View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 [99] 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

16/11/2005, 9:08 PM
Is that your Venezualen one on the right in the red dress???

No, but it is my future ex wife:eek: :D

*Looks over shoulder to make sure real wife has no frying pan in hand*:o

16/11/2005, 9:11 PM
Haven't had a Girls Aloud for a while. Just reminded - their new video is just on Q channel.

http://www.strangecosmos.com/images/content/109062.jpg

I likes that one!!!!!!!

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:11 PM
LOL...what was that? I couldn't hear you...

Shouting now..do you think KT will be cross with us???

damn it, just dropped another post.

Honest, officer, I never post more than three a night. That's my limit.

http://www.communigate.co.uk/sussex/abilitynotdisability/phpfRc9I9

oooer..... Cheryll Tweedy. Ashley Cole, ya lucky b@stard

16/11/2005, 9:12 PM
*looks to see if GT is looking*;)

We could always post one or two pictures per totty post, lads.......:cool: ;)

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:14 PM
No, but it is my future ex wife

*Looks over shoulder to make sure real wife has no frying pan in hand*:o

Ask her to cook something while she's at it. LOL

Future ex-wife LOL:D

16/11/2005, 9:20 PM
*looks to see if GT is looking*;)

We could always post one or two pictures per totty post, lads.......:cool:

Here you go (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874269&thispage=2) dfx

Ask her to cook something while she's at it. LOL

Sirhamish, you nutbar.....LMAO...*Boingggggg*:mad:

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:23 PM
*looks to see if GT is looking*

We could always post one or two pictures per totty post, lads.......:cool: ;)

That's a very good idea deeeeeee effffffffff ecks

If we ration out two pics per post then we'll be THERE in no time at all.

I think KT is busy on another thread advising me about my gay dog.:eek:

Cheryll Tweedy and that cnut Ashley Cole and he plays for The Arse!! Has she no taste at all at all.
http://www.showbizireland.com/images/stars2/girlsaloud-boys-1.jpg

Well, slappa my thigh, we've reached 4950 - I can't believe ONLY FIFTY to go.

What will KT think of us???

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:27 PM
Here you go (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874269&thispage=2) dfx

Sirhamish, you nutbar.....LMAO...*Boingggggg*:mad:

All that lovely totty you're posting strangeirish. I'm, I'm , I'm............................................... .......overwhelmed so I am.

Go out now and buy the missus some flowers.:p :D

16/11/2005, 9:36 PM
All that lovely totty you're posting strangeirish. I'm, I'm , I'm............................................... .......overwhelmed so I am.

Go out now and buy the missus some flowers.:

I did, and gave them to her this morning. But, she sighed and said "Now I'm going to have to keep my legs open all day for you" and I said "No you don't dear, put them in a vase":D ...Blondes:rolleyes:

Meanwhile, some retro totty (http://torontoreport.com/images/women_matt.jpg)

16/11/2005, 9:41 PM
I'm still here you know! :mad: Silent but violent....

Some fit men now!

oh jaysus (http://www.saigonnet.vn/vanhoa/chuyende/50nguoidep/Boris%20Kodjoe%20_02.jpg) :eek:

nice! (http://images.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://ia.imdb.com/media/imdb/01/I/59/65/98m.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0462673/&h=138&w=100&sz=5&tbnid=uYypRtVLLSwJ:&tbnh=87&tbnw=63&hl=en&start=142&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dboris%2Bkodjoe%26start%3D140%26svnum% 3D10%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26sa%3DN)

Aussie rules indeed! (http://www.menforallseasons.com.au/images/2004%20previews/mfas-wallpaper-1-1024x768.jpg)

GT

16/11/2005, 9:44 PM
I'm still here you know! Silent but violent....
GT

Now that I don't doubt.....:eek: ;) :p

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:46 PM
I'm still here you know! Silent but violent....

Some fit men now!

Aussie rules indeed! (http://http://www.jasperridge.com/images/journal_0112/rugby.jpg)

GT

er........this page cannot be displayed:p :D

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:48 PM
I did, and gave them to her this morning. But, she sighed and said "Now I'm going to have to keep my legs open all day for you" and I said "No you don't dear, put them in a vase":D ...Blondes:rolleyes:

Meanwhile, some retro totty (http://torontoreport.com/images/women_matt.jpg)

Jaysus, strangeirish, we wnat you alive you know. Nice retro totty - check out my Kim Novak, Ursala Undress and the bird from Flamingo Road above for more RT.

16/11/2005, 9:49 PM
er........this page cannot be displayed

You're not supposed to click on that totty, hamish.......unless you're that way inclined like GT....:eek: ;) :D

hamish

Good line that dfx, don't ya think

Silent but violent.

that deserves an appreciative hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Oh Damn, another post wasted.

Sorry KT.

lovely (http://www.gaybelfast.net/auzzy_13.jpg)

fcuk these are not working either, i fixed the one above hamish u can look at it now

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:52 PM
[QUOTE=d f x-]You're not supposed to click on that totty, hamish.......unless you're that way inclined like GT..../QUOTE]

Af phucks sake KT

STOP WASTING POSTS.

The thingy didn't load.

I'm now wasting a post telling you that. Tut tut

Thought you might have a surprise tottywoman there.

LMAO:D

16/11/2005, 9:52 PM

*looks to see if GT is looking*

We could always post one or two pictures per totty post, lads.......

Tut,tut,tut dfx................

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:55 PM
I always loved the countryside.. (http://http://www.menforallseasons.com.au/images/2004%20previews/mfas-lrg-campbellbrown.jpg)

er.........I just wanted to tel you that didn't come up either.

Fancy that, only TWENTY NINE to go.:D

and it's all you're fault KT, we'd have loads of posts left before we got next, nigh or near 5000 but for you.

Isn't that right lads???:D

hamish
16/11/2005, 9:56 PM
Sorry, that last post should have meant 28 posts to go,

Feck it, this corrective post means only 27 now.

How forgetful of me.:D

16/11/2005, 9:58 PM
Strangeirish, I am referring to putting two in instead of 8 and ballooning that bit more...;) :p

Yep, hamish...GT 's fault all the way...;)

16/11/2005, 9:59 PM
Hamish, post 4965 = 35 posts left.......................................;) :D

16/11/2005, 10:03 PM
Strangeirish, I am referring to putting two in instead of 8 and ballooning that bit more...;) :p

Oh, sorry, I misunderstood:o

Like this (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874186&thispage=1) and this (http://jacksonville.mycapture.com/mycapture/enlarge.asp?userphoto=0&image=10874207&thispage=1)?

16/11/2005, 10:07 PM
For hamish (http://www.realfooty.theage.com.au/ffximage/2004/08/29/80port1_wideweb__430x318.jpg)

tasty (http://www.gaybelfast.net/auzzy_10.jpg)

jump (http://www.heraldsun.news.com.au/common/imagedata/0,1658,220242,00.jpg)

16/11/2005, 10:12 PM
My links all work perfectly now hamish, unlike some of yours! :rolleyes: :D

16/11/2005, 10:15 PM
My links all work perfectly now hamish, unlike some of yours! :rolleyes: :D

:D Now you are going to get it....

16/11/2005, 10:27 PM

:eek: :eek:

hamish
16/11/2005, 10:36 PM
Hamish, post 4965 = 35 posts left......................................

er.......gotcha dfx.

Just checking to see if Sister Katie was paying attention.

:o :o :eek:

hamish
16/11/2005, 10:38 PM
My links all work perfectly now hamish, unlike some of yours!

What link didn't work.??????

I stand und by all my totty and checked every single picture I posted.

IF you don't mind.

I think you're feeling the pressure KT.:p :D

hamish
16/11/2005, 10:40 PM

Nah, I've got my Vanessa.:D

hamish
16/11/2005, 10:52 PM
You're not supposed to click on that totty, hamish.......unless you're that way inclined like GT....

Sorry dfx, I though it was KT I was replying to there - my mistake.

KT has that effect on me - makes me disorientated.:D

16/11/2005, 10:53 PM
*Hrmmm, sligoman has been very quiet tonight, maybe he's waiting to pounce on the 5,000th post when nobody is looking?*

Sh!te, was I thinking out loud again?:confused: :D.

16/11/2005, 11:10 PM
*Hrmmm, sligoman has been very quiet tonight, maybe he's waiting to pounce on the 5,000th post when nobody is looking?*

Sh!te, was I thinking out loud again?:confused: :D.

ah ballax, now all we need is those 2 Dub boyos :rolleyes:

16/11/2005, 11:11 PM
Nah, I've got my Vanessa.:D

Did you not gobble her up already :D
I was away in the kitchen there making something to eat, was expecting some slug to have swiped the 5000th post by now!

16/11/2005, 11:28 PM

Sh!te, was I thinking out loud again?

Great minds must think alike....;) :cool:

hamish
16/11/2005, 11:50 PM
Did you not gobble her up already :D
I was away in the kitchen there making something to eat, was expecting some slug to have swiped the 5000th post by now!

Now only 21 posts to go.

What's the function of the red triangle (top right hand corner) on your post KT ??? The one that says report bad posts???????
What's that about???

http://www.ocregister.com/newsimages/show/2005/07/26peeps.jpg

16/11/2005, 11:52 PM
Wrecked tired here so I'm gonna go to bed, I have a funny feeling that when I log on tomorrow that the 5,000th post will be long gone but who cares:o:D.

GT, I notice you haven't done the job I assigned you here (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29173&page=34) yet, hop to it, NOW!!!!:p

17/11/2005, 12:09 AM
Wrecked tired here so I'm gonna go to bed, I have a funny feeling that when I log on tomorrow that the 5,000th post will be long gone but who cares.

GT, I notice you haven't done the job I assigned you here (http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=29173&page=34) yet, hop to it, NOW!!!!:p

I have done it ya brat, took me fecking ages! :mad: :D

17/11/2005, 12:12 AM
You'll see that red triangle on everyone else's posts, but not yours, you're hardly likely to report your own post. It is if u want to complain about someone's post....did ya look at the goldfish thread? :D

hamish
17/11/2005, 12:20 AM
You'll see that red triangle on everyone else's posts, but not yours, you're hardly likely to report your own post. It is if u want to complain about someone's post....did ya look at the goldfish thread?

Yeah, but I still don't get it. All of the goldfish thread has red triangles except mine of course.
Who/what are they complaining about???

:confused: :confused: :confused:

17/11/2005, 12:21 AM
Yeah, but I still don't get it. All of the goldfish thread has red triangles except mine of course.
Who/what are they complaining about???

:confused:Stop trying to take up posting space Hamish:mad: :p

hamish
17/11/2005, 12:31 AM
Stop trying to take up posting space Hamish

Seriously, Sligoman. I don't get it???

Who or what is complaining and why do some posters have that little red triangle all the time?? Are they complaining all the time?
How does the complainee know he/she is being complained about??
How is the complaining actually done?
Why have I lost the will to live with all these technicalities??:(

Utterly baffled now.

Here's some totty to clear the mind:

http://www.cancan.com.au/front/new/girls.jpg

http://ww1.prweb.com/prfiles/2005/06/14/251437/rockabilly.girls.fair1.jpg

17/11/2005, 12:35 AM
Ah Jaysus Hamish!
The triangle is just a symbol, you click on it if you want to report a post which you find offensive etc. So everyone else will have one beside their posts except you, just like when i look at my screen everyone else has one except me! I assume by clicking on it, it will alert dahamsta and you'll get ballaxed or the like....:D

17/11/2005, 12:36 AM
Seriously, Sligoman. I don't get it???

Who or what is complaining and why do some posters have that little red triangle all the time?? Are they complaining all the time?
How does the complainee know he/she is being complained about??
How is the complaining actually done?
Why have I lost the will to live with all these technicalities??:(Ok listen up, if you click the triangle then a little complaint thing comes up, you fill in what your complaining about then click send. Your complaint is then sent to the Mod of that forum, if there is no mod then it is sent to the supermod eg. Dahamsta etc. You would click the triangle only if there was something offensive in a certain post, and yes, I have received several complaints about some of yer totty posts;) :p

17/11/2005, 12:46 AM
A Queen for Hamish (http://www.jordanriver.jo/Images/Queen-Rania.jpg)

and again (http://expat.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/rania21_1.jpg)

her husband is minging!!! :eek:
http://www.payvand.com/news/04/jan/queen-rania.gif

aaahh! (http://www.pagedepot.com/CzarViktor/Royalties/Abdullah_Family.jpg)

hamish
17/11/2005, 12:49 AM
I have received several complaints about some of yer totty posts;) :p

Seriously, and why haven't I been told about this??? or are you taking the p!ss again. I'll set Bubbles on you.
And what was KT on about regarding the goldfish thread??
Ah, I need sleep amigos, the old brain cells are creaking.

Will we leave the run in to 5000 tomorrow??

I mean, if KT is obsessing about it so much let her have it.
I mean, if she doesn't get the 5000, it's misery for us until 6000 comes close.

17/11/2005, 12:52 AM
Seriously, and why haven't I been told about this??? or are you taking the p!ss again. I'll set Bubbles on you.
And what was KT on about regarding the goldfish thread??
Ah, I need sleep amigos, the old brain cells are creaking.

Will we leave the run in to 5000 tomorrow??

I mean, if she doesn't get the 5000, it's misery for us until 6000 comes close.I refuse to give in to Ms. Northern Ireland:mad:. And I was only messing bout complaints but eh, you can still set bubbles on me if ya want;) :D.

hamish
17/11/2005, 12:54 AM
A Queen for Hamish (http://www.jordanriver.jo/Images/Queen-Rania.jpg)

and again (http://expat.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/rania21_1.jpg)

her husband is minging!!! :eek:
http://www.payvand.com/news/04/jan/queen-rania.gif

Actually, I'd say he's quite dashing. That the Jordanian bird, right??? Brother knows Jordan well. Still goes there now and again.

Glad it wasn't the other type of queen you meant KT.

ONLY TEN TO GO

17/11/2005, 12:55 AM
I mean, if she doesn't get the 5000, it's misery for us until 6000 comes close.

Enough bad language hamish....:mad: :mad: ;)

17/11/2005, 12:55 AM
Brother knows Jordan well.The lucky fecker, the size of the yokes on her:eek::D:p