View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
28/07/2005, 7:07 PM
but i didn't post male models, most of my posts were sportsmen!
Still look a bit, y'know, FUNNY to me but what would I know about gayboys.......AND, before you start.......ANY animals either. :eek: :D
Glad you didn't see that post I edited out - it was a funny thing that happened to me but I don't know what posssessed me to post it - seemed like a good laugh at the time. :o
Cheers until after diner
Careless Hamish. :D
28/07/2005, 7:13 PM
Still look a bit, y'know, FUNNY to me but what would I know about gayboys.......AND, before you start.......ANY animals either. :eek: :D
Glad you didn't see that post I edited out - it was a funny thing that happened to me but I don't know what posssessed me to post it - seemed like a good laugh at the time. :o
Cheers until after diner
Careless Hamish. :D
i think i can guess, you dirty fcuker!!! :D
28/07/2005, 7:30 PM
I still haven't gotten you any pics KT, by the way.
hamish
28/07/2005, 7:33 PM
i think i can guess, you dirty fcuker!!! :D
Guess?? Not in a million years KT - it was a truly bizarre situation but the girl at the time thought it was hilarious. Let me put it this way, it's always advisable to keep away from Bord na Mona drains, especially when they're flooded and it's winter time and 5am in the morning. I really can't say anymore TBH. :D
BTW I was 29 at the time it happened and she was 27 so "old" didn't come into it.LOL
hamish
28/07/2005, 7:36 PM
I still haven't gotten you any pics KT, by the way.
A certain Bray Wanderer's fan's life is about to become a misery. LOL :D :p
Superfrank - you don't cross that KT - believe you me, you just don't. :D
Just post a few boys who wear lipstick and she'll be your friend for life. :D
28/07/2005, 7:49 PM
I'll help you out superfrank. KT will love you for this (http://www.dollsandtoysaustralia.com/boygeorge.html)
Sirhamish ;) ;) ;) :D
hamish
28/07/2005, 7:51 PM
I'll help you out superfrank. KT will love you for this (http://www.dollsandtoysaustralia.com/boygeorge.html)
Sirhamish :D
LOL :D
28/07/2005, 8:43 PM
Guess?? Not in a million years KT - it was a truly bizarre situation but the girl at the time thought it was hilarious. Let me put it this way, it's always advisable to keep away from Bord na Mona drains, especially when they're flooded and it's winter time and 5am in the morning. I really can't say anymore TBH. :D
BTW I was 29 at the time it happened and she was 27 so "old" didn't come into it.LOL
did ya get your schlong stuck in the drain.......... :eek: :D ouch
28/07/2005, 8:44 PM
Sirhamish
i am being patient superfrank :mad: ;)
Strangeirish, you're looking a slap! :D
28/07/2005, 8:48 PM
Strangeirish, you're looking a slap! :D
:D :D :D :o
hamish
28/07/2005, 8:53 PM
did ya get your schlong stuck in the drain........ ouch
Kerrs Tribe - I'm shocked. :eek:
I didn't actually if you MUST know. Wish I could explain but I just can't, y'know.
Suffice to say, it was a rather bizzare situation. :o
Gerrit
28/07/2005, 8:55 PM
I am not patriottic at all, but if something good comes from Belgian, it has to be said:
www.belbabes.tk
Behold the most beautiful women of Belgium, all gathered on one site !! Behold, and don't forget to clean up the drool :D
hamish
28/07/2005, 9:08 PM
I am not patriottic at all, but if something good comes from Belgian, it has to be said:
www.belbabes.tk
Behold the most beautiful women of Belgium, all gathered on one site !! Behold, and don't forget to clean up the drool :D
Awesome Gerrit but those bloody floating fish get in the way a little.
29/07/2005, 2:00 PM
i am being patient superfrank :mad: ;)
Yeah, you're going to have to wait a lot longer. It's very hard to find anything non-gay.
hamish
29/07/2005, 5:18 PM
Yeah, you're going to have to wait a lot longer. It's very hard to find anything non-gay.
:D :D :D :D :D
29/07/2005, 7:53 PM
Dziekuje bardzo! :D Very kind of you, I understand , a lot of the sites dedicated to fit men tend to be gay websites :rolleyes:
30/07/2005, 12:22 AM
Bye all, away home to Fermanagh for 4 days later on this morning, mum has been making boxty today, slurp. :D Don't miss me too much!!! :eek: :o :D
30/07/2005, 2:14 PM
Bye all, away home to Fermanagh for 4 days later on this morning, mum has been making boxty today, slurp. :D Don't miss me too much!!! :eek: :o :D
Cheerio, cheerio, cheerioooo!! ;)
Gerrit
30/07/2005, 8:59 PM
You wanna see a superb totty ? Carmen Electra !
Go to www.fans-talk.com (the Belgian variant to foot.ie, I'm moderator there), register, and go to the "Babes and hunks" section. Open the Carmen Electra topic, and behold... :eek:
01/08/2005, 11:04 AM
Hamish you're very quite,where are you? :D
01/08/2005, 11:10 AM
He's getting some boxty up at Mammy kerr's tribes house. :D
hamish
01/08/2005, 10:46 PM
Eyesight is fcuking brutal at the moment - hard to post - I'll be back.
hamish
01/08/2005, 10:47 PM
He's getting some boxty up at Mammy kerr's tribes house. :D
That sounds like a euphemism to me Peadar - but then that's most likely my dirty mind. :D
He's getting some boxty up at Mammy kerr's tribes house.
*Interesting* indeed...........typical hamish... :rolleyes: ;) :p
:cool: :D
hamish
02/08/2005, 12:07 AM
..........typical hamish...
:eek: :eek: :p :D
02/08/2005, 12:13 AM
Whats up Hamish,where've you been :confused:
You should feel proud in *this* particular case, hamish....... :eek: ;)
There might be coincidentally less of these 'gay looking' men from kt now....... ;) :D
*looks innocent* ;)
hamish
02/08/2005, 2:14 AM
Whats up Hamish,where've you been :confused:
In the wars, Anto - eyesight is fcuking terrible at the moment - iritis/uveitis has kicked in again - even with contact lenses can see fcuk all - am typing this with my face literally stuck to the screen but no worries - my totty rate will not drop. :D
Have a nice specialised totty for d f x next post he's in cheeky humour this evening but good craic all the same.
Best of luck tomorrow against Steaua. :)
hamish
02/08/2005, 2:24 AM
You should feel proud in *this* particular case, hamish....... :confused:
There might be coincidentally less of these 'gay looking' men from kt now.......
Boy, are you in trouble when she gets back.
Anyway, too much totty here these days.
Am now declaring Sharia Law in tottyland so here's a special just for you d f x.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v699/sjokotov/miniBurka.jpg
and
http://spirit.no/images/evigaktuelt/feat_burka.jpg
Allaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah akbarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :p :D
PS - amazing what you can get when you type "burka pictures" into Google. LOL :D = the top picture was the first thing that came up.
hamish
02/08/2005, 8:26 AM
While I'm on the subject of Eastern themes try this...........
http://www.jkproductions.co.za/belly_dancers/belly_two.gif
http://www.arabicdance.net/photo.html
The latter has a whole load of belly dancers - help yourself d f x and all the lads.
Now, I'll stop 'cos I haven't the.........er........stomach for anymore.LOL
I'll get my coat :D
02/08/2005, 12:13 PM
Allaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah akbarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr :p :D
PS - amazing what you can get when you type "burka pictures" into Google. LOL :D = the top picture was the first thing that came up.
Assalam ulaikum. Can we have some more exposed totty please?? :rolleyes:
02/08/2005, 12:45 PM
Best of luck tomorrow against Steaua. :)
Cheers,I hope the eyesight gets better so that you can see this picture of Estella Warren (http://www.totalno.co.yu/modeli/estella%20warren1.jpg)
and again (http://www.leositi.com/wallpapers/Estella_Warren/Estella%20Warren%20012.jpg)
02/08/2005, 1:19 PM
eyesight is fcuking terrible at the moment - iritis/uveitis has kicked in again - even with contact lenses can see fcuk all
Let this be a lesson to you all.
Looking at Totty makes you blind! :cool: :eek: :D
02/08/2005, 1:33 PM
It's what he's doing while looking at the totty thats made him go blind :D
02/08/2005, 1:50 PM
It's what he's doing while looking at the totty thats made him go blind :D
Rubbing his eyes in disbelief? :confused: :D
hamish
02/08/2005, 2:41 PM
Cheeky shower of fcukers :p :p :D
If you lot MUST know, I have new contact lenses to counteract the iritis/uveitis to an extent but they need breaking in, so to speak.
While I'm at it, you crowd keep your hands above the table where I can ....er..see them :D
hamish
02/08/2005, 2:44 PM
Assalam ulaikum. Can we have some more exposed totty please?? :rolleyes:
Now, now, now - be nice. :p :D
02/08/2005, 2:47 PM
you crowd keep your hands above the table where I can ....er..see them :D
Don't tell me you've got a hand fettish, on top of everything else!? :D
hamish
02/08/2005, 2:58 PM
Don't tell me you've got a hand fettish, on top of everything else!?
After Kerrs Tribe and me re. the pink T shirt episode, I suppose I can't complain, can I?
On top of everything else? This is getting like an episode of Have I got News For You.
At least I posted totty - you're supposed to be WHIPPING** us into order here.
**Go on, help yourself. LOL :D
02/08/2005, 3:01 PM
Don't do it Peader,that's exactly what he wants you to do :D He waiting for KT to come on and give him a nice,stern,telling off :p
Have i got news for you,thats a great show :)
hamish
02/08/2005, 10:24 PM
Don't do it Peader,that's exactly what he wants you to do He waiting for KT to come on and give him a nice,stern,telling off
Have i got news for you,thats a great show :)
Yes, yes, yes, yes, Ohhhhhhhhhh yes,
KT - my very own dominitrix. LOL
Got loads of HIGNFY DVDs Anto - including that famous Boris Johnston episode and the last Angus Deaton one when he'd been exposed by the News of the Screws "romping" with a hooker, cocaine etc. Jesus, he got brutalised by Merton and Hislop.
Why is everyone - on every thread I've visited today, giving me such a good kicking??
BTW Just watching the news about that Toronto Air France skid off the runway - worful flames but all 300 plus escaped it seems.
My niece (also a Footie member) is flying to that very airport tomorrow. Hope she's too busy too have noticed the news. :(
02/08/2005, 10:34 PM
Got loads of HIGNFY DVDs Anto
I have a few myself Hamish
02/08/2005, 11:01 PM
My niece (also a Footie member)
Who is it who is it who is it who is it????
02/08/2005, 11:19 PM
yeah Hamish who is she?
How old is she?
Does she like Ian Gillan? :eek: :p :D
I can handle kt alright when she comes back...... ;) :eek: :p :cool:
Meanwhile....
I'd best keep my subscription to the thread going.... (http://media.santabanta.com/newsite/newsmaker/images/jamelia.jpg)
and going... (http://au.i1.yimg.com/au.yimg.com/i/mus/ed/jamelia/400jamelia2.jpg) :D
02/08/2005, 11:28 PM
I'm bored. Anyone got any totty tonight?
EDIT: Thanks d f -x. Got any more?
02/08/2005, 11:29 PM
Good choice DFX.
Hamish are you avoiding the questions :rolleyes:
02/08/2005, 11:35 PM
Hamish are you avoiding the questions :rolleyes:
He seems to be alright, he's going down in my estimations ;) :D
02/08/2005, 11:36 PM
We'd best not push it any further DE TOWN ;) :D
hamish
02/08/2005, 11:38 PM
Who is it who is it who is it who is it????
She's an Xmass day born person like me de Town. She's 19 and has left a trail of broken hearts behind her.
Her motto regarding blokes is quite simple and effective - I'll break their fcuking hearts before they break mine"
The last strong boyfriend she went out with bought her a mountain of really expensive presents at Christmas, including three days' flying lessons. :eek: No kidding. She dumped him 'cos he was too possessive. Poor b@st@rd - he was a nice bloke too.
Hard to label her totty from my point of view for obvious reasons but she has it all, figure, looks etc. and she feckin' knows it.
She hasn't got round to posting yet except a few funny PMs to moi - just for a laugh. She'll be posting here soon.
Her Footie name is the nickname I gave her when she was 4 - Bubbles. Her proper name is Gillian.
Actually, you missed her by not much, she used to come to Wilsons for the Girls Interpros we held there - in 97 and 98.
She was also a thug as a footballer. Absolute thug, It wouldn't cost her a thought to fly in with both legs and studs 'n' all and the angelic look she'd give the referee :eek: :D - what? me? Never touched her, ref!!!!
And she ALWAYS got away with it.
Guess who got the blame for encouraging her style of play :mad: