View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 [111] 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
28/11/2005, 5:22 PM
Especially for Queen Julie, CCFCGirl, Green Army Girl, Eore06, Maz and all the ladeeees, given the time of year that's in it.:D :D

http://www.extremefunnypictures.com/funnypic310.htm

http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/beautiful/pics/beautifulwomen2004sept01.jpg

hamish
28/11/2005, 5:29 PM
More Biker Babes

My picture of Heaven.......bird, booze and bike.
http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/bikermotorcycle/pics/2005mar02.jpg

FOR THE GIRLS AND BOYS
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/beautiful/pics/beautifulwomen2004sept01.jpg&imgrefurl=http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/beautiful/&h=842&w=900&sz=87&tbnid=uIo_AWTBfRcJ:&tbnh=135&tbnw=145&hl=en&start=1&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbiker%2Bwomen%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den% 26lr%3D%26sa%3DN

GERRIT MIGHT LIKE THIS BIRD
http://www.bikerleatherz.com/SK924.jpg

http://cdn-channels.netscape.com/gallery/i/b/bikerbabes/lg1.jpg

LOT OF THE BIKERS GETTING EXCITED HERE LOL
http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/IMG_0631web.jpg

hamish
28/11/2005, 6:12 PM
Just had a grand chat with aidoB via the PM thing - sound bloke of course but it got me thinking (that's a first)

Are aidoM and aidoB one and the same?? aidoM says NO but

you never see "them" together.......................................... ........................}
"They" never post at the same time.............................................. .............}
"They" both follow Bohs.............................................. .............................}
"Their" names are almost the same .................................................. .........}:eek:
"Their" writings are very similar........................................... ......................}
"They" prefer the same types of totty............................................. ..........}
"They're" the same age............................................... ............................}
"They're" both Dubliners......................................... ..................................

Through my contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai I have uncovered two photgraphs which claims to show they're two different people.

Here "they" are.

http://www.kenfeingold.com/lr1.jpg

Clones perhaps?

Look!!! A sure sign........."they're" even dating twins:eek:
Look at the girls' reactions when they heard that aidoM and aidoB, one and the same, are humping both of them
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/wiktoria3/One%20dwie/tag2014propertyoriginal1wx1.jpg

I think we should be told.

This is all very strange. Where are Mulder and Scully when you need them?? Hah?? :D

http://pageperso.aol.fr/exclusifolsen/images/mary%20kate%20and%20ashley%20olsen%20twins%20bikin i.jpg
The twins before they found out the horrible truth. WHAT is that Kangaroo sniffing???

28/11/2005, 8:31 PM
Hamish WTF? Why the feck have you got a Linfield jersey for yer avatar?:mad::confused:

28/11/2005, 9:05 PM
Hamish WTF? Why the feck have you got a Linfield jersey for yer avatar?

:eek: :D

hamish
28/11/2005, 9:15 PM
Hamish WTF? Why the feck have you got a Linfield jersey for yer avatar?

Hey neighbour, What are ya on about????:confused:

http://www.allaboutsportz.com/images/KLM297.jpg

28/11/2005, 10:03 PM
Ah now Hamish no need to go that far with your current avatar:mad: ;) :p

28/11/2005, 11:12 PM
Ah now Hamish no need to go that far with your current avatar:pGood man Hamish, good to see that you have a proper teams avatar now;). Dont be jealous dfx:p.

28/11/2005, 11:24 PM
anyone with any totty?

28/11/2005, 11:34 PM
anyone with any totty?Why, you looking for a quicky before you go to bed?:eek: :D. Hamish should sort you out so;).

28/11/2005, 11:35 PM
This do, (http://img483.imageshack.us/img483/2180/j2814na6pm.jpg)De Town? :cool:

28/11/2005, 11:36 PM
Dont be jealous dfx.

:rolleyes: :p

Shame on you hamish:p

28/11/2005, 11:36 PM
Why, you looking for a quicky before you go to bed?:eek: :D.
nah i'm just bored;)

28/11/2005, 11:37 PM
This do, (http://img483.imageshack.us/img483/2180/j2814na6pm.jpg)De Town? :cool:
it certainly will:D

28/11/2005, 11:38 PM
*sings*

Sirhamish is a hoop, is a hoop, is a hoop, sir hamish is a hoop, he hates Boez....;) :cool: :D

28/11/2005, 11:38 PM
nah i'm just bored;)Eh, you've school in the morning, shouldn't you be sleeping or studying or something?:p. Jaysus, back in my day.........

:D.

28/11/2005, 11:39 PM
Eh, you've school in the morning, shouldn't you be sleeping or studying or something?:p. Jaysus, back in my day.........

:D.
eh no school for me! dentist appointment;)

hamish
Good man Hamish, good to see that you have a proper teams avatar nowDont be jealous dfx

Yeah, you're dead right Sligoman, there's only one Rovers.

http://www.crissymoran.com/partners/pics//BrownBikini/P1115546.jpg

http://www.crissymoran.com/partners/pics//BrownBikini/P1115537.jpg

:p

*sings*

Sirhamish is a hoop, is a hoop, is a hoop, sir hamish is a hoop, he hates Boez....;) :cool: :D
dont we all

28/11/2005, 11:40 PM
Yeah, you're dead right Sligoman, there's only one Rovers.

http://www.crissymoran.com/partners/pics//BrownBikini/P1115546.jpg

http://www.crissymoran.com/partners/pics//BrownBikini/P1115537.jpg

fair play:) :D

28/11/2005, 11:41 PM
Yeah, you're dead right Sligoman, there's only one Rovers.Ah well, I suppose you have to keep up the tradition of supporting a First Division team;) :p.

28/11/2005, 11:42 PM
Ah well, I suppose you have to keep up the tradition of supporting a First Division team;) :p.
thats a low blow sligoman:D

28/11/2005, 11:43 PM
thats a low blow sligoman:DTwas good all the same though. What ya think dfx?:confused: :D.

hamish
28/11/2005, 11:45 PM
Ah now Hamish no need to go that far with your current avatar:mad:

Ah, it's November - the month of Purgatory before Christmas. Think of it as a penance.:D

Back in Heaven.....................

http://www.office-beauties.com/Evita/1015/legs-delightpic04.jpg

http://www.office-beauties.com/Evita/1015/legs-delightpic01.jpg

http://www.office-beauties.com/Evita/1015/legs-delightpic12.jpg

28/11/2005, 11:47 PM
Ah well, I suppose you have to keep up the tradition of supporting a First Division team.

I'm sure hamish finds it more attractive than a second rate premier team though... :p

28/11/2005, 11:49 PM
I'm sure hamish finds it more attractive than a second rate premier team though...Ah hey, no need to be upsetting DE TOWN by bringing Longford into this:mad:.:D

Hamish has moved to another fecking team now:rolleyes:.

hamish
28/11/2005, 11:51 PM
thats a low blow sligoman

Hey de Town - we were all wondering where you were??? Still in WH??
Welcome back.

Queen Julie has been drooling after you for ages y'know.

http://www.girls-hq.com/soubor/wall/18/girlshq_184.jpg

http://www.goteborg.bostream.se/nejman/bilder/mccarthy012.jpg

Good luck at the dentist:eek: - get yer teeth in to those above.

28/11/2005, 11:56 PM
Hey de Town - we were all wondering where you were??? Still in WH??.
unfortunately i am

Welcome back.
cheers

Queen Julie has been drooling after you for ages y'know.

http://www.girls-hq.com/soubor/wall/18/girlshq_184.jpg

http://www.goteborg.bostream.se/nejman/bilder/mccarthy012.jpg

Good luck at the dentist:eek: - get yer teeth in to those above
your standard of totty is amazing hamish...keep them coming....

28/11/2005, 11:59 PM
What the feck is WH?????:o.

29/11/2005, 12:01 AM
What the feck is WH?????:o.
Wilsons Hospital School

where i go to school. will be visiting sligo grammar for a match in 2 or 3 weeks time:)

hamish
29/11/2005, 12:03 AM
Thought I'd pick a friendly neighbouring club Sligoman.

What do you think??

http://aussie_news_views.typepad.com/aussie_news_views/images/pole_dancer.gif

http://www.angelfire.com/sk/abs/images/poledancer.jpg

29/11/2005, 12:04 AM
Wilsons Hospital SchoolThat's quite possibly the worst named school I've ever heard.

will be visiting sligo grammar for a match in 2 or 3 weeks timeYou play rugby then?:confused:

What's with all the traitors tonight? De Town has joined Glentoran fans now, Hamish is with Harps, next thing ya know, dfx will be a Bohs fan:eek:.

29/11/2005, 12:06 AM
That's quite possibly the worst named school I've ever heard.
hey, not my choice

You play rugby then?:confused:
yes:eek:

What's with all the traitors tonight? De Town has joined Glentoran fans now, Hamish is with Harps, next thing ya know, dfx will be a Bohs fan:eek:
the mighty glens are my northern team after our venture into the setanta cup last season.

29/11/2005, 12:08 AM
Thought I'd pick a friendly neighbouring club Sligoman.

What do you think??I made my feelings very clear to you in PM;). You and them have a certain hobby in common it seems:D.

hamish
29/11/2005, 12:22 AM
I made my feelings very clear to you in PM You and them have a certain hobby in common it seems

LMAO - there's only one answer to that

http://simplythebest.net/sounds/MP3/sound_effects_MP3/sound_effect_MP3_files/sheep.mp3

http://www.celeblinks.net/?img_id=3672&=bf423f5f16a296e28eda99a3b1dbe7be

http://www.celeblinks.net/?img_id=1622&=8204ed037aec16e2c57b76d0c0cede84

aido_b
29/11/2005, 2:08 PM
Just had a grand chat with aidoB via the PM thing - sound bloke of course but it got me thinking (that's a first)

you never see "them" together.......................................... ........................}
"They" never post at the same time.............................................. .............}
"They" both follow Bohs.............................................. .............................}
"Their" names are almost the same .................................................. .........}:eek:
"Their" writings are very similar........................................... ......................}
"They" prefer the same types of totty............................................. ..........}
"They're" the same age............................................... ............................}
"They're" both Dubliners......................................... ..................................

Through my contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai I have uncovered two photgraphs which claims to show they're two different people.

Here "they" are.

Clones perhaps?

Look!!! A sure sign........."they're" even dating twins:eek:
Look at the girls' reactions when they heard that aidoM and aidoB, one and the same, are humping both of them
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y286/wiktoria3/One%20dwie/tag2014propertyoriginal1wx1.jpg

This is all very strange. Where are Mulder and Scully when you need them?? Hah?? :D

http://pageperso.aol.fr/exclusifolsen/images/mary%20kate%20and%20ashley%20olsen%20twins%20bikin i.jpg
The twins before they found out the horrible truth. WHAT is that Kangaroo sniffing???

Hamish .... I'm afraid that myself and AidoM (the wannabe aido!) aren't the same person! however thats some good detective work outta you!

29/11/2005, 4:17 PM
http://img198.exs.cx/img198/8379/untitled23se.jpg

http://www.hamburgkicks.com/goettin/0404_lucy_pinder_02.jpg

http://www.hamburgkicks.com/goettin/0404_lucy_pinder_01.jpg

http://www.oneposter.com/UserData/Poster/Poster_16909.jpg

http://www.british-babes.co.uk/albums/userpics/10001/Lucy_Pinder_4.jpg

http://msn.foxsports.com/id/3189144_7_1.jpg

http://www.rutinen.dk/img/skoger/2005/januar/slides/Lucy_Pinder_Rutinen%20(3).jpg

http://www.southcn.com/sports/pics/lucy1/200507130396_1062010.jpg

big p from owc
29/11/2005, 4:36 PM
Welcome to Royal Tottyland bpfo - has Queen Julie given ya yer visa yet???:Dcheers hamish , but who is this queen julie ?

also, this is a diamond of a thread. :D

29/11/2005, 4:48 PM
cheers hamish , but who is this queen julie ?Kerrs Tribe or Green Tribe, or whatever she's calling herself these days:rolleyes:.

big p from owc
29/11/2005, 4:50 PM
TAKE YOUR PICK

http://eur.news1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/ng/sp/pmsport/20050525/09/1786599880.jpg

29/11/2005, 5:14 PM
TAKE YOUR PICK

One ON the Left

29/11/2005, 5:19 PM
TAKE YOUR PICK

Quote:
Originally Posted by big p from owc
TAKE YOUR PICK

http://eur.news1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.c...1786599880.jpg

One ON the Left__________________

I'm Bi-sexual, so I'll take the other two:D :eek:

29/11/2005, 5:31 PM
Male Model (http://www.bravotv.com/Manhunt/Downloads/Wallpapers/manhunt_wallpaper800_h.jpg)

sailor (http://www.racegirl.nl/PourLaFemme/MaleModels/Pages/Sailor.htm)

Swimming partners (http://www.racegirl.nl/PourLaFemme/MaleModels/Pages/Swimmers.htm)

another one (http://www.racegirl.nl/PourLaFemme/MaleModels/Pages/Swim%20Hunk.htm)

Matthew (http://men.style.com/images/details/features/040105/matthewv.jpg)

hamish
29/11/2005, 7:53 PM
Sister Julie, Queen Julie, ex-Queen Julie, Sister Katie, KT, Kerrs Tribe, Green Tribe, GT -
multiple names, multiple personalities. :p LOL RFLMAO:D

Where is she anyway???

What's the point of slagging her if she's not here???

I mean, Sligoman, is so lonely when she's absent.:p

http://www.dutchteengalleries.com/sng/1/images/11.jpg

http://www.airsoftireland.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10007/normal_07~0.jpg

AidoM
29/11/2005, 7:56 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish

"Their" names are almost the same .................................................. .........}

Here "they" are.

Clones perhaps?

Look!!! A sure sign........."they're" even dating twins
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y28...iginal1wx1.jpg

This is all very strange. Where are Mulder and Scully when you need them?? Hah??

http://pageperso.aol.fr/exclusifolse...20bikin i.jpg

Hamish .... I'm afraid that myself and AidoM (the wannabe aido!) aren't the same person! however thats some good detective work outta you!

"You should always take good care of your cat" - Postman Pat, 1991

Hamish/AidoB

I had to go back and have a chat with myself to make sure I knew me. I don't know that other fellow.

Sherlock Hamish has got a few things wrong (his contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai must be from Donegal !!)

But a little bit of info ..... (could be dangerous !!)

I never post at the same time as AidoB........... I have only one PC

I don't follow Bohs ... main allegiance to National Team

Our names are almost the same ...... closer than you might think

Our writings are very similar ....hadn't noticed but will check

We prefer the same types of totty ..... if it's not by GT/Maz or gay (French rugby playing) dogs its OK with me

We're definitely NOT the same age (if his profile is to be believed)}

I'm not a Dubliner ..... but have been living here a l--o-- n-- g time

AidoM
29/11/2005, 7:59 PM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Just had a grand chat with aidoB via the PM thing - sound bloke of course but it got me thinking (that's a first)

I must try this but I hope I dont end up talking to myself :eek:

You can PM me if you want

hamish
29/11/2005, 9:02 PM

I'm Bi-sexual,

strangeirish, I've seen your posts and your "friends". Even in jest, even in jest, the words "strangeirish" and "bi-sexual" do not go together.

Hat tip from Hamish:D

http://perso.wanadoo.fr/vincent.mathieu/Images/cm1515.jpg

KT and "friend".....(snigger)
http://www.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/671091/2/istockphoto_671091_sisters.jpg

29/11/2005, 9:49 PM

strangeirish, I've seen your posts and your "friends". Even in jest, even in jest, the words "strangeirish" and "bi-sexual" do not go together.

Hat tip from Hamish:D

Well, what I meant was, to have every man's fantasy and have two women at the same time. You know, one to cook and the other to do the laundry:D

29/11/2005, 10:26 PM
What's with all the traitors tonight? De Town has joined Glentoran fans now, Hamish is with Harps, next thing ya know, dfx will be a Bohs fan:eek:.Hrmmmm, he never actually denied it;) :D.

AidoM
29/11/2005, 10:33 PM
Jaysus, I think AidoM is going a bit mad for Bubbles pic:D. Calm down ya randy devil ya:p.

PM me your email and I'll forward it to you;)

Check your PM - I sent one early Saturday