View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
07/12/2005, 5:48 PM
The controversial man himself (http://corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=146&pos=18)
Ah he's quite cute really (http://corkcityfc.ie/gallery/displayimage.php?album=30&pos=8)
oh no, don't like him at all.......:eek:
07/12/2005, 6:07 PM
oh no, don't like him at all.......:eek:I'm sure he's very fond of you too:rolleyes: :p.
hamish
07/12/2005, 6:33 PM
Queeny, Sligoman........all this a-fussin' and a fightin'..................
It's Christmas..............where is the love?...............
Where is the love?????
Let's all hold each other's........eh.......hands...........and,,,,,,, ,,
Spread the love......................
C'mon Queeny and Sligoman.....it's the season of good will........kiss and make up.
(Using my best Alabama preacher accent):D :p :D
http://www.bullz-eye.com/g-string_gallery.htm
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200207diana/image.asp?theFile=11
07/12/2005, 6:37 PM
where is the love?...............
Where is the love?????I'm trying to think about that too. I mean, you used to show yer love for the town (knackers:rolleyes::p) by having their avatar but now you dont even have that;).
07/12/2005, 6:51 PM
Queeny, Sligoman........all this a-fussin' and a fightin'..................
It's Christmas..............where is the love?...............
Where is the love?????
Let's all hold each other's........eh.......hands...........and,,,,,,, ,,
Spread the love......................
C'mon Queeny and Sligoman.....it's the season of good will........kiss and make up.
(Using my best Alabama preacher accent):D
yeah sligoman, honey! ;) give us a hug! :D
hamish
07/12/2005, 7:20 PM
Ah, Ah don't need to show off ma lurve for the Town....I've got ma own lo-go now.:p
C'mon now Sligoman, Queeny's stretching out her......hands......to you..
Show her yo lurve..........Sligoman....................Hal-le-lu-i-ah.......
Oh Lawdy, Lawdy
Bless ma soul
Touch her with the pow-wah of yo lurve, Sligoman
She sho' wants yo lurve, Sligoman.........give her a hug...........
Show her yo lurve...........:D
http://www.bullz-eye.com/gnd/2001/11lisa/image.asp?theFile=04
rflmao:D
yeah sligoman, honey! give us a hug!
You're *in* there, sir.....;) :eek: :p
07/12/2005, 7:25 PM
You're *in* there, sir..... :p
:eek: don't encourage him...:p
07/12/2005, 7:27 PM
don't encourage him...Yeah please dont. I might see this some night when I'm drunk and think GT is actually a hot bird worthy of posting in the totty thread and I might be interested:eek::o:p.
hamish
07/12/2005, 7:29 PM
ONLY NINETY-SIX TO GO
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200512Kimberly/image.asp?theFile=01
C'mon Sligoman, Queeny still pines fo' yo' lurve:D :D :p
hamish
07/12/2005, 7:35 PM
Yeah please dont. I might see this some night when I'm drunk and think GT is actually a hot bird worthy of posting in the totty thread and I might be interested
Now, boy, don' you go breakin' lil Queeny's poo' poo' ol' lil heart
an' she jus' pah-nin' a-way fo' yo' lurve
Show her yo' lurve, Sligoman
Show her yo' lurve
an' she a-pah-nin' an' a-whinin' fo' yo lurve
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200512Kimberly/image.asp?theFile=04
07/12/2005, 7:38 PM
Now, boy, don' you go breakin' lil Queeny's poo' poo' ol' lil heart
an' she jus' pah-nin' a-way fo' yo' lurve
Show her yo' lurve, Sligoman
Show her yo' lurve
an' she a-pah-nin' an' a-whinin' fo' yo lurve:rolleyes:, mad for a bit of love is she? *Shouts* Bubbles, Bubbles, where are you? GT is up for a bit if yer willing?:p.
don't encourage him...
*encouraged*:cool: ;) ;)
hamish
07/12/2005, 7:46 PM
mad for a bit of love is she? *Shouts* Bubbles, Bubbles, where are you? GT is up for a bit if yer willing?
NINETY TWO TO GO
Think I'll give up this pseudo-preacher accent, It's a fecker to type with all that punctuation so I'll use a........................SLIGO accent.
G'wan now der, Sligaman, give de aul' Queeny wan an aul' hug der. G'wan ouha dat, willya??
An' she's looooooooooo-in' for ih, she is, like.:p
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200504Holly/image.asp?theFile=28
:D :D LOL
07/12/2005, 7:48 PM
SLIGO accent.
G'wan now der, Sligaman, give de aul' Queeny wan an aul' hug der. G'wan ouha dat, willya??Eh?:confused:. Replace Sligo with Dublin and you sound just like them;).
Hamish is taking the pis$ outta dfx, anto, superfrank and Drum Red all at once, good man Ham:D.
hamish
07/12/2005, 7:53 PM
*encouraged*
dee eff ecks, what's happening??
See Sligoman's trying to set Bubbles up with gay-girl again.:eek:
Why is Sligoman denying his lurve for Queeny???:confused:
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200502Michelle/image.asp?theFile=05
Jaysus, that wan will never fall on her face.:D
hamish
07/12/2005, 7:57 PM
Eh? Replace Sligo with Dublin and you sound just like them
Hamish is taking the pis$ outta dfx, anto, superfrank and Drum Red all at once, good man Ham
God God, do you know what, Sligoman?
I thiink you're right?:eek:
Dat was a Dubb-el-in accent, loike.
Queeny is still miffed with you though. You're not getting off that easy.:p
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200502Michelle/image.asp?theFile=16
Here's that wan again. Wow, she's a hot beor.:D
07/12/2005, 7:59 PM
you feckers! :p
I'm sleepy, might go to bed soon.......:rolleyes:
07/12/2005, 8:00 PM
Queeny is still miffed with you though. You're not getting off that easy.:pAh, I cant be denying Bubbles the love of her life so I'm afraid it'd never work GT:rolleyes: :p.
07/12/2005, 8:14 PM
Ah, I cant be denying Bubbles the love of her life so I'm afraid it'd never work GT:rolleyes: :p.
Bubbles will have to be denied I' m afraid, I have eyes only for Clint, Thierry, Freddie Michalak, Raoul Bova, Colin Farrell, Darren Gibson etc etc.......:D
Actually that Shayne from X factor is fine!
07/12/2005, 8:35 PM
Slurp (http://www.xfactor.tv/page.asp?partid=126)
:D Night night
07/12/2005, 8:36 PM
:D Night nightI'm off to bed too. My own one that is, not GT's, before you start getting idea's Ham:p.
07/12/2005, 8:41 PM
I'm off to bed too. My own one that is, not GT's, before you start getting idea's Ham:p.
heh heh, sligoman! :D
ps call him 'Hame'. He HATES that... LOL
07/12/2005, 8:44 PM
ps call him 'Hame'. He HATES that... LOLI doubt he's a big fan of been called ham either though:D.
hamish
07/12/2005, 8:48 PM
Bubbles will have to be denied I' m afraid, I have eyes only for Clint, Thierry, Freddie Michalak, Raoul Bova, Colin Farrell, Darren Gibson etc etc.......
Actually that Shayne from X factor is fine!
I thought I had exorcised Gay-Boy out of your system Queeny???:confused:
'fraid Bubbles will have to stick to tormenting the boys, Sligoman.
BTW - poor old Queeny, I'm sure she's a lovely looking girl so don't be slagging her like that, you cruel cruel thing.
Oh, see Micky O'Connor is back as Athlone boss....roll on the good days again.
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200504Holly/image.asp?theFile=01
http://www.bullz-eye.com/Models/200504Holly/image.asp?theFile=30
07/12/2005, 9:53 PM
'fraid Bubbles will have to stick to tormenting the boys, Sligoman.Meself and Anto wont mind, honest!:) :cool:.
hamish
07/12/2005, 9:57 PM
Nah, not at all, call me what you like.
It's all good.
Did you ask me to replace Dublin with Sligo, Sligoman?
You mean replace this (Dublin)
http://community.webshots.com/photo/487529473/487564303vYQQqA
With this??? (Sligo)
http://www.pbase.com/bmcmorrow/image/32004312:p
http://www.floridabikinis.com/photoset.php?id=19
07/12/2005, 10:26 PM
The pics have been sent to SI and will appear on TW very soon!:eek:. Prepare yerselves lads:D.
btw Ham, I saw that link to "Sligo":mad:
I'm off to bed too. My own one that is, not GT's, before you start getting idea's Ham
? :p
07/12/2005, 10:43 PM
? :pAye, GT kicked me out of it:D :rolleyes:. Will be going soon though,lol.
SaucyJack
07/12/2005, 10:43 PM
Internet Goddess Christina.....
http://itsdumb.com/content/videos/509/Net_cutie_Christina.html
The pics have been sent to SI and will appear on TW very soon!Prepare yerselves lads
Very soon indeed..
....... Bath? (http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b73/dfx-/Bubbles1.jpg)
Air .......? (http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b73/dfx-/Bubbles2.jpg)
07/12/2005, 10:48 PM
Very soon indeed..
....... Bath? (http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b73/dfx-/Bubbles1.jpg)
Air .......? (http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b73/dfx-/Bubbles2.jpg)
;)Ya fecker, and me after asking SI so nicely and everything. Why didn't ya do that earlier?:mad:. Still good pics though;).
No-one asked...........;) :D
07/12/2005, 11:04 PM
No-one asked...........;) :DYou shouldn't have to be told! When you find good totty, ya post it up. Simple!:p.
Anyway, good night sir!
and Ham too,lol
Aye, GT kicked me out of it.
Oh yeah I know she can be *demanding* in that respect........*realises*:eek: - or so I've heard... ;)
I mean.....:o
08/12/2005, 3:41 PM
Sligoman, I thought you meant like this....
08/12/2005, 9:04 PM
Sligoman, I thought you meant like this....I did, but either way is fine. Thanks SI;).
hamish
08/12/2005, 11:59 PM
Great lads! That's just fcuking great.:mad:
Now I'll have Queeny squatting outside Bubbles house next door with her tongue hanging out.:p :D
LMAO
hamish
09/12/2005, 12:19 AM
Poor Queeny said, "It's such a shame",
Tot-Watch's become very tame,
Nude pics of each wagon,
Bare bums, boobs and shaggin'
I've lists of all who're to blame
This thread's become such a bore
No photos of gay-boys no more,
Twas started by Peadar,
T'get lads in a lather,
Their testosterone levels will soar
I can keep typing this doggerel sh!te for ages to come y'know. LOL Who's gonna bribe me to stop???
http://www.bikini-beach.com/bikinijoes7.htm
SIXTY FIVE TO GO
Boyband member (http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/1797/smash27tu.jpg)
Poker players (http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/6536/47gy.jpg)
Now he is fit (http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/3194/sbw14zr.jpg)
Towel boys (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/8101/269/1600/goodnightin.jpg)
Hello Jess (http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/751/jesssinclair9hs.jpg)
Finally for now Mark Jamar (http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/4340/markjamar2hz.jpg)
hamish
09/12/2005, 10:04 AM
Boyband member (http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/1797/smash27tu.jpg)
Poker players (http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/6536/47gy.jpg)
Now he is fit (http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/3194/sbw14zr.jpg)
Towel boys (http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/8101/269/1600/goodnightin.jpg)
Hello Jess (http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/751/jesssinclair9hs.jpg)
Finally for now Mark Jamar (http://img390.imageshack.us/img390/4340/markjamar2hz.jpg)
Ah Jaysus, enough is enouggh, when are the ladies here gonna stop posting girly-men pictures.:p
Here are a few real men photos - the top three from the Mr. Beeslow Man of the Year competition 2001:D
http://www.elviscostello.info/pic/videos/official/monkey_to_man/monkey_to_man_02.jpg
sorry, that's the photographer
Runner uo number one
http://www.grimmemennesker.dk/data/media/1/15.jpg
Runner up number two
http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/105412.jpg
Winner
http://www.adventuremetal.com/images/Beard-O.JPG
Now, them's real men
While I'm at it, top three Ms. Beeslow 2005 - dead heat, three winners
http://www.ukhairdressers.com/carol/hairy3.jpg
http://www.mccullagh.org/db9/d30-14/bearded-lady-in-red-dress.jpg
http://members.tripod.com/jkp_djh/sitebuildercontent/sitebuilderpictures/fbeard5.jpg
09/12/2005, 11:02 AM
Laura Woods
http://www.rte.ie/tv/ttv/thecafe//presenters.html
09/12/2005, 12:52 PM
Laura Woods
Ah yes, the lovely Laura. (http://dynimg.rte.ie/00005d0c0d5test.jpg)
Mentioned her on here before.
The lads either love her or loath her.
She gets my vote anyway.
Drumcondra Red
09/12/2005, 2:17 PM
I'm very undecieded on her tbh, bubbles on the other hand... :D
09/12/2005, 2:24 PM
I'm very undecieded on her tbh, bubbles on the other hand... :D
Bubbles looks a lot like my new girlfriend! (seriously not messing)
weird
Babysis
09/12/2005, 2:46 PM
Laura Woods
http://www.rte.ie/tv/ttv/thecafe//presenters.html
I've said it on here before, but Aidan Power from the Cafe is lovely.:D
09/12/2005, 3:04 PM
bubbles on the other hand...
It's none of our business, mate.
What you do with your other hand, while looking at pictures of bubbles, doesn't bear thinking about! :eek: :D
Bubbles looks a lot like my new girlfriend!
As if any of us are going to believe you've got a real girlfriend, in real life! :p
hamish
09/12/2005, 3:09 PM
Bubbles looks a lot like my new girlfriend! (seriously not messing)
weird
You don't know how lucky you are, my son, - I'm going down town to get her Christmas AND birthday present today.:eek: I've her fcukin' spoiled.
That young wan is expensive - you're safer with her lookalike and you'll suffer less physical pain. Bubbles has a temper - boy has she a temper.:p
You wanna see the present Shakedown has got her in China.:eek:
hamish
09/12/2005, 3:11 PM
I've said it on here before, but Aidan Power from the Cafe is lovely
Ahem, oh, Babysis, we haven't seen you here for a long time. An explanation is required and yer visa has expired.
Better check with Queen Juliana to get sorted.:p :D
Well, fancy that, only 56 posts to the 6,000