View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
02/12/2005, 4:25 PM
:mad: ..................:D
u out on the rip tonight too Anto? :D
02/12/2005, 4:28 PM
u out on the rip tonight too Anto? :D
Im playing a match at 7 and im heading up after :)
02/12/2005, 4:30 PM
Im playing a match at 7 and im heading up after
enjoy.....:D aul hamish is quiet tonight, maybe he's away to Athlone expecting another prize! :eek: :D
02/12/2005, 4:32 PM
enjoy.....:D aul hamish is quiet tonight, maybe he's away to Athlone expecting another prize!
he is quiet but its early and i will enjoy myself :) :cool:
02/12/2005, 4:37 PM
he is quiet but its early and i will enjoy myself :) :cool:
I want you to make sure everyone is in top form and in training for our April game! :D
no flies on sligoboy
Oh I don't know about that....maybe there is a reason for the term 'Silageman' afterall;) :p :p
02/12/2005, 4:40 PM
I want you to make sure everyone is in top form and in training for our April game! :D
Don't know if the hangover will be cured by then
02/12/2005, 4:41 PM
Oh I don't know about that....maybe there is a reason for the term 'Silageman' afterall;) :p
hee hee....oh he's not gonna be happy.....:D
02/12/2005, 4:43 PM
Don't know if the hangover will be cured by then
It'd better, we're playing the mighty dutch! :D :eek:
02/12/2005, 5:05 PM
happy birthday drinkfeckarse....:D is greenarmy girl your present? :eek: :D
happy birthday drinkfeckarse....: is greenarmy girl your present? :D
Greenarmy girl was due to come to meet up but a friend of hers had a bit of heavy grief today:( (see meet up thread) so she probably wont be going. That's even worse news for drinkfeckarse :rolleyes:
02/12/2005, 5:17 PM
Greenarmy girl was due to come to meet up but a friend of hers had a bit of heavy grief today:( (see meet up thread) so she probably wont be going. That's even worse news for drinkfeckarse :rolleyes:
i know, i read that earlier, sad.
Anyway, i think drinkfeckarse is over here in scotland.
02/12/2005, 5:22 PM
KTMFC
what does that mean Paul?
You're very busy tonight GT
Trying to get the 6000 before you go on the pi$$ and Silageman can get it :eek: :rolleyes: :D
02/12/2005, 5:26 PM
You're very busy tonight GT
Trying to get the 6000 before you go on the pi$$ and Silageman can get it :eek: :rolleyes: :D
Jesus, yeah, thanks for reminding me, don't want that sneak getting it again...
Jesus, yeah, thanks for reminding me, ..
Look of disbelief ;)
02/12/2005, 5:36 PM
GT,Just to let you know,im out for that 6000th post too :eek: :D
02/12/2005, 5:44 PM
GT,Just to let you know,im out for that 6000th post too :eek: :D
:( boo-hoo
02/12/2005, 5:53 PM
westlife are on bbc2 now...;)
well, it's friday!!!!!! :D
Jesus, 10 pages in a few days! You guys need to slow down! I cant keep up :p
hamish
02/12/2005, 7:48 PM
And a good good moring to you all, playmates:D
For you KT
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/010.html
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/013.html
Scenery here is beautiful.......seriously.....if you notice it KT:p
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/054.html
For thr boys and girls
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/005.html
Now for the serious stuff
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110539_vnj643/eva_stefan_soell.php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110522_doq453/kinga_stefan_soell.php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110472_pqu143/desiree_arev_a..php
Lots of nice and tasteful nudist sites around.........NOT porn. I checked hehheh :D
hamish
02/12/2005, 8:17 PM
ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY FOUR TO GO QUEEN JULIE
I'd start worrying.
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110500_xhi335/eva_guido_beer.php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110424_kri554/desiree_arev_a..php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110352_fii485/pamela_femjoy_exclusive.php
02/12/2005, 8:26 PM
hey hamish!
dublin xmas meeting on tonight!
Just been to see an ill friend, but now i am heading out to a beer hall in glasgow, slurp! :D
maybe chat to u later, maybe there'll be some drunken dub bums on here to give us some gossip!!!! :eek:
hamish
02/12/2005, 8:31 PM
hey hamish!
dublin xmas meeting on tonight!
Just been to see an ill friend, but now i am heading out to a beer hall in glasgow, slurp!
maybe chat to u later, maybe there'll be some drunken dub bums on here to give us some gossip!!!! :eek:
Why am I not surprised:rolleyes:
Enjoy the night KT and keep yer hands in yer pockets.........no fondling the men now. Behave, now, and don't make a show of us.:D
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110349_eki133/victoria_igor_vladislavovitch.php
This girl has a really pretty face.
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110295_gwn471/nani_femjoy_exclusive.php
hamish
02/12/2005, 8:37 PM
HEY LADS............KT's going out on the p!ss........fcuk all posts to go to reach the 6000............let's get there before she comes back tonight............or tomorrow if she scores
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110338_drx832/valentina_rustam_koblev.php
This one's a FOX
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110411_tri773/katka_peter_vlcek.php
:D :D
hamish
02/12/2005, 8:40 PM
Jaysus Pat Kenny on the toyshow has just shown the Santy I got from the US last Friday.
The mooning Santy.:eek:
Exactly the same but with one......
Big difference........my Santy doesn't have an underpants......seriously:D
hamish
02/12/2005, 9:48 PM
LOL.have just found this site.
It's the dirty old man club.
Queen Julie......any of the rules below ring a bell???
I copy and pasted it.
1.You must be male to be A D.O.M.
2.You must have a snickering laugh along the lines of the dishonest john cartoon,
3.You must be able to lust after a female without ever doing anything about it if married or attached.
4.You can never ever, be seen actually drooling when gazing at a pretty young thing.
5.You must be able to "read" things into any statement a female makes and twist it to somehow sound dirty. heh
6.Your skills at double entendres must be honed to perfection.
7.You must be at least 40 years of age {exceptions can be made}
Ha ha ha LMAO. Too close to the........er.........bone - good example of rule 6.lol
or tomorrow if she scores
Ah now hamish..realistic targets only please.....;) ;) :D
hamish
02/12/2005, 10:25 PM
Ah now hamish..realistic targets only please.....
Right so......
Aim at these:D
http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/full/10UlyaVoronin/met-art_av_10035_0098_dce.jpg
http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/full/10UlyaVoronin/met-art_av_10035_0100_dce.jpg
That girl above has a beautiful face.
WISH I HAD SCIENCE TEACHER LIKE THIS
http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnorth/pics/newnudemag-06.jpg
Oooooooo Arrrrrrrr, ye good ole farmer's daughter
http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnorth/pics/newnudemag-12.jpg
Right so......
Aim at these:D
http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/full/10UlyaVoronin/met-art_av_10035_0098_dce.jpg
http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_gallery/full/10UlyaVoronin/met-art_av_10035_0100_dce.jpg
That girl above has a beautiful face.
WISH I HAD SCIENCE TEACHER LIKE THIS
http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnorth/pics/newnudemag-06.jpg
Oooooooo Arrrrrrrr, ye good ole farmer's daughter
http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnorth/pics/newnudemag-12.jpg
Probaly wrronnnng tread but just back from meeeeeeeeeeeeeet up ...........full (well maybe half) report tomorrow (oh sh!t it's today)
Jay sus lads GT still in with a hout for 6000:eek:
hamish
03/12/2005, 9:12 AM
LOL
Great idea aidoM/aidoB......post the same post twice to EAT UP the postings so we reach 6000 quicker.
Why didn't I think of that.
Don't delete it now
Every little extra helps......to spoil Queen Julie's ambitions. LMAO
Many at the party??? and what did they think when they saw you.......the doubled named man.:p :D
Kent Kingsley (http://crazybaby.blog.tv2.hu/adat_html/27/11/271144_04%20Kent%20Kingsley%20-%20Geelong.jpg)
Broadie Holland (http://crazybaby.blog.tv2.hu/adat_html/27/11/271141_04%20Broadie%20Holland%20-%20Collingwood.jpg)
Clint Bizzell (http://crazybaby.blog.tv2.hu/adat_html/27/11/271143_04%20Clint%20Bizzell%20-%20Melbourne.jpg)
Trent Croad (http://crazybaby.blog.tv2.hu/adat_html/27/11/271153_04%20Trent%20Croad%20-%20Hawthorn.jpg)
Steve Armstrong (http://crazybaby.blog.tv2.hu/adat_html/27/11/271152_04%20Steve%20Armstrong%20-%20Melbourne.jpg)
David (http://www.sportal.com.au/photos/news/064311news.jpg) Spriggs (http://www.heraldsun.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,1658,433226,00.jpg)
hamish
03/12/2005, 10:10 AM
Hi ya Maz........good morning to you........young lass.:D
http://www.missionbeachgirlclothing.com/images/523_2005_04_09_mission_beach_girls_trisha_laura_ni kki_mission_beach_128-resize-mini.JPG
http://www.prestigetours.ro/oferta%20antalya/beach%20girls.jpg
and one especially for you
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v352/kee_rina/the%2010%20hunks/maratsafin.jpg
Poor Saoirse's funeral is on now.........even RTE has it.:(
He was from my generation.
Hi ya Maz........good morning to you........young lass.:D
http://www.surfinside.com/Pic's%20Link/Surf%20report%20pics/3-03/3-31-03/afternoon/hott.jpg
http://www.prestigetours.ro/oferta%20antalya/beach%20girls.jpg
Poor Saoirse's funeral is on now.........even RTE has it.:(
He was from my generation.
To you a good morning also hamish!
hamish
03/12/2005, 10:44 AM
To you a good morning also hamish!
Heh heh.........noticed you only quoted the FEMALE TOTTY:eek: :eek:
Something we should know Maz???????????
"Friend" of Queen Julie** I wonder??????
**Hope she sees that comment LOL
Jesus, a former team mate of George Best has just "delivered" a speech at the service and I'd swear he's just come from an all night "remembering old times" session in a pub. He barely made it to the end, poor bloke.
Another nice hunk for ya Maz - it's hard work y'know....Googling "big hunks pictures". Goes very much against the grain.:o
http://www.angelfire.com/ca3/VICTORWEBSTER/big/webster42.jpg
For the boys
http://www.bahamabreeze4rent.com/admin/Content/55/images/girls%20on%20beach.jpg
http://www.chriscooney.com/Personal/Photos/Travel/Daytona/9632/images/9632_18.jpg
Heh heh.........noticed you only quoted the FEMALE TOTTY:eek: :eek:
Something we should know Maz???????????
"Friend" of Queen Julie** I wonder??????
**Hope she sees that comment LOL
Jesus, a former team mate of George Best has just "delivered" a speech at the service and I'd swear he's just come from an all night "remembering old times" session in a pub. He barely made it to the end, poor bloke.
Another nice hunk for ya Maz - it's hard work y'know....Googling "big hunks pictures". Goes very much against the grain.
http://www.angelfire.com/ca3/VICTORWEBSTER/big/webster42.jpg
For the boys
http://www.bahamabreeze4rent.com/admin/Content/55/images/girls%20on%20beach.jpg
http://www.chriscooney.com/Personal/Photos/Travel/Daytona/9632/images/9632_18.jpg
Yes, you edited your post after I had quoted you!! ;)
Thanks for the "nice hunk" but couldnt see it here
hamish
03/12/2005, 1:05 PM
Yes, you edited your post after I had quoted you!!
No I didn't, cheeky thing.:p :D
Picture coming through fine here???
http://www.michaelminnerphoto.com/curl.jpg
http://basementicons.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/dscf0807.jpg
Catherine Zeta
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=5576-u-pid=1000
Faith Hill
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=5580-u-pid=1000
Liz Hurley
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=30536-u-pid=5449
slurp:D
hamish
03/12/2005, 1:19 PM
Airbrushed yes but some REALLY CLASSY TOTTY BELOW
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=30536-u-pid=5449
AWESOME AWESOME BIRD THIS ONE NEXT.........I LOVE THIS PHOTO
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=28930-u-pid=5097
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=29140-u-pid=5129
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=29138-u-pid=5129
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=14945-u-pid=2487
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=14938-u-pid=2487
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=30417-u-pid=5379
hamish
03/12/2005, 1:48 PM
http://www.perfectpeople.net/picpage.php3/cpid=29030-u-pid=5111
This lady used to be in it and I've seen her in loads of other programmes.
Used to have the hots for her big time back in the 1980s. She still looks great I believe 'cos she started very young in that series. Imagine her with blonde hair and she's a ringer for an ex of mine called Alison only Alison had softer features.
Click on all the numbers.
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.sugarmice.co.uk/gk32.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.sugarmice.co.uk/gk32.jpg.html&h=447&w=428&sz=29&tbnid=pgDryHRuV8kJ:&tbnh=124&tbnw=118&hl=en&start=9&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dgillian%2Bkearney%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3 Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
http://www.robbscelebs.co.uk/noops550/gillian_kearney0003.jpg
03/12/2005, 4:01 PM
Great idea aidoM/aidoB......post the same post twice to EAT UP the postings so we reach 6000 quicker.
Don't delete it now
Too late!;) :p.
03/12/2005, 4:02 PM
Footylands Dirty Old Man in ResidenceSums you up perfectly Hamish:D.
hamish
03/12/2005, 8:09 PM
Too late!
That's another step BACK so from you denying Queen Juliana her 6000.
http://www.domai.com/
Sarah Harding
http://img169.exs.cx/img169/7930/cho19cx.jpg
http://www.taod.com/modules.php?name=gal&file=photo&a=1122&p=121960
http://www.taod.com/modules.php?name=gal&file=photo&a=1122&p=174894
Wasn't James Beattie thongin' this one??? Sarah Whatmore. What?? More??
No wonder he's fcuked in front of goal.
http://www.deagle.co.uk/gallery/sarah_whatmore.php?category=main&photo=3
hamish
03/12/2005, 8:38 PM
Sums you up perfectly Hamish:
Thank you. Thank you. Silageman.
"I apologise for nothing", as Iggy Pop once said about his nudey stage performances.
I don't apologise about these either..........
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/01/7.htm
Ahem, 'scuse me dfx, where did you put the toilet paper, darling???
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/01/11.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/02/2.htm
Caption is...........No, No, just too easy.
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/02/14.htm
Come on in, Queen Juliana. Don't be shy now. The water's lovely.
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/02/15.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/04/2.htm
Ahem, 'scuse me dfx, where did you put the toilet paper, darling???
*steps slowly away from hamish*:eek: ;)
hamish
03/12/2005, 10:02 PM
*steps slowly away from hamish*:
LOL:D
Stop twisting things Deee Effff Ecks, that's my job:p
I was COMPLIMENTING you.....eh.......kinda.......the squatting lady was saying it. And when a beor wants to share the toilet paper with you, you just know you've........er........"cracked" it. (snigger).
Now, squat on these..........
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/04/7.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/04/11.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/05/2.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/05/4.htm
This bird's real fine
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/05/5.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/05/11.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/08/8.htm
http://www.yensa.org/g/fag/09/3.htm
Once again, Hamish adds a new ASSpect to Totty land.:D (Honk honk)
I'll get my coat.
hamish
04/12/2005, 1:48 AM
See we have a new member today......Dr. Mad........What a cool name............surely a person worthy of a Tottyland visa? Anybody invite him/her here yet so I get to corrupting his/her mind??
Dr. Mad..........hum...........is my position under threat????????:eek:
Now settle down class. In today's geography lesson, we will examine the geography of the Scandanavian countries with emphasis on the most popular mountains, valleys, plus means of transportation such as wagons, social geography with emphasis on the female population and especially those under 25.
Finnish Birds
http://sinuhe.jypoly.fi/~piespa/globe/rally/paradise/pics/2004/finland/fin04_img_4122.jpg
Swedish birds
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/4.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/18.htm
Study these assignments now pupils and tomorrow we will continue our journey through Norway, Denmar and Iceland.
hamish
04/12/2005, 5:57 PM
Hey dudes, Queen Juliana went out on the p!ss on Friday night and we haven't heard from her since.
Get yer ass in here Sister Katie........I can't be doing all the heavy lifting.
And BTW if yeh shifted on the rebound, toss him out of the bed and start posting. We have work to do.
Oh, I said "out" not "off". LOL:p :D
04/12/2005, 7:44 PM
Hey dudes, Queen Juliana went out on the p!ss on Friday night and we haven't heard from her since.
Get yer ass in here Sister Katie........I can't be doing all the heavy lifting.
And BTW if yeh shifted on the rebound, toss him out of the bed and start posting. We have work to do.
Oh, I said "out" not "off". LOL
:mad: I'm back, however despite all your desperate attempts to out-post me, I have made it back online in time! I did not score as you put it :D , but i did meet a nice chap, who i might meet up with ;) ...haven't been online as my internet connection was down over the weekend. was worried i missed the 6000th post!!!......so any others back from friday night meet up in dubland or is AidoM the only one sobered up enough????
:mad: I'm back, however despite all your desperate attempts to out-post me, I have made it back online in time! I did not score as you put it , but i did meet a nice chap, who i might meet up with ;) ...haven't been online as my internet connection was down over the weekend. was worried i missed the 6000th post!!!......so any others back from friday night meet up in dubland or is AidoM the only one sobered up enough????
Internet connection was down ................
hope that was all:eek:
Did I do something wrong here on Saturday that was deleted ? :confused:
As Richard Harris said as he was being carted out of the Ritz after a session
"it was the food, the food" :D :D