View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
17/11/2005, 12:56 AM
I refuse to give in to Ms. Northern Ireland. And I was only messing bout complaints but eh, you can still set bubbles on me if ya want;) :D.
Italics one ----:D
Italics two -----I want you to live Sligoman.
NINE TO GO
Great fight after the Turkey/Swiss game and, surprise, surprise, our old pal Alpay was involved.
17/11/2005, 12:57 AM
NINE TO GONot the best at the aul maths huh? It five now;) :p
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:01 AM
The lucky fecker, the size of the yokes on her:
LOL Touche Sligoman, Shudda seen that coming.
I meant the country..
Slow down lads, slow down
If one of youse gets the 5000, I'll get the blame
http://www.irishjacks.com/031405_billabong1.jpg
Sligoman, that was posted WHEN there were that many to go/when I was typing it and based on the post before I typed it.
Now, three to go
FFS KT climb on here and put me out of my misery.
This little dog is pure totty. Loaded it in goldfish thread but think it's worth another post.
If one of youse gets the 5000, I'll get the blame
Even better for us...;) :p
17/11/2005, 1:03 AM
Slow down lads, slow down
If one of youse gets the 5000, I'll get the blameDont worry, GT hasn't posted in a while, me thinks she's hanging round the corner waiting on post number 4,999 and the BAM, she gets it:mad: :D.
Even better for us... :pThinking the same thing Sir;):D.
Got it!!:D :D.
GT:p
17/11/2005, 1:05 AM
Ok listen up, if you click the triangle then a little complaint thing comes up, you fill in what your complaining about then click send. Your complaint is then sent to the Mod of that forum, if there is no mod then it is sent to the supermod eg. Dahamsta etc. You would click the triangle only if there was something offensive in a certain post, and yes, I have received several complaints about some of yer totty posts;) :p
ah, poor aul hamish, you'll have upset him now! Seriously are people complaining about his totty? Not top totty then!? :D
Got it!!:D :D.
GT:p
So now we can go to bed
17/11/2005, 1:07 AM
So now we can go to bedYep, off you go:D. GT just pipped at the post again:cool:.
hamish
Even better for us...;) :p
Oh sweet jesus. she's gonna crucify me now.
It's not as if I warned her and told her to be on her guard from 110 posts back.
I'm outta here until she cools down.:eek:
who beat me? :mad:
Ouch...post 4001 and post 5001....
That must hurt, GT..... :p :D
Dont worry, GT hasn't posted in a while, me thinks she's hanging round the corner waiting on post number 4,999 and the BAM, she gets it:mad: :D.
:eek: You were right she was waiting in the wings
17/11/2005, 1:08 AM
who beat me? :mad:I do believe it was Moi!:p
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:10 AM
ah, poor aul hamish, you'll have upset him now! Seriously are people complaining about his totty? Not top totty then!?
eh.....KT....did you look at the top right hand corner of your post
Cannot say I didn't warn you.
:o :eek:
:cool: NOT COOL. Dark glasses are a disguise. Not safe around here for old Hamish.
PS Sligoman was joking about my quality totty. How could anyone complain. Even the Belgians like it!! Not sure about what those foreigners in certain borders think though. LOL
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:11 AM
AidoM? are you anything to AidoB???????
17/11/2005, 1:12 AM
*Crying hysterically*
Feckers, all of you!
I was taking my time writing a thoughtful post about Sirhamish and Sileage man sneaks it the wee fecker!! :mad: :mad: :mad:
Goodnight!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GT(I don't blame you hamish!)
17/11/2005, 1:14 AM
Ouch...post 4001 and post 5001....
That must hurt, GT..... :p :D
It fcuking does! :mad:
*Crying hysterically*
Feckers, all of you!
I was taking my time writing a thoughtful post about Sirhamish and Sileage man sneaks it the wee fecker!!
Goodnight!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aaaawwww, poor GT..
*waits until GT closes the door*
Mwuhahahahahahahaha, we done it, lads...:cool: ;)
17/11/2005, 1:15 AM
It fcuking does! :mad:It feels soooooooo good for Sileage man though:D.
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:17 AM
I do believe it was Moi!
You remind me of Jack Nicholson when he played the joker in Batman Sligoman. :D KT's gonna kill ya, after Bubbles.
Mmmmmmmmmm***, there's a nifty name. Sligobat,:p :D
***copyright dfx.
AidoM? are you anything to AidoB???????
Not that I'm aware of:confused: I don't know anybody other than by their names here.
Only joined just before the trip to Cyprus and have not posted much. It's great crack reading all the threads (especially this one!!) and when I feel brave I put up the odd (very??) post.:)
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:21 AM
(Wiping sweat off brow)
Thank you KT.
Sleep well and have a look at the little puppy I posted a few posts up. That'll cheer you up.
Night all. KT, dfx, AidoM, and
(whisper) Sligoman.
Heh heh I've just seen it -- Silageman. Oh KT IS cross.
17/11/2005, 1:21 AM
You remind me of Jack Nicholson when he played the joker in Batman Sligoman. KT's gonna kill ya, after Bubbles.
Mmmmmmmmmm***, there's a nifty name. Sligobat,:p :D
***copyright dfx.
No hamish, his name is Sileageman now, no actually, SileageRat! :mad:
Send Bubbles up to give him a few lashes of the whip hamish!
17/11/2005, 1:22 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish](Wiping sweat off brow)
Thank you KT.
Sleep well and have a look at the little puppy I posted a few posts up. That'll cheer you up.
(whisper) SileageRat.[QUOTE]
I did see it hamish, lovely wee thing.........doesn't look gay either :D
17/11/2005, 1:23 AM
Send Bubbles up to give him a few lashes of the whip hamish!:eek:, didn't know she was into that type of thing but I dont mind anyway:D.
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:24 AM
Aaaawwww, poor GT..
*waits until GT closes the door*
Mwuhahahahahahahaha, we done it, lads...
:D :D :D
Send Bubbles up to give him a few lashes of the whip hamish![/QUOTE]
That might not be a punishment GT:confused: he might like it :rolleyes:
17/11/2005, 1:26 AM
Think I'm gonna head to bed for real this time. All this excitement has gone to my head, I need to lie down now:o :D.
(Wiping sweat off brow)
Thank you KT.
(whisper) Sligoman.
Heh heh I've just seen it -- Silageman. Oh KT IS cross.
I'm definitely out of here too. Good night all
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:31 AM
So now we can go to bed
To paraphrase Metallica: AidoM
Sleep with one eye open
Grippin' your pillow tight
Exit light
Into night
Green Tribe stalks
Get outta bed, RUN, don't walk
I'm wasted here with my talent LOL:D :D
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:34 AM
[QUOTE][QUOTE]
I did see it hamish, lovely wee thing.........doesn't look gay either :D
Hey I NEVER typed Silagerat.
Sligoman, KT edited that. :eek:
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:35 AM
Send Bubbles up to give him a few lashes of the whip hamish!
That might not be a punishment AM:confused: he might like it :[/QUOTE]
I certainly know Bubbles would and not for anyone's pleasure but to sate her desire to inflict grevious pain.
Trust me on that amigos.:eek:
hamish
17/11/2005, 1:37 AM
Off t'bed.
dfx is minding house.
Watch your back dfx, Sister Katie is a dangerous woman when she's riled.:eek:
Night everyone.
Nah...GT is an ikkle bundle of fun even at the worst of times... :p
Nothing to worry about at all............:eek: ;)
17/11/2005, 2:03 AM
Off to bed myself.....sulk....
Good morning! :D
Galwayexile
17/11/2005, 2:07 AM
who is bubbles? Not the boards.ie spammer bubbles
17/11/2005, 2:08 AM
who is bubbles? Not the boards.ie spammer bubbles
Don't think so, this Bubbles is a mad replica of sir hamish, his niece to be precise, she's absolutely mad!!!! but not a spammer...
Galwayexile
17/11/2005, 2:15 AM
ah right thanx for clearing that up then
hamish
17/11/2005, 3:27 AM
Don't think so, this Bubbles*** is a mad replica of sir hamish, his niece to be precise, she's absolutely mad!!!! but not a spammer...
LOL Wait'll she*** sees that:D
So, I'm only a little mad then.
Jeez that's great so it is so it is.:p :D
Who's Galway Exile????
Newcomer to Tottyland - has she/he a visa???
Is she/he aware of all the naughtiness that is displayed here? - and I'm not referring to the pictures.
Does he/she have a gay doggie?
President Hamish
17/11/2005, 6:42 PM
Welcome to our newest member, Bubbles
------------
Drumcondra Red
17/11/2005, 7:15 PM
Ah great stuff, how are ya bubbles??? :D
17/11/2005, 7:16 PM
Ah great stuff, how are ya bubbles??? :DYeah, now where's these pics that ya promised us about two weeks ago?:mad: :D
Drumcondra Red
17/11/2005, 7:25 PM
Yeah bubbles, I'll show you mine if you show me yours!!! :eek:
hamish
17/11/2005, 9:47 PM
Has that Bubbles joined??? Haven't seen her since yesterday morning???:confused:
Wait a minute, just checked the membership - she's NOT joined.
She has to change from hotmail to join and she has moved ass to do that yet AFAIK.
Anyway, wonder will we make 6,000 posts by Christmas??
BTW Is it safe here yet, Sister Katie still irked???
Now some totty:
http://www.angelfire.com/nv2/meeeeen13/V232106.jpg
http://images.booksamillion.com/mag/covers/7/09/893/497/709893497008.jpg
http://www.wealthwood.com/womens_lingerie/images/20079.jpg
http://cdn-channels.netscape.com/gallery/i/b/beckinsale/lg1a.jpg
This one is awesome and BIG
http://www.freecomputerdesktopwallpaper.com/new_wallpaper/supermodel_Caprice_Bourret_freecomputer_desktopwal lpaper_800.jpg
Off to bed myself.....sulk....
Well you might get lucky another night, no need to sulk.....:eek: ;) :p
hamish
18/11/2005, 12:11 AM
Just noticed, amigos, that under referrals I have a "1" beside mine?? I know what referrals mean - checked it out - but what does it mean in my case? Who referred me? I've been in Footyland for ages?? Bit confused here:confused:
18/11/2005, 12:21 AM
Just noticed, amigos, that under referrals I have a "1" beside mine?? I know what referrals mean - checked it out - but what does it mean in my case? Who referred me? I've been in Footyland for ages?? Bit confused here:confused:
Jaysus, you asking questions AGAIN? :rolleyes:
who knows?
Jaysus, you asking questions AGAIN? :rolleyes:
who knows?
Yep..still sulking hamish...;) :p
I've wondered about referrals myself..