15?

23/06/2005, 12:58 PM
Girls Aloud (http://ukbritney.biz/girlsaloud/photos/2004_calendar/02.jpg)

Just for you Peadar (http://www.ukbritney.biz/cgi-bin/girlsaloud/image.pl?http://ukbritney.biz/girlsaloud/photos/2004_calendar/12.jpg)

23/06/2005, 12:58 PM
D2 Red
DE TOWN

I've seen them before but I'll have another look... ;)

D2 Red
DE TOWN

There yez go! ;)

Babysis
23/06/2005, 1:01 PM
Jesus, having been offline for a few hours, ive just read through what you lot have been postings. I agree with Eire06, Dear God, Dont resort to the ole slappers who frequent the tabloids, things can never be that bad.
Nasty pieces of work.

23/06/2005, 1:02 PM

Just for you Peadar (http://www.ukbritney.biz/cgi-bin/girlsaloud/image.pl?http://ukbritney.biz/girlsaloud/photos/2004_calendar/12.jpg)
Nice one. ;) :D

Did you get a pop-up saying: "Live in Ireland? Want to get paid for it?"

23/06/2005, 1:03 PM
Did you get a pop-up saying: "Live in Ireland? Want to get paid for it?"

dunno what it said, didnt bother reading it. its an unofficial site so pop ups are frequent.

23/06/2005, 1:04 PM

You're a legend, cheers.
MMMmmmmmmm Kimberly... :)

23/06/2005, 1:04 PM
You're a legend, cheers.
She's fit alright but Cheryl is still my Favourite :)

23/06/2005, 1:06 PM
cheers lads for that just looked at that link posted for peadar!!! and i won!!!!! :) happy days im the millionth customer, im rich i dont need work any mroe class!!!!are ye all jealous!!! :p

23/06/2005, 1:09 PM
If you take a good look at her, she's actually really beautiful looking.
Saw an incredible picture of her in FHM or something.
Totally naked, with her back to the camera and all wet like she'd just stepped out of the shower.
AWESOME!
Maybe she was just enjoying the photo shoot??! :D

23/06/2005, 1:15 PM

I'd sooner have Mikado's or Coconut Creams (or Cheryl :o )