View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Onefootednopace
04/02/2010, 7:47 AM
She is 35 today ..Happy Birthday Nat...
http://images.google.ie/url?source=imgres&ct=img&q=http://images.askmen.com/galleries/singer/natalie-imbruglia/pictures/natalie-imbruglia-picture-1.jpg&usg=AFQjCNGnhEJ5M-qizn0n2Jyg3L9u6ItGew
http://images.google.ie/url?source=imgres&ct=img&q=http://www.musicstars.com.ar/n/natalie_imbruglia/natalie_imbruglia6.jpg&usg=AFQjCNErKmDuEkfML3NmGYSlVzRxY7y77g
http://images.google.ie/url?source=imgres&ct=img&q=http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/500/124798/Natalie%2BImbruglia.jpg&usg=AFQjCNFFbBcvoX6aq3OMufzOxAb5bleP0w
04/02/2010, 11:12 PM
We'll do some girls of Lost to celebrate it's return
http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w40/lost10800/evangeline-lilly-maxim5.jpg
http://images.fanpop.com/images/image_uploads/Yunjin-Kim-yunjin-kim-179964_800_941.jpg
http://cdn1.ioffer.com/img/item/682/266/11/o_Hd98pmJNliJJ0C7.jpg
04/02/2010, 11:18 PM
http://mitchieville.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/maggie-grace.jpg
http://images.askmen.com/galleries/actress/michelle-rodriguez/pictures/michelle-rodriguez-picture-1.jpg
http://www.sfwriter.com/uploaded_images/sonya-walger-776906.jpg
Here are five characters to activate this message
04/02/2010, 11:22 PM
http://img5.allocine.fr/acmedia/rsz/434/x/x/x/medias/nmedia/18/65/63/03/18877085.jpg
http://www.9sn.net/resim/Elizabeth-Mitchell.jpg
http://buttercuppunch.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/zuleikha-robinson-new-amsterdam.jpg
blah blah blah blah blah
05/02/2010, 12:03 AM
Emma Watson, she isn't everyones cup of tea but she certainly is mine
http://deceiver.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/emma_watson_telegraph.jpg
http://www.fashionandstylenow.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/emma-watson-burberry-fall-winter-09-ad-campaign.jpg
http://www.jabulela.com/files/images/emma-watson-sean-cook-live-magazine-supplement-daily-mail01.jpg
05/02/2010, 12:05 AM
I would.
05/02/2010, 1:16 AM
Emma Watson's quality I reckon. Definitely a guilty pleasure!
05/02/2010, 6:23 AM
Emma Watson's quality I reckon. Definitely a guilty pleasure!
She's nearly 20, and definitely over 19. Nothing guilty about it at all.
Or do I mean illegal?
05/02/2010, 6:42 AM
This
http://www.kickette.com/images/uploads/tonipoolewonderbra.jpg
Or this?
http://entertainment.wagerweb.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/08/vanessa-perroncel-2.jpg
I mean, no-one has lived that good a life to enjoy both, surely?
05/02/2010, 2:02 PM
She's nearly 20, and definitely over 19. Nothing guilty about it at all.
Or do I mean illegal?
I know it just seems wrong having seen her grow up on screen as it were!. Anyway it wouldn't worry me for too long. In the spirit of the thread here's another Emma pic
http://i49.tinypic.com/2pzwdo8.jpg
saint dog
08/02/2010, 4:48 PM
emma watson was the highest paid actress in hollywood last year , not bad for her age
and yes i would
Onefootednopace
11/02/2010, 7:35 AM
Gets better with age..
http://images.google.ie/url?source=imgres&ct=img&q=http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_uXdBqZqYJ2E/SjZvLpjCj-I/AAAAAAAAB38/9NqwSkkkl0w/s400/jennifer-aniston-reunion.jpg&usg=AFQjCNG5FtdTVioOVeiYPM4-3GrSoecgBg
Burny89
15/02/2010, 3:26 AM
http://www.websugar.com/images/babes/Mary_Louise_Parker/mary_louise_parker.jpg Mary Louise Parker
lads who is the bird with the unreal hoop in the diet coke ad,you know the one where her father is knocking on the door and your man goes out the window
some hoop
"some hoop"
she's a Rovers fan?
nowe that ive got the lame joke out of my system, any chance of a pic?
17/02/2010, 12:24 AM
Lily Allen was looking well at the Brits I thought
http://notontheguestlist.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/lily.jpg?w=450&h=672
http://image.take40.com/342x456/lily_allen_nude_gq_magazine_woman_of_the_year_full _frontal_nude_black_glove_on_boobs_342x456.jpg
http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2008/01_01/LilyWhiteMC_468x596.jpg
saint dog
17/02/2010, 9:43 AM
as was gerri halliwell
oscar
17/02/2010, 12:12 PM
i'd give geri one:p
rebelarmyexile
17/02/2010, 4:39 PM
that fit knacker bird from Shameless (Karen) http://images.fanpop.com/images/image_uploads/Karen-Jackson--Maguire--shameless-408394_500_753.jpg
http://images.fanpop.com/images/image_uploads/Series-5---Karen---Mandy--2--shameless-434915_400_300.jpg
i love Lily Allen.
http://cdn.picapp.com/ftp/Images/2/8/0/7/PicImg_Lily_Allen_promotes_d518.JPG
http://bauergriffinonline.com/bfm_gallery/2009/01/lily%20allen%20hat/post_image/post_image-lily_allen_hat.JPG
http://240plan.ovh.net/~redcandy/airboy/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/lily-allen-gq-05.jpg
Mayo Red
17/02/2010, 5:43 PM
i'd give geri one:p
And you wonder then why your missus keeps jawing you!?:p:D
Lev Yashin
17/02/2010, 6:01 PM
Michelle Gayle http://www.cinderellahair.co.uk/images/secret-michelle.jpg saw her on a tv show lately looking prettygood!
Tamzin Outhwaithe
http://images.starpulse.com/pictures/2008/02/22/previews/Tamzin%20Outhwaite-LMK-002922.jpg
Lousie Wener from Sleeper http://www.louisewener.co.uk/louise.jpg
17/02/2010, 9:38 PM
Olympic Downhill skiing champion Lindsey Vonn:
http://i50.tinypic.com/akwch3.jpg
17/02/2010, 9:44 PM
There's a joke to be made about going down fast, but I'm above that! She is hot though!!
i love Lily Allen.
I definitely would.
that fit knacker bird from Shameless (Karen)
Not even with yours.
Ozymandias
18/02/2010, 11:26 AM
I definitely would.
Not even with yours.
Ah go on ...give her juan...sorry I'll get my coat
Vanessa Minnillo
http://www.vanessaminnillo.us/Vanessa-Minnillo-Legs.jpg
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_orZtZMfkcDI/SFfff_3nwFI/AAAAAAAAAzM/jCzwgbwlx-o/s400/vanessa+minnillo+hot+pics.jpg
http://images.paraorkut.com/img/pics/images/v/vanessa_minnillo-5908.jpg
Courtney Ford (plays Christine Hill in Dexter)
http://spewf.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/Courtney-Ford-4.jpg
http://www.contactmusic.com/pics/mb/zack_and_miri_make_a_porno_211008/courtney_ford_2132357.jpg
http://www.autostraddle.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/hgotw_courtney-ford-dexter.jpg
18/02/2010, 11:15 PM
here we go, 3 in a row...
Elizabetta Canalis, George Clooneys bit of fluff. She's from Italy.
http://www.wallpaperez.net/wallpaper/models/Elisabetta-Canalis-501.jpg
http://www.myavidgolfer.com/resources/elisabetta-canalis-08190604.jpg
http://en.academic.ru/pictures/enwiki/69/Elisabetta_Canalis_0380.jpg
old git
18/02/2010, 11:16 PM
the only good thing about soccer on 3e:D
kirsteen o'sullivan ...
http://img_0120jpeg
old git
18/02/2010, 11:35 PM
the only good thing about soccer on 3e:D
kirsteen o'sullivan ...
http://img_0120jpeg
at last i got it to work .. picture of kirsteen
19/02/2010, 12:48 AM
Mary Louise Parker
Well played that man.
Onefootednopace
19/02/2010, 7:36 AM
Saw her last night, love the accent. Was she on radio before?
old git
19/02/2010, 7:58 AM
Saw her last night, love the accent. Was she on radio before?
not sure about radio.... she worked for bbc ulster / gmtv . originaly from fife scotland and is a news /sports journalist so possible she may have been on radio... but wasted on radio with her looks
Onefootednopace
19/02/2010, 8:38 AM
not sure about radio.... she worked for bbc ulster / gmtv . originaly from fife scotland and is a news /sports journalist so possible she may have been on radio... but wasted on radio with her looks
She's easy on the eyes and ears.
Mayo Red
19/02/2010, 8:48 AM
Saw her on tv lastnight too, seriously hot bird and she likes her football, what more could a man want??:)
oscar
19/02/2010, 11:54 AM
i'd say she's a kinky fecker too:)
20/02/2010, 9:59 AM
Amanda Seyfried is beautiful. Those eyes...
http://static.tvfanatic.com/images/gallery/amanda-seyfried.jpg
http://img.listal.com/image/461789/600full-amanda-seyfried.jpg
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_ssSucj5s0mM/SaDHHCQKYZI/AAAAAAAAHvc/D-4UfnNKPSM/s400/amanda+seyfried.jpg
http://images.askmen.com/photos/emilie-de-ravin/85222.jpg
Emilie de Ravin!
don ramo
21/02/2010, 1:14 PM
Alicja Bachleda, colin farrells finacee, and staring in a film with him soon,
http://cdn.theblemish.com/images/2009/12/alicja-bachleda-bikini-01.jpg
feature film or home made one:p:p:p
old git
21/02/2010, 9:38 PM
feature film or home made one:pp
prefer to see her in the home made one ;) ;)
21/02/2010, 11:43 PM
just finished watching Broken Embraces so here's the world's finest woman
http://farm1.static.flickr.com/240/459199670_770859eb4f.jpg
http://cm1.theinsider.com/media/0/334/55/FP_1818039_Spanish_Actress_Penelope_Cruz_Models_Fo r_Mango.0.0.0x0.500x634.jpeg
http://s3.hubimg.com/u/349270_f520.jpg
23/02/2010, 3:57 PM
Absolutely love this woman. And she goes for the below average fellas in that film so that gives you hope!
23/02/2010, 4:33 PM
And she goes for the below average fellas in that film so that gives you hope!
I'm with Nietzche on hope over such issues.
23/02/2010, 10:08 PM
http://www.myavidgolfer.com/resources/cheryl_tweedy_2.jpg
Boo_Boy
23/02/2010, 10:16 PM
Ashley Cole is such an idiot.
Ashley cole needs to hang his head in shame. Imagine playing away from home when you have THAT!
She'd keep me occupied forever!
old git
23/02/2010, 11:16 PM
Ashley cole needs to hang his head in shame. Imagine playing away from home when you have THAT!
She'd keep me occupied forever!
makes you wonder why he kept playing away from home :D maybe the mrs cole not so hot at home for ashley ;)
24/02/2010, 6:15 AM
Rachel McAdams...
http://www.topnews.in/files/Rachel.McAdams.jpg
and she's cute when blonde too!
http://brightstarlights.files.wordpress.com/2007/10/011206_rachel_mcadams300.jpg