View Full Version : [NSFW] Celeb Totty (DON'T QUOTE PICS)
22/07/2005, 11:54 PM
Holy heart of Divine Jesus :eek:
I'd like to be mature and say it is degrading to women but sh*t man,it's f*cking great :eek: :D
tell me about it, hamish just gets better and better every day :cool:
23/07/2005, 9:17 AM
..even more..... :eek:
http://www.geenstijl.nl/paginas/publieknaakt.html
Lads, taken from a Dutch site - plenty of scrolling to be done here - no models - just ladies on the beach.
http://www.malibustrings.com/
Hamish! :eek: There are under-18's on this forum, corrupting them more than they already are so you are.... :D
Any of men on the beach? ;) Please? :eek:
23/07/2005, 9:19 AM
Jaysus, likes his clothes tight, doesn't he???
KT will you relax on the old michalak pics, getting sick of the sight of him, not that I ever liked the sight of him, oh god, anyone got a shovel to dig myself out of this hole??? :D
One can never get enough of Freddie Michalak....... :D
Drumcondra Red
23/07/2005, 10:55 AM
One can never get enough of Freddie Michalak....... :D
Yes you can, and we have!!! :D
It would be handy if you were to switch alegence and start liking the ladies, KT!!!
23/07/2005, 11:03 AM
Yes you can, and we have!!! :D
It would be handy if you were to switch alegence and start liking the ladies, KT!!!
:eek: :eek: :eek: You bitch! :D
23/07/2005, 11:14 AM
Hamish! :eek: There are under-18's on this forum, corrupting them more than they already are so you are.... :D
Keep them coming I say :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:18 AM
Keep them coming I say :D
Good man de Town - she was slagging YOU, you know.
Anyway, you're more grown up as some I could mention on this thread. Hope she reads this post. heh heh. :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:22 AM
I'd like to be mature and say it is degrading to women but sh*t man,it's f*cking great :eek: :D
Funny though, Anto, they were just pics taking by some Dutch bloke on a beach and aren't the photos HUGE??
Probably as tasteful as some of the.....er....more covered totty we see here and real women, no studio or posed pics either. Won't post this type again though - threading a thin line here - guess there must be a bra involved although most totty thread pics leave so little covered up.
23/07/2005, 11:23 AM
Good man de Town - she was slagging YOU, you know.
Anyway, you're more grown up as some I could mention on this thread. Hope she reads this post. heh heh. :D
Huh! :mad: I don't slag anyone about their age anymore except hamish! :D But imagine he was looking at that and his mum walked in, he'd get a right walloping! Was being nice ACTUALLY! :D
23/07/2005, 11:28 AM
But imagine he was looking at that and his mum walked in, he'd get a right walloping! Was being nice ACTUALLY! :D
:eek: :o :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:32 AM
I'd like to be mature and say it is degrading to women but sh*t man,it's f*cking great
BTW Anto - remember my mate Whacky and his 40th birthday party I was telling ya about? It's on tonight and Whacky is arranging for his nephew to collect me at Heuston.
He sent me an email to confirm that I'm being collected and also included the email he sent to his nephew. Guess what he said?
"Collect Hamish at train at 3.50pm. The old cnut will have a walking stick but you might have to carry him as he can hardly move. Don't bother holding up a sign either as he's blind as well". LOL :D :D
He's a great buddy though but a terrible slagger - Kerrs Tribe is only an apprentice compared to him. Don't worry, along with the other 199 there, me and me mates will give him a good p!$$ taking at some stage. Of that you can be sure.
Little worried though TBH - it's my first long trip for ages and I hope the old stamina holds up a little. There's a couple of my old lady friends going as well (both still unmarried) so I'll give a full report when I get home -how could anyone resist Roger Glover/Rock God?? heh heh :D
Mind the totty house while I'm away and keep Sister Katie, Drumcondra Red, Babysis and the rest on good behaviour.
23/07/2005, 11:34 AM
Just for the boys (http://paris.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/fredericmichalak.jpg) :D :D :eek:
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:36 AM
Just for the boys (http://paris.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/fredericmichalak.jpg)
Desperately gay looking - getting worried about you KT. :eek: :p :D
23/07/2005, 11:37 AM
and I hope the old stamina holds up a little. There's a couple of my old lady friends going as well .
uh-huh? ;) Enjoy yourself hamish :D
23/07/2005, 11:39 AM
Desperately gay looking - getting worried about you KT. :eek: :D
He's a fine specimen, but that is the last time i will post him, don't want to sicken myself of him either! :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:41 AM
uh-huh? ;) Enjoy yourself hamish :D
Thanks KT - sad to say these days a long trip is a big undertaking for me but I promise to behave...............a little bit..................a very little bit..............a very, very little bit. LOL
BTW, I'd have to have a seance for MUM to catch me. :D
Anyway, I'm off - getting train at 1.58pm. I'll tell me mates Monty, Whacky, Mork, Rhino, Mo, Bimbo etc all about you lot in Footieland - I might get some of them to join even. :eek:
Those names are real nicknames btw - classy bunch I hang out with, you must admit. LOL :D
23/07/2005, 11:41 AM
Mind the totty house while I'm away and keep Sister Katie, Drumcondra Red, Babysis and the rest on good behaviour.
I'll do me best Hamish but what about DE TOWN,It's always the quite ones you have too watch the most.I'm wide to you DE TOWN :D
Enjoy the party Hamish
23/07/2005, 11:43 AM
He's a fine specimen, but that is the last time i will post him, don't want to sicken myself of him either! :D
Errr.... I lied :D
click here (http://www.lexode.com/galerie/galerie_images_967_0.html)
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:45 AM
Errr.... I lied :D
click here (http://www.lexode.com/galerie/galerie_images_967_0.html)
A tad less gay looking. :D
When i saw that first pic,I was wondering how they got my pic on the internet but then i realised it was just some guy who nearly looked as good as me :D
Thanks KT - sad to say these days a long trip is a big undertaking for me but I promise to behave...............a little bit..................a very little bit..............a very, very little bit. LOL
BTW, I'd have to have a seance for MUM to catch me. :D
Anyway, I'm off - getting train at 1.58pm. I'll tell me mates Monty, Whacky, Mork, Rhino, Mo, Bimbo etc all about you lot in Footieland - I might get some of them to join even. :eek: Those names are real nicknames btw - classy bunch I hang out with, you must admit. LOL
Jaysus, there are more of you lot! :rolleyes: :D
23/07/2005, 11:46 AM
When i saw that first pic,I was wondering how they got my pic on the internet but then i realised it was just some guy who nearly looked as good as me :D
Hamish always thinks he looks gay! ha ha ha :D
23/07/2005, 11:49 AM
Hamish always thinks he looks gay! ha ha ha :D
Well it's a good thing he only nearly looks like me :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 11:49 AM
Jaysus, there are more of you lot! :rolleyes: :D
Yep and I'm the quite one. :eek: Mork and Whacky would really kick ass on this thread. You'd really enjoy them.
Anto, did you read her above post about you - diagraceful. :D
Bye all. ;)
23/07/2005, 11:54 AM
I'm away myself for a dander , going to show some foreign flatmates/friends the east end of glasgow, they requested a tour! :eek: Maybe we should dress up as one of the locals to 'fit in'. Need to borrow a Kappa slappa tracksuit and a baseball cap and some big 2 tonne gold earrings and a pram I suppose :eek: :D
23/07/2005, 11:55 AM
I'll do me best Hamish but what about DE TOWN,It's always the quite ones you have too watch the most.I'm wide to you DE TOWN :D
:o :o :D
23/07/2005, 12:48 PM
:o :o :D
He's not even denying it,He knows :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 1:40 PM
Missed the train - shower of relations en route to Galway called in and had to be the good host for a spell but train was pulling out of station when I got there so heading up at 3.40pm.
Jesus, it's quite here when I'm not around.
Anto - I thought you were whipping them into action? :D
23/07/2005, 1:44 PM
Missed the train - shower of relations en route to Galway called in and had to be the good host for a spell but train was pulling out of station when I got there so heading up at 3.40pm.
Jesus, it's quite here when I'm not around.
Anto - I thought you were whipping them into action? :D
There is nobody here to whip Hamish,I'm just chilling listening to a bit of Bob Marley,Do you like him Hamish
hamish
23/07/2005, 1:48 PM
There is nobody here to whip Hamish,I'm just chilling listening to a bit of Bob Marley,Do you like him Hamish
Yeah, he's magic - I saw Steele Pulse from Birmingham at the old Lisdoonvara festival in 1980 - reggae live is an amzing experience. That reggae bassline, wow.
In fact, I find it hard to listen to studio albums nowadays - did you ever download that Steve Earl live one with the daft name?
Finally, hope there's no song about trains you're listening to. :D
23/07/2005, 1:54 PM
"Stop that train,I'm leavin,It won't be to long wheather right or wrong" :D
I don't really like his big hits,His early stuff everyone thinks is sh*t,is what i find great."Babylon by bus" is one of the greatest live albums ever in my opinion
I did download the steve earl one and Live bullet but i've not had a chance to listen to them but the song "against the wind" is amazing
Drumcondra Red
23/07/2005, 1:55 PM
Just for the boys (http://paris.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/fredericmichalak.jpg)
Like an idiot I had to open it!!! :o
:D :D HA!HA!HA!HA!HA! Whats Whacker or Wacko, or whatever going to do?? Cancel the par-tay????
Anto, what mirror have you been looking in??? Not quite the same as that frog KT keeps posting!!!
23/07/2005, 1:57 PM
Anto, what mirror have you been looking in??? Not quite the same as that frog KT keeps posting!!!
Your's after the wild night we had last night :eek: :D Hows that for an answer
Anto 1-0 Roy :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 2:05 PM
"Stop that train,I'm leavin,It won't be to long wheather right or wrong" :D
I don't really like his big hits,His early stuff everyone thinks is sh*t,is what i find great."Babylon by bus" is one of the greatest live albums ever in my opinion
I did download the steve earl one and Live bullet but i've not had a chance to listen to them but the song "against the wind" is amazing
Yeah the early stuff is much better - totally agree.
Was that the live version of Against the Wind. I have a quote on my posts from that - wish I didn't know now what I didn't know then - one of the most famous lines in rock n roll - he's always asked anout that and wasn't going to use it originally. Great lyrics all us guys can relate to.
He's regarded as a real sound bloke is Seger and was bery successful sprinter in college before taking up rock full time - when I saw him in London in 1980 he was jumping all over the place and never breathless - voice then (not now) like a foghorn.
23/07/2005, 2:07 PM
Was that the live version of Against the Wind.
No just the studio version i downloaded seperate and stuck on to my Ipod
hamish
23/07/2005, 2:12 PM
Like an idiot I had to open it!!! :o
:D :D HA!HA!HA!HA!HA! Whats Whacker or Wacko, or whatever going to do?? Cancel the par-tay????
No, DR getting the 3.40pm - Whacky is playing golf at the moment but there are about 200 coming - from the US, UK and all over Ireland.
Whacky is ten timed as outrageous as Billy Connolly but looks like Michael McDowell. :D He's one of these blokes who can say absolutely anything and get away with it.
I was at a disco with him in the 80s and he was chatting up this smashing looking bird in front of me and the lads - he knew we were listening. She was all over him but do you know what he says to her - "Do you swallow on the first date?" She gave him an unmerciful slap across the face. How does he react? Burst out laughing as did we. Then to make matters worse he went over and shifted her sister. That is a true story - I was there and that was one of his quieter nights. I'm half dreading tonight in a way. :D
hamish
23/07/2005, 2:16 PM
No just the studio version i downloaded seperate and stuck on to my Ipod
Check out the live version on "Nine Tonight" - it's absolutely awesome - he really belts it out in the Boston Winter Gardens.
DR and Anto - heading for the train - talk to you guys tomorrow night.
Cheers lads. I'm sure I'll have a Whacky story or two for yes.
23/07/2005, 2:36 PM
Your's after the wild night we had last night :eek: :D Hows that for an answer
Anto 1-0 Roy :D
anto, have to warn you here, that sounds so wrong :o :D
23/07/2005, 2:39 PM
anto, have to warn you here, that sounds so wrong :o :D
That was idea,I was giving the impression that me and Roy were gay and together....Ah,dont worry about it,you'll get it when you grow up :D :p
23/07/2005, 2:41 PM
That was idea,I was giving the impression that me and Roy were gay and together....Ah,dont worry about it,you'll get it when you grow up :D :p
i sorta got the idea you were hinting at the gayness but still doesnt make it sound any better ;)
Drumcondra Red
23/07/2005, 2:49 PM
I think you must be thinking of that picture of me you keep under your pillow Anto!!! You know I was out on the píss last night, I've got witnesses!!!!
23/07/2005, 2:58 PM
I think you must be thinking of that picture of me you keep under your pillow Anto!!!
Yeah i can still remember the day you posed for that ;) :eek: :D
23/07/2005, 3:46 PM
,I'm just chilling listening to a bit of Bob Marley,Do you like him Hamish
Just to clear things up,after a few comments i've gotten since this post.
I'm not a stoner
23/07/2005, 8:20 PM
Yeah i can still remember the day you posed for that :eek: :D
Think I have seen that picture,
......Was this the picture of Anto and Roy? (http://www.bletchley-park.com/images/frederic_michalak_3.jpg) :eek: ;) :D
Snigger............ha ha...
Drumcondra Red
23/07/2005, 9:07 PM
:D Why? Want to do stuff to us??? :p :D
hamish
24/07/2005, 3:51 PM
Just back from Maynooth - did you lot behave while I was away??
24/07/2005, 4:11 PM
Just back from Maynooth - did you lot behave while I was away??
yep, we were on our best behaviour while you were away hamish, how was the party?
Drumcondra Red
24/07/2005, 4:13 PM
Any stories Hamish??? What was whacky up to???
hamish
24/07/2005, 4:41 PM
yep, we were on our best behaviour while you were away hamish, how was the party?
Mighty de Town - about 200 at it - great band plus TWO drum kits - we had two drummers giving a solo at one stage - Whacky was one of them and he played a bit of guitar and sang some songs also. In bed by 2am and drank 4 pints of Smithwicks - first pints since Autumn 1999 :eek:
Sat out in the hotel garden for a while - it was very hot - sat right down on top of a big black slug......yeucch.......
hamish
24/07/2005, 4:48 PM
Any stories Hamish??? What was whacky up to???
Wife had him on best behaviour - slagged me on stage but I really enjoyed it as I don't get out much and met loads of old buddies - some awesome totty also. Have invites to three more parties now. He gave an hilarious speech - king of like Tommy Tiernan with a Galway accent only ten times more depraved.
Example - near the start of speech - "........ I suppose I'm hitting old age now but will still give the wife a good seeing to later on.....she'll get at least 5 minutes which is three more than usual.......still glad I'm not as old as Hamish Gannon over there who's at least 70 and walks with his walking stuck up his hole so he won't fall over..........." His two kids were listening to all this. :D That's mild for Whacky.
He joined our table and then really took the p!ss out of me but he's so funny you just can't get cross with him.
When I arrived in the hotel, a number of girls attending a wedding there were coming into reception area - one bird had on a kind of orange micro mini skirt (it was SHORT), tanned body, fantastic legs and SHE JUST KNEW we were gawking at her - gas to see every bloke turning the heads back to look at her = some wives were not too happy. :D
Jesus I wish I was 21 again. :(