View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 [46] 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

Clifford
24/06/2005, 4:14 PM
Where's the shame in that?

Some might like her looks, I do, other might like her "physique". Shame you don't, but no one questions you on your taste. It's all about opinions really isn't it.

Babysis
24/06/2005, 4:16 PM
thats the most important thing that you get on with who you work with, wish i could same the same, as your man from teh office says you spend a third of your life with your work colleagues more than your actuall family and you realise you have nothing in common with them and you dont get on with them.

I spend on average 50 hours a week with these guys. There is one other girl who does admin so Im lucky i get on well with all of them. Im very lucky to be working here. I know this is the making of my career, which is pretty bold to say at 22, but its true.

self praise is no praise!!!!! ;)
Not in my job it isnt :p My billings speak for themselves, but ive a long long way to go.

have ye set a date yet?

What??

24/06/2005, 4:17 PM
thats the most important thing that you get on with who you work with, wish i could same the same, as your man from teh office says you spend a third of your life with your work colleagues more than your actuall family and you realise you have nothing in common with them and you dont get on with them.

self praise is no praise!!!!! ;)

have ye set a date yet?

that's true paul, the people i am working with are lethal craic, the bosses are great too which makes all the difference, you actually like going to work then. You have to give babysis and D2 some space, hormones flying all round the joint!! :D....

Babysis
24/06/2005, 4:17 PM
Babysis and D2, you 2 wanting a separate room to get cosy in? I am sure it can be arranged...I have seen Babysis D2, she's very nice you know... :D

Ah i can see why you and Paul were paired up and married off - you keep trying to match make everyone :p :D

24/06/2005, 4:18 PM
Some might like her looks, I do, other might like her "physique". Shame you don't, but no one questions you on your taste. It's all about opinions really isn't it.

she looks about 14, then again you're prob 12/14 yourself.... :confused: :eek: :D

24/06/2005, 4:20 PM
Ah i can see why you and Paul were paired up and married off - you keep trying to match make everyone :p :D

I had forgotten i was married to paul there, cheers for the reminder, so easy to forget about him.... :D :D

fosterdollar
24/06/2005, 4:21 PM
Some might like her looks, I do, other might like her "physique". Shame you don't, but no one questions you on your taste.
Relax man. No one ever disagreed with you before?

It's all about opinions really isn't it.
Would you like me to tell what patronising means?

24/06/2005, 4:34 PM
cheers for the reminder, so easy to forget about him....

:o :o

how could ye forget me!!!!!!

24/06/2005, 4:37 PM
:o :o

how could ye forget me!!!!!!

only joking, I cannot for the life of me erase that home-made video of you out of my my mind.(the singing one at the rossie game that is you lot!!!!) :D

24/06/2005, 4:38 PM
I have seen Babysis D2, she's very nice you know... :D
so have I, (6-1 news), she's a bit of a looker alright :D

24/06/2005, 4:38 PM
Babysis, if you call D2 'Tony', he really likes that.... ;)

24/06/2005, 4:39 PM

See? told yous all! Oh, Babysis, you've got a young wan after you....You could be the experienced 'older' woman..... :D Hehe hheh

Babysis
24/06/2005, 4:41 PM

how old are you?? :D

Nice of you to say, but I havent watched the video and wont. i did that interview under duress. :mad:

Im going to be leaving shortly, so when I dissapear dont take it personally :D
Im sure I will speak to a few of you later. Ive a chilled night round a mates, she has the magners I have the food and DVD. If Im sober enough to make it the 2 min walk home later, happy days :D

24/06/2005, 4:43 PM
can anyone get that on the rte site, eirebhoy is good at finding old news articles. ill pm him later and add a link to this site.

24/06/2005, 4:45 PM
See? told yous all! Oh, Babysis, you've got a young wan after you....You could be the experienced 'older' woman..... :D Hehe hheh
ah leave it out :o

Babysis
24/06/2005, 4:45 PM
can anyone get that on the rte site, eirebhoy is good at finding old news articles. ill pm him later and add a link to this site.

No you bloody well wont.

24/06/2005, 4:46 PM
how old are you?? :D

Nice of you to say, but I havent watched the video and wont. i did that interview under duress. :mad:
im 14 :o

Just complementing you, thats all. Basically advising d2 to get stuck in :D

24/06/2005, 4:46 PM
go on babysis good woman!!!!

Babysis
24/06/2005, 4:47 PM
im 14 :o

Just complementing you, thats all. Basically advising d2 to get stuck in :D

i know your 14, so dont be saying things like get stuck in. thanks for the compliment. :) off to pub, bye bye :)

24/06/2005, 4:48 PM
i know your 14, so dont be saying things like get stuck in. thanks for the compliment. :) off to pub, bye bye :)

bye bye, have fun! :D

24/06/2005, 4:54 PM
Babysis, if you call D2 'Tony', he really likes that.... ;)

Please don't call me that.I was christened Anthony after St. Anthony and i hate being called tony,i don't mind Anto though.

24/06/2005, 4:59 PM
Please don't call me that.I was christened Anthony after St. Anthony and i hate being called tony,i don't mind Anto though.

Hee hee, couldn't resist, see? i pay attention to other threads! :D Anthony is a nice name, Anto, no way! :eek:

24/06/2005, 5:02 PM
Hee hee, couldn't resist, see? i pay attention to other threads! :D Anthony is a nice name, Anto, no way! :eek:

Anto is very Dublin but everyone i know with exception to my Mother and Father calls me that,so i've no choice but to like it.

Drumcondra Red
24/06/2005, 5:07 PM
Probably got something to do with you introducing yourself as Anto to everyone??? :)

Babysis, a looker? Better stay on the good side of her so, nothing worse then being in the bad books of a hot chick, "heeeeeeyyyyyyyy"

Anto might see you at U2 later, although you're upper stand I'm in the premium level!!! :cool: :p

hamish
24/06/2005, 10:21 PM
I'm resinging from totty thread after the Sylvia Saint fiasco. :mad:

Babysis
24/06/2005, 11:00 PM

ah sirhamish, dont go. We need you to keep these wee pups in line. We were only pulling your leg over Sylvia. :D

:o As for comments about me. I hate to break it to you all, but your being misled and are gonna be sadly let down if God forbid any of us lot ever meet - sorry :o

(KT the exception of course - Hopefully will see you at the Fulham Celtic game in july :D )

hamish
24/06/2005, 11:15 PM
ah sirhamish, dont go. We need you to keep these wee pups in line. We were only pulling your leg over Sylvia.

:o As for comments about me. I hate to break it to you all, but your being misled and are gonna be sadly let down if God forbid any of us lot ever meet - sorry

(KT the exception of course - Hopefully will see you at the Fulham Celtic game in july :D )

No Babysis - I enjoyed the leg pulling but annoyed that the picture I chose was over-rode by mucky pics.
I'll just enjoy the craic without posting unless someone starts slagging. I'll just have to respond then wont I?
Keep up the good work and keep the them in line - especially aido b and D2 Red. - pups both of them!!! :D ;)

Anyway this is a young persons thread. I mean you're, what? early 20s? D2 Red and aido b? late teens, early 20? and Kerrs Tribe? 14? 15? :D LOL I'll just keep a watching brief.

Gerrit
25/06/2005, 3:55 AM
Clothing advertisement (http://porktornado.diaryland.com/images/dusty_ad.gif)

and i came across this one, kinda floats my boat. Sexy, yet not very explicit and not slutty at all :cool:

Strawberry red (http://www.thedwarves.com/pic_gallery/girls/images/3.jpg)

25/06/2005, 8:50 AM
ah sirhamish, dont go. We need you to keep these wee pups in line. We were only pulling your leg over Sylvia.

:o As for comments about me. I hate to break it to you all, but your being misled and are gonna be sadly let down if God forbid any of us lot ever meet - sorry

(KT the exception of course - Hopefully will see you at the Fulham Celtic game in july )

hey babysis, behave! the only comment true about me was the one that i needed my hair brushed :D I was hungover but not quite drunk at that stage....yet!
Busy month for me is July, but I will do my best to gatecrash the London meet-up! :D Anyone with a camera gets a slapping! :D

25/06/2005, 8:52 AM
No Babysis - I enjoyed the leg pulling but annoyed that the picture I chose was over-rode by mucky pics.
I'll just enjoy the craic without posting unless someone starts slagging. I'll just have to respond then wont I?
Keep up the good work and keep the them in line - especially aido b and D2 Red. - pups both of them!!! :D ;)

Anyway this is a young persons thread. I mean you're, what? early 20s? D2 Red and aido b? late teens, early 20? and Kerrs Tribe? 14? 15? :D LOL I'll just keep a watching brief.

Excuse me Hamish? That might be my mental age, but unfortunately i cannot claim to be so young anymore.... :mad:

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:32 AM
Keep up the good work and keep the them in line - especially aido b and D2 Red. - pups both of them!!!

But you see Hamish, Im in my early 20s(not sure about the others :eek: ) so the girls need someone with a bit more cop on than D2/ drumcondra Red and AidoB :p You can post a different class of totty - raise the standards a little on here :D

25/06/2005, 9:41 AM
But you see Hamish, Im in my early 20s(not sure about the others :eek: ) so the girls need someone with a bit more cop on than D2/ drumcondra Red and AidoB You can post a different class of totty - raise the standards a little on here :D

Aye, have to keep Hamish, he does post well for someone who is the same age as my mum :D , well apart from his postings of chicas who look like american tv news presenters with 80's hairstyles and his porno pics.... :rolleyes: :D Snigger.............These young boyos can learn from Hamish and his words of wisdom.

Babysis
25/06/2005, 9:46 AM
Aye, have to keep Hamish, he does post well for someone who is the same age as my mum :D , well apart from his postings of chicas who look like american tv news presenters with 80's hairstyles and his porno pics.... :rolleyes: :D Snigger.............These young boyos can learn from Hamish and his words of wisdom.

Exactly hamish, you need to educate these young pups in the women of the world, and help them to work out the difference between them and the women of the night :eek: :D

25/06/2005, 12:30 PM
But you see Hamish, Im in my early 20s(not sure about the others :eek: ) so the girls need someone with a bit more cop on than D2/ drumcondra Red and AidoB :p You can post a different class of totty - raise the standards a little on here :D

I've been trying my best to improve the standard despite the fact that it's not as fun.

Hamish don't go,we need you,please.I will be :( if you don't post here again.

25/06/2005, 12:31 PM

Resinging? Is that a Ballinasloe saying, Hamish? :confused: :D

25/06/2005, 12:34 PM
Probably got something to do with you introducing yourself as Anto to everyone??? :)

Babysis, a looker? Better stay on the good side of her so, nothing worse then being in the bad books of a hot chick, "heeeeeeyyyyyyyy"

Anto might see you at U2 later, although you're upper stand I'm in the premium level!!! :cool: :p

I could introduce myself as Anthony but i live in Dublin and i'd still end up being called Anto.

Roy/Fonzie,do you think your better than me because you were in the premium level,becuase you are :D How the hell you get a hold of Premium level tickets at such short notice.

Drumcondra Red
25/06/2005, 12:36 PM
Got offered it on Wednesday, since then people have been asking all week if I wanted a spare ticket, its mad!

25/06/2005, 12:36 PM
I've been trying my best to improve the standard despite the fact that it's not as fun.

Hamish don't go,we need you,please.I will be :( if you don't post here again.

ahhhhhhhhh, tissues, snort, slabber, sniffle..... :D how sweet! :D There you go hamish, see? we all love you! You missed Babysis D2, she was on her earlier ;)

25/06/2005, 12:38 PM
Got offered it on Wednesday, since then people have been asking all week if I wanted a spare ticket, its mad!

bloody typical eh? Any nice male totty at the concert? :D

25/06/2005, 12:39 PM
ahhhhhhhhh, tissues, snort, slabber, sniffle..... :D how sweet! :D There you go hamish, see? we all love you! You missed Babysis D2, she was on her earlier ;)

I do miss hamish but not as much as Babysis :D

Roy,what stand where you in.

25/06/2005, 12:43 PM
I do miss hamish but not as much as Babysis :D

Ohhh! I feel like Cilla Black here, alright chucks!!??

She's gonna break my neck..... :D

25/06/2005, 12:45 PM
Ohhh! I feel like Cilla Black here, alright chucks!!??

Not giving yourself much of a compliment.........or maybe you are :D

25/06/2005, 2:00 PM
Not giving yourself much of a compliment.........or maybe you are :D

:mad: :eek: :D

Drumcondra Red
25/06/2005, 2:31 PM
bloody typical eh? Any nice male totty at the concert? :D

I was there if thats what you mean??? Otherwise I don't swing that way!

Cusack

25/06/2005, 4:55 PM

Indeed! :rolleyes: :D Check out the umpire at the Andy Murray tennis game, he's easy on the eye, nice voice too!!

Wimbledon umpire (http://aeltc.wimbledon.org/en_GB/about/guide/umpires.html)

Wouldn't mind a few rallies with him! :D ;)

fair play to Murray, he's doing well. Looks like it's Murray Hill now, not Henman Hill, heh heh......

25/06/2005, 5:17 PM

You forgot your ;) after that statment Roy

How was your view in the Cusack

Babysis
25/06/2005, 5:37 PM
fair play to Murray, he's doing well. Looks like it's Murray Hill now, not Henman Hill, heh heh......

The murr-icane :rolleyes: fair play to him, hes only 18. Very funny him being touted as the great British hope - only one problem, he calls himself scottish. :p

Ah D2, people will talk if you keeping saying you miss me. I know its tough not to be talking to me all the time, but your gonna have to be strong :p
Spent a day shopping, im fit for nothing, but the bottles of wine in my fridge and a very chilled evening at home - sad I know, but true :o

Plenty of time to think upsome totty. Hopefully there will be some on display tomorrow - another afternoon of GAA, I love it :D

25/06/2005, 5:45 PM
Top male totty (http://www.ultra-secreto.com/arquivos/imagensposts/margemaxim1.JPG)

Top female totty (http://vcard.homer-simpson.de/images/homer/pic2.png)

Hope everyone enjoys :D

25/06/2005, 5:49 PM
2nd link does not work...... :confused:

25/06/2005, 5:53 PM
2nd link does not work...... :confused:

Should work now