View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
26/06/2005, 9:34 PM
The Performance channel is great,I was watching Tony Bennett live the other night myself,Good show.
400m euros for a bootleg :eek: :eek: Christ man your mad.I get all my Bootlegs in a little shop in Wicklow St but the most i pay is 50 euros.
No No - the bootlegs were about five euros each - the 400 was for 2 of his earlier real albums - pre Silver Buller Band. Y'know the way e Bay works - started at around 50 the bid topping bid etc. Albums were mint.
By the way at eleven 25 on BBC 1 TONIGHT Bevetley Hills Cop 2 is on - Seger's "Shakedown" is the opening song. I call my godson "Shakedown".
EDIT - did I read Tony Bennet there FFS D2 - just when I was on a roll. You are taking the p!ss. :confused:
26/06/2005, 9:35 PM
Re my post 2447 - give me your honest opinion KT - maybe you don't like beards???
Some women have told me that beards irritate their skin something shocking.
EDIT - I meant mens' beards when they touch a ladyees face not bearded women.
2nd edit - that's a disgusting expression KT - if you said weak as a kitten maybe but fart? Yuk. and I'm just about to make dinner. :eek:
Hate facial hair on men, yuk! He's a bit old now hamish come on! He looks like that guy who used to do Sooty and Sweep ( err, that's sounds bad! :eek: )
My boyfriend grew a goatee once and scared the hell out of me, he looked like a mexican waiter. Off it came! I didn't think a fellow culchie would be offended by that expression! :D
26/06/2005, 9:37 PM
For 400 euro,i'd want them dipped in gold and delivered to me by Bob Seger
I'm off to bed people,see youse later.
EDIT: I'm not joking about Tony Bennett but i prefer Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin,Definition of cool :cool:
Drumcondra Red
26/06/2005, 9:39 PM
I know you,you'd have done that anyway
Can't argue with that!!!
By the way Glastonbury is on BBC3, you should watch that, some quality sets, and a bit of totty in the crowd too!!!
26/06/2005, 9:40 PM
Night! :D
hamish
26/06/2005, 9:41 PM
Hate facial hair on men, yuk! He's a bit old now hamish come on! He looks like that guy who used to do Sooty and Sweep ( err, that's sounds bad! :eek: )
My boyfriend grew a goatee once and scared the hell out of me, he looked like a mexican waiter. Off it came! I didn't think a fellow culchie would be offended by that expression!
Actually his hair's gone stone white now in the recent past - too quickly IMO - he must have been on the old Grecian 2000 - but he became a dad for the first time at 50 so he must have something going for him.
Why would looking like a Mexican waiter scare ya???? You don't deserve him. :p LOL :D
I mean - the pain me and D2 Red have to go through. God love the poor lad. LOL :D
I'm NOT a culchien and wasn't offended - just put off my dinner.
I see POS lurking about the forum now, he'll be on here soon giving out :rolleyes: :D :D
Can't argue with that!!!
By the way Glastonbury is on BBC3, you should watch that, some quality sets, and a bit of totty in the crowd too!!!
Most of them are not my type of band.
hamish
26/06/2005, 9:44 PM
Saw Primal Scream earlier - sweet Jesus. :eek: Must be missing something there????
26/06/2005, 9:45 PM
It just made him look really old and i expected him to whip out his guitar and sombrero and start playing some mexican music.... :D Nothing wrong with mexicans, they're quite fit actually. Huh, cheek!, I am nice, just you lot are a bad influence on me, bring out the bad in me!!!! :rolleyes: :D
26/06/2005, 9:46 PM
bring out the bad in me!!!! :rolleyes: :D
I doubt you need us to do that.
26/06/2005, 9:47 PM
Same here, I don't really like that Indie, slit your wrists kind of music, give me a bit of soul, jazz, funk or r'n'b anyday. Class!
26/06/2005, 9:48 PM
I doubt you need us to do that.
Help! Babysis come back, getting bullied by Beavis and Butthead here! ;) :D
26/06/2005, 9:48 PM
Same here, I don't really like that Indie, slit your wrists kind of music, give me a bit of soul, jazz, funk or r'n'b anyday. Class!
I'm not into ant of that stuff either except Soul,I'm prone to a bit of soul music now and again
hamish
26/06/2005, 9:50 PM
It just made him look really old and i expected him to whip out his guitar and sombrero and start playing some mexican music.... :D Nothing wrong with mexicans, they're quite fit actually. Huh, cheek!, I am nice, just you lot are a bad influence on me, bring out the bad in me!!!! :
I suppose some men look cool with a nicely trimmed beard but then again I can't help being so beautiful LOL :D
I am kidding there KT BTW :D - y'know about 75 per cent perfect would be fairer LOL :D :D
Do ya not think Bob has that soulful look - loads of girls like him - plenty go to his gigs and love his husky voice. Again, check my post above to D2 re Beverley Hills Cop to hear him at start of film.
26/06/2005, 9:50 PM
I'm not into ant of that stuff either except Soul,I'm prone to a bit of soul music now and again
Aye, soul is deadly, jazz festival is just finishing up here in glasgow, was great, went to a few things.
26/06/2005, 9:53 PM
hamish he looks a bit like richard branson! :eek: if he'd get rid of the rug on his face, he'd be better, i assume..... :D
hamish
26/06/2005, 9:53 PM
Lot of Indie stuff leaves me cold - I reckon many say they like it 'cos it has that "alternative" label. Most of it is $h!te and full of knob twiddlers.
hamish
26/06/2005, 9:55 PM
hamish he looks a bit like richard branson! :eek: if he'd get rid of the rug on his face, he'd be better, i assume..... :D
He looks NOTHING like Branson. Stop hurting me, I'm even in a :D Seger version of Footie. Sad I know. :o
26/06/2005, 9:57 PM
Lot of Indie stuff leaves me cold - I reckon many say they like it 'cos it has that "alternative" label. Most of it is $h!te and full of knob twiddlers.
Post of the day! :D well done hame! The only time i like it if it's a melody that sticks in your head and actually is tuneful, i like that "you're beautiful" which is no.2 ??? at the minute can't remember the singer but one of those indie types, they all look the same to me; need a hairwash/haircut/clothes lesson etc :D did you hear richard whiteley of countdown fame is dead?
26/06/2005, 10:03 PM
ya tight tshirts, jeans, hair not one way or the other, generally suede shoes as well. hair all over the shop. dance standing feet stuck to the floor and moving there shoulders all over the shop with hands down by their side, as though they are r***** having an epileptic fit.
hamish
26/06/2005, 10:03 PM
Post of the day! :D well done hame! The only time i like it if it's a melody that sticks in your head and actually is tuneful, i like that "you're beautiful" which is no.2 ??? at the minute can't remember the singer but one of those indie types, they all look the same to me; need a hairwash/haircut/clothes lesson etc :D did you hear richard whiteley of countdown fame is dead?
Is he? I heard he had a major operation recently. Sad. Seemed like a nice bloke.
James Blunt is the blokes name - nice song. He was an officer in the Brit amy for four years!!!! You just like him c'os he takes off his top in the video and then jumps into the sea,
Coldplay did a version last night of Kylie's "Can't get you out of my head" but I missed it. It was to remember her cancer scare recently and evryone appreciated it I believe. Maybe it'll be on BBc 3 or 2 later. I have every channel going on my Sky thingy.
Branson!! :eek: Poor Bob. Those sad eyes, soulful look - how could anyone not like him??
Nighty night all.
26/06/2005, 10:25 PM
right off to bed, have to be up early for bloody work, cycling again have to leave at 07:00 for a 1hr 30mins cycle :eek: ah well, saving money and doing exercise, great! :D :( Night all........... :)
26/06/2005, 10:29 PM
Is he? I heard he had a major operation recently. Sad. Seemed like a nice bloke.
James Blunt is the blokes name - nice song. He was an officer in the Brit amy for four years!!!! You just like him c'os he takes off his top in the video and then jumps into the sea,
Coldplay did a version last night of Kylie's "Can't get you out of my head" but I missed it. It was to remember her cancer scare recently and evryone appreciated it I believe. Maybe it'll be on BBc 3 or 2 later. I have every channel going on my Sky thingy.
Branson!! :eek: Poor Bob. Those sad eyes, soulful look - how could anyone not like him??
Nighty night all.
jamesblunt, right, nah haven't seen the video, but he's not totty anyway so not interested in seeing him in the sea, now if it was the french rugby team, that's a different matter....... :D
Babysis
27/06/2005, 8:24 AM
Going from what I've heard, that's only because you can't spell it... :eek: :p
PP
And i thought we were friends :eek: :D - Its in reference to the Faroes trip and offers from Lopez to Irish up our coffe/cocca/tea every morning :D
Eire06
27/06/2005, 8:53 AM
Now I am going to dedicate some Totty for our Eire06, I know she's keen on rugby players so I'm going to start off with just the one for now, believe me, I could post about 3 pages worth on this guy. I have watched the Six Nations etc for a long time and I never really paid much attention to this guy(maybe cos he was the opposition!) but I have to say I have excelled myself on this fine specimen. I think he is the finest Totty ever to be posted, even nicer than Clint, I know! :eek: Can't believe I am saying this, sorry Clint
Are you ready......? Take a deep breath.
Health warning * Please be aware that viewing such fine Totty may interfere with the normal functions of the heart and I, KT hold no responsibility for any damages caused, so there!
It gets better than this.... (http://towleroad.typepad.com/towleroad/images/mich3.jpg)
Dreamy or WHAT? (http://medias.lemonde.fr/mmpub/edt/ill/2005/04/02/v_7_ill_634748_syd53d_michalak_2003-11-04.jpg)
well, hello there! (http://fredericmichou.skyblog.com/pics/87357059_small.jpg)
Oh I say! (http://paris.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/michalaklevis02.jpg) ;)
My God, I am in heaven already...?? (http://www.triburugby.com/images/michalak003.JPG)
Somebody get me a pacemaker....please (http://romualdlyon.free.fr/sportifsbw1/Frederic_Michalak.jpg)
Ok, if you can take more, there are a few more on this site
Fine specimen (http://www.iballer.com/malecelebs/butch_celebs/michalak/index2.htm)
I'll be shocked if nobody agrees with me on these pics!!
Oh my god.. Fit.. Best totty I've seen on these pages yet..
Full marks to KT for her time and effort put into this one :D
Just what I needed to come into this morning after a long weekend..
Cheers KT :cool:
27/06/2005, 11:24 AM
Jaysus, totty watchers, you've been busy in my absence! :)
A special mention to all the totty at Croke Park on Friday night for U2.
Very special mention to the girl in the yellow cowboy hat who followed me back to the Turks Head. ;)
27/06/2005, 11:31 AM
Very special mention to the girl in the yellow cowboy hat who followed me back to the Turks Head.
but sure she's only human as the man says :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
'followed' i wouldnt call 10 or 20 spaces behind you as followed in the manner you mean.
27/06/2005, 11:36 AM
Oh my god.. Fit.. Best totty I've seen on these pages yet..
Full marks to KT for her time and effort put into this one :D
Just what I needed to come into this morning after a long weekend..
Cheers KT :cool:
Well, he was born to be on this thread, will I get the freedom of foot.ie for that excellent posting of Totty, Peadar, it's your thread, any prize for me?? :confused: :D At work, but can get on foot.ie at lunch so you lot can't escape.... :D
27/06/2005, 11:37 AM
Very special mention to the girl in the yellow cowboy hat who followed me back to the Turks Head. ;)
Come on Peadar, she didn't follow you, you prob threatened her or bribed her.... ;) :D
27/06/2005, 11:37 AM
'followed' i wouldnt call 10 or 20 spaces behind you as followed in the manner you mean.
Ah now Paul, don't be jealous.
You're still my favourite boy from Roscommon. ;) :D
Peadar, it's your thread, any prize for me??
A date with me. :eek: :D
27/06/2005, 11:58 AM
Ah now Paul, don't be jealous.
You're still my favourite boy from Roscommon.
A date with me. :eek: :D
I said a 'prize' not punishment.... :eek: :D :cool:
Babysis
27/06/2005, 12:01 PM
I said a 'prize' not punishment...
KT you know you have the eternal gratitude of me and Eire06 :D
You excelled yourself with those pics :D Have you got your tickets for Celtic yet?? plenty of totty down there last year ;)
27/06/2005, 12:05 PM
KT you know you have the eternal gratitude of me and Eire06
You excelled yourself with those pics :D Have you got your tickets for Celtic yet?? plenty of totty down there last year ;)
good stuff! no tickets yet, haven't had time, but will try later, do ya think they'll go quick? :eek: :confused: Fulham, like? :o
Eire06
27/06/2005, 12:21 PM
There was a load of talent in Croker alright...
And that was just the band :rolleyes:
there were a few hotties about Dublin at the weekend :cool:
Babysis
27/06/2005, 12:22 PM
good stuff! no tickets yet, haven't had time, but will try later, do ya think they'll go quick? :eek: :confused: Fulham, like? :o
Its always been a bit difficult in the past but ive not missed it since it started. will get at least 4, Im on hold now.
27/06/2005, 1:09 PM
there were a few hotties about Dublin at the weekend :cool:
That's because the Gay Pride parade was on. :eek: :D
Eire06
27/06/2005, 1:25 PM
That's because the Gay Pride parade was on. :eek: :D
he he :D
quite true..
But there was nice straight totty about too..
Drumcondra Red
27/06/2005, 2:00 PM
Well I don't mean to blow my own trumpet here, but I do live in Dublin and I amd straight, all this "totty" must've been me, well compared to D2 anyway :D :D
Babysis
27/06/2005, 2:05 PM
Well I don't mean to blow my own trumpet here, but I do live in Dublin and I amd straight, all this "totty" must've been me, well compared to D2 anyway :D :D
i thought you were being a bit quiet :rolleyes: Eire 06 come on over for the fulahm celtic game. always plenty of totty, and good fun.
27/06/2005, 2:09 PM
you prob threatened her or bribed her.... ;) :D
She was the one who bought me a drink actually.
Even treated me to a kebab afterwards. ;)
Drumcondra Red
27/06/2005, 2:19 PM
Why? Did you miss me Babysis??? :cool: ;)
27/06/2005, 2:20 PM
She was the one who bought me a drink actually.
Even treated me to a kebab afterwards.
that sounds like a typical night out on the town with peadar actually. :D
Babysis
27/06/2005, 2:31 PM
Why? Did you miss me Babysis??? :cool: ;)
Like you wouldnt believe :rolleyes:
waiting for you to post some totty. the other two fellas did it yesterday, its your turn now :D
Drumcondra Red
27/06/2005, 2:54 PM
Ah yes, but you see I'm a bit reluctent to post male totty, however as it is for you I'll make an exception, will this do?
http://www.satyrnet.it/griffin/peter2.gif
Now its not always about physical beauty you know!!!
Babysis
27/06/2005, 2:56 PM
Ah yes, but you see I'm a bit reluctent to post male totty, however as it is for you I'll make an exception, will this do?
http://www.satyrnet.it/griffin/peter2.gif
Now its not always about physical beauty you know!!!
i will let you have that one, as Peter Griffin is a legend. I love family guy :D
hamish
27/06/2005, 3:16 PM
http://www.celebritybattles.com/Rock_Hudson_pictures/5499
heh heh :D :D :p
Eire06
27/06/2005, 3:33 PM
i thought you were being a bit quiet :rolleyes: Eire 06 come on over for the fulahm celtic game. always plenty of totty, and good fun.
I am actually planning a trip over around that time.. might make it yet.. have to see how work is going first though :rolleyes:
27/06/2005, 3:36 PM
Roy,You straight,Your as bent as a pudding. :D
Drumcondra Red
27/06/2005, 3:40 PM
Some of them look pretty straight!
Black Pudding (http://john.pettigrew.org.uk/blog/images/black_pudding.jpg)