View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 [147] 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

08/01/2007, 3:07 PM
Just watched 'Lost in translation' the other night and Scarlett Johansson (http://www.gazette.uwo.ca/2004/January/29/Pics/08C%20Scarlett%20Johansson.jpg) is such a natural beauty. She has that Shag me now (http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8678/tilt2k6scarlettjohansson021600.jpg) look about her!

08/01/2007, 3:51 PM
Just watched 'Lost in translation' the other night and Scarlett Johansson (http://www.gazette.uwo.ca/2004/January/29/Pics/08C%20Scarlett%20Johansson.jpg) is such a natural beauty. She has that Shag me now (http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8678/tilt2k6scarlettjohansson021600.jpg) look about her!

She's no Charlize Theron (http://www.bartcop.com/charlize-theron-paris.jpg) though...
Danielle Lloyd (http://www.channel4.com/bigbrother/housemates/housemate_news.jsp?id=5) off Big Brother is alright too...

08/01/2007, 6:16 PM
Alexa Chung off T4's Popworld is amazing. Spotted her in a pub in London recently, and these pics do not do her justice. Beyond amazing.

http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/3104/alexachung00054dm.jpg&imgrefurl=http://sirtingle.blogspot.com/2006_05_01_sirtingle_archive.html&h=404&w=295&sz=16&hl=en&start=2&tbnid=wkJ-WBu1aRfNuM:&tbnh=124&tbnw=91&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dalexa%2Bchung%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den% 26lr%3D%26sa%3DG

http://www.popworld.com/images/library/alexa_178x112.jpg

08/01/2007, 6:42 PM
lads, no one can touch Natasha from Home and Away for me......mmmmm:D

09/01/2007, 9:08 PM
Steven Brand (http://www.crystalacids.com/database/images/steven_brand_full.jpg) extremely hot

As is Marat Safin (http://mielofon.com/sportsman/marat_safin/002_s.jpg) and another one (http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/6649/1268308845162s39h123239l15dl.th.jpg) just coz they're small

Also wouldnt mind a little bit of Andrew Moss (http://www.hollyoaks.com/img/wallpapers/andrew_SVGA.jpg) and another one (http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g287/GNRChik1/772379815_l.jpg) just coz Im generous

09/01/2007, 10:20 PM
But... but those are boys names!?

10/01/2007, 5:37 PM

indeed dahamsta! I can list a few more if you like :D
Don't make me post the French rugby team again!!! :D

10/01/2007, 7:48 PM
indeed dahamsta! I can list a few more if you like :D
Don't make me post the French rugby team again!!! :D
:eek: Get up the garden will ya!

10/01/2007, 7:55 PM
Yes they are....attractive boys names at that

10/01/2007, 8:16 PM
Totty (http://www.pixeleye.de/images/wallpaper/pixeleye-carwash.jpg)!:cool:

10/01/2007, 8:34 PM
Totty (http://www.pixeleye.de/images/wallpaper/pixeleye-carwash.jpg)!:cool:

she's minging, and a ladyboy me thinks!

10/01/2007, 8:35 PM
:eek: Get up the garden will ya!

For strangeirish (http://michka.blog50.com/images/medium_frederick_michaa.2.jpg)

10/01/2007, 8:46 PM

For strangeirish (http://michka.blog50.com/images/medium_frederick_michaa.2.jpg)
Huh, I look just like that...well maybe twenty years ago.:D

18/01/2007, 2:45 PM
Ashley Force (http://www.nhra.com/2006/images/blogheaders/df/ashley.jpg), new drag racing sensation in the states. Yummy!

18/01/2007, 4:14 PM
I actually find something very attractive about Holly White off Dan & Becs. (http://www.rte.ie/tv/danandbecs/gallery.html) :o

18/01/2007, 4:44 PM
I actually find something very attractive about Holly White off Dan & Becs. (http://www.rte.ie/tv/danandbecs/gallery.html) :o

Why the:o ?,she looks great in some of those shots:cool:

18/01/2007, 5:38 PM
i think shes quite good looking.. why are you embarrassed peadar?

19/01/2007, 9:02 AM
Anyone who has spent any time in Dublin will know that she's typical of a certain crowd. UCD Arts types. Hope it's just that she's a good actress.

There's a presenter on Sky News, think her name is Charlotte Hawkins, who is stunning! Can't find a picture though.

19/01/2007, 9:41 AM
Anyone who has spent any time in Dublin will know that she's typical of a certain crowd. UCD Arts types. Hope it's just that she's a good actress.

There's a presenter on Sky News, think her name is Charlotte Hawkins, who is stunning! Can't find a picture though.
yeah i know what u mean...

i love ucd atrs types...lol..:D:D:D

13/02/2007, 4:13 PM
Ok, this (http://www.thebusinessawards.co.uk/killercms/iupload/killer/gallery/large_70095_KBA%20116.jpg) is the best picture I can find of Charlotte Hawkins.
(http://www.thebusinessawards.co.uk/killercms/iupload/killer/gallery/large_70095_KBA%20116.jpg)Sky News is up there with the best of them, for finding totty.
Even Emma Crosby beats the socks off anything on TV3!

Also started watching Cold Case the odd night and I'm liking what I see from Kathryn Morris. (http://wwwimage.cbs.com/primetime/cold_case/images/cast/cold_bio_morris.jpg)

13/02/2007, 4:27 PM
Sharon Tay (http://img63.exs.cx/img63/1449/shtay1018qc.jpg) of msnbc! And for good measure (http://uplink.space.com/attachments/2020-Sharon_Razor_01.jpg).

17/02/2007, 8:32 AM
Some serious women in this video...

gFr1Pg1e4Lw

18/02/2007, 12:46 PM
Following on from tv theme.

Poppy Mongomery plays Agent Slade on Without A Trace

here (http://gorillamask.net/poppymontgomery1.jpg)
more here (http://gorillamask.net/poppymontgomery2.jpg)
last one (http://www.celebrity99.com/p/Poppy-Montgomery/Poppy-Montgomery-013.jpg)

19/02/2007, 2:20 PM
James Anderson (http://content.answers.com/main/content/wp/en/thumb/a/a5/154px-Jimmy_anderson.jpg) cricket players is a hottie

as is Rugby's Marco Bortolami (http://www.generation-rugby.com/images_news/Image/Marco_Bortolami.jpg) even in a tackle (http://www.rugbyheaven.smh.com.au/ffximage/2004/03/21/2203-ireland,0.jpg)

I would be a fan of Lucas Neill (http://www.4thegame.com/media/00/03/48/neill_lucas_brfc_profile_2006.jpg)

Rob Kazinsky (http://i.thisislondon.co.uk/i/pix/2007/01/kazinskyBBC090107_243x324.jpg)....beautiful badboy

Bradley Walsh (http://designermagazine.tripod.com/BradleyWalsh2005.jpg) a nice older man

Rob James-Collier (http://www.itv.com/uploads/images/1154446693236_0.9836328124270142.jpg) aka Liam in Corrie

Channing Tatumis a total hottie (http://www.rhetboi.net/sordid/archives/images/movies/_tatum_channing.jpg) and here (http://us.movies1.yimg.com/movies.yahoo.com/images/hv/photo/movie_pix/touchstone_pictures/step_up/channing_tatum/stepup10.jpg)

hmmm Stephen Dorff (http://website.lineone.net/~contact.phil2/dorff01.jpg) yummy

Hello Gordon (http://www.childrenshospital.ie/pg/gordon_darcy2.jpg)

Neish
19/02/2007, 2:52 PM
Happened to be flicking chanels yesterday the O.C was on, with Willa Holland who plays Kathlin Cooper. Cute as heck
http://www.mymostwanted.com/gallery/showphoto.php/photo/112709
And then of course there is Rachel Bilson who plays summer
http://uk.media.movies.ign.com/media/614/614117/img_4019109.html

Saw Joss Stone in the observer music monthly. Her new look makes her quite hot
http://www.starpulse.com/Music/Stone,_Joss/gallery/Joss-Stone-vi05/

26/02/2007, 2:35 PM
Never thought I'd put a Ban Garda in Totty Watch, but here she is doing a fine job at the game on Saturday...

27/02/2007, 6:57 AM
Never thought I'd put a Ban Garda in Totty Watch, but here she is doing a fine job at the game on Saturday...

Meeting her might be an arresting experience in or out of her working attire ;)

27/02/2007, 6:59 AM
Ok, this (http://www.thebusinessawards.co.uk/killercms/iupload/killer/gallery/large_70095_KBA%20116.jpg) is the best picture I can find of Charlotte Hawkins.
(http://www.thebusinessawards.co.uk/killercms/iupload/killer/gallery/large_70095_KBA%20116.jpg)Sky News is up there with the best of them, for finding totty.
Even Emma Crosby beats the socks off anything on TV3![/URL]

That's cause the girls on TV 3 are Irish DUH!:rolleyes: and we are, that Ban Garda and one % of the population excepted, the most pulchritudinally challenged ethnic group in Europe.

27/02/2007, 1:50 PM
Donnacha O'Callaghan (http://dynimg.rte.ie/00000ab30c1.jpg) looked particularly well last Saturday!

27/02/2007, 2:21 PM

Meeting her might be an arresting experience in or out of her working attire ;)
I wouldn't mind doing a bit of roll;) playing with her.

27/02/2007, 11:39 PM
Joss Stone (http://images.starpulse.com/Photos/Previews/Joss-Stone-vi04.jpg) has been looking all sorts of fine lately, another one (http://images.starpulse.com/Photos/Previews/Joss-Stone-vi01.jpg)

28/02/2007, 10:24 PM
Joss Stone (http://images.starpulse.com/Photos/Previews/Joss-Stone-vi04.jpg)

ewww.. purpley ginger!:mad:

01/03/2007, 12:04 AM
If the other photo doesn't turn your on you're either gay or not human.

Is Joss legal yet?

01/03/2007, 1:16 AM
Is Joss legal yet?
She'll be twenty in April. Grass on the infield, play ball:D :o!! Total Babe. (http://stb.msn.com/i/FF/4417519B0D8BCC39C7F1124CEFEB9.jpg)

06/03/2007, 2:51 PM
Ali Larter (http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Celebrities/Ali-Larter/Ali-Larter-4.JPG) and again (http://z.about.com/d/tvdramas/1/0/7/D/hero-alilarter.jpg). Heroes bird.

Stronger than nine yards of garlic, that wan is!

06/03/2007, 3:22 PM
Corrie is worth watching again, just for Alison King... (http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Celebrities/Alison-King/Alison-King-4.JPG)
More... (http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Celebrities/Alison-King/Alison-King-5.JPG)
and another one... (http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Celebrities/Alison-King/Alison-King-3.JPG)

06/03/2007, 3:31 PM
Every now and again sitting down with the girlfriend to watch her shows pays off, Yoanna House (http://66.165.119.245/images/9121/19450/large/118.jpg),winner of America's Next Top Model at one stage

another (http://66.165.119.245/images/9121/19450/large/120.jpg)
And again (http://66.165.119.245/images/9121/19450/large/101.jpg)

06/03/2007, 4:00 PM
Corrie is worth watching again, just for Alison King... (http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Celebrities/Alison-King/Alison-King-4.JPG)
More... (http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Celebrities/Alison-King/Alison-King-5.JPG)
and another one... (http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Celebrities/Alison-King/Alison-King-3.JPG)

Agreed, she is a hero :cool: - pity she doesn't seem to feature much on the net.

06/03/2007, 6:07 PM
always had quite a liking for Nelly Furtado (http://cache.umusic.com/images/local/500/83cfe596-c892-49e0-8384-42014ce85c4b.jpg) and Melanie Blatt (http://www.melanieblatt.co.uk/images/ga1_big.jpg) too.

Another Nelly Furtado pic (http://www.foxmovies.ru/graphics/n/9/317_nelly-furtado-1920x1200-21739.jpg)

06/03/2007, 6:45 PM
Going through the Bollywood babe fancying stage at the mo....

Shilpa Shetty
http://i.indiafm.com/posters/shilpashetty/shilpa72.jpg

Aishwara Rai
http://uplink.space.com/attachments/121827-Aishwarya_Rai-109.jpg

Priyanka Chopra
http://movies.sulekha.com/wallpapers/Priyanka%20Chopra/1024-768/PRI20030826-1_1024-768.jpg

quality!

06/03/2007, 7:06 PM
Going through the Bollywood babe fancying stage at the mo....

Shilpa Shetty
http://i.indiafm.com/posters/shilpashetty/shilpa72.jpg

Aishwara Rai
http://uplink.space.com/attachments/121827-Aishwarya_Rai-109.jpg

Priyanka Chopra
http://movies.sulekha.com/wallpapers/Priyanka%20Chopra/1024-768/PRI20030826-1_1024-768.jpg

quality!
none of the other 2 are a patch on shilpa

06/03/2007, 7:14 PM
Antonella Barba (http://worldnetdaily.com/images2/amidol2.jpg). American Idol contestant that's finding herself in a spot of bother over some photos. Another (http://flickr.com/photos/moonage/406812728/in/photostream/). Maybe they should put her in rehab.:rolleyes:

06/03/2007, 7:22 PM
dunno if shes been mentioned but Jessica Biel (http://justjared.buzznet.com/images/2006/08/jessica-biel-asset.jpg) is tops.

more (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/ss/0324216/texaschain_CN-45-5.jpg.html?path=gallery&path_key=0324216&seq=14)

and of course Elisha Cuthbert (http://linubox.free.fr/image/a0c95Elisha_Cuthbert176.jpg) and Elisha Cuthbert (http://i55.photobucket.com/albums/g145/moog1982/elisha_cuthbert_12.jpg) and Elisha Cuthbert (http://www.deadalus.mobstop.com/images/gallery/elisha_cuthbert1.jpg)

06/03/2007, 7:54 PM

More Shilpa pics. She is just too damn HOT. Wish she was mine.

http://www.starswelove.com/scriptsphp/showimg.php?imageid=40278&p=

http://www.starswelove.com/scriptsphp/showimg.php?imageid=40286&p=

http://www.moviewalah.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/10/shilpashetty2.jpg

Neish
06/03/2007, 10:48 PM

Aishwarya far nicer imo. Love her eyes

http://www.starswelove.com/celebrities/a/aishwaryarai/pictures/aishwarya_rai126b.jpg
http://www.starswelove.com/celebrities/a/aishwaryarai/pictures/aishwarya_rai001b.jpg
http://www.starswelove.com/celebrities/a/aishwaryarai/pictures/aishwarya_rai023b.jpg

07/03/2007, 2:57 PM
As requested by Peader in another thread. LMAO (http://www.stylusmagazine.com/images/popplayground/041129_01.jpg)!

07/03/2007, 2:57 PM
As requested by Peader in another thread. LMAO (http://www.stylusmagazine.com/images/popplayground/041129_01.jpg)!

You're evil, boy! :p

07/03/2007, 3:05 PM
Always had a thing for the redheaded one myself... must be my perverted streak... :eek:

07/03/2007, 3:45 PM
Marg Helgenberger (http://www.politicspa.com/FEATURES/marg-helgenberger-234_jpg.jpg) or Julianne Moore (http://www.cojeco.cz/attach/image/max/b9/7425/b97425abc0229d535712f53bb2c8b8d5.jpg), maybe but not Ginger Aloud.

08/03/2007, 10:57 AM
Aiden Turner (http://soapoperadigest.com/InWeekly/AidenTurnerL2005.jpg) and nicer picture (http://data1.blog.de/blog/t/traummann/img/AidenTurner01.jpg)

Hello Antonio (http://www.takegreatpictures.com/content/images/1_Antonio_Sabato_Jr.jpg)

Stephen (http://justjared.buzznet.com/images/2006/08/stephen-dorff-shirtless.jpg) Dorff