View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 [142] 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

hamish
20/04/2006, 7:16 PM
Did ya like that Italian video OSO?? Did ya?? Did Ya??:D

Here's another one - I'll never listen to Mozart the same way again. LOL:D

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/91669/striptease/

This can be zoomed to full screen too.

20/04/2006, 7:27 PM
Did ya like that Italian video OSO?? Did ya?? Did Ya??:D

LOL.......A few of the fellas in my office were wondering what all the racket was about, so I showed them. Six of 'em all piled into my office and Jackie, my secretary, walks by. Didn't look good.:D

Speaking of staff (http://www.magnetictimes.com/images/uploads/secretary-Maggie-Gyllenhaa-2002-Lions-Gate-Entertainment.jpg). Very obedient.

hamish
20/04/2006, 8:54 PM
LOL.......A few of the fellas in my office were wondering what all the racket was about, so I showed them. Six of 'em all piled into my office and Jackie, my secretary, walks by. Didn't look good.

Speaking of staff (http://www.magnetictimes.com/images/uploads/secretary-Maggie-Gyllenhaa-2002-Lions-Gate-Entertainment.jpg). Very obedient.

That Jackie??? Hope she wasn't too cross - but, then, you probably blamed me.:D
There are fellas in your office? Thought it was all women?? You see second video and the Carmen videos??

Some famous belly danger called Amira - no, I never heard of her either - to add to your Harem scrapbook Strangeirish. Sensual looking lady.

http://www.sjecreations.com/05_R_AmiraAriana2.jpg

http://bourbonandblood.com/charpics/Amira.JPG

http://www.amiramor.com/hilfiger04.jpg

http://www.actors.fi/images%202/KhalifaAmira.jpg

Hmmmmmmm.nice
http://zeebraintimates.com.au/shop/images/TL120%20amira%20full%20length%20eyes%20down.jpg

20/04/2006, 9:05 PM
That Jackie??? Hope she wasn't too cross - but, then, you probably blamed me.
There are fellas in your office? Thought it was all women?? You see second video and the Carmen videos??

Not that Jackie, this Jackie (http://www.coyotes.co.nz/images/inv_images/membership/full_size_cards/11.gif):D Yep, six fellas but twelve women:eek: :D Wasn't by choice either. It's going to be five fellas in the morning!

Carmen Electra (http://webutil1.free.fr/fond/carmen%20electra5.jpg), still fine.

hamish
20/04/2006, 9:05 PM
Janey, 7,102 already and Peadar thinks we won't reach 8,000 even.
Anyway, he'll be cross when he sees the dancing movies so these pics are especially for the Corky Boy.:p :D

http://www.loc.gov/exhibits/british/images/17vc.jpg

http://www.costumes.org/history/17thcent/womensfashplates/hollarprints/hollar10w.jpg

http://www.picturehistory.com/find/p/9261/mcms.html

heh heh:D

20/04/2006, 9:15 PM
That's way to mainstream, even for Peader.:D

hamish
20/04/2006, 9:28 PM
Not that Jackie, this Jackie (http://www.coyotes.co.nz/images/inv_images/membership/full_size_cards/11.gif):D Yep, six fellas but twelve women Wasn't by choice either. It's going to be five fellas in the morning!

Methinks a certain Jackie will be a bit miffed. LOL:D

Watch Shakira do her thang on some TV show with Wycleff Jean.
Looks those hips wiggle.;)
zoom for full screen.

http://www.shakiramedia.com/index.php?page=popup&id=963&rate=350

Shakira through the years - talk about 40 shades of hair?? Spanish commentary. Zoom to full screen. Some hot pics here but SFV

http://www.shakiramedia.com/index.php?page=popup&id=980&rate=350

21/04/2006, 9:29 PM
Apart from me(right now), does anyone else apart from Hamish and SI post here anymore?:confused: :D.

hamish
21/04/2006, 9:42 PM
Apart from me(right now), does anyone else apart from Hamish and SI post here anymore?

Green Tribe an odd post, Superhoops comes here now and again, Peadar, dfx a few times and that's about it.

It's getting harder to find totty sites - loads of bloody porn everywhere so it's hard to find safe sites I guess.

Magicme looked like she might have a go for some men totty but she's faded away. No sign of Maz or Eire06 for a long time. Babysis has disappeared.

:(

21/04/2006, 10:19 PM
Magicme looked like she might have a go for some men totty but she's faded away. No sign of Maz or Eire06 for a long time. Babysis has disappeared.

:(You're disappointed that theirs no male totty?:eek:. Feck sake Hamish:p.

hamish
21/04/2006, 10:43 PM
You're disappointed that theirs no male totty? Feck sake Hamish

No - just that there are no women coming here to post much now.

Moved these from another thread

http://www.jumpanddance.com/index.1.jpg

http://www.music-show-orga.de/hwa/vanessa/girl-striptease-show/vaos.jpg

hamish
23/04/2006, 1:18 AM
No competition - Hamish's squad of the month:)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/64596824@N00/116544193/

Didn't know Belinda Carlyle was in Playboy - gosh, she'll be 50 in a couple of years.:eek:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Image:Playboy_August_2001.jpg#file

23/04/2006, 1:21 AM
No competition - Hamish's squad of the month:)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/64596824@N00/116544193/Really? Here's mine (http://www.sligorovers.com/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=65):p.

hamish
23/04/2006, 1:27 AM
Really? Here's mine (http://www.sligorovers.com/index.php?option=com_wrapper&Itemid=65)

What was that you posted above about me and posting BLOKES photos.
Sending an email to Angel right this minute.:p

Rear view of the Sligo Rovers bench:D
http://www.jennycu.com/img/detroit/021204-cheerleaders-back-5.jpg

http://www.miamidolphins.com/images/cheerleaders/hp/mdc_hp_cheerleaders.jpg

Sligo Rovers very own cheerleader - saw her on Podge and Rodge last night
http://www.sligozone.net/Knocknarea/Aine2.jpg

23/04/2006, 11:07 AM
What was that you posted above about me and posting BLOKES photos.
Sending an email to Angel right this minute.:p

Rear view of the Sligo Rovers bench
http://www.jennycu.com/img/detroit/021204-cheerleaders-back-5.jpg

http://www.miamidolphins.com/images/cheerleaders/hp/mdc_hp_cheerleaders.jpg

Sligo Rovers very own cheerleader - saw her on Podge and Rodge last night
http://www.sligozone.net/Knocknarea/Aine2.jpgWas wondering how long it'd be before you cracked another Aine joke at me:rolleyes: :D.

23/04/2006, 11:09 AM
I'd appreciate it if the words "Áine" and "crack" weren't used in the same post on Foot.ie. *shiver*

23/04/2006, 11:11 AM
I'd appreciate it if the words "Áine" and "crack" weren't used in the same post on Foot.ie. *shiver*Never thought of that til you brought it up:o :D.

hamish
23/04/2006, 5:42 PM
I'd appreciate it if the words "Áine" and "crack" weren't used in the same post on Foot.ie. *shiver*

:D :D :D
She was very nervous on P & R - in fact, even P and R looked nervous.

hamish
25/04/2006, 8:04 PM
Funny - Strangeirish hasn't loaded any totty today???

Is this Tyra Banks??
http://www.kodice.com/pekatus/tias/monograficos/Tyra%20Banks/Tyra%20Banks%2014.jpg

Sligoman, if you're watching this - have a PM from you but I can't get it for some reason - there's nothing to click on. :confused:
It's marked as unread but all I keep getting is this
http://foot.ie/private.php?s=&pp=&folderid=0

25/04/2006, 8:51 PM
Supermodel (http://network.news.com.au/image/0,10114,5109874,00.jpg). I hope she doesn't sneeze.

25/04/2006, 9:06 PM
Sligoman, if you're watching this - have a PM from you but I can't get it for some reason - there's nothing to click on. :confused:
It's marked as unread but all I keep getting is this
http://foot.ie/private.php?s=&pp=&folderid=0I don't know Hamish, is it the one from last night?:confused:.

hamish
25/04/2006, 11:30 PM
I don't know Hamish, is it the one from last night?
Yeah, that's right Sligoman, do you see what I'm seeing above.
Usually, when I get a PM, I click up on the top right hand corner and when I arrive in the PM zone, the new message is like so with a quote heading or new heading or whatever. The I just click on that and read the message but, as you can see above, that's all I'm getting now.

Jaysus, Sligoman, I typed "totty pictures" into Google and this was top right hand corner of page 10.:D :D
Hamish - official quality totty, according to Google.:D
http://tonova.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/aqualung.jpg

Bit airbrushed but not bad
http://www.docsports.com/graphics/bd-342-bgc2005-brandee-02.jpg
Like this
http://www.evalillian.com/images/Goddess-Maternity-Swimsuit.jpg

hamish
25/04/2006, 11:38 PM
Sligoman, as I said in the PM, I've got it back and I repeat my sympathies to you amigo on your sad loss.:(
Note to other people in this thread, that was NOT a slag or in joke.

OK??

26/04/2006, 12:02 PM
Thanks Hamish

26/04/2006, 2:21 PM
Blast from the past. Suzi Quatro (http://www.late20thcenturyboy.com/pics/exhibition/suziquatro.jpg). Scraping the bottom of the barrel now! I did like her though, during the glamrock/Top of the Pops days. Better pic (http://www.suziquatro.com/images/index_r2_c1.jpg).

hamish
26/04/2006, 10:07 PM
Sligoman, my PM thingy has gone missing again:confused:

It came back to reply to your PM and.................................

EDIT - Dammit Sligoman, it's gone again - wtf's goin' on???

Blast from the past. Suzi Quatro (http://www.late20thcenturyboy.com/pics/exhibition/suziquatro.jpg). Scraping the bottom of the barrel now! I did like her though, during the glamrock/Top of the Pops days. Better pic (http://www.suziquatro.com/images/index_r2_c1.jpg).

Strangeirish, Suzi played a gig in Hayden's Hotle, Beeslow in the late 80s - or was it early 90s:confused: - anyway, met her after the gig and got a picture taken with her which I lost:( - great rocker, hot (still is) and a nice person for a chat.

27/04/2006, 7:49 PM
Ha so (http://www.groossentaishrine.com/images/Nemoto_Harumi040.jpg). Me love you long time. Makey fo happy ending.:D<--------- Asian happy man smile!

Oh (http://imgnews.naver.com/image/001/2004/07/16/kp1_2040716o0749.jpg) strangeirish, you very bad boy. Me keep eye (http://www.eshindirect.com/cmn/albums/userpics/10001/fanweichi.jpg) on you. No happy ending. Me thinky you need check up (http://s1.simpload.com/12044393600c7318f.jpg).:eek:

hamish
27/04/2006, 9:45 PM
Shouldn't that sllange - eye - lish??

Man, just coming down from Middlesboro' amzing comeback against Steau Bucharest in the UEFA Cup semi-final. What a game:eek: - Whew - and they had that amazing coming back in the quarter-final against Basle too.

Time for some girls in leather;)

http://www.allcountycycles.com/Leather_Pic2.jpg

http://www.allcountycycles.com/Leather_Pic1.jpg

http://www.mcjackscorvettes.com/AdGirls2/leather1.jpg

http://www.evergreenamerica.com/images/Car_Girls/black_leather_girl_car.jpg

cheifo
28/04/2006, 12:25 AM
Sirhamish whats your expert opinion on Newsreaders?I love Sharon Ni thingamy and want her to be my girlfriend and get caught in the rain with me:) Is there a saddest post of the Month competition and what are my odds?

hamish
28/04/2006, 1:36 AM
Sirhamish whats your expert opinion on Newsreaders?I love Sharon Ni thingamy and want her to be my girlfriend and get caught in the rain with me Is there a saddest post of the Month competition and what are my odds?

Some fine lady newreaders out there Chiefo - nowt sad about at at all:) Just make sure you use protection - er, I mean a plastic mac - never know when it's gonna rain here.

I posted a few UK, US and Irish ones myself here a while back and TG4 seem to go for some really nice ladies. Hope they're also picked for their ability.

Dunno what/where channel MZ is but this one's nice
http://www.discusstv.com/gallery/data/media/165/ARY_ONE_World_News_Reader_3.jpg

RFLMAO:D
Found this by pure accident - it's an Aussie lady newsreader (audio) who throws up while reading the news. Morning sickness? Too many tinnies the night before? Nerves?? Dunno but it's funny - top marks to her for keeping going.
http://www.crikey.com.au/images/2005/04/28-10E3PDY9B00.mp3

28/04/2006, 6:00 AM
chiefo

Sharon Ni thingy is posta. But a few of the TV 3 and TG4 girlies are still unmarried.

Strangeirish, Suzi played a gig in Hayden's Hotle, Beeslow in the late 80s - or was it early 90s:confused: - anyway, met her after the gig and got a picture taken with her which I lost:( - great rocker, hot (still is) and a nice person for a chat.

And she has divorced Les the guitar player... remember the Big guy in her backing band.. yes him... in the words of Roy Orbison " It's Over!"

TV3's Colette Fitzpatrick. no pic here .... but grossly underrated in the image stakes! :D

28/04/2006, 11:28 AM
TV3's Colette Fitzpatrick. no pic here .... but grossly underrated in the image stakes! :D

Theres a pic for ya...

http://www.tv3.ie/programmes.php?action=news

Prefer Elaine Crowley myself, a bit chunkier maybe, but classy lady. And how about the TG4 weathergirls!!! Maighréad being a favourite...

http://www1.tg4.ie/Bearla/Aims/aims.htm#

Incidentally theres a picture of weatherman/annoying tw@t Martin King, under the title 'Weather Anchor'. Does that make him a W.Anchor?

28/04/2006, 4:24 PM
Incidentally theres a picture of weatherman/annoying tw@t Martin King, under the title 'Weather Anchor'. Does that make him a W.Anchor?
Nice one PAURO7.:D
Speaking of news readers, I'm kind of partial to this (http://nakednews.com/) lot. Def play the video.:eek:

Originally Posted by cheifo
Sirhamish whats your expert opinion on Newsreaders?I love Sharon Ni thingamy and want her to be my girlfriend and get caught in the rain with me Is there a saddest post of the Month competition and what are my odds?
The odds are that is the saddest post of the month. Just kidding cheifo. This should ease the pain.:D

28/04/2006, 6:46 PM
[MOD EDIT: No nudity please. --adam]

28/04/2006, 9:48 PM
keira Knightly...omg! So ****ing fine!

is there anychancew ye dig up some GUD ;) pics of her

hamish
28/04/2006, 9:57 PM
Jenna Bush (http://img466.imageshack.us/img466/4649/jennabeach0bw.jpg) at the beach Dubya's daughter. Bet she wishes she didn't have that surname.

Is that the twinthat was giving a blow job to some bloke in the White House the night her dad "won" the 2004 election. Clinton started a trend.:D

Regarding Naked News - we had it on one of the channels in the Sky set up last year for a run but it never took off. Only thing that took off was the girlies disrobing.

Now, Chav time:D
http://www.smh.com.au/ffximage/2005/02/10/b12_gallery__511x550.jpg
Cheryll Tweedy's making a clean breast of it

Sarah Hard-on from Girls Aloud. Ah..... Bless.:D
http://image2.sina.com.cn/lx/2003-08-05/3_8-1-62-101_20030805155422.jpg

29/04/2006, 9:52 AM
u disgust me

29/04/2006, 10:01 AM
Keep this thread clean please strangeirish (see post #7132). I realise there's only a few posters in here, but the view count is just a tad higher than the post count...

hamish
29/04/2006, 3:21 PM
What's going on?? Have I missed something??:confused:

29/04/2006, 4:13 PM
PAURO7

Claire Byrne from TV3 is a bit of alright and is soon to become available again once the divorce comes through.

hamish
29/04/2006, 4:23 PM
PAURO7

Claire Byrne from TV3 is a bit of alright and is soon to become available again once the divorce comes through.

Didn't she only get married a year or two ago???:confused:

Twocute girlsies:)
http://www.i-mariage.com/i-mariage/banniere/lingerie-tendances/images/lingerie-kler-face-mariage.jpg

http://www.queenbee.com.au/database/images/product_18.jpg

29/04/2006, 6:13 PM
Didn't she only get married a year or two ago???:confused:

About 3 years ago. She and her husband were working in different territories ( her here and he in London) and only got together a few weekends a month. No way to keep a marriage going.

hamish
29/04/2006, 6:23 PM
About 3 years ago. She and her husband were working in different territories ( her here and he in London) and only got together a few weekends a month. No way to keep a marriage going.

Whew!! For a second there, I thought you had something to do with it!!

http://www.allcolombiangirls.com/imagenes/whycali2.jpg

http://www.moviebadgirls.com/asianimage/00052117.jpg

29/04/2006, 9:10 PM
Whew!! For a second there, I thought you had something to do with it!!

No but I would have liked to have met her before he did ;)

hamish
30/04/2006, 2:17 PM
Some lovely girls here

http://www.photo.net.au/gallery/d/1700-1/girl.jpg

mmmmmmmmmmm......Amanda Burton:)

http://www.peakpracticeonline.co.uk/pictures/Beth/beth11.jpg

30/04/2006, 3:34 PM
anything less than keira knigntly is not good enough for me...sorry!

30/04/2006, 4:00 PM

Have you seen "Bend It Like Beckham? " ;)

hamish
30/04/2006, 4:04 PM

I've loaded loads of Keira here - here's some more

http://www.jjcollectibles.com/prod_images_large/knightly5.jpg

From 'Bend it like Beckham'
http://tinypic.com/dnj34k.jpg

http://i.xanga.com/Tips_2_Thin/keira_knightly.jpg

30/04/2006, 5:04 PM
s3xtacular!

yum;)

if u contine on where u googled her... theres better

hamish
30/04/2006, 5:12 PM
if u contine on where u googled her... theres better

LOL I think I posted all those before alright. I think I went to 10 pages of Keira pictures before I got knackered.:D

http://www.blitzgal.com/scans/Blitz536_KeiraKnightley.JPG

http://www.eldebate.com.ar/2006/04/10/NACIONALp12-chica-color.jpg