View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 [101] 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191

18/11/2005, 12:32 AM
Yep..still sulking hamish...

I've wondered about referrals myself..

Nah, just a bit narky as i waited yonks for a bus home this evening and it's -4 here! :eek: bbrrrr!

I think it is when someone joins after you and they say it was u who referrred them, maybe rory or bubbles?

18/11/2005, 12:53 AM
Still narky about getting a bus home...?:eek: :D

18/11/2005, 1:00 AM
Still narky about getting a bus home...? :D

Yup! I've thawed out now though! :D
Hamish where did ya go, did i offend thou?

Anyone watch Little Britain tonight? I never got to see it :(

18/11/2005, 1:19 AM
Boris (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3499/Events/3499/BorisKodjo_Grani_5855716_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Kodjoe,%20Boris)

hamish
18/11/2005, 3:27 AM
Boris (http://www.imdb.com/gallery/granitz/3499/Events/3499/BorisKodjo_Grani_5855716_400.jpg?path=pgallery&path_key=Kodjoe,%20Boris)

Dear oh Dear oh Dear

Another gay looking man posted.

Nah, KT, just logged out - nobody around at the time - I think we wrecked all our heads going for the 5000.:)

Eire06
18/11/2005, 10:07 AM
Pino has to be the worst of the three..
What is going on with his hair??
Its a hard decision between Luke and Dave..
But it would have to be Luke, I like blondes ;) and Dave's hair is too long

hamish
18/11/2005, 5:52 PM
As Sligoman will know, Bubbles has now officially joined us and will not be hijacking my handle anymore (I hope).

She's painting a big banner for some going away party ATM so I reckon it will be a day or two before she joins.

She mentioned Sligoman alright.:eek: Quote: "Grand young chap" Unquote. Sligoman, I hope you made your will.

Sligoman, she said that she's using the family email and can't get any emails because Shakedown is in China??????? I didn't press her about that 'cos she was in a temper doing that big banner. and I didn't want a pot of red paint flying in my direction.:D

18/11/2005, 5:58 PM
She mentioned Sligoman alright.:eek: Quote: "Grand young chap" Unquote. Sligoman, I hope you made your will.

How much paint had she inhaled before she said that?:D

18/11/2005, 6:09 PM
If you look real hard you can see a tower (http://boortz.com/more/optical_illusion.html) in the background.

18/11/2005, 6:25 PM
How much paint had she inhaled before she said that?:mad:, feck you SI:p. Course she loves me, sure I'm great

*just realises how much I sound like Anto there*

18/11/2005, 6:44 PM
:mad:, feck you SI Course she loves me, sure I'm great

*just realises how much I sound like Anto there:*

*Searching for bat to hit Anto....err Sligoman on the head*:D

hamish
18/11/2005, 9:19 PM
Given the night that's in it:

Cork totty/Lisa Lash:eek: What a name!!!

http://www.ratemybody.com/profile_540502_Lisa_Lash.html

Derry totty
http://www.ratemybody.com/profile_393003_hjjroddy.html

:D :D

18/11/2005, 10:57 PM
Pino has to be the worst of the three..
What is going on with his hair??
Its a hard decision between Luke and Dave..
But it would have to be Luke, I like blondes ;) and Dave's hair is too long

Luke is not my type at all Eire06, i think we have opposite tastes. The other 2 might do, but they need a haircut asap!!!! :eek:

18/11/2005, 11:05 PM
Dear oh Dear oh Dear

Another gay looking man posted.

Nah, KT, just logged out - nobody around at the time - I think we wrecked all our heads going for the 5000.:)

:eek: He's lovely, so he is......:D

hamish
18/11/2005, 11:22 PM
He's lovely, so he is......

If you say so KT. If you say so.

I'm sure he'll find the man of his dreams some day.:p

Wonder what really went on between Sligoman and Bubbles???? Sligoman is acting a bit funny today and it's nowt to do with Rovers' promotion methinks.:D

Anyhoooo, she's officially with us. God knows what she'll mouth off about me.:eek:

Meant to tell you, occasionally dip into a website called Segernet. They have millions of different smilies and their eyes MOVE, they wink at you and move side to side and up and down. Wonder would Dahamsta try 'em here? Think of the damage I could do with them. LOL

19/11/2005, 12:05 AM
Anyhoooo, she's officially with us. God knows what she'll mouth off about me.

:eek: Eggscellent;)

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:12 AM
I'm getting very very sad dfx. At this minute I'm watching Tivo (Sky+) recordings of QVC's Christmas Shops to see if they've any funny novelty decos. :eek:
TBF I'm watching it in max. fast forward.
Jesus, it must be one of the circles of hell to be a presenter on those type of networks.

:o :o

Not even a decent film on tonight.

Hope Sister Katie misses out on this post.

No sign of Sligoman, KT, aidoB, Anto or any other of the usuals???

19/11/2005, 12:15 AM
If you say so KT. If you say so.

I'm sure he'll find the man of his dreams some day.

Wonder what really went on between Sligoman and Bubbles???? Sligoman is acting a bit funny today and it's nowt to do with Rovers' promotion methinks.

Anyhoooo, she's officially with us. God knows what she'll mouth off about me.:eek:

Silageman (spelling?) you mean! :D Mr 5000th post :rolleyes:

19/11/2005, 12:19 AM
i did see that post hamish dear! :mad: :D howdy dfx?

19/11/2005, 12:21 AM
hamish go give gerrit the ferrit some advice on women on 'Green island girls' thread, poor lad....:D

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:23 AM
Some totty. I'll Google Good looking men for Sister Joooooooooooolie and see if I can post something.

For Sister Jooooooooooooooeeeeeeeeee

http://hometown.aol.com/jmvnyc/images/fisherman.jpg

http://style.polo.com/askralph/graphics/askralph/110_sp04_ar_men_lg_11.jpg

That's from the first two lines of pics..lost the will to live, picking out blokes.:eek:

For dfx
http://cheapsubscriptions.com/covers_zoom/1087-12.jpg

http://www.sromagazine.com/photopost/data/500/75246Big_Boobs_Schoolgirl_.jpg

Ooooooooo, put them away.........
http://matsuganeyoko.hp.infoseek.co.jp/Images/200309/yoko20030904.jpg

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:33 AM
hamish go give gerrit the ferrit some advice on women on 'Green island girls' thread, poor lad....:D

Yeah, saw that thread. Say one thing for Gerrit, he's an honest bloke. TBH, in my time:D, I've seen both types of women in pubs, discos etc. Trouble is, usually it's the birds you don't want that make a move on you. Sure it's the same (ie vice versa) for girls too KT.

I remember going on a works outing (when I worked in AT Cross) to Scarriff and, with two buses side by side, I had a bird trying to pull me by the arm in to one bus and another (the one I eventually did a line with) pulling my other arm to get me in to the other bus.

Before you start slagging, we were all p!ssed. LOL

Next night I went into my local, one of the lads shouted out, "Here comes Shergar". (That horsey was alive at the time LOL)

19/11/2005, 12:34 AM
No, hamish...distinct lack of the usuals.. Even meself..most likely to find me on the Ultras site at the minute..it's not helped by that very irritating Congratulations Cork pop-up:rolleyes: :D

Good Morning GT...you sound in a........*chooses words carefully*..........better mood this morning:cool:

19/11/2005, 12:37 AM
hamish you are a legend that fisherman is a beast! Lovely! :D Yum yum! He floats my boat! :D Sister Julie is happy now

19/11/2005, 12:39 AM
No, hamish...distinct lack of the usuals.. Even meself..most likely to find me on the Ultras site at the minute..it's not helped by that very irritating Congratulations Cork pop-up:rolleyes:

Good Morning GT...you sound in a........*chooses words carefully*..........better mood this morning:cool:

yeah, bit better, still the male species is annoying me :mad:

19/11/2005, 12:40 AM
For dfx
http://cheapsubscriptions.com/covers_zoom/1087-12.jpg

http://www.sromagazine.com/photopost/data/500/75246Big_Boobs_Schoolgirl_.jpg

Ooooooooo, put them away.........
http://matsuganeyoko.hp.infoseek.co.jp/Images/200309/yoko20030904.jpg

Oohhh, I do say president hamish with this totty you are spoiling us...:eek: :cool:

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:40 AM
i did see that post hamish dear! howdy dfx?

http://www.qvcuk.com/ukgasp/frameset.asp?nest=%2Fukgasp%2FIsItemNumberRedirect .asp&country=uk&txtDesc=climbing+santa&Submit=GO

Thinking of getting this. Advert here doesn't do it justice. Santa goes up and down a ladder with (lit up, multi coloured lights) attached as if he's putting the lights on the Xmass tree. There's a load of music too.

My sister likes it too - she saw it in a shop in Athlone. Might buy it for her as an extra pressy ..........and one for me too.

Can't drive anymore. Sister brought me to Supervalue this evening and I bought her a big box of Black Magic (she loves BM). Have that one spoiled so I do.Always get her something when I go downtown. Bit embarrassing getting Womans Way, Womans Weekly, Gardening mags, Womans own etc etc etc.LOL

Sad, sad Hamish

:o :o :o

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:42 AM
Oohhh, I do say president hamish with this totty you are spoiling us...:eek: :cool:

Amazing what you get when you Google "busty women" LOL:D

19/11/2005, 12:42 AM
yeah, bit better, still the male species is annoying me

Why that's what we're there for...;) :D

Oh you said 'annoying you'...:eek:

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:50 AM
Why that's what we're there for...

Oh you said 'annoying you'...:eek:

I think KT's fallen out of love lately. Think she's dumped her girl...sorry........boy friend.

More boobies.

Lindsay Lohan - love her eyes...........seriously.
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v146/soutthida/2005photos/Lindsay_Lohan_Vanity_Fair_June_2004.jpg

http://www.aboutme.com/users/ematch/girls_10.jpg

http://www.blackcentury.com/11.jpg
Who's that bird?????? Looks kinda familiar.

As KT says, "slurp".

:D :D

19/11/2005, 12:53 AM
Always get her something when I go downtown. Bit embarrassing getting Womans Way, Womans Weekly, Gardening mags, Womans own etc etc etc.LOL

rofl...:D

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:54 AM
hamish you are a legend that fisherman is a beast! Lovely! Yum yum! He floats my boat! Sister Julie is happy now

KT, are you sure you once were going to be a nun????:confused:

TBH, I plonked down first bloke pics I saw.

Can't even remember there was a fisherman..........and.......I'm not going back to check either.:p

and..........stop droooling KT.:D

hamish
19/11/2005, 12:56 AM
rofl...

FFS.......I only BUY 'em.

Don't read 'em.

:p :D

You DO believe me don't you, DFX????:o

19/11/2005, 12:58 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Some totty. I'll Google Good looking men for Sister Joooooooooooolie and see if I can post something.

Fine, fine fine!!!!!!!! Slurp indeedy!

19/11/2005, 1:01 AM
I think KT's fallen out of love lately. Think she's dumped her girl...sorry........boy friend.

:( I'm off to join the nunnery! :eek:

19/11/2005, 1:06 AM
Get ready to vomit, how anyone thinks this is totty (http://www.ifbb.com/reports/wg05/WG05_index.htm), i don't know :eek:

the men are like been dipped in teabags!!!

hamish
19/11/2005, 1:08 AM
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Some totty. I'll Google Good looking men for Sister Joooooooooooolie and see if I can post something.

Fine, fine fine!!!!!!!! Slurp indeedy!

Looks like he's at a toga party or something.

When are ye going home for Christmas dfx, KT???????

Myself and Bubbley Wubbley are putting up the decos, starting on 28th November. Not into flashy lights on the outside of house but loads of nice decos in all the rooms. Christmas trees in front room (here), living front room and kitchen. Ceiling decos, wall decos, animated stuff (lotsa funny ones), little Xmass villages etc etc.

Takes three days to put all the stuff up.

I have these on the way from the US

http://www.prankplace.com/grumpysanta.htm

http://www.prankplace.com/mooningsanta.htm

http://www.prankplace.com/pervtheelf.htm
Really looking forward to this one. LOL

I have quite a few already.
One is a f@rting santy.

You press his finger and he says diferent things in a very funny voice (obviously an unemployed comic actor did the voice over)
Example:
Pfaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrp
"That's all you're getting this Christmas"

ot

Pfaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrp
"Was THAT on yer list?"

Hard to believe I'll be 52 next Xmass Day??? LOL:D

hamish
19/11/2005, 1:09 AM
Get ready to vomit, how anyone thinks this is totty (http://www.ifbb.com/reports/wg05/WG05_index.htm), i don't know :eek:

Huweeeeeeeeeeee, barf.:eek:

Those contests used to be on Eurosport. Bad enough all the muscles but all that OIL. YUK.

Top 3 in the Down qualifier for Miss Ireland?????

hamish
19/11/2005, 1:16 AM
Off to bed amigos.

Did youse check out the Pervy Elf?????? Good craic.:D

Night night all;)

PS Nothing came up in your last post KT??

19/11/2005, 1:24 AM
No sign of Sligoman, KT, aidoB, Anto or any other of the usuals???Sorry, I was at the cinema with a few lads:o. Just back now;).

19/11/2005, 1:25 AM
i know it didn't work, it was a funny joke but had swear word in webpage so did not work :rolleyes:

maybe this works for you hamish!!! :D

http://photos1.blogger.com/img/157/2378/640/Julian_iconmen.jpg

cool elf too!
night night

hello silageman!

19/11/2005, 1:30 AM
Goodnight (http://photos1.blogger.com/img/157/2378/640/Ryan%20Cook5.jpg)!

19/11/2005, 1:40 AM
Sorry, I was at the cinema with a few lads. Just back now.

So was this latest episode of Harry Potter good...?;) :D :p

(Good morning, sir..)

19/11/2005, 1:48 AM
So was this latest episode of Harry Potter good...?

(Good morning, sir..)Good morning to you too Sir and yes, it was better than I thought it would be;) :o.

Congrats on tonight's victory over UCD btw.

oh wait,

Ye threw away the two goal lead ye had, that's right:p.

19/11/2005, 1:51 AM
Wonder what really went on between Sligoman and Bubbles???? Sligoman is acting a bit funny today and it's nowt to do with Rovers' promotion methinks.:DThat's between Bubbles and I, if she want's to tell ya then fine but I'm not saying anything.....YET!!!!:eek: :D.

19/11/2005, 1:54 AM
That's between Bubbles and I, if she want's to tell ya then fine but I'm not saying anything.....YET!!!!

Bubbles and sligoman in a tree........;) :cool: :p

19/11/2005, 1:57 AM
Don't tell me it was actually Harry Potter..? :D :D

Congrats on tonight's victory over UCD btw.
oh wait,
Ye threw away the two goal lead ye had, that's right.

Well.....yeah, you see.....*mutters away the end of the sentence under his breath*:cool:

19/11/2005, 1:58 AM
Bubbles and sligoman in a tree........;)I do believe the phrase is "up a tree";). I would just like to state, I have never been "up a tree" with anyone, bubbles or no bubbles:D.

19/11/2005, 1:59 AM
Don't tell me it was actually Harry Potter..? :DErm.....

*As long as there will be no follow up questions....*

No!;) :o.

19/11/2005, 2:00 AM
Up a tree, in a tree.......I'm sure there's no need to be fussy.....;) :cool: