View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
22/11/2005, 1:55 AM
It's called The Usual. Used to be called Bould Biddys. Bloke who used to be in one of my footie teams here back in the 80s owns it or rents its.
It's at the top of the Town square - near the statue of a man and his horsey (commemorates the October Fair) on Main Street. Lovely statue - bronze - really classy if a bit traditional.Nah sorry, dont know it. Is this in Athlone or the Beeslow place?:confused: :D.
hamish
22/11/2005, 2:08 AM
Nah sorry, dont know it. Is this in Athlone or the Beeslow place?
Beeslow of course. How would you like it if I said you lived in Ballymote??:p :D
Know Ballymote well - used the ground there for a lotta schools footie. Nice people TBH. Think they've improved the set up since I was last there but TBH they couldn't do enough for ya when you asked them for the pitch to be prepared etc. And YES we always paid them well for the use of it. Think the secretary there was Stenson - think that was his name.
Bubbles is just home now. Hear the car door slamming next door and she's talking to Mum.
See ya later Sligoman - off to bed.
22/11/2005, 2:19 AM
Beeslow of course. How would you like it if I said you lived in Ballymote??:p
Know Ballymote well - used the ground there for a lotta schools footie. Nice people TBH. Think they've improved the set up since I was last there but TBH they couldn't do enough for ya when you asked them for the pitch to be prepared etc. And YES we always paid them well for the use of it. Think the secretary there was Stenson - think that was his name.Smellymote, erm, dont ever say I'm from there, feckin Buffs!!!!:mad: :D.
22/11/2005, 9:50 AM
do ye call people from out the country buffs to sligoman?? :D
hamish did you say bubbles is gonna post pics of herself?? make sure someone pms me if thats the case ;)
22/11/2005, 3:58 PM
do ye call people from out the country buffs to sligoman??Course we do:D. Fecking farmers!;) :D.
hamish
22/11/2005, 4:51 PM
do ye call people from out the country buffs to sligoman?? :D
hamish did you say bubbles is gonna post pics of herself?? make sure someone pms me if thats the case ;)
Will do POS Will do.:D
22/11/2005, 6:07 PM
I've got you covered POS, pretty and impressive (http://www.theslatinreport.com/content/pictures/bubbles.jpg)
hamish
22/11/2005, 7:06 PM
forgot to anagram strangeirish so here goes
A Herring sits
A ringers sh!t
A resign shirt
A she stirring
A riser nights
sh!t earrings (LOL)
Sir Sh!t anger
In his garters
Hearts rising
Earth risings
Restrain sigh
Sierra Nights..................cool
Shag inert sir
Hi I rent grass
He rising star..................cool
His rat reigns............lol
Rinse right
Her girt in ass............LOL
At her risings
I sings at herr..........bet he does
Betcha the fecker picked strangeirish 'cos it gives loads of funny anagrams.
Oh my God, puh dem awaaaaaaaay.
http://home.tiscali.be/nelekes/Neja4/full%20breasts.jpg
Now, A she stirring:p - those are bubbles. LOL
Just a reminder also of an angram I did of your name - you might have missed that post.:D
22/11/2005, 7:55 PM
Now, A she stirring:p - those are bubbles. LOL
Just a reminder also of an angram I did of your name - you might have missed that post.:D
I did miss that..LOL:D
hamish
22/11/2005, 9:15 PM
I did miss that..LOL:D
What one was that?
I too TBF did an anagram of Hamish and got sham irish.:D
22/11/2005, 9:23 PM
Hey People in Tottyland,how are things holding up
i dont have as much time on here as i used to or would like unfortunetly
Sorry to hear about the reletionship GT :(
.How you doin' ;) :D
hamish
22/11/2005, 9:42 PM
Sorry to hear about the reletionship GT
.How you doin'
Not as much time Antonio..eh........who is she???
C'mon out with it???
Is she totty?? Any piccies?
LOL:p :D
22/11/2005, 9:48 PM
Not as much time Antonio..eh........who is she???
C'mon out with it???
Is she totty?? Any piccies?
LOL:p :D
A gentleman like myself will never kiss and tell :cool:
hamish
22/11/2005, 9:52 PM
A gentleman like myself will never kiss and tell :cool:
At least you admitted it.
That's a start.
Don't forget KT is back on the loose again.
So, it's either you or Bubbles.
Stop press - watching BBC2 Newsnight and just now there's an item about the new German PM and they're playing Kraftwerks' "Autobahn" in the background. Bought that CD a couple of months ago. It's gone now. OOps it's back on. LOL
22/11/2005, 9:57 PM
At least you admitted it.
I know nothing of what you speak ;)
Don't forget KT is back on the loose again.
I know,i used my second best line on her,if that fails i'll use my best line and she'll be mine without question :D
So, it's either you or Bubbles.
Why cant the 3 of us be friends ;)
22/11/2005, 9:59 PM
Howya DFX,long time no talk :D
Do you like the new Sig :D
hamish
22/11/2005, 10:02 PM
Do you like the new Sig
Wazzit mean??? The Full Monty - something like a that??
Oh sorry you're chatting to dfx.:o
I don't think KT is just thinking of .........er......friends when she thinks of Bubbles.:D Better get in their fast.
BTW Bubbles has rejoined and will be here in a few days.
hamish
22/11/2005, 10:03 PM
Hmmmmmmmmph.
Don't worry.....wait your turn........Bubbles will be giving you the once over soon enough.:eek: :D :p
Good evening Anthony...:rolleyes:
Howya DFX,long time no talk
It could be a long time no see as well shortly enough....:mad: :D
22/11/2005, 10:18 PM
It could be a long time no see as well shortly enough....:mad: :D
Goodbye and good riddence,enjoy Athlone next season :D
hamish
22/11/2005, 10:28 PM
Goodbye and good riddence,enjoy Athlone next season :D
dfx going to Athlone......what....to live.......to study???:confused:
Athlone, Monaghan, Kilkenny, Galway, Limerick, Kildare......all trips we're lookming forward to...:p :eek: :D
hamish
22/11/2005, 10:43 PM
Athlone, Monaghan, Kilkenny, Galway, Limerick, Kildare......all trips we're lookming forward to..
Oh feck that's right.........you're a Hoops supporter.........forgot about that..TBH sad to see the Hoops possibly going down unless a big revival next game. No disrespect to DC either.:)
22/11/2005, 11:22 PM
It could be a long time no see as well shortly enough....Indeed it could dfx, indeed it could;) :p :).
Nah..not youse...we'll see you lot in 2007...:rolleyes: ;) :p
22/11/2005, 11:31 PM
Why, you really think ye'll get promoted that quick? Cos we're definitely staying up anyway;) :p.
hamish
22/11/2005, 11:38 PM
Night all - going to bed earlt tonight - gotta doc to see at 10am - more eye poking.:D
Lads we're in the wrong job. Also got a private appt. with a rheumotoligist for Feb. - cost 170 euros FFS PLUS any other costs.
So, too shocked to look for totty.
Night all.
Hamish de Hoor.:D
23/11/2005, 12:31 AM
Sorry to hear about the reletionship GT :(
.How you doin' ;)
How you doin' too...? :D Hehe heh
Ah cheers, but I'm much happier now.....whoopy doo....
23/11/2005, 12:32 AM
I don't think KT is just thinking of .........er......friends when she thinks of Bubbles. Better get in their fast.
BTW Bubbles has rejoined and will be here in a few days.
:eek: Hamish, I'm not that way inclined like your dog :rolleyes: :D
Good luck tomorrow hamish with youe eyes, that gay porn can do you some damage....snigger
hamish
23/11/2005, 1:06 AM
Hamish, I'm not that way inclined like your dog
Good luck tomorrow hamish with youe eyes, that gay porn can do you some damage....snigger
Feck it = never can sleep when I have an early appointment so staying up and will sleep in afternoon.
Thanks for the good wishes, kind KT
I never watch porn, gay or motherwise.:eek:
You'll never let me forget that Sylvia Saint fiasco will you.:p :D
hamish
23/11/2005, 12:44 PM
Some cheerleaders
http://www.bird-man.com/images/attachments/_02_10_2005-AirZoneXtreme%20Rosalyn,%20Olivia,%20Jaguar%20chee rleaders.jpg
http://images.prg.com/prg.com/news/2005/uso-more-cheerleaders.jpg
http://www.gpleague.com/images/cheerleaders/bbswim06.jpg
http://www.members.cox.net/sandijo/8893.jpg
http://wageronfootball.com/wof_images/cheerleaders/sexy_cheerleaders_nfl/06444.jpg
Wouldn't mind her bouncing aboutGolden Island Park.:D
23/11/2005, 1:17 PM
How's the eyes Hamish? :D
23/11/2005, 2:14 PM
Some cheerleaders
http://www.bird-man.com/images/attachments/_02_10_2005-AirZoneXtreme%20Rosalyn,%20Olivia,%20Jaguar%20chee rleaders.jpg
Hey Hamish, these are cheerleaders from where I live! Small world eh?
Here are some more ...
1 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242726&thispage=2)
2 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242770&thispage=4)
3 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242819&thispage=6) I likes the wan on the left
4 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242754&thispage=3)
23/11/2005, 2:44 PM
On the subject of totty, was watching Baywatch Hawaiian Wedding on Sky Movies there..a right load of cack but all the female totty was there from down the years, ah the memories..in a desperate attempt to try and reclaim this thread ;) , which girl was your favourite?! Have to say yer wan Summer was some bird.
http://www.imdb.com/gallery/mptv/1235/Mptv/1235/1321_0120.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Eleniak,%20Erika
aido_b
23/11/2005, 4:06 PM
Carol Thatcher ... now theres totty! eughhhhhhhhhh! :D
23/11/2005, 4:27 PM
aido_b ye never replied to my pm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
did anyone see she didnt know who the quote was by? the one about her mother? oh id so love to be on that show with her.
hamish
23/11/2005, 8:08 PM
Hey Hamish, these are cheerleaders from where I live! Small world eh?
Here are some more ...
1 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242726&thispage=2)
2 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242770&thispage=4)
3 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242819&thispage=6) I likes the wan on the left
4 (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=11242754&thispage=3)
Yeah. she be nice. O Strange One, I have this weird vision of you bumping in to all the beoors in the totty pictures you post and it's driving me even nuttier than I am.:D
Just not fair. LOL
hamish
23/11/2005, 8:18 PM
How's the eyes Hamish?
Session went well - hopefully they will be good enough to operate on in the next couple of weeks. Fingers crossed.
Thanks KT for the good wishes.
Anyway, I'm keeping an eye on you to see what you're up to........LOL
http://216.241.45.248/Images/blogger/eye-big.jpg
and if that doesn't work then this one
http://canetoadrecords.hankfacer.com/images/RedEye%20Logo.jpg
or this one
http://www.merringtons.com.au/eye%20copy.jpg
or it might be this one
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/6132/611/1600/Evil%20Eye%20tiny.jpg
or this
http://www.fuzzypixels.com/images/evil-eye.jpg
One of these eyes are watching you, following you around the place, that cup of tea you're making - far too much sugar in it.....that sexy bird entering your pad:eek: .watching, watching..
RFLMAO:p :D
ccfcgirl
23/11/2005, 8:28 PM
Session went well - hopefully they will be good enough to operate on in the next couple of weeks. Fingers crossed.
Thanks KT for the good wishes.
Anyway, I'm keeping an eye on you to see what you're up to........LOL
http://216.241.45.248/Images/blogger/eye-big.jpg
and if that doesn't work then this one
http://canetoadrecords.hankfacer.com/images/RedEye%20Logo.jpg
or this one
http://www.merringtons.com.au/eye%20copy.jpg
or it might be this one
http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/6132/611/1600/Evil%20Eye%20tiny.jpg
or this
http://www.fuzzypixels.com/images/evil-eye.jpg
One of these eyes are watching you, following you around the place, that cup of tea you're making - far too much sugar in it.....that sexy bird entering your pad:eek: .watching, watching..
RFLMAO:p :DGood to hear the session went well.EYE(I)HAD A LOOK AT THOSE PHOTOS there neyes(nice)
hamish
23/11/2005, 8:33 PM
How's the eyes Hamish?
On the subject of that eye session, KT, remember about that botty puinching episode a couple of days ago??
You won't believe this but this morning, got in realearly to avoid a long wait in the eye-specialist's waiting room. There was one lady ahead of me and she was cold and kinda shivery a bit. Great shape to her and I'd say she was around 35 to 45 but acting very girlishly, if you follow.
I asked her would she like to swop chairs so she could sit near the heater to warm her self up and, Jesus, she started giving me her life story. (she had driven from Roscommon town and, in the foggy weather, her front window spray wouldn't work so she had to keep getting out of the car en route to clear/clean the window every few miles to see where she was going so no wonder she was cold, poor thing)
Said she had contact lenses which she found very handy when she was dancing with her boyfriend and, I know you won't believe this, but she put her hand gently on my left thigh, leaned near to my ear and said, "Oh, we're broken up now BTW":eek:
Is it the sympathy vote I'm getting or do women want to keep prodding me or what???
talk about fcukin' role reversal. In my day, WE did the touching up.
Fcuking disgrace I say, fondling the elderly TWICE in a few days.
Going to Bob Dylan on Saturday night KT. Any advice on how to fend off predatory women given your experience (heh heh):p :D
(Seriously, I'm not joking about the botty pinching or thigh touching, they really happened - has Old Hamish still got it, I wonder) You know the type of randy auld wans that go to his gigs.
hamish
23/11/2005, 8:47 PM
Good to hear the session went well.EYE(I)HAD A LOOK AT THOSE PHOTOS there neyes(nice)
ccfcgirl/green tribe - I'm starting to think that ye're one and the same person??:confused:
In any case, a big "mwah" for the kind comments, Corky Girl.:D
You're a nice person from what I've gleaned from you're posts.;)
(Hope that makes Sister Katie real jealous LOL)
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 9:21 PM
Hello NoNo! So whats this about strange women gettin onto you?
:mad: Am I going to have to sort them out? LOL
Yikes...............:eek: ;)
hamish
23/11/2005, 9:45 PM
Hello NoNo! So whats this about strange women gettin onto you?
:mad: Am I going to have to sort them out? LOL
Oh No Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Save me
Saaaaaaaaaaaaaave meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Hiya Bub-Wub, hey will you popout here and fix me mobile phone PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE. I need it for Saturday. I have it charging but forget how to turn it on. Are you next door?
BTW, the lads want to know when you're putting your pictures on here.
Course you're going to have to sort them out.:D That one this morning was funny though.
hamish
23/11/2005, 9:46 PM
Yikes.............
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Where's all the bravado now dfx.:p :D
Bubbles, if you only knew what he was saying about you in your absence??:D
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 9:51 PM
Yeah home now only went down to see the games..
Yeah gonna have to check out this lot... Ha!
Have no pics on the comp only one from a ball two years ago or Halloween not the best Ha! Anyway NoNo dont want to scare them away..
Bubbles
23/11/2005, 9:53 PM
dfx? I dunno guess I have to check the history & see what going on around here! Never know might get some stories about you NoNo!
Nothing like ikkle Bubbles can bother me, sir...;)
Same kitten, different username...:p
Did you get permission to use Hmmmmmmmmmmm in your post,btw...?;)
23/11/2005, 10:00 PM
Welcome Bubbles, aye your uncle has been getting molested
He's loving it!
Hamish, I don't take sugar in my tea, I'm sweet enough already.....;)
I'll get my coat....:o
Welcome (http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b391/courtneyab/sexy_guy.jpg)to Bubbles :eek:
oh i say (http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/166/444_dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2001-2004-2-Fabien%20Galtier.jpg)
Uncle Hamish! (http://file.sugarqube.com/Cards/jblo_SexyGuy.gif)
I like January (http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/140/867_dieux%20du%20stade%202004%20rugby%2001-2004-1-Carroll-Duchamp-Poulain.jpg)
Ahem....slurp....