View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
23/06/2005, 5:58 PM
Yes I did. A few posts back. She works as a Spanish translator for a bank. Do you know how many friends I have already because of her? :D Jaysus, I have to bate them off her when we all go out :cool: Pervs the lot of them(including me ;) )
Maybe you can translate that Pancho dee Bandido joke and put it in a Venezualian setting instead of Mexico. That's bound to get rid of your friend who is her friend, if you know what I mean.
Pervs - the lot of you??? Er... can I withdraw that "want to be your friend" comment, strangeirish??? LOL :D
23/06/2005, 5:59 PM
STick to posting totty- leave the jokes to the comedien ;) :D :p
That hurt :(
Hamish - You know it doesnt matter what you have said, you will still feel her wrath :D
Hamish,you lucky bast*rd
23/06/2005, 6:00 PM
Its not a threat :) - Its a promise ;) Can you two not find anymore decent totty - or are ye gonna have to go back to the lads mags :rolleyes:
We're waiting for you and KT to put out :p
hamish
23/06/2005, 6:00 PM
I said it before that Cutting it is not the type of family veiwing in my house,i mean a show about circumcisers......... :D
Circomcisors? Rotten job. Give 'em all the sac, I say.
I'll get my walking stick,,,,,,,,, :D
Babysis
23/06/2005, 6:02 PM
I thought you were a Rebel?? :D :p
Hamish,you lucky bast*rd
i wouldnt worry, when she sees your petiton, i think you will be in trouble too :D
hamish
23/06/2005, 6:02 PM
STick to posting totty- leave the jokes to the comedien ;) :D :p
Hamish - You know it doesnt matter what you have said, you will still feel her wrath - She is gonna be looking for revenge (and rightly so) over the petition - Good luck :D
Yeah, but why does she always take it out on me and that's NOT meant to be double meaning, you bad minded b@stards.
I'm totally innocent(and no p!$$ taking please) in this case :D
23/06/2005, 6:03 PM
Its not a threat :) - Its a promise ;) Can you two not find anymore decent totty - or are ye gonna have to go back to the lads mags :rolleyes:
Right, we are off on a decent Totty hunt.
I think we should nip this in the bud :D
Babysis
We're waiting for you and KT to put out :p
you will be waiting a long time :p (nothing personal KT - im sure your very nice) :D
hamish
Hamish,you lucky bast*rd
Lucky?? I'd hate to see your version of bad luck?? :eek:
Totty alert. I'm just watching Katryn Thomas in that travel programme, in a tight blue swimsuit in Finland jumping into water amidst an ice field. Jesus, the grunt and groans out of her. :eek: :D And we were mentioning porn a while back - Katryn provided the soundtrack!!!
23/06/2005, 6:06 PM
you will be waiting a long time :p (nothing personal KT - im sure your very nice) :D
Well if she was that nice she would do as the petition says.
We all know your a miserable..........
Babysis
23/06/2005, 6:06 PM
Lucky?? I'd hate to see your version of bad luck?? :eek:
Now you will be in trouble. Im away home now enjoy your eveing with KT. :D :p
23/06/2005, 6:08 PM
Well they use the excess to make wallets. The nice thing is that when you go on holiday, you give it a rub and it turns into a suitcase
And I'll get me coat on that one..................
23/06/2005, 6:08 PM
Im away home now enjoy your eveing with KT. :D :p
I'll miss ya,Honey :D
hamish
23/06/2005, 6:10 PM
I think we should nip this in the bud :D
Agreed. Snip here, snip there and Bob's yer aunty. No more puns, PROMISE.
23/06/2005, 6:11 PM
Agreed. Snip here, snip there and Bob's yer aunty. No more puns, PROMISE.
Hamish,KT is logged on,just act like nothing happened. :D
hamish
23/06/2005, 6:16 PM
Well they use the excess to make wallets. The nice thing is that when you go on holiday, you give it a rub and it turns into a suitcase
And I'll get me coat on that one..................
Who said travelling can't be fun?? Thought it was to EXPAND the mind though???
Any totty pics of Gillian Anderson, strangeirish? The Google I did didn't yield much. I've got rakes of X Files saved on my tivo from the FX channel.
I'm still having problems with that Venezualan beauty - you're an awful wind up merchant. LOL :D
hamish
23/06/2005, 6:17 PM
Hamish,KT is logged on,just act like nothing happened. :D
FCUK - I'm outta here.
Sorry, D2, you're on yer own. LOL :D
23/06/2005, 6:22 PM
Meadow out of the Sopranos,Her real name is
Jamie lynn Sigler (http://www.evenca.it/Jamie_Lynn_Sigler/Jamie_Lynn_Sigler05.jpg)
and again (http://www.blazinbeauties.com/images3/jamie_lynn_sigler/jamie_lynn_sigler_2.jpg)
and again (http://www.tvstars.com.ar/babes/jamie_lynn_sigler.jpg)
23/06/2005, 6:24 PM
FCUK - I'm outta here.
Sorry, D2, you're on yer own. LOL :D
No sign of her yet hamish, but she did post in another thread about 10 mins ago so she is around.
23/06/2005, 6:24 PM
Sorry, D2, you're on yer own. LOL
No he's not ;)
8 fcuking pages in 4 hours, thats impressive. Its a load of bull**** though, no totty posted.
23/06/2005, 6:25 PM
No he's not ;)
8 fcuking pages in 4 hours, thats impressive. Its a load of bull**** though, no totty posted.
Howya DE TOWN,glad to have you back on board,Just posted some totty.
23/06/2005, 6:29 PM
Howya DE TOWN,glad to have you back on board,Just posted some totty.
impressive totty at that :cool:
waiting for the arrival of KT i see :D
23/06/2005, 6:34 PM
Any totty pics of Gillian Anderson, strangeirish? The Google I did didn't yield much. I've got rakes of X Files saved on my tivo from the FX channel.
I'm still having problems with that Venezualan beauty - you're an awful wind up merchant. LOL :D
Gillian Anderson gallery (http://www.efrendz.com/channels/pictures/aa/actress/gillian_anderson/index.shtml)
Tell you what, I'll see if I have any pics of her with an Irish jersey. Would you believe me then amigo?
23/06/2005, 6:35 PM
impressive totty at that :cool:
waiting for the arrival of KT i see :D
We are indeed,i think she might be sifting through the trail of sh*t myself,Hamish,strangeirish and Babysis left behind
23/06/2005, 6:38 PM
We are indeed,i think she might be sifting through the trail of sh*t myself,Hamish,strangeirish and Babysis left behind
indeed it truly is a trail of shít :D
hamish
23/06/2005, 7:08 PM
Gillian Anderson gallery (http://www.efrendz.com/channels/pictures/aa/actress/gillian_anderson/index.shtml)
Tell you what, I'll see if I have any pics of her with an Irish jersey. Would you believe me then amigo?
Thanks for the GA pics, man.
Yep, I would love to see her in an Irish jersey..only :D No shorts
23/06/2005, 7:17 PM
Thanks for the GA pics, man.
Yep, I would love to see her in an Irish jersey..only :D No shorts
Are ya trying to get me killed mon!
23/06/2005, 7:18 PM
Leah Remini (http://www.celebstation.org/actresses/leah_remini/Leah_Remini-003.jpg) from the show King of Queens
and again (http://www.wnde.com/hhotties/08.jpg)
and again (http://www.wallpaper-area.de/wallpaper/3/164/Leah_Remini_001.jpg)
and again (http://www.all-pictures-photos.com/images/leah-remini/leah-remini-005-img.jpg)
and again (http://www.leahremini.net/photogallery/flowers_big.jpg)
and again (http://66.231.15.143/ClassLibrary/Page/Images/Data/184.jpg)
and again (http://kingofqueens.engblad.com/images/leah_remini/fhm_magazine/leah_remini_fhm_magazine_01.jpg)
and again (http://www.leahremini.ch/Gallery_II-Dateien/Leah024.jpg)
and again (http://blurry-eyes.de/Bilder/Actress/leah_remini_001.jpg)
and finally (http://www.elsabangz.com/tour/images31/bio/leah-remini4.jpg)
23/06/2005, 7:20 PM
Oh my sweet Lord :eek: , I don't know whether to feel loved or bullied this evening after reading that, are you lot p!shed or something.... :confused:
First of all I want to clear up something, I did NOT post up pics of myself as totty, obviously. I wanted to show the Adam's Angels ;) the hunky Bavarians we met in Munich in their Lederhosen ;) , of course I was lucky enough to be sitting beside the hottest guy, so I was in one of the photos (i think i posted 4 pics altogether, but i was only in 1, thank God) I took the photos down shortly after, cos i am not too keen on having my pic on the net!!!
Ehhh..petition, you lot must be seriously bored or drunk... :D Don't worry Hamish you are exempt from my abuse today, as you were on your best behaviour apart from your big porno flash picture earlier, oh and I worked hard today so there, then when cycling home I run over a big pothole and nearly flew into the clyde canal FFS!!!! Close one!
And there is no way i am putting my pic up, wise up hehe heheeh.........(well i might, if someone can get me to meet Clint.... ha ha)
KT
23/06/2005, 7:23 PM
And there is no way i am putting my pic up, wise up hehe heheeh.........
KT
Well there is the biggest waste of a day ever,Hamish i'm blaming you.
Howya doin KT,did it take you a while to read all that. :D
23/06/2005, 7:25 PM
Well there is the biggest waste of a day ever,Hamish i'm blaming you.
Howya doin KT,did it take you a while to read all that. :D
Fine, how's yourself? Took me ages to read through it, Christ! I suppose I should appreciate it all, even though it's to take the p!sh out of me.... :eek: :D
Babysis
23/06/2005, 7:30 PM
We all know your a miserable..........
Are you gonna finsih that sentence then? :D :p
23/06/2005, 7:32 PM
Fine, how's yourself? Took me ages to read through it, Christ! I suppose I should appreciate it all, even though it's to take the p!sh out of me.... :eek: :D
In a day I've started an organisation called Adams Angels - Revealed,Headed the organisation,started a petition,Kept count of the names,Argued with Babysis,Agreed with Babysis,argued with Hamish,agreed with Hamish,became effecient,Had a proper convesation with Babysis about Jodie Marsh,Saw my organisation fall down around me no thanks to Babysis and posted totty to name a few things,and all for nothing btw,But i enjoyed it all.
hamish
23/06/2005, 7:32 PM
Are ya trying to get me killed mon!
Ok Ok she can wear the shorts but jersey must be a size too small for her. Now, I can't be fairer than that, can I?? :D
23/06/2005, 7:33 PM
Are you gonna finsih that sentence then? :D :p
We'll call a spade a spade and we'll call you a spade aswell :D
23/06/2005, 7:38 PM
Are you gonna finsih that sentence then? :D
One of my own on the thread... :D hello there! Oh, by the way, i think I have seen you somewhere when u were in the faroes, boys, she looks very nice! And i think someone u know was sitting beside me at the israel game in dublin !!! ;) I did not realise until after :rolleyes: :D
Babysis
23/06/2005, 7:39 PM
One of my own on the thread... :D hello there! Oh, by the way, i think I have seen you somewhere when u were in the faroes, boys, she looks very nice! And i think someone u know was sitting beside me at the israel game in dublin !!! ;) I did not realise until after :rolleyes: :D
Someone I know?? Ok, your gonna have to give me a clue :D
23/06/2005, 7:40 PM
After everything today,you're going to freeze me out.
I though we had something special
hamish
23/06/2005, 7:40 PM
Oh my sweet Lord , I don't know whether to feel loved or bullied this evening after reading that, are you lot p!shed or something....
First of all I want to clear up something, I did NOT post up pics of myself as totty, obviously. I wanted to show the Adam's Angels ;) the hunky Bavarians we met in Munich in their Lederhosen ;) , of course I was lucky enough to be sitting beside the hottest guy, so I was in one of the photos (i think i posted 4 pics altogether, but i was only in 1, thank God) I took the photos down shortly after, cos i am not too keen on having my pic on the net!!!
Ehhh..petition, you lot must be seriously bored or drunk... :D Don't worry Hamish you are exempt from my abuse today, as you were on your best behaviour apart from your big porno flash picture earlier, oh and I worked hard today so there, then when cycling home I run over a big pothole and nearly flew into the clyde canal FFS!!!! Close one!
And there is no way i am putting my pic up, wise up hehe heheeh.........(well i might, if someone can get me to meet Clint.... ha ha)
KT
Whew, glad you forgot about the petition I signed.
I didn't post porn pics - the Sylvia Saint one - she had a red dress on which covered EVERYTHING but Peadar told me that other images can jump in and take over - I don't know the technical term - so while I saw her in a red dress, D2Red and others were looking at mucky pics of her. Anyway, I deleted that = how did you know?
By the way, you DID fall in the Clyde - Beeslow has just been hit by the tidal wave. :p LOL :D
Babysis
23/06/2005, 7:42 PM
After everything today,you're going to freeze me out.
I though we had something special
You just called me a spade :p ;)
23/06/2005, 7:44 PM
Thats the least of the things i could have called you
hamish
23/06/2005, 7:45 PM
I thought you were gone home :confused:
Kerrs Tribe - just between you and me and I'm not one to snitch but - if you read the things that Babysis one posted about you.....dreadful, just dreadful. :D
23/06/2005, 7:47 PM
Kerrs Tribe - just between you and me and I'm not one to snitch but - if you read the things that Babysis one posted about you.....dreadful, just dreadful. :D
He's right you know,I've spent my day defending you.
Babysis
23/06/2005, 7:47 PM
i was the last to leave the office tonight at gone 7pm (pretty early really :rolleyes: ) Now Im home, and I was ordering a present for someone and i thought ah I will see what filthy porn hamish and D" are posting - filthy pair that you are :p
KT, I hope that sorts it for you :D
Babysis
23/06/2005, 7:48 PM
Thats the least of the things i could have called you
Ad you wonder why I was freezing you out :rolleyes:
hamish
23/06/2005, 7:48 PM
He's right you know,I've spent my day defending you.
That's right KT - only me and D2 Red defended you - the rest, traitors all. :D
23/06/2005, 7:50 PM
Nope Sirhamish, anything she wrote about me was funny, I don't take offence at anything the girls say here, they can slag me i don't mind, actually i wouldn't take offence at anyone on here, well apart from that mad one Aldini98 :rolleyes:
23/06/2005, 7:50 PM
Ad you wonder why I was freezing you out :rolleyes:
and you one of Adams Angels,i could easily drop a letter whn writing that angel word you know :p
Babysis
23/06/2005, 7:52 PM
and you one of Adams Angels,i could easily drop a letter whn writing that angel word you know :p
Do and you wont know what you've let yourslef in for :p :D :eek:
Enough about you, we need some totty.
mmm, Paidraig Joyce (http://www.hoganstand.com/Common/ImageGallery/pjoyce.jpg) - my hero :D