View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 [119] 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

09/12/2005, 3:14 PM
Well, fancy that, only 56 posts to the 6,000

I'm heading off now and when I come back on Monday, there'll be 3 pages of discussion about Green Tribe missing the magic 6000th post.

Have fun kids.
Keep the eyes peeled for totty.

09/12/2005, 3:14 PM
You don't know how lucky you are, my son, - I'm going down town to get her Christmas AND birthday present today.:eek: I've her fcukin' spoiled.

That young wan is expensive - you're safer with her lookalike and you'll suffer less physical pain. Bubbles has a temper - boy has she a temper.:p

You wanna see the present Shakedown has got her in China.:eek:

I'll take your word for it
Got some shock when I opened the pics and seen her
did a right old double take

hamish
09/12/2005, 3:22 PM
I'll take your word for it
Got some shock when I opened the pics and seen her
did a right old double take

A man with great sense. Now if I could only do the same with AntoMc - he's infatuated with that kid.......dunno what I'm gonna do with him.:D

09/12/2005, 3:28 PM
Now if I could only do the same with AntoMc - he's infatuated with that kid.......dunno what I'm gonna do with him.:D

Marry him off to GT

09/12/2005, 3:30 PM
As if any of us are going to believe you've got a real girlfriend, in real life! :p

Yeah its the wan i was telling ye about on friday from the cab office

hamish
09/12/2005, 3:32 PM
Marry him off to GT

Hmmmmmmmmm, good idea that but Sligoman might want to have a say in that.:D

Goodness me, only FIFTY posts to go, where is Queeny???:D

09/12/2005, 3:32 PM
from the cab office

Oh so that's what you meant when you said she was handy for a roide!!! :D

09/12/2005, 3:35 PM
Oh so that's what you meant when you said she was handy for a roide!!! :D

it's one of the Perks

Drumcondra Red
09/12/2005, 3:38 PM
Oh right Block G, "girlfriend," I get it, what was her name?? Palm, right??? :D

09/12/2005, 3:45 PM
Oh right Block G, "girlfriend," I get it, what was her name?? Palm, right??? :D

Danielle Actually
bit text mad though
247 messages since tuesday

Drumcondra Red
09/12/2005, 5:45 PM
Ok, thats just weird! She knows its you she's texting, right??? Course it was what 17 in 4 hours last week, weeeiiiiiiirdooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!! !!!!! :D

hamish
09/12/2005, 6:02 PM
Ah yeh big bullies.
Leave poor BGR alone........he's only knew to tottyland.
Don't worry BGR, I went through the same initiation ceremony (ie abuse) when I first joined Foot.ie.
It'll pass.:rolleyes:

Here's something to take yer mind off that cruelty:

http://www.tropiccalendar.com/charity-hodges.html

http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=17&model=lisa

:D :D

09/12/2005, 7:08 PM
good idea that but Sligoman might want to have a say in that.:DYeah, I do have something to say........................................take her, pleeeeaaassseee!:p.

09/12/2005, 8:01 PM
I think all the lads in this thread need a nickname...Hmmmm........ How about the Totty Posse:D Kinda has a nice ring to it.
Meanwhile....

09/12/2005, 8:05 PM
:mad: I'm getting abused here completely.
Never fear Peadar, I am determined to get the 6000th post this time, it's ONLY fair you wee sh1tes! :D
I'm really tired today so might go to bed early, better not miss it !!! :D

09/12/2005, 8:09 PM
:mad: I'm getting abused here completely.
Never fear Peadar, I am determined to get the 6000th post this time, it's ONLY fair you wee sh1tes!
I'm really tired today so might go to bed early, better not miss it !!! :DHrmmm, you seem to be tired a lot lately, someone or something wearing you out lately?:p.

09/12/2005, 8:24 PM
Oh I say! (http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/columbia_pictures/charlie_s_angels__full_throttle/rodrigo_santoro/charlie.jpg)

hmmm (http://emaberto.blig.ig.com.br/imagens/santoro1.jpg)

jaysus (http://perso.wanadoo.fr/brazilianfever/Sidney%20Sampaio.jpg)

someone open a window please (http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a132/Popi34/17.jpg) :D

09/12/2005, 8:41 PM
Hrmmm, you seem to be tired a lot lately, someone or something wearing you out lately?.

I couldn't possibly say... ;) :D what do ya mean 'thing' ?? :eek:

hamish
09/12/2005, 8:49 PM
Hrmmm, you seem to be tired a lot lately, someone or something wearing you out lately?:p.

Well SM we know that she was sniffing round some bloke last Friday and we didn't hear from Queeny until Monday - or was it Tursday.

Now, that's what I call a dirty weekend.

Doorty young fecker.

http://www.microkitten.com/

09/12/2005, 8:50 PM
what do ya mean 'thing' ?? :eek:I think you know well what I mean;). Batteries come in handy?:p.

hamish
09/12/2005, 8:51 PM
Poor Queeny said, "It's such a shame",
Tot-Watch's become very tame,
Nude pics of each wagon,
Bare bums, boobs and shaggin'
I've lists of all who're to blame

This thread's become such a bore
No photos of gay-boys no more,
Twas started by Peadar,
T'get lads in a lather,
Their testosterone levels will soar

I can keep typing this doggerel sh!te for ages to come y'know. LOL Who's gonna bribe me to stop???

http://www.bikini-beach.com/bikinijoes7.htm

Worth repeating I think - another post used up.

hamish
09/12/2005, 9:05 PM
Watching Kelly Dalglish now on Sky Sports News - has she put on weight/waring a thick coat or is she up the pole????

http://vnexpress.net/Vietnam/The-thao/2003/01/3B9C42A0/Dalglish-t2.jpg

09/12/2005, 9:15 PM
slurp (http://www.survivorfever.net/images10/s10_photogallery/10_ibrehem_rs.jpg)
drool (http://img95.echo.cx/img95/5475/brenttr20bm.jpg)
ahem! (http://towleroad.typepad.com/towleroad/images/bruno.jpg)

hamish
09/12/2005, 9:18 PM
Put me right off totty it did.

Just watching a lady vet on the Late Late Show and she's shoving some long metal object up a cow's hole. FFS:eek:

Then, in studio, she has just taken out a massive castrating thing and asked Pat Kenny to drop his trousers.:eek:

Can't get a bigger picture but it's the one on the left and it's the length of your arm.:eek:

http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.damonvickers.com/images/uploads/187.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.damonvickers.com/news.asp%3Fid%3D560&h=100&w=100&sz=8&tbnid=mCqfYy5U_qQJ:&tbnh=77&tbnw=77&hl=en&start=1&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dcastration%2Btools%26svnum%3D10%26hl% 3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

09/12/2005, 9:19 PM
For GT (http://www.waynerooney.altervista.org/home/gallery/off_the_pitch/003.jpg):p.

09/12/2005, 9:21 PM
Well SM we know that she was sniffing round some bloke last Friday and we didn't hear from Queeny until Monday - or was it Tursday.

Now, that's what I call a dirty weekend.

Doorty young fecker.

http://www.microkitten.com/

hamish! my internet was getting fixed at the weekend :mad: I posted on sunday! I did meet a nice guy, but i'm playing it cool.......

and sligoman, "Batteries??!!I don't think so!" :D

09/12/2005, 9:23 PM
For GT (http://www.waynerooney.altervista.org/home/gallery/off_the_pitch/003.jpg):p.

pic would not load, was it that minger wayne roooooney?!

09/12/2005, 9:24 PM
pic would not load, was it that minger wayne roooooney?!Oh, you mean you dont like him? Oh sorry, I thought you did and that was why I posted it, especially for you like:rolleyes: :D.

09/12/2005, 9:24 PM
For sligoman (http://malemodels.50webs.com/brent/) :D

hamish
09/12/2005, 9:25 PM
slurp (http://www.survivorfever.net/images10/s10_photogallery/10_ibrehem_rs.jpg)
drool (http://img95.echo.cx/img95/5475/brenttr20bm.jpg)
ahem! (http://towleroad.typepad.com/towleroad/images/bruno.jpg)

Oh, for Heaven's sake............see above poem,,,,,,,,,,just up a bit.:eek:

'Nuff said.:p

FOUR NICE VIDEOS LADS - JUST CLICK

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/danielleindex.html

09/12/2005, 9:26 PM
Oh, you mean you dont like him? Oh sorry, I thought you did and that was why I posted it, especially for you like.

:rolleyes: brat!

09/12/2005, 9:26 PM
For sligoman (http://malemodels.50webs.com/brent/) :DSorry, I choose not to click on male totty:p, unlike Hamish(he does it all the time:mad: )

hamish
09/12/2005, 9:33 PM
my internet was getting fixed

That's a euphemism I haven't heard before:rolleyes: :p :D

09/12/2005, 9:36 PM
oh! (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/8101/269/1600/70s.jpg)
good swim!? (http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/7875/rcg3qp.jpg)
rugby again! (http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/9011/clmentpoitrenaud19ds.jpg) ;)

hamish
09/12/2005, 9:36 PM
Sorry, I choose not to click on male totty:p, unlike Hamish(he does it all the time

That's just for those hyper-horny women we have here - not for me of course.:p

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/danielle6.html

hamish
09/12/2005, 9:39 PM
There was a young girl on Totty
Who'd love to jingle Clint's Botty
It wasn't a scribe
But only Green Tribe
Whom everyone knew was naughty

Hope it scans Professor

Actually, I think aidoM/aidoB's ode is rather good.:)

OH DEAR - ONLY TWENTY TO GO:eek:

09/12/2005, 9:40 PM
OH DEAR - ONLY THIRTY TO GO:eek:Eh, I think you'll find it's actually 20 and after this post it'll be 19:p.

09/12/2005, 9:46 PM
18:d :d :d

09/12/2005, 9:47 PM
18:d :d :dEh, no. 17!:D.

09/12/2005, 9:48 PM
Cheers (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11323419&thispage=3)

16:eek: :D

hamish
09/12/2005, 9:50 PM
Eh, I think you'll find it's actually 20 and after this post it'll be 19

EDITED SM - now only 18......oh golly gosh............I really do hope Queeny is keeping an eye here........(snigger).............I really, really do........:rolleyes: :D

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/danandjen2.html
(As the song goes:
Up, up and away in my beautiful baloons) lol

http://www.malibustrings.com/competition/2005/danandjen8.html

Jaysus, there are a group of lads on the Late Late now who posed nude with bicycles for a charity and we saw picture samples. Queeny, you'd be in your element.:p

oooooops, sorry, posts popped in before me.......make that 15

09/12/2005, 9:50 PM
Sorry, I choose not to click on male totty:p, unlike Hamish(he does it all the time:mad: )

maybe it's not male totty! ;)

09/12/2005, 9:53 PM
maybe it's not male totty!Why is the site called male models then?:confused::p.

Now if it was female models then I'd be clicking away no bother;).

09/12/2005, 9:54 PM

09/12/2005, 9:56 PM
I hope GT doesn't get stuck in the doorway again!

09/12/2005, 9:56 PM
Why is the site called male models then?

Now if it was female models then I'd be clicking away no bother;).

I'm sure u would :rolleyes:
meanwhile (http://www.ohlalaparis.com/ohlalaparis/2005/12/michael_witt_au.html)...

09/12/2005, 9:57 PM
I hope GT doesn't get stuck in the doorway again!Stop trying to use up the posts;) :D.

09/12/2005, 9:57 PM
I hope GT doesn't get stuck in the doorway again!

oh, just squeezing me arse in, to get the 6000th post.............

09/12/2005, 9:58 PM
oh, just squeezing me arse in, to get the 6000th post.............SI stole it from you first, then me, who next? dfx? Hamish? Who will it be?:D.

09/12/2005, 9:58 PM
hello there! (http://www.ohlalaparis.com/ohlalaparis/2005/12/australian_hunk.html)