View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
Drumcondra Red
18/07/2005, 5:49 PM
Nice but increase the picture size and a bit more skantly clad and you have yourself a very fine looking woman :D
Where abouts are you for the Dubs match,Roy
Sorry, only saw that now, I was in the premier level again!!!
hamish
18/07/2005, 5:52 PM
she's an awful dumbass alright but for looks there are very few better!
Its always good to know someone is talking about you :o :D
Well it is totty thread after all so brains are not a factor :D
Just said to him that I was a member of a football website and that one of his son's fellow students was a contributor - nothing nasty de Town. ;) You can rely on old Hamish.
18/07/2005, 5:52 PM
Sorry, only saw that now, I was in the premier level again!!!
Premier Level is **** :D
hamish
18/07/2005, 6:01 PM
Yeah thats the one.You wouldn't say no Hamish
At this stage, I'd run a mile..if I could run. LOL
Nah, D2, rumpy pumpy is not on my agenda at the moment....just trying to get well enough to go to one of my best friend's 40th birthday party in Maynooth next Saturday - he's great craic but, if you can imagine Billy Connolly to the power of a hundred...that's what he's like, then you can guess that it'll be some party....he also said that there'd be older totty there but I still couldn't care less about that aspect........I just know he'll do something outrageous. He has a band organised and he's going to play the drums for a while...he's a great drummer.
But, once he's near a microphone I just know he's going to take the p!ss out of everyone and I'll be first in the firing line. :eek:
BTW, isn't "older totty" an oxymoron?
Before I forget, congrats on the big win yesterday.......for some reason I could never stand that Mick O'Dwyer.
18/07/2005, 7:32 PM
Just said to him that I was a member of a football website and that one of his son's fellow students was a contributor - nothing nasty de Town. ;) You can rely on old Hamish.
ah no bother hamish, i would always rely on young hamish ;) :D
18/07/2005, 7:45 PM
Did y'all miss me? :D
London was good craic, nice weather! Have to say, the policemen down there are extremely fit, I was constantly asking them for directions, even though I wasn't lost! ;) :D Didn't get any photos of them though :mad: In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.
18/07/2005, 7:55 PM
In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.
That's because we don't all eat deep-fried kebabs for breakfast, KT. Most of us - believe it or not - still possess our own teeth! :eek: And anyway, you missed the best-looking of the London foot.ie lot... :D
:ball: PP
hamish
18/07/2005, 8:02 PM
London was good craic, nice weather! Have to say, the policemen down there are extremely fit, I was constantly asking them for directions, even though I wasn't lost! ;) :D Didn't get any photos of them though :mad: In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.
Why did the lady not cross the road?
Policeman had his hand up. :eek:
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z2.htm
18/07/2005, 8:18 PM
That's because we don't all eat deep-fried kebabs for breakfast, KT. Most of us - believe it or not - still possess our own teeth! And anyway, you missed the best-looking of the London foot.ie lot... :D
PP
Heh heh! But you should see what they gave us for brekkie in London! Me and a few Glasgow strays from the train(who had no idea where they were going either!) went to a cafe for a tasty fry, my hangover from friday was still lingering at this point....they deep fried the bread! :confused: stinking it was, didn't know that was possible :eek: No potato bread either, brought a tear to my eye :p I'm not a Scot so thankfully my mother did not put irn-bru in my baby bottle! :D
18/07/2005, 8:21 PM
Why did the lady not cross the road?
Policeman had his hand up. :eek:
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z2.htm
Hamish, have you tried the horsie yet? :D
hamish
18/07/2005, 8:34 PM
Hamish, have you tried the horsie yet? :D
Yuk - the mere thought of what happened to that bloke is horrible to contemplate.
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z5.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z12.htm
18/07/2005, 9:37 PM
Before I forget, congrats on the big win yesterday.......for some reason I could never stand that Mick O'Dwyer.
Thanks for the congrats Hamish and that sounds like a good party alright.
KT,I missed you :( :p :D
18/07/2005, 9:45 PM
aw cheers Tony! :D
hamish
18/07/2005, 9:58 PM
D2, I've posted a rake of jokes in the terrible jokes thread - chevck out The Cartoon Basement for an hilarious Little Red Riding Hood flash cartoon.
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z16.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z21.htm
18/07/2005, 10:50 PM
KT,please don't call me Tony,it makes me angry and you won't like me when i'm angry :D
Hamish,Good jokes,I heard a great one today about a peadophile and i wouldn't dare put it in the thread :eek: PM me if you want to hear it. ;)
19/07/2005, 7:35 AM
In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.
Would that be difficult!? :confused:
And anyway, you missed the best-looking of the London foot.ie lot... :D
Cheers, PP, but she's already seen pictures of me and I'm sure she'll get to meet me sometime. :D
Babysis
19/07/2005, 8:40 AM
London was good craic, nice weather! Have to say, the policemen down there are extremely fit, I was constantly asking them for directions, even though I wasn't lost! ;) Didn't get any photos of them though :mad: In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.
I seem to remeber we spotted a few decent looking people in the pub - never managed the pictures though :o . Glad you made it back ok, it was a very good laugh :D
Eire06
19/07/2005, 9:39 AM
Did y'all miss me?
London was good craic, nice weather! Have to say, the policemen down there are extremely fit, I was constantly asking them for directions, even though I wasn't lost! Didn't get any photos of them though In general, Totty is of a much higher standard than Glasgow.
Hi KT,
Was in London too for the weekend and have to say the talent was top class.. nearly strained my neak a few times trying to get a look..
Was my first trip to England :o But will be going back for some more sight seeing :D
hamish
19/07/2005, 3:24 PM
Keeping up totty quota:
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z33.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z31.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/1/bikini/z37.htm
Peadar can say nothing to me now after all the totty I've posted lately.
Even de Town must be impressed by my latest totty. :D
19/07/2005, 3:45 PM
Even de Town must be impressed by my latest totty. :D
extremely :p
19/07/2005, 4:07 PM
What do ye think of this one? Good camera, huh!
19/07/2005, 4:36 PM
What do ye think of this one? Good camera, huh!
Who is she :)
hamish
19/07/2005, 4:48 PM
Who is she :)
Doesn't look like his missus Anto but he'll claim it anyway. :D
19/07/2005, 4:49 PM
Bartender at one of the local pubs over here. Bit of a brat, but likes posing for the camera. Boosts her ego I guess. Not bad looking though.
hamish
19/07/2005, 4:52 PM
Bartender at one of the local pubs over here. Bit of a brat, but likes posing for the camera. Boosts her ego I guess. Not bad looking though.
Seriously strangeirish - I know you're a ringing divil for taking the p!ss but is she REALLY a local bartender???
Never saw anything like her in Gullanes. :(
19/07/2005, 4:53 PM
I don't know how it's possible but you've got to introduce me to her :D
hamish
19/07/2005, 5:06 PM
I don't know how it's possible but you've got to introduce me to her :D
Anto - I've loaded the cartoon basement onto terrible jokes thread - great Little Red Riding Hood cartoon on it - the first LRRH cartoon - the second LRRH one isn't great but check it out - it's the third or fourth cartoon from the top. Tell me what you think.
Http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z5.htm
Now that's what I call a flotation device.
19/07/2005, 5:45 PM
KT,please don't call me Tony,it makes me angry and you won't like me when i'm angry :D
promise i won't do it again! :D
Would that be difficult!?
Cheers, PP, but she's already seen pictures of me and I'm sure she'll get to meet me sometime
Nope!. Totty only improves in Scotland during the tourist season! :D Aye PP, I've seen his mug before on crimewatch! :D
I seem to remeber we spotted a few decent looking people in the pub - never managed the pictures though . Glad you made it back ok, it was a very good laugh
aye! were a few decent wans! Generous of O'Neills to charge my camera batteries! heh heh! But the policemen were my favourite....Remember the guy swinging on the chandelier! hilarious, should have got Pat O' up there too! ha ha....
Hi KT,
Was in London too for the weekend and have to say the talent was top class.. nearly strained my neak a few times trying to get a look..
Was my first trip to England But will be going back for some more sight seeing
wouldn't mind a bit more 'sight-seeing' myself ;) there. pity we couldn't have met....
19/07/2005, 5:46 PM
I seem to remeber we spotted a few decent looking people in the pub - never managed the pictures though :o . Glad you made it back ok, it was a very good laugh :D
have a videoclip of 2 talented dancers from the pub..... ;) :D
hamish
19/07/2005, 6:02 PM
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z13.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z3.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z9.htm
I've loaded more than my fair share of totty these days.
I've done my bit.........I can do no more. :D
19/07/2005, 6:15 PM
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z13.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z3.htm
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/bikini/z9.htm
I've loaded more than my fair share of totty these days.
I've done my bit.........I can do no more. :D
Ah hamish, not very original is it? :rolleyes: been the same website for weeks now, i' m going to have to shape up and start posting some fit men again :D
19/07/2005, 6:17 PM
Seriously strangeirish - I know you're a ringing divil for taking the p!ss but is she REALLY a local bartender???
Never saw anything like her in Gullanes. :(
She is a local bartender. A lot of bartenders over here are fine looking girls. Keep in mind, in the US, the get paid a very small wage, but make all their money on tips.
I don't know how it's possible but you've got to introduce me to her
If I knew her well enough I would. Maybe I need to do some research for you :D :D :D
19/07/2005, 6:28 PM
Don't know who this is but looks like a winner!
19/07/2005, 6:32 PM
Don't know who this is but looks like a winner!
sorry SI, but not my cup of tea :eek:
19/07/2005, 6:55 PM
sorry SI, but not my cup of tea :eek:
I'm off to Orlando on business within the next few days, with camera in hand. I'll see what I can find to sweeten that cup of cha for ya ;)
Drumcondra Red
19/07/2005, 7:34 PM
You were gone??? Only joking KT, its an honour and a privledge to have you back!!! :D
19/07/2005, 8:27 PM
any totty anyone?? please............ :o
Drumcondra Red
19/07/2005, 8:39 PM
Will this (http://www.wanadoo.co.uk/images/editorial/generalarticle/entertainment/TV/female/dark-angel_max.jpg) do???
19/07/2005, 8:45 PM
Will this (http://www.wanadoo.co.uk/images/editorial/generalarticle/entertainment/TV/female/dark-angel_max.jpg) do???
its a start anyway, any more?
19/07/2005, 8:53 PM
F*ck sake,whats up with you and miniture pictures :rolleyes:
19/07/2005, 8:55 PM
Try this (http://www.scififx.com/graphics/darkangel/jessica%20alba-dark%20angel-maxim%20pict1.jpg) DE TOWN,you won't need to put your glasses on to see it
19/07/2005, 8:58 PM
Try this (http://www.scififx.com/graphics/darkangel/jessica%20alba-dark%20angel-maxim%20pict1.jpg) DE TOWN,you won't need to put your glasses on to see it
very good!
19/07/2005, 10:44 PM
You were gone??? Only joking KT, its an honour and a privledge to have you back!!! :D
Good to see I am respected in Dubland! :D
19/07/2005, 10:46 PM
Good to see I am respected in Dubland! :D
If nowhere else :p
Drumcondra Red
20/07/2005, 9:07 AM
Yeah, someone has to, although I think I was in a far too cheery mood yesterday, so you got lucky!!!
hamish
20/07/2005, 4:30 PM
If I knew her well enough I would. Maybe I need to do some research for you :D
As long as it's to the benefit of good science, strangeirish, then your research (heh heh) will benefit us all. LOL
PS - I know well the "tip" yoiu'd give her :D Bad yoke, yeh are. :D
hamish
20/07/2005, 4:35 PM
Ah hamish, not very original is it? :rolleyes: been the same website for weeks now, i' m going to have to shape up and start posting some fit men again :D
Couldn't be the same website - I only started posting this a few days ago.
Bloody cheek :p :D
All the male totty you post look a bit gay anyway.LOL
20/07/2005, 5:18 PM
Couldn't be the same website - I only started posting this a few days ago.
Bloody cheek :p :D
All the male totty you post look a bit gay anyway.LOL
Feck off! :p Cannot be arsed posting any right now, maybe later! :D
20/07/2005, 5:18 PM
If nowhere else
:eek: :eek: :eek: :mad: :D
hamish
20/07/2005, 6:11 PM
Feck off! :p Cannot be arsed posting any right now, maybe later!
Please put me on your "ignore list" KT. Then I can slag you off good 'n' proper and you won't know what I'm posting. Go on, I dare ya. I can't take the hurt anymore. :D
I always thought Bobby Moore looked cool. I guess I'd fancy him if I was that way inclined or a woman. :D Now, there was a REAL man Sister Katie. :p
http://www.fulhamfc.com/content/Images/bobby_moore.jpg