View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
hamish
23/11/2005, 11:58 PM
Don't worry about Bubbles Hamish, I'm sure she's seen it all before, heh heh..
NOT while I'm around to keep her on the straight and narrow, she won't. I'm too young to be a grand uncle.:eek:
23/11/2005, 11:59 PM
Off Googling "sexy womens pictures" again. Where ya??:DNo need for that anymore Hamish, Bubbles is here again, they can re-join their flirting again;) :D.
AidoM
24/11/2005, 12:00 AM
NOT while I'm around to keep her on the straight and narrow, she won't. I'm too young to be a grand uncle.:eek:
I'm sure that you're a grand uncle for her Siramish :eek:
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:01 AM
Is it time to start up a new thread called Bubbles Watch ??:rolleyes:
Good point aidoM. I'm fed up of her anyway.LOL
Bub just PMd me - she sent me emails (which I deleted:o ) and asked me to send them on to the lads. I PMd her back- she was heading for the leaba so I dunno if she sent them again.
Anyway dunno how to send emails with pics via Footie emails?? Come on now lads, you know how long it took me to learn copy and paste.:o
24/11/2005, 12:01 AM
Help HELP HELP.
SHE'S TWO FEET FROM ME.
CALL 999 DIAL THE POLICE.
She's fixing my mobile and wearing a woolen HOODIE.FFSDoes she live next door to you or summat?:confused:.
Bubbles
24/11/2005, 12:03 AM
Ha! I let you annoy Hamish for the night.. Gotta get up for work in the morning :( Nice to meet you all... Chat you soon.
NoNo you have them anyway.. Night...
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:05 AM
Ha! I let you annoy Hamish for the night.. Gotta get up for work in the morning :( Nice to meet you all... Chat you soon.
Yep - gottem.
Sleep well, Ms. Heartbreaker.:D
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:08 AM
Does she live next door to you or summat?:confused:.
Yeah Sligoman, right next door. I'm in a bungalow and she's in a two story.Only a few feet between the houses.
Funny though. PMing/emailing/posting someone when it would be handier to shout out the window.
Suppose that's part of the craic here.
She's a pet, seriously, grand kid.;)
AidoM
24/11/2005, 12:09 AM
Yep - gottem.
Sleep well, Ms. Heartbreaker.:D
Siramish if you gottem flauntem:eek:
24/11/2005, 12:14 AM
Only a few feet between the houses.:eek:, poor Hamish:D.
*I can be anti-Bubbles now cos she's gone for the night*:D.
24/11/2005, 12:17 AM
Does she live next door to you or summat?:confused:.
ah jaysus we all knew that ages ago, pay attention sligoman,
dfx 1-0 sligoman
heh hehe
I'll let you off this time dfx......:mad:
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:18 AM
Siramish if you gottem flauntem:eek:
aidoM - I dont know how to transfer them from emails to here. Any idea???I also have a very funny joke cartoon I got from a friend in my emails which I'd also love to transfer here or to the jokes thread.
24/11/2005, 12:19 AM
Night Bubbles, I'll have some fit men posted for you tomorrow....:D
24/11/2005, 12:20 AM
aidoM - I dont know how to transfer them from emails to here. Any idea???I also have a very funny joke cartoon I got from a friend in my emails which I'd also love to transfer here or to the jokes thread.Jaysus Hamish did you not email them to me yet? Feck sake:mad:
:D.
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:20 AM
poor Hamish:
*I can be anti-Bubbles now cos she's gone for the night*:D.
Fire ahead.:D
She's working from 10am to 3pm and the from 5pm until 10pm - two jobs so she needs a little bit of kip.
Joking aside, like KT, she's fun and a nice person.
24/11/2005, 12:22 AM
aidoM - I dont know how to transfer them from emails to here. Any idea???I also have a very funny joke cartoon I got from a friend in my emails which I'd also love to transfer here or to the jokes thread.
for the joke hamish, you coulf start a new reply here and then open another page for your emails, go to the joke email, highlight all the joke and copy and paste it into the foot.ie new reply........:)
hamish
Jaysus Hamish did you not email them to me yet? Feck sake:mad:
:D.
Just gonna ask you that I put in your address and clicked on forward and all I saw was the type?????
She didn't email them in an attachment thingy (whatever that is) so I'm now mistified.
I'll try again.
Hamish
AidoM
See earliier post - I'm only a fairly new kid on the block:(
But I'm sure that there are others around who can walk or talk you through it like earlier on.
If they're Bubbles there will probably be a queue to help you :D
Joking aside, like KT, she's fun and a nice person.Whatever about Bubbles but DONT be licking up to KT, feck it Hamish, your starting to lose it!:mad:
:p.
Jaysus Hamish did you not email them to me yet? Feck sake
....??? :mad: ;) :D
I'll let you off this time dfx.....
How you doin'?;) :cool:
*attempts to butter up to GT* ;)
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:26 AM
for the joke hamish, you coulf start a new reply here and then open another page for your emails, go to the joke email, highlight all the joke and copy and paste it reply........into the foot.ie new reply
I understand the copy and paste bit but the rest.:confused: :confused:
Sorry, kind and helpful KT.
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:29 AM
....???
Ah ha - I knew I'd tempt you dfx. LOL Where's the "Bubbles don''t bother me" attitude now???LMAO
Just messing, just messin - was about to PM you for your email.:)
Fire ahead your address to me at your convenience, kind sir.
She doesn't bother me....but if there's pics going about......Hmmmmmmmmmm......;) :eek: :D
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:33 AM
Whatever about Bubbles but DONT be licking up to KT, feck it Hamish, your starting to lose it!:mad:
:p.
Hey you, you leave MY KT alone. She's nice, very gay***, but a nice gay. LMAO
*** as in the old fashioned meaning of the word, Y'know, gay as in jolly, fun, eg "a gay old time was had at the Ball".
(Whew glad I wangled outta that one)
Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.
24/11/2005, 12:33 AM
Well, I'm off to bed now. I've got a very important "business meeting"(:rolleyes::D) tomorrow morning so gotta get up early. Chat to ye all tomorrow and dont forget to email me the pics Hamish;)
24/11/2005, 12:36 AM
Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.Yeah sorry, only checked it now. You sent it twice after all:o. And no, I'm not living in the U.K. now:D.
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:37 AM
Well, I'm off to bed now. I've got a very important "business meeting" tomorrow morning so gotta get up early. Chat to ye all tomorrow and dont forget to email me the pics Hamish
I sent it to you AGAIN Silageman????
Stop taking the p!ss, ya fecker.:p :D
AidoM
24/11/2005, 12:38 AM
Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.[/QUOTE]
What about the rest of us? :(
I'll wait to see if there's anything tomorrow as I'm off to bed (oh sh1t it's tomorrow already;) )
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:38 AM
Well, I'm off to bed now. I've got a very important "business meeting"(:rolleyes::D) tomorrow morning so gotta get up early. Chat to ye all tomorrow and dont forget to email me the pics Hamish
oops you replied whilst I was posting you.
Well, what do you think???
Go on, I can take it.:D
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:40 AM
Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.
What about the rest of us?
I'll wait to see if there's anything tomorrow as I'm off to bed (oh sh1t it's tomorrow already[/QUOTE]
Sorry aidoM - KT is doing her level best to show me how to transfer them here.:o
Ask Sligoman and strangeirish, it put years on them just trying to show me how to copy and paste.
24/11/2005, 12:40 AM
Well, what do you think???
Go on, I can take it.Well, I cant open them yet cos I'm on a different computer and I dont want them to stay on this one:o. The Halloween one looks fairly good though;):D.
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:42 AM
Well, I cant open them yet cos I'm on a different computer and I dont want them to stay on this one:The Halloween one looks fairly good though
Fairly good - oh she won't like that at all at all.LOL:D
24/11/2005, 12:44 AM
Fairly good - oh she won't like that at all at all.LOLWait til I make the pic bigger tomorrow then I'll give you my final verdict;). Sure it's only a small pic at the moment and I cant really make it out:o :D.
24/11/2005, 12:48 AM
Damn that rugby ball (http://www.1022.net/dieu/RUGBY_LES_DIEUX_DU_STADE.JPG)is in the way....:rolleyes:
Nice arse! (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%20Back%20Cover-Clement%20Poitreneaud.jpg)
My fav hunk Frederic Michalak (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade-frederic%20michalak.JPG)
drooooooolllllllll (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%20fdecran_lombar d.jpg)
Nighty night......
AidoM
24/11/2005, 12:49 AM
Wait til I make the pic bigger tomorrow then I'll give you my final verdict;). Sure it's only a small pic at the moment and I cant really make it out:o :D.
Maybe you can share them with us all then !!!!!!!!!
24/11/2005, 12:52 AM
Maybe you can share them with us all then !!!!!!!!!Jaysus, I think AidoM is going a bit mad for Bubbles pic:D. Calm down ya randy devil ya:p.
PM me your email and I'll forward it to you;)
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:55 AM
Jaysus, I think AidoM is going a bit mad for Bubbles pic Calm down ya randy devil ya
PM me your email and I'll forward it to you;)
Sligoman I tried to move the pics here like the way strangeirish and you showed me but it said 138kb and I have only 100kb capacity. Whatevet kbs are -sound like a breakfast cereal.
Could you move the emails here?? You know how to do that kinda thing.:o
I thought I sent two pictures??????? They're fcuking huge in my email page anyway???
The pictures I meant. (bad minded fcukers)
Confused old Hamish.
Where's my Sister Katie to comfort me???
Galwayexile
24/11/2005, 12:56 AM
jesus she must be a looker if sirhamish is sending emails of her picture to the likes of sligoman and the sort.
24/11/2005, 12:58 AM
jesus she must be a looker if sirhamish is sending emails of her picture to the likes of sligoman and the sort.Hey!:mad:. Fecking Galway exiles:rolleyes: :p.
hamish
24/11/2005, 12:58 AM
Damn that rugby ball (http://www.1022.net/dieu/RUGBY_LES_DIEUX_DU_STADE.JPG)is in the way....:rolleyes:
Nice arse! (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%20Back%20Cover-Clement%20Poitreneaud.jpg)
My fav hunk Frederic Michalak (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade-frederic%20michalak.JPG)
drooooooolllllllll (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%20fdecran_lombar d.jpg)
Nighty night......
Sleep well, kind KT, but those pictures are awful poncy -- seriously. Thank God I'm not gay - they'd put me off sex for life.:eek:
24/11/2005, 12:59 AM
Sorry, how selfish of me, some totty for the boys also (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2003-2004-1-Jechoux-Labbe-James%20(1).jpg)...............:D
24/11/2005, 1:00 AM
Could you move the emails here?? You know how to do that kinda thing.Going to bed now, will try it tomorrow;).
They're fcuking huge in my email page anyway???
The pictures I meant. (bad minded fcukers):eek: :D.
hamish
24/11/2005, 1:04 AM
jesus she must be a looker if sirhamish is sending emails of her picture to the likes of sligoman and the sort.
As I said to Sligoman and dfx the pics don't do her justice. Make her face look very rounded.
I'm sure she'll get more in a day or two.
You from the city Galwayexile? I'm from Beeslow (B'sloe)
How's it going, as we say in the Wesht.
Better post some totty or Fah-der Pah-der will be complaining again.
http://www.dirtyschoolgirls.net/Jayden/1/4.jpg
Glad Bubbles is gone to bed LOL:D
http://www.dirtyschoolgirls.net/Jayden/1/8.jpg
hamish
24/11/2005, 1:07 AM
Sorry, how selfish of me, some totty for the boys also (http://www.1022.net/dieu/dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2003-2004-1-Jechoux-Labbe-James%20(1).jpg)...............
Ahhhhh FFS KT they're all in the bath together - I told ya that was a gay bathhouse.
I feel soiled after looking at them - going to confession at the weekend I am.:p
http://www.zoeymodel.com/tgp/candyland/08.jpg
awesome body lads.
24/11/2005, 1:10 AM
Sleep well, kind KT, but those pictures are awful poncy -- seriously. Thank God I'm not gay - they'd put me off sex for life.
No prob hamish, thanks for sticking up for me also against that brat from Sligo ;) Appreciate it.
Still well dfx...;) heh heh
Those fit men are all the french national rugby team over the last 3 years, damn fit so they are, and they can't all be gay. French men are more than comfortable hanging around each other naked! :eek: You should see the website on the making of the calendar!!!! It is on DVD, might ask Santa for that also!
Look at that arse (http://www.1022.net/dieu/les%20dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2011-2004-1-Gregoire%20Collin%20(1).jpg)heh heh
hamish
24/11/2005, 1:16 AM
No prob hamish, thanks for sticking up for me also against that brat from Sligo ;) Appreciate it.
Still well dfx...;) heh heh
Those fit men are all the french national rugby team over the last 3 years, damn fit so they are, and they can't all be gay. French men are more than comfortable hanging around each other naked! You should see the website on the making of the calendar!!!! It is on DVD, might ask Santa for that also!
No probs buddy.
Really??? Good attitude I suppose but just a cover up, so to speak, for their REAL feelings towards each other. I mean, look at what they do to each other in the scrum. Grabbing asses and balls and such. YUK.:eek:
eggball or not they're all gay looking. True that they like HANGING around each other. heh heh
Bubbles is getting too much attention
KT IS THE NUMBER ONE TOTTY HERE.
She's the bosswoman and let us little boys not forget it
hamish
24/11/2005, 1:19 AM
Off to ned. Knackered. Too much excitement, here, for old Hamish.:D
http://www.zoeymodel.com/tgp/candyland/01.jpg
24/11/2005, 1:19 AM
thanks for sticking up for me also against that brat from Sligo
No probs buddy.So much for my internet bodyguard Hamish:rolleyes: :mad: :D.
24/11/2005, 1:26 AM
Ahhhhh FFS KT they're all in the bath together - I told ya that was a gay bathhouse.
I feel soiled after looking at them - going to confession at the weekend I am.:p
Heh heh, you'll enjoy this then Hame!
My Freddy (http://www.1022.net/dieu/RUGBY%20LES%20DIEUX%20DU%20STADE%20(5).jpg)and his er pal again....
Recognise Dominici (http://www.1022.net/dieu/les%20dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%20dominici-michelle_normal1024.jpg)? with the girl :D