View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
08/04/2006, 10:28 PM
how you doin'? :DA bit late now, I was the guy in the shorts, you were supposed to approach me!:D
10/04/2006, 5:17 PM
A bit late now, I was the guy in the shorts, you were supposed to approach me!:D
You ran away from me! :mad: :D There were lot of guys in shorts!
hamish
10/04/2006, 5:43 PM
You ran away from me!
Not surprised by that TBH:p Anyway, nice to see my queen back - hiya GT.:D
here's some totty for ya.;)
http://www.saviodsilva.org/gg/4/man/21.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/gg/4/man/13.htm
hamish
11/04/2006, 2:20 AM
http://www.electronicadance.com/images/beach_babes_2003_large.jpg
Hmmmmmmmm**, look at that tanned rump
http://www.anemos.com/newmodels/babes/assets/images/beach103.jpg
Janey, I found that Dutch one again that I posted months ago.:D
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.geenstijl.nl/paginas/strandbloot/IMG_5775_.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.geenstijl.nl/paginas/publieknaakt.html&h=1305&w=900&sz=183&tbnid=US9zB7TsaCz96M:&tbnh=150&tbnw=103&hl=en&start=11&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dbeach%2Bbabes%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den% 26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Scroll away boys.
**copyright dfx.:)
hamish
11/04/2006, 5:19 PM
See Miss Iraq 2006 had to give up her title after death threats from the usual loonies.
Made me think, we've never had Muslim totty.
http://web.mid-day.com/anniversary03/images/burkha.jpg
http://www.frontlineonnet.com/fl2119/images/20040924002810301.jpg
"Faria, does my bomb look big in this?"
This girl is cute
http://www.ece2.engr.ucf.edu/~kba/kul3.jpg
Remember Ofra Haza who had a big hit in the late 80s with "Im nim aliu" - she died of AIDS a couple of years ago. Don't think it was sexually transmitted either - think it was contaminated blood but not sure TBH. Think she was about 42/43 when she died. Not sure what she was - Muslim/Jewish - they all look the same to me, facially anyway.:D
http://images.amazon.com/images/P/B000025Q54.03._SCLZZZZZZZ_.jpg
http://www.newprophecy.net/Ofra_Haza_3.jpg
http://www.autobahn.com.br/ofra_haza/Ofra_3.jpg
'S funny - no strangeirish totty for ages. Wonder is he in the.......................:
http://www.peteykins.com/sparklepony/Doghouse.jpg
11/04/2006, 8:04 PM
Ha ha ha...no dog house for the strange one:D
Some Russian wan (http://www.dating-world.net/W%20PHOTOS/w%20photos%2076-90/w83.jpg)
Two more wans (http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/40726000/jpg/_40726027_babes300.jpg).
And another wan (http://www.dating-world.net/W%20PHOTOS/w%20photos%2076-90/w83b.jpg).
Dog house? Moi? Nyet! *Wife translation of 'nyet'=Not yet mofo!*:eek: :D
I vant to be citizun uf yar Contry. OK dear. (http://www.e-russian-brides.net/Photo/1125334843_2.jpg)
11/04/2006, 8:26 PM
Cupla 'private' ones and with Easter coming up, a save the bunnies image.
hamish
11/04/2006, 8:51 PM
This one's a bit risque but I just had to load it
http://www.ctrl-c.liu.se/ftp/IMAGES/girls/bunny332.gif
http://www.microkitten.com/model.asp?id=29&model=taren
specially for the strange one.:)
This is a lovely lassie
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/beach/z1.htm
Keira.........slurp:)
http://i.imdb.com/Photos/Events/2030/KeiraKnigh_Grani_1246583_400.jpg
13/04/2006, 1:20 PM
This is a lovely lassie
http://www.yensa.net/g/2/beach/z1.htm
Keira.........slurp:)
http://i.imdb.com/Photos/Events/2030/KeiraKnigh_Grani_1246583_400.jpg
I've been watching re-runs of Hunter the 1980's TV series over here on hols in Prague. Stepfanie Kramer was a lovely lassie too.
www.stepfaniekramer.com (http://www.stepfaniekramer.com)
Remember Ofra Haza who had a big hit in the late 80s with "Im nim aliu" - she died of AIDS a couple of years ago. Don't think it was sexually transmitted either - think it was contaminated blood but not sure TBH. Think she was about 42/43 when she died. Not sure what she was - Muslim/Jewish - they all look the same to me, facially anyway.:D
http://www.autobahn.com.br/ofra_haza/Ofra_3.jpg
1) She was Israeli citizen other than that not sure. She were a fine thing in her time to be sure
2) They are all semitic people anyway so there should be some resemblances :D
RIP Ofra Haza..... Im Nin Alooooooooooooooooooooooo Im Nin Aloooooooooooooooooo
[quote=sirhamish]oops one "s" too many Superhoops. Yeah, Mary Kopkin, you're right.:o
Yep, true about Macca but did he and/or Lennon and himself write something for her?? Memory's a bit hazy about all this. Maybe she was signed to the Apple label??
" Those Were The Days" Was based on an old Russian Folk Song.
She was signed to the Apple Label as were Badfinger of " No Matter What" and " Come and Get It Fame" oh and they also wrote " Without You " as in Harry Nilsson/Mariah Carey chart topper. And they were serious about not being able to live without you... both writers, Pete Ham and Tom Evans topped themselves :( about 5 years apart from one another. They and Mary Hopkin were from Wales... look you.... is it?:D
hamish
Thanks for the Sandra Bullock links... must go and have a lie down :D
13/04/2006, 1:53 PM
hamish
Thanks for the Sandra Bullock links... must go and have a lie down :D
On your belly we assume.....:eek: :D
Tia Carrere (http://www.he.com.pl/galeria/gpk/kobiety/62/62a.jpg) and again (http://heavenlycelebrities.com/Pics/tia_carrera/pages/tia_carrera15_jpg.htm). Total hottie.
hamish
13/04/2006, 5:13 PM
She was signed to the Apple Label as were Badfinger of " No Matter What" and " Come and Get It Fame" oh and they also wrote " Without You " as in Harry Nilsson/Mariah Carey chart topper. And they were serious about not being able to live without you... both writers, Pete Ham and Tom Evans topped themselves about 5 years apart from one another. They and Mary Hopkin were from Wales... look you.... is it?:D
Ah Badfinger - "If you want it, here it is, come and get it, but you'd better hurry 'cos it may not last". **
Have that record still.
**One of strangeirish's chat up lines BTW.:p :D
http://home.freeuk.com/webbuk/models/lauryn/lauryn15.jpg
http://cars.grandprix.com.au/var/agpc_cars/storage/images-versioned/19368/1-eng-AU/those_gorgeous_grid_girls1.jpg
http://www.twin-cities.com/ed/pc-texas.jpg
Strangeirish and staff photo
http://www.misterballoons.com.au/images/comp8.jpg
http://image55.webshots.com/155/2/58/12/458425812CUsMkT_ph.jpg
hamish
13/04/2006, 5:21 PM
Chav and Slapper City:D
Click and scroll away.
http://home.freeuk.com/webbuk/index2.htm
13/04/2006, 6:05 PM
Not surprised by that TBH:p Anyway, nice to see my queen back - hiya GT.
here's some totty for ya.;)
http://www.saviodsilva.org/gg/4/man/21.htm
http://www.saviodsilva.org/gg/4/man/13.htm
hiya hame! How's it going? i see you are not bored! :D
hamish
13/04/2006, 6:12 PM
hiya hame! How's it going? i see you are not bored!
Way-Hay, the bauld wan is back. :D How's things going Queenie??
BTW - its Ham - mish not Hay - mish or Hame - hate that name.:p
One for GT
http://www.saviodsilva.org/m/2/guys/1/10.htm
and one for moi
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/4/milla/1.htm
13/04/2006, 6:21 PM
Way-Hay, the bauld wan is back. :D How's things going Queenie??
BTW - its Ham - mish not Hay - mish or Hame - hate that name.:p
One for GT
http://www.saviodsilva.org/m/2/guys/1/10.htm
and one for moi
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/4/milla/1.htm
Fine, i am too scared to look at what u posted! :eek:
hamish
13/04/2006, 6:27 PM
Fine, i am too scared to look at what u posted! :eek:
No, just some gay-boy in a swimming togs. Nothing dirty.
Trust old Hamish.;)
"Fine" - that all you're gonna tell us?? C'mon, yeh have to have a little scandal or sceal or two??
13/04/2006, 7:45 PM
She was signed to the Apple Label as were Badfinger of " No Matter What" and " Come and Get It Fame" oh and they also wrote " Without You " as in Harry Nilsson/Mariah Carey chart topper. And they were serious about not being able to live without you... both writers, Pete Ham and Tom Evans topped themselves :( about 5 years apart from one another. They and Mary Hopkin were from Wales... look you.... is it?:D
That's loveleeeeee!
hamish
13/04/2006, 8:43 PM
This thread has too much quality totty thus far - time for some proper slappers
http://kezzybaby.tripod.com/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/slapper.jpg
http://www.sha-crawford.co.uk/may2005/chav.jpg :eek: :eek:
http://www.sseesfootball.uclu.org/chav.jpg
Not bad actually
http://www.chavscum.co.uk/4images/details.php?image_id=4497
13/04/2006, 9:18 PM
:D 'Hamish, you're a trip boy!
Slappers (http://img.meetup.com/photos/event/b/c/9/5/event_168277.jpeg)
More (http://www.buca.org/images/events/2002/slappers1.jpg)
UCD Slappers (http://www.geocities.com/orlikins2/UCDparty/Slappers.jpg):D Their phrase, not mine.
Of course, I wouldn't mind being slapped by this (http://digest.idmedia.org.au/2004/images/jordan_115632a.jpg).
hamish
13/04/2006, 10:12 PM
Wish I had the hose for that wan.:D
http://204eastsouth.com/mtn/muffin10.jpg
Strangeirish out for a stroll - panic ensues:D
http://www.appleboid.com/photos/kaimana05_pride/DSC09045.jpg
hamish
13/04/2006, 10:17 PM
Wonder why we didn't mention mud wrestling so far?
Green Tribe and company get down 'n' dirty:D
http://media.collegepublisher.com/media/paper623/stills/wlzk7t9g.jpg
http://www.goodlaughter.com/funnypictures/pics/girlsmudwrestling.jpg
http://www.windchimewalker.com/-collected_image_files/08-Aug/8-13-mud-wrestling.jpg
http://www.pbase.com/andytwood/mud_wrestling
After they've washed up
http://www.torchclub.net/gallery/albums/091403torch/TorchClub_0125.jpg
13/04/2006, 11:22 PM
GT, get the fecking footie photos posted up!
I told ya why I ran away from ya, it was cos of that northern accent;) :p.
15/04/2006, 12:53 AM
Girl listening to music .... kinda cool !! (http://x1.putfile.com/10/28618310572.gif)
hamish
15/04/2006, 2:10 AM
Girl listening to music .... kinda cool !! (http://x1.putfile.com/10/28618310572.gif)
nice one A Face.:)
15/04/2006, 12:42 PM
This (http://www.wimp.com/sexaccidents/) is a video* that will put women off totty for life and make all men cringe.
*not for the weak-hearted:eek:
hamish
15/04/2006, 1:33 PM
This (http://www.wimp.com/sexaccidents/) is a video* that will put women off totty for life and make all men cringe.
*not for the weak-hearted
:eek: :eek: :eek:
Ah Jeez, Sligoman, how could you - see you're a Bravo fan - that's Grub Smith who does some stuff on MTV and also mucky stuff on Bravo - Sin Cities.
http://www.saviodsilva.org/mod/5/oxana/1.htm
15/04/2006, 1:36 PM
see you're a Bravo fanNot really, just found that on the website. I have watched Bravo every now and again though;) :cool:.
15/04/2006, 3:15 PM
Any idea what she is saying people ??
hamish
15/04/2006, 8:19 PM
More blonde, sexy and young lady schoolteachers caught bonking young lads. Heather Shelton (22) was knocking off an 18 year old schoolboy who was a student in another school - not the one she was teaching in.
Click on the second picture on the right. She was engaged too.
http://www.citizen-times.com/apps/pbcs.dll/article?AID=/20060414/NEWS01/60413075/1010:D
The other married lady teacher knocked off a number of young lads and wanted to have her husband murdered.:eek:
Is American goin' mad or wha'???:D
15/04/2006, 10:17 PM
Is American goin' mad or wha'???:D
It must be ... she was 22 and the student was 18, thats not wrong in my opinion, she is only a young girl herself for gods sake. That is like a first year in college with a fourth year in college. That is completely crazy i think, and she will have to spend time in jail because of that !! :eek:
hamish
15/04/2006, 11:13 PM
It must be ... she was 22 and the student was 18, thats not wrong in my opinion, she is only a young girl herself for gods sake. That is like a first year in college with a fourth year in college. That is completely crazy i think, and she will have to spend time in jail because of that !!
Apparently there's some law in that state that teachers can't have sex with any pupil. But, many are taking the same line as you are. I dated a student (from another school I must stress) in my first year teaching - I was 24 - she was 20. She had come back from the UK and decided to take a few L.Cert subjects. She only dropped into the school an odd time - never wore a uniform or anything - and loved having a pint or two in my local.:D It wasn't a serious line anyway and there was no rumpy pumpy involved. We were just good mates really.:o
Years later she owned a pub in another Galway town - took up with a waster who dropped her (I think) and sadly, took her life about eight years ago. Whatever he did to her, she wasn't the jolly girl I used to know but still a nice person. God knows what suffering she bore underneath a very pleasant demeanour.:(
I can see where you're soming from A Face but, generally, it's a dangerous game to play - although nice exceptions do happen. TBH I gently eased away from the romantic side of things 'cos, deep down, I thought I was doing the wrong thing. God, though, she was a fine woman and smashing company.
17/04/2006, 3:27 PM
GT, get the fecking footie photos posted up!
I told ya why I ran away from ya, it was cos of that northern accent;) :p.
ok, for god's sake! They will be up tonight ok! you need to pm your email address if you want the link because i can't do it via foot.ie!
hamish
17/04/2006, 5:39 PM
This is Croatian singer Severina Vuckovic - think she's in the Eurovision this year. She built up a reputation as a "nice girl" - religious etc.
Unfortunately, a home tape of her bonking some bloke crept onto the internet but she seems to have weathered that storm - she's not half bad looking. .
First picture is from that tape - safe for viewing (unfortunately:D )
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.nndb.com/people/898/000049751/seve29-censored.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.nndb.com/people/898/000049751/&h=288&w=257&sz=17&tbnid=xLs_ojitxGcJ:&tbnh=110&tbnw=98&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dseverina%2Bvuckovic%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D&start=3&sa=X&oi=images&ct=image&cd=3
http://www.voxmagazin.com/interview/Severina/seve3.jpg
http://wizbangblog.com/images/severina8.jpg
http://www.index.hr/images2/SeverinaVuckovic2V.jpg
http://photoscelebrites.online.fr/severina-vuckovic/01/severina-vuckovic-010.jpg
19/04/2006, 6:39 AM
494sir hamish
Here's a Czech actress ,Vilma Cibulkova, their answer to Michelle Pfeiffer a still taken from the movie "Pupendo" I have some other snaps saved as bmp which I could not attach. www.pupendo.com is the website
hamish
19/04/2006, 6:22 PM
494sir hamish
Here's a Czech actress ,Vilma Cibulkova, their answer to Michelle Pfeiffer a still taken from the movie "Pupendo" I have some other snaps saved as bmp which I could not attach. www.pupendo.com is the website
Oooooooo Nice CTID - nice dreamy eyes. Is she looking at you??:D
19/04/2006, 6:33 PM
Oooooooo Nice CTID - nice dreamy eyes. Is she looking at you??:D
Well don't think the girlfriend would approve if she was ;)I have some decent stills of Vilma with her kit off but they were saved as bmp files which don't attach here :(
19/04/2006, 6:50 PM
Vanessa Demouy (http://demouy.vanessa.free.fr/images/vanessabettina3b.jpg)
Well don't think the girlfriend would approve if she was I have some decent stills of Vilma with her kit off but they were saved as bmp files which don't attach here
Edit them into jpegs:eek: :D
20/04/2006, 4:29 PM
:eek: Wow! Just found!:D
hamish
20/04/2006, 4:48 PM
Extra!! Extra!! The Sultan of Sin, Rabdul Abdul Ali Ben Strangeirish, announces new additions to his Harem.:p :D
http://www.triplethreat.net/images/02-03%20show%20images/DDTW/sultan%20&%20wife.jpg
http://www.gibsoncostume.com/costumes/arabian/_img/AR16-020.jpg
http://www.arteboutique.com/i18n/content/shop/fr/products/dvd/HAREM_20DE_20MADAME_20OSMANE_20_28LE_29/timbre_20poste/670786,property=imageData.jpg
http://www.derdoctor.de/seiten/avengers/bilder/aven15.jpg
New offices
http://www.aniway.fi/taustakuvat/gallery1/images/palace.jpg
Hamish's present for the Palace farmland
http://forum.doctissimo.fr/images/sexy_sheep_small.jpg
hamish
20/04/2006, 4:56 PM
Enough bullsh!t from me - some nice totty on a kinda Bo-Peep theme
https://ssl17.pair.com/annus/catalog/images/3286.jpg
https://www.halloweenunlimited.com/images/product/products/sexy_bo_peep.JPG
http://www.4halloweencostumes.com/images/56093.jpg
http://img.costumecraze.com/images/vendors/forum/58504-main.jpg
20/04/2006, 5:15 PM
Hamish's present for the Palace farmland
http://forum.doctissimo.fr/images/sexy_sheep_small.jpg
New cleaning (http://www.2-much-heaven.com/9362_Leather_french_maid_costume.jpg) lady.
Runner up (http://www.spotlitemagic.com/spotlitemagic/images/itemslarge/UA8048.jpg)
Still in the hunt (http://image.abcaz.co.uk/productimages/207/6537423.jpg)
hamish
20/04/2006, 5:23 PM
Yep, OSO, they're just dustin' my "fittings" as we speak.:D
On the subject of Little Bo Peep - how about Little Red Riding Hood
http://asun.unr.edu/clubs/iac/pics/party%202/sexyridinghood.jpg
http://www.starcostumes.com/prodimages/LA8089.jpg
http://www.spookshop.com/images/little_red/little_red.jpg
http://shop.trashy.com/modelpics/200x300/13248.jpg
Strangeirish - re. LRRHood - have you see this flash cartoon??
Click "Play this bitch" - guarantee you'll get a laugh out of it.;) :D
http://www.cartoonbasement.com/red01.html
20/04/2006, 5:42 PM
Strangeirish - re. LRRHood - have you see this flash cartoon??
Click "Play this bitch" - guarantee you'll get a laugh out of it.;)
http://www.cartoonbasement.com/red01.html
:eek: :eek:
Snow white (http://www.samanthasboutique.com/Merchant2/graphics/00000001/ch01615.jpg).
Again (http://www.clicket.com/images/ch1823.jpg).
20/04/2006, 5:48 PM
Dorothy (http://www.easterncoastcostume.com/Pages/sexywomen/8927.jpg)
The witch (http://www.auctionassist.co.uk/ebay/rb/15029.jpg).
hamish
20/04/2006, 6:04 PM
Great punchline eh??:D
How about some Injuns??:D
http://www.kraffs.com/AllImages/PendletonWomenApparels/PendletonLadyCoatTE171-15331.png
http://hometown.aol.com/buffalofox/images/native%20american%20woman%201.gif
http://www.webstart.com/jed/house/trip/compressed/c9-four-corners/girls-buffalo-c.jpg
WTF?? Has to be a caption for this
http://www.homeworkhero.com/photos/images/page63/buffalogirls.jpg
20/04/2006, 6:17 PM
WTF?? Has to be a caption for this
http://www.homeworkhero.com/photos/images/page63/buffalogirls.jpg
Just put yer hands where I can see 'em Ladies.:D
How! Me look good Tonto (http://www.scarepros.com/i/Fantasy/Indian-Girl-09016.jpg)
hamish
20/04/2006, 6:21 PM
How about some bargirls or barwomen??
Like these two girls I do.:)
http://www.dejavucomedy.com/images/photos/dry%20bar%20girls.jpg
http://hipnoticmusic.tripod.com/thecrazydonkeynov26/Bar_girls_donkey_copy.jpg
Sink the pink.:D
http://www.painetworks.com/photos/gn/gn0762.JPG
Strangeirsh will like this lass
http://in.yimg.com/i/in/mov/indiafm/20050926/09/3789408733.jpg
http://www.videotiger.com/poledancervideo.shtml
Here's a nice pole dancin'video for ya Strangeirish LOL:D
http://www.videotiger.com/poledancervideo.shtml
hamish
20/04/2006, 6:30 PM
Jaysus, a clubful of slappers:eek: - click away.;)
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgurl=http://www.smilemk.co.uk/gallery-update/girl6/DSC_0105.JPG&imgrefurl=http://www.smilemk.co.uk/smilegirls.html&h=640&w=416&sz=100&tbnid=nwThSbVDq9Nj3M:&tbnh=135&tbnw=87&hl=en&start=14&prev=/images%3Fq%3DTable%2Bdancing%2Bgirls%26svnum%3D10% 26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN
Bird on bottom right is probably the best - click to...ahem...enlarge:D
http://www.smilemk.co.uk/gallery-update/girl15/DSC_0050.JPG
Why are so many "glamour"/page 3 type bird so short-arsed?? Y'know, small and kinda short-legged.
20/04/2006, 6:33 PM
Watch this (http://www.killsometime.com/Video/video.asp?ID=376) 'til the end:D
Why are so many "glamour"/page 3 type bird so short-arsed?? Y'know, small and kinda short-legged.
I guess that's how they communicate!
hamish
20/04/2006, 6:53 PM
Watch this (http://www.killsometime.com/Video/video.asp?ID=376) 'til the end
I guess that's how they communicate!
Seen that video before but always worth a rerun.Hope she didn't bruise anything.;)
Carmen Electra workout video - sadly, safe for viewing
Dammit - won't load - Finally got it - click on high (windows or quicktime)
http://www.aerobicstriptease.com/store/customer/previews.php
This is much better - introuducing Hamish's new lady band - Girls Alewd:D
Taken from some Italian TV programme I guess. Safe enough with usual Euro-disco music. heh heh
http://www.metacafe.com/watch/89211/susana_reche_striptease/
You can zoom this to full screen too.