View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 [76] 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

14/08/2005, 1:55 AM
btw Anto, you better watch yourself, Hamish is from "the bog" and he wont like what you said ;) :D

14/08/2005, 1:56 AM
Miley from Glenroe as the head of the family :DSo, you admit that you watch it so? :p

14/08/2005, 1:57 AM
Sligoman,it's been a while since you posted some totty so get crackingToo tired to go searching for some. Off to bed soon, will do it tomorrow ;)

14/08/2005, 1:58 AM
I can deal with Hamish no probs :cool: just distract him by saying "theres some totty on a big motorbike" and when he looks away i'll push him down a hill or something

14/08/2005, 2:00 AM
So, you admit that you watch it so? :p

i was actually going to add the question of was he still alive but i might look stupid if he wasn't so i didn't bother,I've never seen it in my life,I don't,nor will i ever watch soaps of any kind

hamish
14/08/2005, 2:27 AM
btw Anto, you better watch yourself, Hamish is from "the bog" and he wont like what you said ;) :D

I was born in Dublin though. :p :D

Yeas, I do admit it, I have cut, turned, heaped, transport turf in the past. Local fuel supply and all that........still have two bog banks. :D

hamish
14/08/2005, 2:30 AM
I can deal with Hamish no probs

just distract him by saying "theres some totty on a big motorbike" and when he looks away i'll push him down a hill or something

:eek: :eek: :eek:

Ya Big bully Ya. I'll tell Kerrs Tribe, so I will.

:p :D

14/08/2005, 2:35 AM
You're supposed to be the internet bodyguard,you big blouse :p

hamish
14/08/2005, 2:40 AM
http://www.briansdriveintheater.com/beachparty/johnashley17.jpg

For the boys and the girls above.

Godson has great sceals from China. There is a restaurant near the Martial Arts place he is and he goes there for dinner every day. Usually, there's chicken , beef, bacon, rabbit etc. One day he eas eating a meat he thought was very tasty and ate it all. When he asked afterwards, he discovered it was............................................... .................................................. .................................................. .................................................. .................DOG.

:eek: :eek: :D

Now he's very careful what he eats as his Chinese is much better and he knows the words for NO DOG. :D

The Chinese in the place he's based know fcuk all about Ireland except the following:

1. We're at war with England :D

2. The IRA

3. U2

4. Robbie Keane, Damien Duff and Roy Keane

5. The Saipan incident

6. We drink even more than Chinese do

7. Very friendly people and very pale. LOL

hamish
14/08/2005, 2:44 AM
You're supposed to be the internet bodyguard,you big blouse

It's ya big GIRLS blouse, Anto :p :D

Dublin should have won today. FFS even West Ham won.

http://www.microkitten.com/

http://www.cancun-bikini.com/

http://www.bikinini.com/home.htm

14/08/2005, 2:46 AM
It's ya big GIRLS blouse, Anto :p :D

Dublin should have won today. FFS even West Ham won.

http://www.rosezone.com/postcards/images/1292-JPEG.htmle

Have a look in the game thread in other sports for my thoughts on Dublin,Hamish

Link isn't working Hamish

Ya big girls blouse is it,well YOU should know :p

Time for bed Hamish,Good night and God bless

hamish
14/08/2005, 2:53 AM
Ya big girls blouse is it,well YOU should know :p

:D :D

Fixed now Anto..bottom (third) link has loads of totty pics for both ourselves AND KT, Maz, Babysis.

Nighty night.

14/08/2005, 9:30 AM
:D :D

Fixed now Anto..bottom (third) link has loads of totty pics for both ourselves AND KT, Maz, Babysis.

Nighty night.

Good man Hamish,fair play a bit of something for everyone :D

14/08/2005, 11:01 AM
quality totty dfx, anto and hamish, fair play :ball: :cool:

14/08/2005, 12:05 PM
Afternoon lads, I got back at 5.58 this morning, got about four hours sleep and I still feel drunk. So a great night all round!!

At that party last night there were a few good looking birds that would go down well up here! :eek: I think they were from D4 though.......ah well, Bray is on the southside!

Anyway had a great laugh. Don't remember much though except shouting at people I don't know and hugging every girl there.

Nicely done dfx, I couldn't be arsed going through all the pages so could someone just put some new stuff up?

Sligoman, how was the match last night? :D ;)

14/08/2005, 12:08 PM
Sligoman, how was the match last night? :D ;)Shut up you! :mad: We were robbed

14/08/2005, 12:14 PM
Now you know how I feel about Thursday night.

14/08/2005, 1:46 PM
Now you know how I feel about Thursday night.
Yeah but what made it worse was, it was a last minute goal :mad:

14/08/2005, 5:52 PM
Sligoman when you get over your depression at last nights result,It's your turn to post some totty,you've let the ball drop a few times now and if you don't pick it up and run with it,I'm going to get violent :mad: :D

14/08/2005, 6:48 PM
Sligoman when you get over your depression at last nights result,It's your turn to post some totty,you've let the ball drop a few times now and if you don't pick it up and run with it,I'm going to get violent :mad: :DOk, but it could take a while yet :D :p

14/08/2005, 7:07 PM
Ok, but it could take a while yet :D :p

Slacker :rolleyes: :mad:

14/08/2005, 7:21 PM
Ok, but it could take a while yet :D :p

No i want some totty NOW!!,you're letting the side down

14/08/2005, 11:03 PM
back from scouserland, good craic, but too much eating and drinking.... :eek: was just watching MOTD and the hunk below just made my day, :D

oh jesus he's still so fit...... (http://thierryhenry14.proboards27.com/index.cgi?board=Photos&action=display&thread=1090542767)
This is for hamish, he likes swimwear....... (http://altura.speedera.net/ccimg.catalogcity.com/210000/210900/210921/products/10556594.jpg)
one for us ladies...... (http://www.beachhousesitges.com/aussie_breathe/images/aussiebum.jpg) ;)
sorry had to post this, it is hilarious!!!!!!!! (http://www.thongs4men.com/product_details.asp?fproduct=10215) :eek: :D

15/08/2005, 12:20 AM
No i want some totty NOW!!,you're letting the side down:rolleyes:, Fine!

Here (http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/050717/21/1y96q.html) you go
Especially (http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/050717/21/1y97w.html) for you Anto, ;).
I must go see this film now, some nice totty (http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/050717/21/1y97o.html) in it. :cool:. Happy now Anto? :D

15/08/2005, 12:40 AM
About time, sligoman... Don't let it happen again :mad:

;) :D

15/08/2005, 12:41 AM
I post some totty and neither Anto, dfx, superfrank or Hamish are online :rolleyes:. Sometimes I wonder why I bother :mad: :D

EDIT: dfx is now online and has replied to my totty,lol. But the rest of ye! :mad:

15/08/2005, 12:48 AM
:p :D

They can always be kept for 'reference' purposes until everyone gets back...

Nothing should ever stop someone from posting totty...nothing - it's too important.. :eek: :cool:

15/08/2005, 12:54 AM
What about you dfx? Where's your totty tonight?

I just thought of a site with a lot of hot totty :cool: but I'm not posting it tonight cos people aren't on :mad:

hamish
15/08/2005, 3:55 AM
back from scouserland, good craic, but too much eating and drinking.... was just watching MOTD and the hunk below just made my day,

oh jesus he's still so fit...... (http://thierryhenry14.proboards27.com/index.cgi?board=Photos&action=display&thread=1090542767)
This is for hamish, he likes swimwear....... (http://altura.speedera.net/ccimg.catalogcity.com/210000/210900/210921/products/10556594.jpg)
one for us ladies...... (http://www.beachhousesitges.com/aussie_breathe/images/aussiebum.jpg) ;)
sorry had to post this, it is hilarious!!!!!!!! (http://www.thongs4men.com/product_details.asp?fproduct=10215) :eek: :D

Yeah and I get hammered for posting milder pics than that. No justice in tottyland. :p

hamish
15/08/2005, 3:56 AM
I post some totty and neither Anto, dfx, superfrank or Hamish are online :rolleyes:. Sometimes I wonder why I bother

EDIT: dfx is now online and has replied to my totty,lol. But the rest of ye!

Rest assured, good buddy, ANY totty you post will be thoroughly inspected.at some stage, especially by moi.

Hamish

Tottyland Standards and Quality Inspector.....LOL :D :eek:

15/08/2005, 9:15 AM
:rolleyes:, Fine!

Here (http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/050717/21/1y96q.html) you go
Especially (http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/050717/21/1y97w.html) for you Anto, ;).
I must go see this film now, some nice totty (http://uk.movies.yahoo.com/050717/21/1y97o.html) in it. :cool:. Happy now Anto? :D
thanks for that sligoman. I suppose i havent contributed for a few days, my internet is dodgy ATM, but if I'm on tonight I will post some up.

15/08/2005, 12:28 PM
I post some totty and neither Anto, dfx, superfrank or Hamish are online :rolleyes:. Sometimes I wonder why I bother :mad: :D
Sorry sligoman but people have better things to be doing at 1.41 in the morning, like sleeping.

Nice totty though. Here's some more Lucy (http://freespace.virgin.net/tim.beaute/lucypic34.jpg) :D

15/08/2005, 12:29 PM
Sorry sligoman but people have better things to be doing at 1.41 in the morning, like sleeping.Pfffftt, sleeping's for wimps ;) :p

15/08/2005, 12:36 PM
Maybe. I'm too tired to decide. ;)

You know you always get upset when people don't acknowledge your totty. So why the **** do you do the same?? :mad:

Sorry. :o :D

15/08/2005, 12:55 PM
I'm off to have me breakfast, :eek:, yes breakfast at nearly 2pm and I might acknowledge it then ;) :D

15/08/2005, 1:10 PM
You're getting to be like sir hamish's pictures, very cheeky!

Enjoy the breakfast.....do you eat a pig worth of processed meat like sir hamish?

PS. sir hamish, I'm not slagging you. These are all self-admitted foibles of yours. :D

15/08/2005, 1:13 PM
Enjoy the breakfast.....do you eat a pig worth of processed meat like sir hamish?:eek:Oh God no, I dont think I could handle all of what Hamish eats :D . Just had a bowl of porridge, followed by a look at superfranks totty, nice! :cool:

hamish
15/08/2005, 1:14 PM
I'm off to have me breakfast, :eek:, yes breakfast at nearly 2pm and I might acknowledge it then ;) :D

Early riser then?? That's very early for breakfast. :D

hamish
15/08/2005, 1:16 PM
You're getting to be like sir hamish's pictures, very cheeky!

Enjoy the breakfast.....do you eat a pig worth of processed meat like sir hamish?

PS. sir hamish, I'm not slagging you. These are all self-admitted foibles of yours.

I eat ONE fry up. ONE. and this is what I get.

Better get used to it, I suppose.

:p :p :p :D

HAMish

15/08/2005, 1:19 PM
click (http://www.harchester.net/images/8-images/girls1.jpg)

Nice! (http://www.harchester.net/images/8-images/nina-maxim2.jpg)

click again (http://www.harchester.net/images/7-images/7-rach7.jpg)

:D :cool:.

15/08/2005, 1:20 PM
Didn't you know sir hamish I'm trying to force you out of Foot.ie?? :D :eek:

Ah, just kidding. But lads, he said to me on another thread he wants to leave Foot.ie. :mad: I'm starting a petition to keep sir hamish online.

1.superfrank

Who's with me? :eek: :o

15/08/2005, 1:25 PM
click (http://www.harchester.net/images/8-images/girls1.jpg)

Nice! (http://www.harchester.net/images/8-images/nina-maxim2.jpg)

click again (http://www.harchester.net/images/7-images/7-rach7.jpg)

:D :cool:.
I think I might start watching Dream Team again......whoa, I need to open a window in here. :D :o

hamish
15/08/2005, 1:27 PM
I need to open a window in here. :D :o

Sligoman have beans for brekker rather than porridge?? :D

hamish
15/08/2005, 1:30 PM
Didn't you know sir hamish I'm trying to force you out of Foot.ie??

Ah, just kidding. But lads, he said to me on another thread he wants to leave Foot.ie. :mad: I'm starting a petition to keep sir hamish online.

1.superfrank

Who's with me? :eek: :o

Ah will you stop it - I've no intention of leaving Footieland, I'll stay, even if it's only to irritate you superfrances. :p :D

Might avoid the music threads though.

15/08/2005, 1:32 PM
See that's the kinda wisecrack we'd miss!

I notice noone's signed the petition yet..... :eek:

And actually the heat was being generated from another area... :D :o

Sligoman's keeping himself pretty quiet.

Anyway lads, time to voy a cama. I'm still feeling the effects of Saturday night, Sunday morning. Until another time hasta luego.

15/08/2005, 1:55 PM
Sligoman's keeping himself pretty quiet.And what are you implying? :confused: :p

15/08/2005, 1:55 PM
Sligoman have beans for brekker rather than porridge?? :DHa ha, brilliant :D

hamish
15/08/2005, 1:56 PM
Petition? Jesus NO. Elderly are already p!ssed pulled enough here.

Know what you mean about that area but after Sligoman's porridge and your windows remark, couldn't resist.

Off for a shower and an early breakfast, Today's menu:

REAL orange juice
Bowl of Fruit 'n' Fibre (half spoonful brown sugar, low fat milk)
3 scrambled eggs
4 slices of toast (full square slices, mind :D , brown bread)
tomato
3 cups of tea

followed by

pear
apple
Half Corona

Don't tell Plastic Paddy about the Half Corona. :D

ALERT ALERT

WARNING WARNING

STRANGEIRISH AND HIS HAREM HAVE JUST ARRIVED.

Prepare for p!sspull attack. :D LOL

15/08/2005, 1:57 PM
4 slices of toast (full square slices mind, brown bread)
3 cups of tea
Holy fcuk, 4 slices of bread and 3 cups of tea :eek: :D

hamish
15/08/2005, 2:00 PM
Holy fcuk, 4 slices of bread and 3 cups of tea :eek: :D

Correction, Sligoman, that should have been 3 MUGS of tea.

The mugs are Air America mugs and their fcuking HUGE - much bigger than ordinary mugs, y'know.

THAT's my totty - love tea, love it. :D

Initiating totty search in an hour or so. :D

BTW, TBH, Sligoman, I eat two big meals a day. Breakfast and dinner and that's basically it.

Sometimes, rarely, I have a cuppa coffee at all hours of the morning if I can't get anywhere near to sleeping - but seldom as coffee is not conducive to sleeping.